كيف ألغي خدمتي مع Hughesnet؟

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إلغاء حساب Hughesnet الخاص بك ، فإن Hughesnet يسمح لك بإلغاء أو تعديل خطتك لتناسب تفضيلاتك مع هذه النصائح المفيدة.

تتوفر خدمات Hughesnet في بورتوريكو وألاسكا والولايات المتحدة المتجاورة هناك خطط مختلفة وكل واحدة منها فريدة. يجب أن يكون لديك الخدمة مثبتة بشكل احترافي. تحتاج أيضًا إلى دفع رسوم خدمة شهرية. تتيح لك Hughesnet إلغاء أو تعديل خطتك لتناسب تفضيلاتك.

تعديل خطتك

يمكنك تغيير خدمة Hughesnet الخاصة بك على الموقع. قبل تغيير خطتك ، تحقق من سجل استخدام البيانات الخاص بك. عندما يكون لديك فهم لاستخدامك على مدى الأشهر القليلة الماضية ، يمكنك تقدير البيانات التي تحتاجها في الشهر. إذا كنت تريد بعض البيانات عالية السرعة فقط ، فيمكنك شراء رموز البيانات. اتبع هذه الخطوات لتعديل خطتك ؛

1. سجّل الدخول إلى موقع Hughesnet الإلكتروني

2. انقر على خيار "خدماتي"

3. ابحث عن خطتك وانقر على "تغيير الخطة"

4. سترى الخطط الموجودة حاليًا في منطقتك وخيارات التسعير الخاصة بها

5. تتطلب بعض الخطط اتفاقية جديدة لمدة عامين

6. حدد خطة الخدمة الجديدة وستتم إضافتها إلى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك

7. اضغط على عربة التسوق في أعلى اليمين وانقر على "إكمال الطلب"

8. ستسري التغييرات على الفور

تختلف سرعات الإنترنت الفعلية اعتمادًا على مقدار حركة المرور والمحتوى المحدد لموقع الويب وأداء جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قد لا يكون من الممكن دائمًا الحصول على السرعة المعلنة أو الخدمة المتواصلة ، خاصةً خلال ساعات الذروة.

إلغاء خطتك

إذا كنت متأكدًا من أنك لم تعد بحاجة إلى خطتك ، فيمكنك إلغاؤها متى شئت. ومع ذلك ، قد تحتاج إلى دفع رسوم الإنهاء المبكر. تنطبق رسوم الإنهاء المبكر على أولئك الذين قاموا بإلغاء خدمتهم قبل الـ 24 شهرًا. يمكنك إلغاء خطتك عن طريق الاتصال بفريق الدعم. اشرح أنك تريد إلغاء خطتك وسوف يساعدونك.

قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى دفع رسوم المعدات التي لم يتم إرجاعها إذا لم تقم بإعادة المودم و Power Brick و "الراديو". في تاريخ الإلغاء ، سيتم إرسال مجموعة إرجاع مدفوعة مسبقًا إليك.

الإنهاء المبكر

ستقوم Hughesnet بإعادة الأموال إليك إذا قمت بإلغاء طلبك قبل التثبيت. إذا قمت بالإلغاء بعد التنشيط ولكن قبل نهاية الالتزام لمدة عامين ، يمكنك دفع ما يصل إلى 400 دولار كرسوم إنهاء لأول 90 يومًا بعد التنشيط. سيقل المبلغ إلى 15 دولارًا في الشهر بعد تلك الفترة.

إذا أنهت Hughesnet خطتك

قد تنهي هيوز خطتك لأسباب مثل عدم الدفع. إذا قاموا بذلك ، فسيتم محاسبتك على الفور على الإنهاء المبكر ورسوم المعدات غير المستردة. سيتم إضافة 300 دولار إلى حسابك إذا قمت بإعادة الراديو ومصدر الطاقة والمودم.

إذا كنت مؤهلاً لإعادة المعدات ، فستعطيك هيوز تعليمات لإلغاء تركيبها وإعادتها. لست مضطرًا لإعادة الكابلات أو التركيب أو الهوائي. إذا اخترت إلغاء تثبيت النظام بالكامل ، فأنت مسؤول عن الرسوم المطبقة. قد لا تحصل على ائتمان للرسوم.

أفضل طريقة للاتصال بـ Hughesnet إذا كنت بحاجة إلى المساعدة هي عبر الهاتف. ستتواصل مع وكيل الدعم الذي سيساعدك في العثور على المساعدة التي تحتاجها. كن مهذبا وصبورا. قد تحتاج إلى الاتصال بوكالات رعاية العملاء عدة مرات قبل الحصول على المساعدة.

