Как я могу отменить мой сервис с Hughesnet?

Если вам необходимо отменить свою учетную запись Hughesnet, Hughesnet позволяет отменить или изменить свой план в соответствии с вашими предпочтениями с помощью этих полезных советов.

Услуги Hughesnet доступны в Пуэрто-Рико, на Аляске и в соседних США. Существуют различные планы, и каждый из них уникален. Вы должны иметь профессионально установленную услугу. Вам также нужно платить ежемесячную плату за обслуживание. Hughesnet позволяет вам отменить или изменить свой план в соответствии с вашими предпочтениями.

Изменение вашего плана

Вы можете изменить свой сервис Hughesnet на сайте. Прежде чем менять свой план, проверьте историю использования данных. Если у вас есть понимание вашего использования за последние несколько месяцев, вы можете оценить необходимые данные за месяц. Если вам нужны только некоторые высокоскоростные данные, вы можете приобрести токены данных. Выполните следующие действия, чтобы изменить свой план;

1. Войдите на сайт Hughesnet.

2. Нажмите на опцию «Мои услуги»

3. Найдите свой план и нажмите «Изменить план»

4. Вы увидите планы, которые в настоящее время существуют в вашем регионе и их варианты ценообразования

5. Некоторые планы требуют нового двухлетнего соглашения

6. Выберите новый тарифный план, и он будет добавлен в вашу корзину

7. Нажмите на корзину в правом верхнем углу и нажмите «Завершить заказ».

8. Ваши изменения вступят в силу немедленно

Фактическая скорость интернета зависит от объема трафика, конкретного содержимого веб-сайта и производительности вашего компьютера. Не всегда возможно получить заявленную скорость или бесперебойное обслуживание, особенно в часы пик.

Отмена вашего плана

Если вы уверены, что вам больше не нужен ваш план, вы можете отменить его в любое время. Однако вам может потребоваться оплатить сборы за досрочное прекращение. Плата за досрочное расторжение взимается с тех, кто отказывается от своих услуг до 24 месяцев. Вы можете отменить свой план, связавшись со службой поддержки. Объясните, что вы хотели бы отменить свой план, и они помогут.

Вам также может потребоваться внести плату за невозвращенное оборудование, если вы не вернете модем, блок питания и «радио». В день отмены вам будет выслан предоплаченный возвратный комплект.

Раннее прекращение

Hughesnet вернет вам деньги, если вы отмените свой заказ перед установкой. Если вы отменяете после активации, но до окончания двухлетнего обязательства, вы можете заплатить до $ 400 в качестве платы за расторжение в течение первых 90 дней после активации. После этого периода сумма будет уменьшена до 15 долларов в месяц.

Если Hughesnet прекращает ваш план

Хьюз может прекратить действие вашего плана по таким вопросам, как неплатеж. Если они это сделают, вы сразу же будете платить за досрочное прекращение и невозвращенную плату за оборудование. 300 долларов будут зачислены на ваш счет, если вы вернете радио, блок питания и модем.

Если вы имеете право вернуть оборудование, Hughes предоставит вам инструкции по его удалению и возврату. Вам не нужно возвращать кабели, крепление или антенну. Если вы решите удалить всю систему, вы несете ответственность за соответствующие сборы. Вы можете не получить кредит на оплату услуг.

Лучший способ связаться с Hughesnet, если вам нужна помощь, - по телефону. Вы будете связаны с агентом поддержки, который поможет вам найти необходимую помощь. Будьте вежливы и терпеливы. Возможно, вам придется несколько раз позвонить агентам по обслуживанию клиентов, прежде чем обращаться за помощью.

Живой чат - хорошая альтернатива телефонной поддержке Hughesnet. Это также позволяет вам говорить напрямую с представителем. Время ожидания для живого чата короче, чем для поддержки по телефону.

