هل خدمة الإنترنت Hughesnet جيدة؟

قد لا يكون لدى HughesLink أحد أفضل عروض خدمة العملاء ، ولكنه لعب دورًا كبيرًا في اتصالات كبلات الإنترنت حول العديد من المنازل. على الرغم من الشكاوى حول مكتب خدمة العملاء ، فقد أظهرت الشركة مؤخرًا تغييرًا إيجابيًا وزيادة معدل رضا العملاء عن الإنترنت عبر الأقمار الصناعية وكأفضل مزود للإنترنت في المناطق الريفية. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن بعض صفقات الشركة في السوق تستحق النظر فيها والحصول على نصائح بشأنها لأنها ستوفر لك الكثير من المال. أيضًا ، نظرًا للزيادة الأخيرة في رضا العملاء ، فإن الزيادة ستكون بمثابة ميزة إيجابية للوصول إلى معدلات رضا العملاء البالغة 65٪.

HughesNet هي واحدة من أفضل مزودي سرعات الإنترنت العالية وخدمات الهاتف للعملاء وتعمل في 17 ولاية. توفر الشركة أيضًا خدمات الأتمتة والأمن لبعض عملائها المقيمين. مع HughesNet ، يمكنك دائمًا الاستمتاع بتجربة Wi-Fi في المنزل تتيح لك توصيل العديد من الأجهزة عبر شبكة لاسلكية وتوفر اتصالاً سريعًا في جميع أنحاء منزلك. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك مشاهدة الألعاب عند الطلب وكذلك بثها عبر الإنترنت. أيضًا ، نضمن لك خدمة عملاء موثوقة إذا واجهت أي مشاكل حول حلول الإنترنت الخاصة بهم. لتحديد ما إذا كان بإمكانك استخدام خدمات الإنترنت من HughesNet ، فيما يلي مناقشة لبعض الاعتبارات التي يجب أن تأخذها بناءً على تقييمات العملاء.

ما هو معدل رضا العملاء لشركة HughesNet؟

شهدت معظم شركات الاتصالات الأمريكية ارتفاعًا في معدلات رضا العملاء مؤخرًا ، ولكن لا تزال HughesNet تظهر نموًا تدريجيًا في هذا القسم. أصدر مؤشر رضا العملاء الأمريكي النتائج السنوية بناءً على الخدمات والصفقات التي تقدمها شركات الإنترنت الكبلية المختلفة. أظهر الاستطلاع الذي صدر أن معدل رضا العملاء لشركة HughesNet لا يزال عند 1.01 من أصل خمسة.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، حصلت HughesNet على تصنيف 621 من أصل 1000 وفقًا لـ JD Power ، على الرغم من أن الصناعة لا تزال تحتل المرتبة الأدنى مقارنة بجميع القطاعات الـ 46 بناءً على تقارير ACSI. حصلت HughesNet على تصنيف إيجابي كأفضل مزود للإنترنت في المناطق الريفية وظهرت ضمن أفضل مزودي خدمة الإنترنت عبر الأقمار الصناعية في أمريكا. كما تحتل HughesNet المرتبة السابعة في سوق خدمات الإنترنت. كانت هذه النتيجة بسبب العملاء الذين منحوا HughesNet تصنيفًا غير مواتٍ لمزود خدمة الإنترنت الإجمالي.

ما هي بعض شكاوى عملاء HughesNet؟

اشتكى معظم العملاء الذين تحدثوا عن خدمة الكابل HughesLink من ضعف خدمة العملاء. اشتكى أحد العملاء من أنه قام بتركيب الخدمة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر فقط واضطر إلى تغيير المودم ثلاث مرات وتحديد موعد مع فني مرتين. على هذا النحو ، كان العميل يطالب بتعويض عن الخدمات السيئة التي تقدمها الشركة.

تصنيفات كابل HughesNet التفاضلية

لماذا يختار العملاء HughesNet كمزود خدمة الإنترنت الخاص بهم:

  • السمعة - 30٪
  • لأن لديهم أفضل سعر - 11٪
  • أوصى به أحد أفراد الأسرة أو الأصدقاء - 22٪
  • بسبب خطط أخرى مع HughesLink - 15٪
  • من إعلان تلفزيوني - 3٪
  • موروث من والديّ - 6٪
  • شاهد إعلان على الإنترنت - 9٪
  • موقع الشركة وتطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة سهلة الاستخدام ومفيدة - 4٪

لماذا يوصي العملاء الحاليون بكابل HughesNet:

  • أوصي بهذه الشركة - 48٪
  • ربما أوصي بهذه الشركة - 26٪
  • رد فعل محايد - 20٪
  • لا أوصي بهذه الشركة - 3٪
  • ربما لا أوصي بهذه الشركة - 3٪