تعد الدردشة المباشرة بديلاً جيدًا لدعم Hughesnet عبر الهاتف. كما يتيح لك التحدث مباشرة مع أحد الممثلين. وقت الانتظار للمحادثة المباشرة أقصر من وقت الدعم عبر الهاتف.

لدى Hughesnet مكتب مساعدة يمكنك استخدامه للعثور على حلول قبل الاتصال بفريق الدعم. وقد استهدف نصائح واقتراحات لمعالجة المشاكل الأكثر شيوعًا.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف ألغي خدمتي مع Hughesnet؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف ألغي خدمتي مع Hughesnet؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Hughesnet إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف ألغي خدمتي مع Hughesnet؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Hughesnet إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hughesnet Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Hughesnet لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف ألغي خدمتي مع Hughesnet؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Hughesnet

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 2,505,014 times
Hughesnet
إلغاء الخدمة
حساب Hughesnet
قضايا الحساب
تعديل الحساب
اشتراك Hughesnet
خدمات Hughesnet
إلغاء الخدمة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Service with Hughesnet?

If you need to cancel your Hughesnet account, Hughesnet allows you to cancel or modify your plan to suit your preference with these helpful tips.

Hughesnet services are available in Puerto Rico, Alaska, and the contiguous U.S. There are various plans and each one of them is unique. You must have the service installed professionally. You also need to pay a monthly service fee. Hughesnet allows you to cancel or modify your plan to suit your preference.

Modifying Your Plan

You can change your Hughesnet service on the website. Before changing your plan, check your data usage history. When you have an understanding of your usage over the past few months, you can estimate the data you need in a month. If you only want some high-speed data, you may purchase Data Tokens. Follow these steps to modify your plan;

1. Sign in to the Hughesnet website

2. Click on the option 'My Services'

3. Find your plan and click on 'Change Plan'

4. You will see the plans that currently exist in your area and their pricing options

5. Some plans require a new two-year agreement

6. Select the new service plan and it will be added to your cart

7. Tap on the cart at the top right and click 'Complete order'

8. Your changes will be effected immediately

The actual internet speeds vary depending on the amount of traffic, the specific content of a website, and the performance of your computer. It may not always be possible to get the stated speed or uninterrupted service, especially during peak hours.

Canceling Your Plan

If you are certain that you no longer need your plan, you can cancel it whenever you please. However, you may need to pay early termination fees. The early termination fee applies to those who cancel their service before the 24-month. You may cancel your plan by contacting the support team. Explain that you would like to cancel your plan and they will help.

You may also need to pay an Unreturned Equipment Fee if you do not return the Modem, Power Brick, and 'Radio.' On your cancelation date, a prepaid return kit will be sent to you.

Early termination

Hughesnet will give you a refund if you cancel your order before installation. If you cancel after activation but before the end of the two-year commitment, you may pay up to $400 in termination fees for the first 90 days after activation. The amount will reduce to $15 per month after that period.

If Hughesnet Terminates Your Plan

Hughes may terminate your plan for issues such as non-payment. If they do, you will immediately be charged for early termination and unreturned equipment fees. $300 will be credited to your account if you return the radio, power supply, and modem.

If you are eligible to return the equipment, Hughes will give you instructions for de-installing and returning them. You do not have to return the cables, mount, or antenna. If you choose to have the entire system de-installed, you are responsible for the applicable fees. You may not receive credit for the charges.

The best way to contact Hughesnet if you need help is on the phone. You will be connected with a support agent who will help you find the help you need. Be polite and patient. You may need to call the customer care agents a few times before getting help.

Live chat is a good alternative to Hughesnet's phone support. It also allows you to speak directly with a representative. The wait time for Live Chat is shorter than for phone support.

Hughesnet has a help desk that you may use to find solutions before contacting the support team. It has targeted tips and suggestions to address the most common problems.

How Do I Cancel My Service with Hughesnet?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Service with Hughesnet?"?

After thousands of Hughesnet customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Service with Hughesnet? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Hughesnet if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hughesnet Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Hughesnet in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Service with Hughesnet? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Hughesnet

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 22,036 times
Hughesnet
Cancel Service
Hughesnet account
account issues
modify account
Hughesnet subscription
Hughesnet services
Cancel Service

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!