ما هو أفضل مودم Hughesnet لمنزلي؟

توفر HughesNet للمنازل والشركات أسرع خدمات الإنترنت باستخدام الاتصال عبر الأقمار الصناعية. لاختيار أفضل مودم لمنزلك ، يجب أن تحصل على المعلومات من خدمات عملاء HughesNet للمساعدة في الحصول على معلومات دقيقة حول كل مودم أو إيجابيات وسلبيات كل مودم. سيعتمد أفضل مودم HughesNet على جوانب مثل القدرة على تحمل التكاليف وسرعة جهاز التوجيه وأسباب شراء البيانات مثل العمل أو التعلم عبر الإنترنت أو الترفيه أو اجتماعات مؤتمرات الفيديو.

تعد HughesNet ، المملوكة لشركة EchoStar ، أكبر مزود خدمة إنترنت عبر الأقمار الصناعية مع أكثر من 1.2 مليون مستخدم في أمريكا. توفر الشركة اتصال إنترنت أكثر موثوقية وسرعة. يحتوي على إصدارات محسّنة حديثًا من Gen4 من إنترنت HughesNet والتي تزيد من سرعة الإنترنت والموثوقية إلى مستوى جديد.

Gen5 ، أحدث إصدار متقدم ، يستخدم تقنية Jupiter System لتوفير المزيد من البيانات للعملاء بسرعة فائقة تصل إلى 25 ميجا بت في الثانية. تعمل أجهزة توجيه HughesNet مع أجهزة المودم حيث يمكن توصيل المودم بأحد منافذ جهاز التوجيه.

يمكن إعادة ضبط أجهزة المودم الخاصة بالشركة باستخدام زر في الخلف أو من خلال الفصل والتوصيل. مع HughesNet Gen5 ، يمكنك إرسال الصور ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني ومشاركتها والاستماع إلى الموسيقى عبر الإنترنت ومشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت والتعلم وعقد الاجتماعات عبر الإنترنت والعمل من المنزل. يمكنك إما استئجار أو شراء أجهزة مودم HughesNet المتوافقة مع أجهزة التوجيه ، ولكن الشراء يكون أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة على المدى الطويل.

لدى HughesNet العديد من أجهزة المودم وأجهزة التوجيه لأغراض منزلك. بفضل فريق دعم HughesNet ومساعدة الفنيين ، يمكنك التعرف على كل جهاز من المودم واختيار الأفضل لمنزلك.

أجهزة توجيه مختلفة متوافقة مع مودم HughesNet.

هناك العديد من أجهزة المودم أو أجهزة التوجيه HughesNet المتوفرة في السوق والتي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها:

1. HughesNet Modem HT2000W Jupiter 2

يوفر أسرع اتصال Wi-Fi مع تغطية منزلية رائعة وممتازة. يحتوي مودم HT2000W على 4 منافذ إيثرنت وشبكتين لاسلكيتين للاتصال بالأجهزة التي تدعم الإنترنت في منزلك باستخدام شبكة محلية. يستخدم شبكة الأقمار الصناعية لتقديم خدمات الإنترنت سواء داخل المنزل أو بالقرب من المنزل للوصول إلى الشبكة المحلية.

ليس من المفترض أن تضغط على زر إعادة الضبط إلا إذا طلب منك ذلك من قبل خدمات عملاء HughesNet. يتطلب المودم أيضًا تهوية كافية تكون ممكنة عند وضعه رأسياً على قاعدته المدمجة. يمكنك أيضًا تتبع استخدام البيانات الخاصة بك للإدارة السليمة للبيانات.

2. NETGEAR Nighthawk AC1900 موجه جيجابت ثنائي النطاق (R 7000)

يوفر ما يصل إلى 1800 قدم مربع من تغطية الإنترنت ولديه اتصال Wi-Fi سريع وأداء. يمكن استخدامه من قبل أكثر من 25 جهازًا في نفس الوقت للقيام بأنشطة متنوعة مثل المشاهدة على Netflix ، وممارسة الألعاب ، وبث مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت ، والتصفح ، ومشاهدة YouTube.

يحتوي على منافذ إيثرنت سلكية لأجهزة الكمبيوتر ومحركات تخزين USB وطابعات وأجهزة ألعاب ومنافذ جيجابت. أهم ميزة هي أنها تحمي شبكتك والأجهزة المتصلة من تهديدات الإنترنت الخطيرة أو الضارة.

كما أنه يمتلك بروتوكول أمان WPA2 ووصول إلى شبكة Wi-Fi للضيوف وجدار الحماية وكذلك VPN. بفضل تقنياته المتقدمة ، يمكنك استخدام أدوات الرقابة الأبوية ، والتحكم في الوصول إلى الإنترنت ، وتصفية مواقع الويب ، وتعيين حدود زمنية.

