Хороша ли интернет-служба Hughesnet?

У HughesLink может не быть одного из лучших представительств по обслуживанию клиентов, но он играет огромную роль в кабельных интернет-соединениях во многих домах. Несмотря на жалобы на службу поддержки клиентов, компания недавно продемонстрировала положительные изменения и повысила степень удовлетворенности клиентов спутниковым интернетом и стала лучшим интернет-провайдером в сельской местности. Кроме того, на некоторые рыночные предложения компании стоит обратить внимание и получить совет, потому что они сэкономят вам много денег. Кроме того, из-за недавнего увеличения удовлетворенности клиентов это увеличение будет действовать как положительное преимущество в достижении уровня удовлетворенности клиентов 65%.

HughesNet - один из ведущих поставщиков высокоскоростного интернета и телефонных услуг для клиентов, работающий в 17 штатах. Компания также предоставляет услуги автоматизации и безопасности некоторым своим клиентам. С HughesNet вы всегда можете иметь домашний Wi-Fi, который позволяет подключать множество устройств через беспроводную сеть и обеспечивает быстрое подключение по всему дому. В результате вы можете смотреть игры по запросу, а также транслировать их онлайн. Кроме того, вам гарантировано надежное обслуживание клиентов, если вы столкнетесь с какими-либо проблемами, связанными с их обходными путями в Интернете. Чтобы определить, можете ли вы использовать Интернет-услуги HughesNet, ниже обсуждаются некоторые соображения, которые вам следует принять на основе отзывов клиентов.

Каков уровень удовлетворенности клиентов HughesNet?

Большинство телекоммуникационных компаний США недавно испытали рост удовлетворенности клиентов, но HughesNet по-прежнему демонстрирует постепенный рост в этом отделе. Американский индекс удовлетворенности клиентов опубликовал годовые результаты, основанные на услугах и сделках, предлагаемых различными компаниями кабельного Интернета. Опубликованный опрос показал, что уровень удовлетворенности клиентов HughesNet по-прежнему составляет 1,01 из пяти.

Недавно HughesNet получил рейтинг 621 из 1000 согласно JD Power, хотя отрасль по-прежнему занимает самый низкий рейтинг по сравнению со всеми 46 секторами на основе отчетов ACSI. HughesNet получил положительную оценку как лучший интернет-провайдер в сельской местности и вошел в число лучших провайдеров спутникового интернета в Америке. HughesNet также занимает седьмое место на рынке интернет-услуг. Эта оценка была получена из-за клиентов, которые дали HughesNet неблагоприятную оценку общего интернет-провайдера.

Каковы некоторые из жалоб клиентов HughesNet?

Большинство клиентов, с которыми разговаривали о кабельной службе HughesLink, жаловались на плохое обслуживание клиентов. Один клиент пожаловался, что он установил услугу всего на три месяца, и ему пришлось трижды менять модем и дважды назначать встречу с техническим специалистом. Таким образом, заказчик просил компенсацию за некачественные услуги, предлагаемые компанией.

Дифференциальные характеристики кабеля HughesNet

Почему клиенты выбирают HughesNet в качестве своего интернет-провайдера:

  • Репутация - 30%
  • Потому что у них лучшая цена - 11%
  • Рекомендовано членом семьи или другом - 22%
  • Из-за других планов с HughesLink - 15%
  • С ТВ-ролика - 3%
  • Унаследовано от родителей - 6%
  • Увидел онлайн рекламу - 9%
  • Сайт компании и мобильные приложения удобны и полезны - 4%

Почему нынешние клиенты рекомендуют кабель HughesNet:

  • Я бы рекомендовал эту компанию - 48%
  • Наверное, порекомендую эту компанию - 26%
  • Нейтральная реакция - 20%
  • Не рекомендую эту компанию - 3%
  • Я бы, наверное, не рекомендовал эту компанию - 3%

Неужели клиенты HughesNet хотят, чтобы они ушли с Comcast ?:

  • Да: 50%
  • Нет: 50%

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Хороша ли интернет-служба Hughesnet?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Hughesnet пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Хороша ли интернет-служба Hughesnet?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Hughesnet. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hughesnet Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Hughesnet, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Хороша ли интернет-служба Hughesnet? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Hughesnet

