Как я могу отменить мой список на Homeaway?

Чтобы отменить список HomeAway, сначала перейдите на домашнюю страницу HomeAway. Далее, нажмите на ссылку для входа в верхнем правом углу домашней страницы, чтобы войти. После входа в систему нажмите «Моя учетная запись». На странице «Моя учетная запись» вы хотите нажать на ссылку «Сведения о недвижимости». Затем вы собираетесь отключить автоматическое обновление. Вы хотите нажать «Скрыть список» рядом с списком, который хотите отменить. Вы можете указать причину отмены HomeAway после нажатия «Скрыть список». Ваша запись будет официально аннулирована и больше не будет автоматически обновляться.

Отмена списка HomeAway может быть очень важной вещью. Вы не хотите, чтобы кто-то появлялся в вашей арендуемой недвижимости, когда она недоступна. Это было бы трагично. Итак, вместо этого мы покажем вам, как отменить ваш список HomeAway в этом руководстве. Таким образом, ваша аренда для отпуска не будет указана в списке и не может быть забронирована на HomeAway.

Прежде чем начать, убедитесь, что у вас есть адрес электронной почты и пароль в файле HomeAway. Как только вы получите данные для входа в свою учетную запись, мы будем готовы начать!

Вы нашли свою регистрационную информацию? Если так, это отлично! Давайте начнем:

1) Во-первых, вы хотите перейти на сайт HomeAway. После того, как вы приедете, идите дальше и нажмите на ссылку «Войти» в верхнем правом углу домашней страницы. После нажатия на эту ссылку появляется раскрывающееся меню. Одна из ссылок в раскрывающемся меню предназначена для «Входа владельца». Нажмите на эту ссылку.

2) После нажатия на ссылку «Вход для владельца» вы попадете на страницу входа владельца HomeAway. Введите здесь свой адрес электронной почты и пароль, а затем нажмите синюю кнопку «Войти».

3) После входа вы увидите список доступных опций меню. Нажмите на «Моя учетная запись» вариант.

4) После нажатия «Моя учетная запись» вы увидите множество ссылок, доступных для нажатия, которые имеют отношение именно к вашей учетной записи HomeAway. Нажмите на ссылку «Свойства».

5) На этом этапе вам нужно будет убедиться, что вы нажимаете кнопку «автообновление», чтобы отключить автообновление в списке, который вы отменяете. Вы не хотите, чтобы это как-то возобновилось случайно.

6) Далее вы нажмете на ссылку «Скрыть список». Если вы используете панель управления Property Manager, вместо этого вы нажмете «Отключить» в раскрывающемся меню, которое появляется после нажатия «Статус» рядом с списком свойств, который вы отменяете.

7) Теперь вы сможете выбрать причину, по которой вы отменяете или «скрываете» данные о компании, из множества вариантов, представленных HomeAway. Это полезно для обратной связи с HomeAway, чтобы они могли улучшить свои услуги.

8) Вы напишите причину отмены под заголовком «Предоставить более подробную информацию», а затем нажмите «Скрыть список». После нажатия «Скрыть список» ваше объявление будет успешно отменено на веб-сайте HomeAway.

9) Ваши данные больше не будут видны потенциальным гостям, которые посещают веб-сайт HomeAway. Он также не будет продлен на дату истечения срока, которая была ранее указана для определенного списка, который вы отменили.

10) Убедитесь, что вы вошли в свою учетную запись HomeAway и отменили все запланированные «запросы на оплату».

11) Кроме того, вы, вероятно, захотите отправить по электронной почте всем путешественникам, которые уже забронировали вашу недвижимость, и сообщить им, что им нужно будет связаться с вами на веб-сайте HomeAway. Вы можете предоставить им альтернативную контактную информацию.

12) Если по какой-то причине у вас все еще возникают проблемы, нажмите здесь, чтобы связаться напрямую с человеком из отдела обслуживания клиентов HomeAway .