الاتصال HughesNet

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول أفضل أجهزة مودم HughesNet المتوافقة مع أجهزة التوجيه ، فإن HughesNet لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها الاتصال بها. أفضل وضع اتصال للاستجابة السريعة والفورية هو استخدام رقم الهاتف للاتصال وطرح الأسئلة. هناك طرق أخرى للوصول إلى دعم HughesNet وخدمة العملاء من خلال الاتصال بمكتب المساعدة أو الاشتراك في محادثة مباشرة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما هو أفضل مودم Hughesnet لمنزلي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Hughesnet إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما هو أفضل مودم Hughesnet لمنزلي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Hughesnet إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hughesnet Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Hughesnet لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما هو أفضل مودم Hughesnet لمنزلي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Hughesnet

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,037,929 times
Hughesnet
أفضل أجهزة مودم HughesNet
أجهزة المودم HughesNet

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Our internet has been saying no internet connection for a few weeks now
Our internet has been saying no internet connection for a few weeks now
Our internet has been saying no internet connection for a few weeks now
Router settings in WiFi are not secure. San dss********. TkIP*AES is old. My router nee...
Router settings in WiFi are not secure. San dss********. TkIP*AES is old. My router nee...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What's the Best Hughesnet Modem for My Home?

HughesNet provides homes and businesses with the fastest internet services using satellite connectivity. To choose the best modem for your home, you must get the information from HughesNet customer services to help with accurate information about each modem or routers' pros and cons. The best HughesNet modem will depend on aspects such as affordability, speed of the router, and the reasons for purchasing data such as work, online learning, entertainment, or video conferencing meetings.

HughesNet, owned by EchoStar, is the largest satellite internet service provider with more than 1.2 million users in America. The company provides most reliable and super-fast internet connectivity. It has Gen4 newly improved versions of the HughesNet internet that increase the internet speed and reliability to a new level.

Gen5, the latest advanced version, uses Jupiter System technology to provide more data to customers at a super higher speed of 25Mbps. The HughesNet routers work together with the modems as the modem can be connected to one of the router ports.

The Company's modems can be reset using a button at the back or through unplugging and plugging. With the HughesNet Gen5, you can send and share photos and emails, listen to music online, watch videos online, learn and hold meetings online, and work from home. You can either rent or buy HughesNet modems that are compatible with the routers, but buying is more cost-effective in the long-term.

HughesNet has several modems and routers for your home purposes. With the HughesNet support team and technicians' help, you can learn about each of the modems and select the best one for your home.

Various HughesNet modem compatible routers.

There are many HughesNet modems or routers available in the market that you can choose from one including:

1. HughesNet Modem HT2000W Jupiter 2

It offers the fastest Wi-Fi connectivity with great and excellent home coverage. The HT2000W modem has 4 Ethernet ports and 2 wireless networks to connect to internet-enabled devices in your home using a local area network. It uses the satellite network to provide internet services either inside the home or near the home to access the local network.

You are not supposed to press the reset button unless you are instructed to do so by HughesNet customer services. The modem also requires sufficient ventilation that is possible when positioned vertically on its in-built base. You can also keep track of your data usage for proper management of the data.

2. NETGEAR Nighthawk AC1900 Dual Band Gigabit Router (R 7000)

It provides up to 1800 square feet of internet coverage and has fast Wi-Fi connectivity and performance. It can be used by more than 25 devices at the same time to do diverse activities like watching on Netflix, playing games, streaming online videos, browsing, and watching YouTube.

It has wired Ethernet ports for computers, USB storage drives and printers, game consoles, and gigabit ports. The most important feature is that it protects your network and connected devices from dangerous or harmful internet threats.

It also possesses the WPA2 security protocol, and guest Wi-Fi access, firewall as well as VPN. With its advanced technologies, you can use parental controls, control internet access, filter websites, and set time limits.

Contact HughesNet

In case you need more information about the best HughesNet modems with router compatibility, HughesNet has a variety of ways in which you can get in touch with them. The best communication mode for quick and instant response is using their phone number to call and ask questions. Other ways to get access to HughesNet's support and customer service is through contacting their help desk or involving in a live chat on their website.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What's the Best Hughesnet Modem for My Home?"?

After thousands of Hughesnet customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What's the Best Hughesnet Modem for My Home? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Hughesnet if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hughesnet Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Hughesnet in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What's the Best Hughesnet Modem for My Home? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Hughesnet

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 332,071 times
Hughesnet
Best HughesNet modems
HughesNet modems

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

installing new metal roof.dont want anymore holes in roof. need moved to a pole.
Cancel my hughesnet service.
I have closed. My account and I want to my final bill amount
How are contract was extended by just upgrading our speed for the internet. They added...
My Internet is extremely slow and I’ve contacted Hughes net over this once already. I w...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!