Comment puis-je annuler mon inscription sur Homeaway?

Pour annuler votre inscription HomeAway, accédez d'abord à la page d'accueil de HomeAway. Ensuite, cliquez sur le lien de connexion dans le coin supérieur droit de la page d'accueil pour vous connecter. Après votre connexion, cliquez sur "Mon compte". Depuis la page "Mon compte", vous voudrez cliquer sur le lien "Détails de la propriété". Ensuite, vous allez désactiver le renouvellement automatique "off". Vous voudrez cliquer sur «Masquer la liste» à côté de la liste que vous souhaitez annuler. Vous pouvez fournir votre motif d'annulation à HomeAway après avoir cliqué sur "Masquer la liste". Votre annonce sera désormais officiellement annulée et ne sera plus renouvelée automatiquement.

L'annulation de votre inscription HomeAway peut être une chose très importante. Vous ne voulez pas que quelqu'un se présente à votre location de vacances lorsqu'elle n'est pas disponible. Ce serait tragique. Au lieu de cela, nous allons vous montrer comment annuler votre inscription HomeAway dans ce guide. De cette façon, votre location de vacances ne sera pas répertoriée et ne pourra plus être réservée sur HomeAway.

Avant de commencer, vous devez vous assurer que vous avez bien l'adresse e-mail et le mot de passe dans HomeAway. Une fois que vous aurez les informations de connexion de votre compte, nous serons prêts à commencer!

Avez-vous trouvé vos informations de connexion? Si oui, c'est excellent! Commençons:

1) Tout d'abord, vous souhaiterez naviguer sur le site Web de HomeAway. Après votre arrivée, allez-y et cliquez sur le lien "Connexion" dans le coin supérieur droit de la page d'accueil. Après avoir cliqué sur ce lien, un menu déroulant apparaît. L'un des liens dans le menu déroulant sera pour la "Connexion propriétaire". Cliquez sur ce lien.

2) Après avoir cliqué sur le lien "Connexion propriétaire", vous serez redirigé vers la page de connexion du propriétaire HomeAway. Saisissez ici votre adresse e-mail et votre mot de passe, puis cliquez sur le bouton bleu "Connexion".

3) Une fois connecté, vous verrez une liste d'options de menu disponibles. Cliquez sur l'option "Mon compte".

4) Après avoir cliqué sur «Mon compte», vous verrez une variété de liens disponibles pour vous de cliquer qui sont spécifiques à votre compte HomeAway. Cliquez sur le lien "Détails de la propriété".

5) À ce stade, vous devez vous assurer que vous cliquez sur le bouton "renouvellement automatique" pour désactiver le renouvellement automatique sur la liste que vous annulerez. Vous ne voulez pas qu'il se renouvelle par accident d'une manière ou d'une autre.

6) Ensuite, vous allez cliquer sur le lien "Masquer la liste". Dans le cas où vous utilisez le tableau de bord du gestionnaire de propriétés, vous allez plutôt cliquer sur "Désactiver" dans le menu déroulant qui apparaît après avoir cliqué sur "État" à côté de la liste des propriétés que vous annulez.

7) Vous pouvez maintenant choisir la raison pour laquelle vous annulez ou "cachez" la liste des diverses options qui vous sont proposées par HomeAway. Cela est utile pour donner des commentaires sur HomeAway afin qu'ils puissent améliorer leurs services.

8) Vous écrivez la raison de votre annulation sous la rubrique "Fournir plus de détails", puis vous cliquez sur "Masquer la liste". Après avoir cliqué sur «Masquer l'annonce», votre annonce sera annulée avec succès sur le site Web de HomeAway.

9) Votre annonce ne sera plus visible par les clients potentiels qui visitent le site Web de HomeAway. Il ne sera pas non plus renouvelé à la date d'expiration précédemment spécifiée pour la liste particulière que vous avez annulée.

10) Veuillez vous assurer que vous vous êtes connecté à votre compte HomeAway et annulé toute "demande de paiement" planifiée.

11) De plus, vous voudrez probablement envoyer un courriel à tous les voyageurs qui ont déjà réservé votre propriété et les informer qu'ils devront vous contacter sur le site Web de HomeAway. Vous pouvez leur fournir d'autres coordonnées.

12) Si, pour une raison quelconque, vous rencontrez toujours des problèmes, cliquez ici pour être mis directement en contact avec un humain au service client de HomeAway .

