如何取消在Homeaway上的列表?

要取消HomeAway列表,请首先导航到HomeAway主页。接下来,单击主页右上角的登录链接进行登录。登录后,单击“我的帐户”。在“我的帐户”页面上,您需要单击“属性详细信息”链接。然后,您将切换“关闭”自动更新。您需要单击要取消列表旁边的“隐藏列表”。单击“隐藏列表”后,您可以向HomeAway提供取消原因。您的商家信息现在将被正式取消,并且将不再自动续订。

取消HomeAway列表可能是非常重要的事情。您不希望有人不在您的度假屋时出现。那将是悲惨的。因此,我们将向您展示如何取消本指南中的HomeAway列表。这样,您的度假租金将不会列出,也无法再在HomeAway上预订。

在开始之前,您需要确保HomeAway记录了电子邮件地址和密码。获得帐户登录信息后,我们就可以开始了!

您找到登录信息了吗?如果是这样,那就太好了!让我们开始:

1)首先,您需要导航到HomeAway网站。到达后,继续并单击主页右上角的“登录”链接。单击该链接后,将显示一个下拉菜单。下拉菜单中的链接之一将是“所有者登录”的链接。单击该链接。

2)单击“所有者登录”链接后,将带您到HomeAway所有者的登录页面。在此处输入您的电子邮件地址和密码,然后单击蓝色的“登录”按钮。

3)登录后,您将看到可用菜单选项列表。点击“我的帐户”选项。

4)点击“我的帐户”后,您会看到各种与HomeAway帐户相关的链接,供您单击。单击“属性详细信息”链接。

5)此时,您将要确保单击“自动更新”按钮以关闭要取消的列表上的自动更新。您不希望它以某种方式意外更新。

6)接下来,您将单击“隐藏列表”链接。如果您使用的是Property Manager仪表板,则单击要取消的属性列表旁边的“状态”后,从出现的下拉菜单中单击“禁用”。

7)现在,您可以从HomeAway提供给您的各种选项中选择取消或“隐藏”列表的原因。这有助于向HomeAway提供反馈,以便他们可以改善服务。

8)您将在“提供更多详细信息”标题下写下要取消的原因,然后单击“隐藏列表”。单击“隐藏列表”后,您的列表将在HomeAway网站上成功取消。

9)现在,访问HomeAway网站的潜在访客将不再看到您的列表。它也不会在您为已取消的特定列表指定的到期日期之前续订。

10)请确保您已登录HomeAway帐户并取消了所有预定的“付款请求”。

11)另外,您可能想通过电子邮件将所有已经预订了您的酒店的旅行者发送给他们,并告知他们需要通过HomeAway网站与您联系。您可以为他们提供其他联系信息。

12)如果由于某些原因您仍然遇到问题, 请单击此处与HomeAway客户服务部门的人员直接联系

如何取消在Homeaway上的列表?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消在Homeaway上的列表?"?

在成千上万的HomeAway.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消在Homeaway上的列表?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系HomeAway.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for HomeAway.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如HomeAway.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消在Homeaway上的列表?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

HomeAway.com

Asked 3 tahun yang lepas
Updated 2 tahun yang lepas
Viewed 2,192,371 times
HomeAway.com
如何取消HomeAway列表
取消我的HomeAway
上市HomeAway上市取消

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am looking on the internet for news about whether Home Away is not making good on pas...
You are not verify my bank account
Paid a £*** deposit to the company on top of my payment for for the five days **th Nove...
I paid a £*** deposit on my card and I have not had it returned despite it being over...
I need to cancel my reservation, and there is no cancel button on the manage my booking...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Listing on Homeaway?

To cancel your HomeAway listing, first, navigate to the HomeAway home page. Next, click the login link in the upper right-hand corner of the home page to login. After you login, click "My Account". From the "My Account" page you'll want to click on the "Property details" link. Then, you're going to toggle "off" auto-renew. You'll want to click "Hide Listing" next to the listing you want to cancel. You can provide your reason for cancellation to HomeAway after you click "Hide Listing". Your listing will now be officially canceled and it will no longer auto-renew.

Canceling your HomeAway listing can be a very important thing. You don't want someone showing up at your vacation rental property when it is not available. That'd be tragic. So, instead, we are going to show you how to cancel your HomeAway listing in this guide. This way, your vacation rental will not be listed and cannot be booked on HomeAway any longer.

Before you begin, you'll want to make sure you have the email address and password on file with HomeAway. Once you have your account login information, we'll be ready to begin!

Did you find your login information? If so, that's excellent! Let's begin:

1) First, you'll want to navigate to the HomeAway website. After you arrive, go ahead and click on the "Login" link at the top right-hand corner of the home page. After clicking that link, a drop-down menu appears. One of the links in the drop-down menu will be for the "Owner Login". Click that link.

2) After clicking the "Owner Login" link, you'll be brought to the HomeAway owner's login page. Enter your email address and password here and then click the blue "Log in" button.

3) After you have logged in, you'll see a list of menu options available. Click on the "My Account" option.

4) After clicking "My Account" you'll see a variety of links available for you to click that are relevant specifically to your HomeAway account. Click on the "Property details" link.

5) At this point, you will want to make sure that you click on the "auto-renew" button to turn off auto-renew on the listing you will be canceling. You don't want it to renew by accident somehow.

6) Next, you're going to click on the "Hide Listing" link. In the event you are using the Property Manager dashboard, you'll instead click on "Disable" from the drop-down menu that appears after you click on "Status" next to the property listing you're canceling.

7) Now you'll be able to choose the reason you are canceling or "hiding" the listing from the variety of options that are presented to you by HomeAway. This is helpful to give HomeAway feedback so they can improve their services.

8) You'll write the reason you're canceling under the "Provide more details" heading and then you click "Hide Listing". After clicking "Hide Listing" your listing will be successfully canceled on the HomeAway website.

9) Your listing will now no longer be visible to potential guests that are visiting the HomeAway website. It also will not renew on the expiration date that was previously specified for the particular listing that you canceled.

10) Please make sure you have logged into your HomeAway account and canceled any scheduled "payment requests".

11) Also, you'll likely want to email any travelers who have already booked your property and inform them that they'll need to contact you off of the HomeAway website. You can provide them with alternate contact information.

12) If for some reason you're still having trouble, click here to be put in touch directly with a human in the HomeAway customer service department.

How Do I Cancel My Listing on Homeaway?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Listing on Homeaway?"?

After thousands of HomeAway.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Listing on Homeaway? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting HomeAway.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for HomeAway.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like HomeAway.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Listing on Homeaway? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

HomeAway.com

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 745,129 times
HomeAway.com
how to cancel HomeAway listing
cancel my HomeAway
listing HomeAway listing cancel

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi I have booked and paid deposit for a holiday ref ******** via HomeAway.co.uk and du...
Hi. I recently reviewed a property in Panama City beach and I would like to delete it...
Hello,**I need help. I can not unblock the dates from the First of June till the end of...
Hello,**I need help with editing my calendar. I need to unblock and make available some...
The house is renting out rooms and NOT the whole property. Travelers have not understoo...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!