هل يتمنى عملاء HughesNet لو ذهبوا مع Comcast ؟:

  • نعم: 50٪
  • لا: 50٪

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل خدمة الإنترنت Hughesnet جيدة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Hughesnet إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل خدمة الإنترنت Hughesnet جيدة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Hughesnet إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hughesnet Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Hughesnet لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل خدمة الإنترنت Hughesnet جيدة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Hughesnet

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 338,013 times
Hughesnet
هل خدمة الإنترنت HughesNet جيدة؟
ما هو معدل رضا العملاء لشركة HughesNet؟
ما هي بعض شكاوى عملاء HughesNet؟

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Our internet has been saying no internet connection for a few weeks now
Our internet has been saying no internet connection for a few weeks now
Our internet has been saying no internet connection for a few weeks now
Router settings in WiFi are not secure. San dss********. TkIP*AES is old. My router nee...
Router settings in WiFi are not secure. San dss********. TkIP*AES is old. My router nee...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Hughesnet Internet Service Any Good?

HughesLink might not have one of the best customer service representations, but has played a massive role in internet cable connections around many homes. Despite complaints about the customer service desk, the company has recently shown positive change and an increased customer satisfaction rate for satellite internet and as the best internet provider in rural areas. Besides, some of the company deals in the market are worth looking at and getting advice about because they will save you a lot of money. Also, due to the recent increase in customer satisfaction, the increment will act as a positive advantage towards reaching the customer satisfaction rates of 65%.

HughesNet is one of the top providers of high internet speeds and phone services to clients and operates in 17 states. The company also provides automation and security services to some of its residential clients. With HughesNet, you can always have an in-home Wi-Fi experience that allows you to connect many devices over a wireless network and provides fast connectivity throughout your house. As a result, you can watch on-demand games and also stream them online. Also, you are guaranteed reliable customer service if you encounter any problems around their internet workarounds. To determine if you can adopt HughesNet Internet services, below is a discussion of some considerations you should take based on customer reviews.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Rate for HughesNet?

Most U.S. telecommunication companies experienced a rise in their customer satisfaction rates recently, but HughesNet still shows gradual growth in this department. The American Customer Satisfaction Index released annual results based on the services and deals offered by different cable internet companies. The survey released showed that HughesNet's customer satisfaction rate is still at 1.01 out of five.

Recently, HughesNet received a rating of 621 out of 1000 according to J.D. Power, although the industry continues to have the lowest ranking compared to all the 46 sectors based on the ACSI reports. HughesNet received a positive rating as the best internet provider in rural areas and appeared among the top satellite internet providers in America. HughesNet also ranks seventh in the internet services market. This score was because of customers who gave HughesNet an unfavorable rating of the overall ISP.

What Are Some of the HughesNet Customer Complaints?

Most of the clients who were talked to about HughesLink cable service complained of poor customer service. One client complained that he had installed the service for only three months and had to change his modem three times and schedule an appointment with a technician twice. As such, the customer was asking for compensation for poor services offered by the company.

HughesNet Cable Differential Ratings

Why customers choose HughesNet as their internet service provider:

  • Reputation - 30%
  • Because they have the best price - 11%
  • Recommended by family member or friend - 22%
  • Because of other plans with HughesLink - 15%
  • From TV commercial - 3%
  • Inherited from my parents - 6%
  • Saw online ad - 9%
  • The company website and mobile apps are easy to use and helpful - 4%

Why current customers recommend HughesNet cable:

  • I would recommend this company - 48%
  • I would probably recommend this company - 26%
  • Neutral reaction - 20%
  • I would not recommend this company - 3%
  • I would probably not recommend this company - 3%

Do HughesNet customers wish they had gone with Comcast?:

  • Yes: 50%
  • No: 50%

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Hughesnet Internet Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of Hughesnet customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Hughesnet Internet Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Hughesnet if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hughesnet Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Hughesnet in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Hughesnet Internet Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Hughesnet

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 90,918 times
Hughesnet
Is HughesNet internet service any good?
What is the Customer Satisfaction Rate for HughesNet?
What Are Some of the HughesNet Customer Complaints?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Phone: ***-***-*****Zip: ******Name: Brenda Mills*Address: Panther Cr. Rd...
My internet is so poor I can’t even use it to upload docs to my work vpn. For $** a mon...
My internet is so poor I can’t even use it to upload docs to my work vpn. For $** a mon...
My internet is so poor I can’t even use it to upload docs to my work vpn. For $** a mon...
I want to cancel my service because I have moved homes and don’t need it anymore

Paying Too Much for TV?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!