Как я могу отменить мой список на Homeaway?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу отменить мой список на Homeaway?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов HomeAway.com пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу отменить мой список на Homeaway?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с HomeAway.com. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for HomeAway.com Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как HomeAway.com, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу отменить мой список на Homeaway? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

HomeAway.com

Asked год назад
Updated 9 месяцев назад
Viewed 176,457 times
HomeAway.com
как отменить список HomeAway
отменить мой HomeAway
объявление HomeAway объявление отменить

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m trying to get my money they are holding it and I’m concerned they are going bankrupt.
******** rental. Have tried to rent, but owner just says 'No".**Three times and three...
Would like a refund for my Reservation ID HA-**TV* because of the Coronavirus being of...
Annonce Abritel. HA-FZMKWY. loueur Valencia Luxury.*Pour cause de Coronavirus, nous avo...
I booked a cottage for feb ****. Was told by the owner it was booked by someone else’s...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Listing on Homeaway?

To cancel your HomeAway listing, first, navigate to the HomeAway home page. Next, click the login link in the upper right-hand corner of the home page to login. After you login, click "My Account". From the "My Account" page you'll want to click on the "Property details" link. Then, you're going to toggle "off" auto-renew. You'll want to click "Hide Listing" next to the listing you want to cancel. You can provide your reason for cancellation to HomeAway after you click "Hide Listing". Your listing will now be officially canceled and it will no longer auto-renew.

Canceling your HomeAway listing can be a very important thing. You don't want someone showing up at your vacation rental property when it is not available. That'd be tragic. So, instead, we are going to show you how to cancel your HomeAway listing in this guide. This way, your vacation rental will not be listed and cannot be booked on HomeAway any longer.

Before you begin, you'll want to make sure you have the email address and password on file with HomeAway. Once you have your account login information, we'll be ready to begin!

Did you find your login information? If so, that's excellent! Let's begin:

1) First, you'll want to navigate to the HomeAway website. After you arrive, go ahead and click on the "Login" link at the top right-hand corner of the home page. After clicking that link, a drop-down menu appears. One of the links in the drop-down menu will be for the "Owner Login". Click that link.

2) After clicking the "Owner Login" link, you'll be brought to the HomeAway owner's login page. Enter your email address and password here and then click the blue "Log in" button.

3) After you have logged in, you'll see a list of menu options available. Click on the "My Account" option.

4) After clicking "My Account" you'll see a variety of links available for you to click that are relevant specifically to your HomeAway account. Click on the "Property details" link.

5) At this point, you will want to make sure that you click on the "auto-renew" button to turn off auto-renew on the listing you will be canceling. You don't want it to renew by accident somehow.

6) Next, you're going to click on the "Hide Listing" link. In the event you are using the Property Manager dashboard, you'll instead click on "Disable" from the drop-down menu that appears after you click on "Status" next to the property listing you're canceling.

7) Now you'll be able to choose the reason you are canceling or "hiding" the listing from the variety of options that are presented to you by HomeAway. This is helpful to give HomeAway feedback so they can improve their services.

8) You'll write the reason you're canceling under the "Provide more details" heading and then you click "Hide Listing". After clicking "Hide Listing" your listing will be successfully canceled on the HomeAway website.

9) Your listing will now no longer be visible to potential guests that are visiting the HomeAway website. It also will not renew on the expiration date that was previously specified for the particular listing that you canceled.

10) Please make sure you have logged into your HomeAway account and canceled any scheduled "payment requests".

11) Also, you'll likely want to email any travelers who have already booked your property and inform them that they'll need to contact you off of the HomeAway website. You can provide them with alternate contact information.

12) If for some reason you're still having trouble, click here to be put in touch directly with a human in the HomeAway customer service department.

How Do I Cancel My Listing on Homeaway?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Listing on Homeaway?"?

After thousands of HomeAway.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Listing on Homeaway? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting HomeAway.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for HomeAway.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like HomeAway.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Listing on Homeaway? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

HomeAway.com

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 745,129 times
HomeAway.com
how to cancel HomeAway listing
cancel my HomeAway
listing HomeAway listing cancel

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi I have booked and paid deposit for a holiday ref ******** via HomeAway.co.uk and du...
Hi. I recently reviewed a property in Panama City beach and I would like to delete it...
Hello,**I need help. I can not unblock the dates from the First of June till the end of...
Hello,**I need help with editing my calendar. I need to unblock and make available some...
The house is renting out rooms and NOT the whole property. Travelers have not understoo...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!