Comment puis-je annuler mon inscription sur Homeaway?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je annuler mon inscription sur Homeaway?"?

Après que des milliers de HomeAway.com clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je annuler mon inscription sur Homeaway? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter HomeAway.com si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for HomeAway.com Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme HomeAway.com afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je annuler mon inscription sur Homeaway? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

HomeAway.com

Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 1,095,955 times
HomeAway.com
comment annuler l'inscription à HomeAway
annuler mon HomeAway
inscription HomeAway annulation

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have not received payment for guest Lyn Frank staying at the moment
I am looking on the internet for news about whether Home Away is not making good on pas...
You are not verify my bank account
Paid a £*** deposit to the company on top of my payment for for the five days **th Nove...
I paid a £*** deposit on my card and I have not had it returned despite it being over...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Listing on Homeaway?

To cancel your HomeAway listing, first, navigate to the HomeAway home page. Next, click the login link in the upper right-hand corner of the home page to login. After you login, click "My Account". From the "My Account" page you'll want to click on the "Property details" link. Then, you're going to toggle "off" auto-renew. You'll want to click "Hide Listing" next to the listing you want to cancel. You can provide your reason for cancellation to HomeAway after you click "Hide Listing". Your listing will now be officially canceled and it will no longer auto-renew.

Canceling your HomeAway listing can be a very important thing. You don't want someone showing up at your vacation rental property when it is not available. That'd be tragic. So, instead, we are going to show you how to cancel your HomeAway listing in this guide. This way, your vacation rental will not be listed and cannot be booked on HomeAway any longer.

Before you begin, you'll want to make sure you have the email address and password on file with HomeAway. Once you have your account login information, we'll be ready to begin!

Did you find your login information? If so, that's excellent! Let's begin:

1) First, you'll want to navigate to the HomeAway website. After you arrive, go ahead and click on the "Login" link at the top right-hand corner of the home page. After clicking that link, a drop-down menu appears. One of the links in the drop-down menu will be for the "Owner Login". Click that link.

2) After clicking the "Owner Login" link, you'll be brought to the HomeAway owner's login page. Enter your email address and password here and then click the blue "Log in" button.

3) After you have logged in, you'll see a list of menu options available. Click on the "My Account" option.

4) After clicking "My Account" you'll see a variety of links available for you to click that are relevant specifically to your HomeAway account. Click on the "Property details" link.

5) At this point, you will want to make sure that you click on the "auto-renew" button to turn off auto-renew on the listing you will be canceling. You don't want it to renew by accident somehow.

6) Next, you're going to click on the "Hide Listing" link. In the event you are using the Property Manager dashboard, you'll instead click on "Disable" from the drop-down menu that appears after you click on "Status" next to the property listing you're canceling.

7) Now you'll be able to choose the reason you are canceling or "hiding" the listing from the variety of options that are presented to you by HomeAway. This is helpful to give HomeAway feedback so they can improve their services.

8) You'll write the reason you're canceling under the "Provide more details" heading and then you click "Hide Listing". After clicking "Hide Listing" your listing will be successfully canceled on the HomeAway website.

9) Your listing will now no longer be visible to potential guests that are visiting the HomeAway website. It also will not renew on the expiration date that was previously specified for the particular listing that you canceled.

10) Please make sure you have logged into your HomeAway account and canceled any scheduled "payment requests".

11) Also, you'll likely want to email any travelers who have already booked your property and inform them that they'll need to contact you off of the HomeAway website. You can provide them with alternate contact information.

12) If for some reason you're still having trouble, click here to be put in touch directly with a human in the HomeAway customer service department.

How Do I Cancel My Listing on Homeaway?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Listing on Homeaway?"?

After thousands of HomeAway.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Listing on Homeaway? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting HomeAway.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for HomeAway.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like HomeAway.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Listing on Homeaway? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

HomeAway.com

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 745,129 times
HomeAway.com
how to cancel HomeAway listing
cancel my HomeAway
listing HomeAway listing cancel

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi I have booked and paid deposit for a holiday ref ******** via HomeAway.co.uk and du...
Hi. I recently reviewed a property in Panama City beach and I would like to delete it...
Hello,**I need help. I can not unblock the dates from the First of June till the end of...
Hello,**I need help with editing my calendar. I need to unblock and make available some...
The house is renting out rooms and NOT the whole property. Travelers have not understoo...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!