Hughesnet имеет службу поддержки, которую вы можете использовать для поиска решений, прежде чем обращаться в службу поддержки. Он имеет целевые советы и предложения для решения наиболее распространенных проблем.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как я могу отменить мой сервис с Hughesnet?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу отменить мой сервис с Hughesnet?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Hughesnet пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу отменить мой сервис с Hughesnet?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Hughesnet. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hughesnet Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Hughesnet, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу отменить мой сервис с Hughesnet? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Hughesnet

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 года назад
Updated 3 года назад
Viewed 112,554 times
Hughesnet
Отменить сервис
Hughesnet аккаунт
Проблемы с аккаунтом
изменить аккаунт
Hughesnet подписка
Hughesnet услуги
Отменить сервис
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Service with Hughesnet?

If you need to cancel your Hughesnet account, Hughesnet allows you to cancel or modify your plan to suit your preference with these helpful tips.

Hughesnet services are available in Puerto Rico, Alaska, and the contiguous U.S. There are various plans and each one of them is unique. You must have the service installed professionally. You also need to pay a monthly service fee. Hughesnet allows you to cancel or modify your plan to suit your preference.

Modifying Your Plan

You can change your Hughesnet service on the website. Before changing your plan, check your data usage history. When you have an understanding of your usage over the past few months, you can estimate the data you need in a month. If you only want some high-speed data, you may purchase Data Tokens. Follow these steps to modify your plan;

1. Sign in to the Hughesnet website

2. Click on the option 'My Services'

3. Find your plan and click on 'Change Plan'

4. You will see the plans that currently exist in your area and their pricing options

5. Some plans require a new two-year agreement

6. Select the new service plan and it will be added to your cart

7. Tap on the cart at the top right and click 'Complete order'

8. Your changes will be effected immediately

The actual internet speeds vary depending on the amount of traffic, the specific content of a website, and the performance of your computer. It may not always be possible to get the stated speed or uninterrupted service, especially during peak hours.

Canceling Your Plan

If you are certain that you no longer need your plan, you can cancel it whenever you please. However, you may need to pay early termination fees. The early termination fee applies to those who cancel their service before the 24-month. You may cancel your plan by contacting the support team. Explain that you would like to cancel your plan and they will help.

You may also need to pay an Unreturned Equipment Fee if you do not return the Modem, Power Brick, and 'Radio.' On your cancelation date, a prepaid return kit will be sent to you.

Early termination

Hughesnet will give you a refund if you cancel your order before installation. If you cancel after activation but before the end of the two-year commitment, you may pay up to $400 in termination fees for the first 90 days after activation. The amount will reduce to $15 per month after that period.

If Hughesnet Terminates Your Plan

Hughes may terminate your plan for issues such as non-payment. If they do, you will immediately be charged for early termination and unreturned equipment fees. $300 will be credited to your account if you return the radio, power supply, and modem.

If you are eligible to return the equipment, Hughes will give you instructions for de-installing and returning them. You do not have to return the cables, mount, or antenna. If you choose to have the entire system de-installed, you are responsible for the applicable fees. You may not receive credit for the charges.

The best way to contact Hughesnet if you need help is on the phone. You will be connected with a support agent who will help you find the help you need. Be polite and patient. You may need to call the customer care agents a few times before getting help.

Live chat is a good alternative to Hughesnet's phone support. It also allows you to speak directly with a representative. The wait time for Live Chat is shorter than for phone support.

Hughesnet has a help desk that you may use to find solutions before contacting the support team. It has targeted tips and suggestions to address the most common problems.

How Do I Cancel My Service with Hughesnet?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Service with Hughesnet?"?

After thousands of Hughesnet customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Service with Hughesnet? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Hughesnet if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hughesnet Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Hughesnet in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Service with Hughesnet? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Hughesnet

Asked 2 years ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 22,036 times
Hughesnet
Cancel Service
Hughesnet account
account issues
modify account
Hughesnet subscription
Hughesnet services
Cancel Service

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!