هل لدى Hughesnet أفضل رضا العملاء عن خدمة الإنترنت؟

توضح هذه المقالة بعض إيجابيات وسلبيات Hughesnet Internet بالإضافة إلى كيفية تصنيفها في الرضا العام لخدمة العملاء. تختتم المقالة ببعض النصائح لجعل الاتصال بخدمة العملاء أقل إجهادًا والمساعدة في حل المشكلات في الوقت المناسب.

هل لدى Hughesnet أفضل رضا العملاء عن خدمة الإنترنت؟

يتعين على الجميع الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء الخاص بمزود خدمة الإنترنت (ISP) بشأن مشكلة أو أخرى. عندما تضطر إلى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء ، فأنت تريد التأكد من حل مشكلتك بسرعة وبقليل من المتاعب بواسطة متخصص مدرب سيعمل معك. أيضًا ، إذا كنت تتسوق بحثًا عن مزود خدمة إنترنت جديد ، فيمكنك البحث عن تقييم خدمة العملاء لهذه الشركة لمعرفة مدى ترقيتها في دعم المستهلك. إذا كنت أحد عملاء Hughesnet أو تفكر في أن تصبح واحدًا ، فستحتاج إلى معرفة تصنيف رضا خدمة العملاء الحالي عن خدمة الإنترنت والدعم. لمزيد من المعلومات حول دعم العملاء ، يمكنك الاتصال بهم هنا ، أو يمكنك قراءة المعلومات أدناه.

هيوزنت الايجابيات

  • أسعارها واضحة ومقدمة مع الخطط ورسوم المعدات والرسوم المتنوعة الأخرى.
  • السعر لن يقفز في منتصف العقد. سعرك ثابت طوال مدة عقدك مع Hughesnet.
  • يمكنك إضافة المزيد من البيانات إلى خطتك بسهولة.
  • توفر Hughesnet خدمة الإنترنت للمناطق الريفية التي قد لا تتوفر فيها خيارات أخرى لدعم الإنترنت.

هيوزنت سلبيات

  • غالبًا ما تكون سرعات البيانات الأعلى أغلى من مقدمي الخدمات الآخرين.
  • هناك حدود منخفضة للبيانات مع Hughesnet ويمكن أن يكون تجاوز هذه الحدود القصوى مكلفًا.
  • لا تزال Hughesnet تستخدم عقود الخدمة لمدة عامين.
  • لا يزال من الممكن أن تكون البيانات ذات السرعة البطيئة والمنخفضة باهظة الثمن.

تصنيف خدمة العملاء الإجمالي الخاص بهم مع مؤشر رضا العملاء الأمريكي (ACSI) هو تصنيف D 64/100 ؛ ومع ذلك ، تم تجميع Hughesnet في فئة "مزود آخر" في الفهرس بدلاً من فئتها الخاصة. عند مقارنتها بموفري الإنترنت عبر الأقمار الصناعية الآخرين ، تم منح Hughesnet تصنيفًا إجماليًا بنسبة 3.7 / 5 في رضا العملاء وفقًا لتقرير US News and World Report لعام 2021. احتلت Hughesnet المرتبة السابعة بين جميع مقدمي الخدمة وتحتل المرتبة الثانية بين مقدمي الخدمات في المناطق الريفية. احتلت Hughesnet المرتبة الأولى بين مقدمي خدمات الأقمار الصناعية.

طرق تحسين تفاعلك مع خدمة العملاء

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال بـ Hughesnet للحصول على الدعم ، فهناك بعض الخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها لجعل التجربة أقل إرهاقًا.

  • أولاً ، قد ترغب في تجربة الدردشة المباشرة أو البريد الإلكتروني للاتصال بهم. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تقليل وقت الانتظار قيد الانتظار ، ولن يؤدي إلى ربط هاتفك بوقت انتظار طويل محتمل. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على نسخة من سجل الدردشة عند استخدام الدردشة المباشرة كمرجع إذا لم يتم حل المشكلة بسرعة. يوفر البريد الإلكتروني أيضًا "مسارًا ورقيًا" عندما تحتاج إلى مراجعة ما تمت مناقشته.
  • كن أفضل دفاع عن نفسك. إذا كنت تشعر أنك لا تصل إلى أي مكان مع الممثل ، فاطلب التحدث إلى مدير أو مشرف. اسأل بطريقة مهذبة ومهنية ، لكن ابق حازمًا.
  • أيًا كان ما يتم إخبارك به أثناء المكالمة ، احصل عليه كتابيًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني و / أو الخطاب. سيساعد هذا في حمايتك وحماية Hughesnet من أي نزاعات محتملة لاحقًا.

