Wie storniere ich meinen Eintrag bei Homeaway?

Um Ihren HomeAway-Eintrag zu stornieren, navigieren Sie zunächst zur HomeAway-Homepage. Klicken Sie anschließend auf den Anmeldelink in der oberen rechten Ecke der Startseite, um sich anzumelden. Nachdem Sie sich angemeldet haben, klicken Sie auf "Mein Konto". Klicken Sie auf der Seite "Mein Konto" auf den Link "Eigenschaftsdetails". Dann schalten Sie die automatische Verlängerung aus. Sie möchten neben dem Eintrag, den Sie abbrechen möchten, auf "Eintrag ausblenden" klicken. Sie können HomeAway Ihren Grund für die Stornierung mitteilen, nachdem Sie auf "Eintrag ausblenden" geklickt haben. Ihr Eintrag wird nun offiziell storniert und nicht mehr automatisch erneuert.

Das Stornieren Ihres HomeAway-Eintrags kann eine sehr wichtige Sache sein. Sie möchten nicht, dass jemand in Ihrem Ferienobjekt auftaucht, wenn es nicht verfügbar ist. Das wäre tragisch. Stattdessen zeigen wir Ihnen in diesem Handbuch, wie Sie Ihren HomeAway-Eintrag stornieren können. Auf diese Weise wird Ihre Ferienwohnung nicht aufgelistet und kann nicht mehr bei HomeAway gebucht werden.

Bevor Sie beginnen, sollten Sie sicherstellen, dass Sie die E-Mail-Adresse und das Passwort bei HomeAway gespeichert haben. Sobald Sie Ihre Konto-Anmeldeinformationen haben, können wir beginnen!

Haben Sie Ihre Anmeldeinformationen gefunden? Wenn ja, ist das ausgezeichnet! Lass uns anfangen:

1) Zunächst möchten Sie zur HomeAway-Website navigieren. Klicken Sie nach Ihrer Ankunft auf den Link "Anmelden" oben rechts auf der Startseite. Nach dem Klicken auf diesen Link wird ein Dropdown-Menü angezeigt. Einer der Links im Dropdown-Menü ist für die "Eigentümer-Anmeldung". Klicken Sie auf diesen Link.

2) Nachdem Sie auf den Link "Eigentümer-Login" geklickt haben, werden Sie zur Anmeldeseite des HomeAway-Besitzers weitergeleitet. Geben Sie hier Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihr Passwort ein und klicken Sie dann auf die blaue Schaltfläche "Anmelden".

3) Nachdem Sie sich angemeldet haben, wird eine Liste der verfügbaren Menüoptionen angezeigt. Klicken Sie auf die Option "Mein Konto".

4) Nachdem Sie auf "Mein Konto" geklickt haben, sehen Sie eine Reihe von Links, auf die Sie klicken können, die speziell für Ihr HomeAway-Konto relevant sind. Klicken Sie auf den Link "Eigenschaftendetails".

5) An dieser Stelle sollten Sie sicherstellen, dass Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Automatische Verlängerung" klicken, um die automatische Verlängerung für die Liste zu deaktivieren, die Sie stornieren möchten. Sie wollen nicht, dass es sich versehentlich erneuert.

6) Als nächstes klicken Sie auf den Link "Listing ausblenden". Wenn Sie das Property Manager-Dashboard verwenden, klicken Sie stattdessen im Dropdown-Menü auf "Deaktivieren", das angezeigt wird, nachdem Sie neben der abgebrochenen Eigenschaftenliste auf "Status" geklickt haben.

7) Jetzt können Sie aus den verschiedenen Optionen, die Ihnen HomeAway bietet, den Grund auswählen, aus dem Sie die Liste stornieren oder "ausblenden". Dies ist hilfreich, um HomeAway-Feedback zu geben, damit sie ihre Dienste verbessern können.

8) Geben Sie den Grund für die Stornierung unter der Überschrift "Weitere Details bereitstellen" an und klicken Sie dann auf "Liste ausblenden". Nachdem Sie auf "Eintrag ausblenden" geklickt haben, wird Ihr Eintrag auf der HomeAway-Website erfolgreich storniert.

9) Ihr Eintrag ist jetzt nicht mehr für potenzielle Gäste sichtbar, die die HomeAway-Website besuchen. Es wird auch nicht an dem Ablaufdatum verlängert, das zuvor für die von Ihnen stornierte Auflistung angegeben wurde.

10) Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie sich in Ihrem HomeAway-Konto angemeldet und alle geplanten "Zahlungsanforderungen" storniert haben.

11) Außerdem möchten Sie wahrscheinlich allen Reisenden, die Ihre Unterkunft bereits gebucht haben, eine E-Mail senden und sie darüber informieren, dass sie Sie über die HomeAway-Website kontaktieren müssen. Sie können ihnen alternative Kontaktinformationen zur Verfügung stellen.

12) Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund immer noch Probleme haben, klicken Sie hier, um direkt mit einem Mitarbeiter der HomeAway-Kundendienstabteilung in Kontakt zu treten.

Wie storniere ich meinen Eintrag bei Homeaway?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie storniere ich meinen Eintrag bei Homeaway?"?

Nachdem Tausende von HomeAway.com Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie storniere ich meinen Eintrag bei Homeaway? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit HomeAway.com aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for HomeAway.com Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie HomeAway.com, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie storniere ich meinen Eintrag bei Homeaway? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

HomeAway.com

Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 767,638 times
HomeAway.com
So stornieren Sie die HomeAway-Liste
storniere mein HomeAway
Auflistung HomeAway Auflistung abbrechen

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I received an email that a traveler Melanie Wilkins HA-***V*Q was asking for her remain...
My property owner will not return my messages about a refund for a forthcoming break to...
My property owner will not return my messages about a refund for a forthcoming break to...
We have a reservation for trip to Portugal booked with Homeaway, ID HA-P*VMOZ that was...
I have a charge on my credit card that I am questioning. ****** HA-H*F*VQ ****.****The...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Listing on Homeaway?

To cancel your HomeAway listing, first, navigate to the HomeAway home page. Next, click the login link in the upper right-hand corner of the home page to login. After you login, click "My Account". From the "My Account" page you'll want to click on the "Property details" link. Then, you're going to toggle "off" auto-renew. You'll want to click "Hide Listing" next to the listing you want to cancel. You can provide your reason for cancellation to HomeAway after you click "Hide Listing". Your listing will now be officially canceled and it will no longer auto-renew.

Canceling your HomeAway listing can be a very important thing. You don't want someone showing up at your vacation rental property when it is not available. That'd be tragic. So, instead, we are going to show you how to cancel your HomeAway listing in this guide. This way, your vacation rental will not be listed and cannot be booked on HomeAway any longer.

Before you begin, you'll want to make sure you have the email address and password on file with HomeAway. Once you have your account login information, we'll be ready to begin!

Did you find your login information? If so, that's excellent! Let's begin:

1) First, you'll want to navigate to the HomeAway website. After you arrive, go ahead and click on the "Login" link at the top right-hand corner of the home page. After clicking that link, a drop-down menu appears. One of the links in the drop-down menu will be for the "Owner Login". Click that link.

2) After clicking the "Owner Login" link, you'll be brought to the HomeAway owner's login page. Enter your email address and password here and then click the blue "Log in" button.

3) After you have logged in, you'll see a list of menu options available. Click on the "My Account" option.

4) After clicking "My Account" you'll see a variety of links available for you to click that are relevant specifically to your HomeAway account. Click on the "Property details" link.

5) At this point, you will want to make sure that you click on the "auto-renew" button to turn off auto-renew on the listing you will be canceling. You don't want it to renew by accident somehow.

6) Next, you're going to click on the "Hide Listing" link. In the event you are using the Property Manager dashboard, you'll instead click on "Disable" from the drop-down menu that appears after you click on "Status" next to the property listing you're canceling.

7) Now you'll be able to choose the reason you are canceling or "hiding" the listing from the variety of options that are presented to you by HomeAway. This is helpful to give HomeAway feedback so they can improve their services.

8) You'll write the reason you're canceling under the "Provide more details" heading and then you click "Hide Listing". After clicking "Hide Listing" your listing will be successfully canceled on the HomeAway website.

9) Your listing will now no longer be visible to potential guests that are visiting the HomeAway website. It also will not renew on the expiration date that was previously specified for the particular listing that you canceled.

10) Please make sure you have logged into your HomeAway account and canceled any scheduled "payment requests".

11) Also, you'll likely want to email any travelers who have already booked your property and inform them that they'll need to contact you off of the HomeAway website. You can provide them with alternate contact information.

12) If for some reason you're still having trouble, click here to be put in touch directly with a human in the HomeAway customer service department.

How Do I Cancel My Listing on Homeaway?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Listing on Homeaway?"?

After thousands of HomeAway.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Listing on Homeaway? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting HomeAway.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for HomeAway.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like HomeAway.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Listing on Homeaway? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

HomeAway.com

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 745,129 times
HomeAway.com
how to cancel HomeAway listing
cancel my HomeAway
listing HomeAway listing cancel

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi I have booked and paid deposit for a holiday ref ******** via HomeAway.co.uk and du...
Hi. I recently reviewed a property in Panama City beach and I would like to delete it...
Hello,**I need help. I can not unblock the dates from the First of June till the end of...
Hello,**I need help with editing my calendar. I need to unblock and make available some...
The house is renting out rooms and NOT the whole property. Travelers have not understoo...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!