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 месяцев назад
Updated 10 месяцев назад
Viewed 314,585 times
Hughesnet
Хороша ли интернет-служба HughesNet?
Каков уровень удовлетворенности клиентов HughesNet?
Каковы некоторые из жалоб клиентов HughesNet?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Like I said this is Lisa Hill and Canton Texas if I do not or cannot get a technician h...
My Wi-Fi does not work worth a **** can you please send a technician out here to put an...
My Wi-Fi does not work worth a **** can you please send a technician out here to put an...
My Wi-Fi does not work worth a **** can you please send a technician out here to put an...
My Wi-Fi does not work worth a **** can you please send a technician out here to put an...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Hughesnet Internet Service Any Good?

HughesLink might not have one of the best customer service representations, but has played a massive role in internet cable connections around many homes. Despite complaints about the customer service desk, the company has recently shown positive change and an increased customer satisfaction rate for satellite internet and as the best internet provider in rural areas. Besides, some of the company deals in the market are worth looking at and getting advice about because they will save you a lot of money. Also, due to the recent increase in customer satisfaction, the increment will act as a positive advantage towards reaching the customer satisfaction rates of 65%.

HughesNet is one of the top providers of high internet speeds and phone services to clients and operates in 17 states. The company also provides automation and security services to some of its residential clients. With HughesNet, you can always have an in-home Wi-Fi experience that allows you to connect many devices over a wireless network and provides fast connectivity throughout your house. As a result, you can watch on-demand games and also stream them online. Also, you are guaranteed reliable customer service if you encounter any problems around their internet workarounds. To determine if you can adopt HughesNet Internet services, below is a discussion of some considerations you should take based on customer reviews.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Rate for HughesNet?

Most U.S. telecommunication companies experienced a rise in their customer satisfaction rates recently, but HughesNet still shows gradual growth in this department. The American Customer Satisfaction Index released annual results based on the services and deals offered by different cable internet companies. The survey released showed that HughesNet's customer satisfaction rate is still at 1.01 out of five.

Recently, HughesNet received a rating of 621 out of 1000 according to J.D. Power, although the industry continues to have the lowest ranking compared to all the 46 sectors based on the ACSI reports. HughesNet received a positive rating as the best internet provider in rural areas and appeared among the top satellite internet providers in America. HughesNet also ranks seventh in the internet services market. This score was because of customers who gave HughesNet an unfavorable rating of the overall ISP.

What Are Some of the HughesNet Customer Complaints?

Most of the clients who were talked to about HughesLink cable service complained of poor customer service. One client complained that he had installed the service for only three months and had to change his modem three times and schedule an appointment with a technician twice. As such, the customer was asking for compensation for poor services offered by the company.

HughesNet Cable Differential Ratings

Why customers choose HughesNet as their internet service provider:

  • Reputation - 30%
  • Because they have the best price - 11%
  • Recommended by family member or friend - 22%
  • Because of other plans with HughesLink - 15%
  • From TV commercial - 3%
  • Inherited from my parents - 6%
  • Saw online ad - 9%
  • The company website and mobile apps are easy to use and helpful - 4%

Why current customers recommend HughesNet cable:

  • I would recommend this company - 48%
  • I would probably recommend this company - 26%
  • Neutral reaction - 20%
  • I would not recommend this company - 3%
  • I would probably not recommend this company - 3%

Do HughesNet customers wish they had gone with Comcast?:

  • Yes: 50%
  • No: 50%

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Hughesnet Internet Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of Hughesnet customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Hughesnet Internet Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Hughesnet if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hughesnet Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Hughesnet in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Hughesnet Internet Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Hughesnet

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 90,918 times
Hughesnet
Is HughesNet internet service any good?
What is the Customer Satisfaction Rate for HughesNet?
What Are Some of the HughesNet Customer Complaints?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Phone: ***-***-*****Zip: ******Name: Brenda Mills*Address: Panther Cr. Rd...
My internet is so poor I can’t even use it to upload docs to my work vpn. For $** a mon...
My internet is so poor I can’t even use it to upload docs to my work vpn. For $** a mon...
My internet is so poor I can’t even use it to upload docs to my work vpn. For $** a mon...
I want to cancel my service because I have moved homes and don’t need it anymore

Paying Too Much for TV?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!