إذا وجدت أنك بحاجة إلى مزيد من المساعدة والدعم من Hughesnet ، فيمكنك الاتصال بهم هنا والتحدث مع ممثل خدمة العملاء. بشكل عام ، لا يختلف تصنيف رضا عملاء Hughesnet كثيرًا عن معظم شركات ISP. لا يجب أن يكون العمل مع خدمة العملاء مشكلة ، وبهذه النصائح يمكنك جعلها تجربة مربحة للجانبين.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل لدى Hughesnet أفضل رضا العملاء عن خدمة الإنترنت؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Hughesnet إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل لدى Hughesnet أفضل رضا العملاء عن خدمة الإنترنت؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Hughesnet إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hughesnet Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Hughesnet لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل لدى Hughesnet أفضل رضا العملاء عن خدمة الإنترنت؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Hughesnet

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 444,454 times
Hughesnet
Hughesnet الإنترنت
تقييم خدمة العملاء
خدمة عملاء Hughesnet

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I like to know why I was not notify about my bill going up
My phone's can't connect to my wifi network. Have these problems every time it storms.
I ordered services months ago and never got a chance to use it due to poor internet ser...
I ordered services months ago and never got a chance to use it due to poor internet ser...
App is not allowing me to buy tokens
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Hughesnet Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?

This article outlines some of the pros and cons of Hughesnet internet as well as how it rates in overall customer service satisfaction. The article closes with some tips to make contacting customer service less stressful and help resolve issues in a more timely manner.

Does Hughesnet Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?

Everyone has had to contact their internet service provider's (ISP) customer service team for one issue or another. When you have to contact customer service, you want to make sure your issue is resolved quickly and with little hassle by a trained professional who will work with you. Also, if you are shopping for a new ISP provider, you may research that company's customer service rating to see how they measure up in consumer support. If you are a Hughesnet customer or thinking of becoming one, you will want to know the current customer service satisfaction rating for internet service and support. For more information on their customer support you can contact them here, or you can read the information below.

Hughesnet Pros

  • Their pricing is clear and up front with plans, equipment fees and other miscellaneous fees.
  • The price will not jump in mid-contract. Your price is locked in for the duration of your contract with Hughesnet.
  • You can add more data to your plan easily.
  • Hughesnet provides internet service to more rural areas that may not have other options for internet support.

Hughesnet Cons

  • The higher data speeds are often pricier than other providers.
  • There are low data caps with Hughesnet and going over those caps can be costly.
  • Hughesnet is still utilizing two-year contracts for service.
  • Slow and lower speed data can still be pricey.

Their overall customer service rating with the American Customer Satisfaction Index (ACSI) is a D rating of 64/100; however, Hughesnet was lumped into the "other provider" category in the index rather than its own category. When compared to other satellite internet providers, Hughesnet was given a 3.7/5 rating overall in customer satisfaction according to US News and World Report for 2021. Hughesnet tied for seventh overall among all providers and tied for second among rural providers. Hughesnet ranked first among satellite providers.

Ways to Improve Your Interaction with Customer Service

If you do need to call Hughesnet for support, there are some steps you can take to make the experience less stressful.

  • First, you might want to try live chat or email to contact them. This will reduce your wait time on hold, and will not tie up your phone with a possible lengthy hold time. Also, you can get a transcript of the chat log when using live chat as a reference if the issue is not quickly resolved. Email also provides a "paper trail" when you need to look back at what was discussed.
  • Be your best self-advocate. If you feel you aren't getting anywhere with the representative, ask to speak to a manager or supervisor. Ask in a polite, professional way, but stay firm.
  • Whatever you are told during the call, get it in writing via email and/or letter. This will help protect you and Hughesnet from any potential disputes later on.

If you find you need more help and support from Hughesnet, you can contact them here and speak with a customer service representative. Overall, Hughesnet customer satisfaction rating is not much different than most ISP companies. Working with customer service doesn't have to be a headache, and with these tips you can make it a win-win experience.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Hughesnet Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service?"?

After thousands of Hughesnet customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Hughesnet Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Hughesnet if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hughesnet Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Hughesnet in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Hughesnet Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Hughesnet

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 84,453 times
Hughesnet
Hughesnet internet
customer service rating
Hughesnet customer service

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Phone: ***-***-*****Zip: ******Name: Brenda Mills*Address: Panther Cr. Rd...
My internet is so poor I can’t even use it to upload docs to my work vpn. For $** a mon...
My internet is so poor I can’t even use it to upload docs to my work vpn. For $** a mon...
My internet is so poor I can’t even use it to upload docs to my work vpn. For $** a mon...
I want to cancel my service because I have moved homes and don’t need it anymore
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!