هل قطع الحبل يوفر المال بالفعل؟

يمكن أن يقلل قطع الأسلاك من التكاليف ، خاصة إذا كنت حكيماً بشأن استخدامك لخدمات البث. قد يكون قطع السلك صعبًا ، وإذا كنت تفضل الاحتفاظ بخدمة الكبل ، فقد تكون هناك طرق للعمل مع شركة الكابلات الخاصة بك للحفاظ على جميع الخدمات ، بما في ذلك الكبل ، متاحة. بخلاف ذلك ، استعد للاستثمار لمرة واحدة في الإلكترونيات ، مثل الهوائي الرقمي أو التلفزيون الذكي أو مشغل البث.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خفض نفقات منزلك ، فربما فكرت في إلغاء خدمة تلفزيون الكابل. كثير من الناس يفعلون ذلك في هذه الأيام ، ومع خدمات البث أصبح من السهل أكثر من أي وقت مضى أن تظل مستمتعًا دون الحاجة إلى دفع فواتير الكابلات المرتفعة كل شهر.

في حين أنه من الصحيح أن قطع الحبل يمكن أن يوفر لك المال ، إلا أنه ليس من السهل دائمًا القيام بذلك كما تعتقد. يمكن أن يؤدي تسعير شركة الكابلات إلى جانب التكاليف المتزايدة لخدمات البث إلى صعوبة تحقيق وفورات على المدى الطويل.

إذا اخترت قطع خدمة الكابل الخاصة بك ، فستحتاج إلى تطوير استراتيجية ليس فقط للتعامل مع شركة الكابلات الخاصة بك ولكن أيضًا لإدارة تكاليف الترفيه بدون خدمة الكابل. على الجانب الآخر ، قد تجد أيضًا أنه يمكنك توفير المال دون قطع الحبل.

ما هو قطع الحبل؟

إذا كان لديك تلفزيون كبلي ، فإن منزلك به كابل يتم توصيله به من الخارج. تعمل هذه الكابلات على توصيلك بشبكة مزود الكابلات المحلي. عند إنهاء خدمتك ، ستخرج شركة الكابلات في النهاية وتقطع السلك.

أدى ظهور خدمات البث عبر الإنترنت إلى قيام العديد من المستهلكين بالتوقف عن خطط الكابلات الخاصة بهم والاعتماد على اتصالات الإنترنت المنزلية الخاصة بهم لبث محتوى فيديو مباشر وعند الطلب ، والذي يتضمن كلاً من الشبكات التقليدية وشبكات الكابل بالإضافة إلى التطبيقات والأنظمة الأساسية للبث فقط. عادةً ما يتم اتخاذ قرار قطع السلك كقرار يتعلق بالميزانية: يمكن أن تكون خدمة الكابل باهظة الثمن ويمكن أن تكون أرخص لبث الترفيه أو حتى استخدام هوائي تلفزيون قياسي وقصر مشاهدة التلفزيون على المحطات المحلية.

تقنية قطع الأسلاك

بمجرد قطع الأسرة الحبل ، لديها ثلاثة خيارات لمشاهدة التلفزيون:

1. الأول هو شراء هوائي تلفزيون رقمي وتوصيله بجهاز تلفزيون قياسي. هذا خيار غير مكلف للغاية لأولئك الذين يريدون ببساطة مشاهدة الشبكات المحلية المجانية والذين لا يرغبون في الاستثمار في ما يسمى بالتلفزيون الذكي ، مثل تلك التي تنتجها LG و Samsung .

2. شراء جهاز دفق: يمكن توصيل مشغلات البث ، مثل Amazon 's Fire TV و Roku و Apple TV بالتلفزيون الخاص بك للبث عبر اتصال الإنترنت الخاص بك.

3. شراء تلفزيون ذكي: أجهزة التلفزيون الذكية مبرمجة مع التطبيقات التي يمكنك استخدامها لبث البرامج الحية وعند الطلب من مجموعة من الخدمات والأنظمة الأساسية. بعضها مجاني ، بينما يطلب منك البعض الآخر الدفع مقابل الاشتراك. من الممكن أيضًا دفق الفيديو من جهاز محمول (مثل الهاتف الخلوي) إلى التلفزيون الذكي الخاص بك.

لماذا قطع الحبل هو التحدي

نظرًا للمجموعة الهائلة من خيارات البث المتاحة ، قد يبدو أن قطع الأسلاك أمر لا يحتاج إلى تفكير: لماذا تنفق الأموال على الكابل بينما يكون من السهل بث الترفيه عبر الإنترنت أو الأجهزة المحمولة؟

ومع ذلك ، هناك عاملان يمكن أن يجعلا التوقف عن خدمة الكابل تحديًا. الأول هو الوصول إلى البرمجة المحلية. إذا كنت لا تشاهد البث التلفزيوني كثيرًا ، فقد لا يكون هذا مصدر قلق كبير. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة القنوات المحلية ، والتي قد تتضمن الأخبار المحلية والبرامج الحوارية ، فتأكد من النظر في خيارات بث البرامج بمجرد توقفك عن خدمة الكابل. حتى إذا كنت لا تشاهد البث التلفزيوني عادةً ، فقد ترغب في الوصول إلى البرامج المحلية في حالات الطوارئ. (شراء راديو طوارئ لمنزلك يمكن أن يخدم هذا الغرض.)

غالبًا ما تكون المشكلة الثانية هي الأكثر صعوبة في التغلب عليها. إذا كانت اتصالات الإنترنت أو الهاتف الأرضي الخاصة بأسرتك تتم من خلال شركة الكابلات الخاصة بك ، فقد تجد صعوبة في رؤية أي مدخرات بمجرد إلغاء الكابل. والسبب هو أن هذه الشركات تجمع خدماتك معًا. عندما تطلب منهم إلغاء الكابل ، فمن المرجح أن يخبرك ممثل خدمة العملاء أنه نظرًا لأنك تستخدم حزمة خاصة ، فلن ترى أي مدخرات حقيقية إذا قمت بإلغاء الكابل الخاص بك.

ستعتمد خياراتك على مدى توفر مزودي خدمات اتصالات آخرين في منطقتك. إذا كان لديك اختيارك للشركات ، فيمكنك محاولة إخبار مزود الخدمة الحالي الخاص بك أنك تنتقل إلى المنافسة. في هذه المرحلة ، قد يتراجع ممثل خدمة العملاء أو أخصائي الاحتفاظ ويعرض عليك عقدًا جديدًا بسعر أقل. إذا كان الممثل ثابتًا ، فقد تضطر ببساطة إلى إلغاء الخدمة والانتقال إلى مزود جديد.

إذا لم يكن لديك خيار من موفري خدمة الإنترنت في منطقتك ، فقد يتعين عليك أن تكون أكثر ثباتًا. لا تستسلم عند التحدث إلى الشركة ، بل قد ترغب في نشر مظالمك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، مثل Twitter و Facebook . إذا كان لديك وصول إلى الإنترنت في مكان عملك ، فقد ترغب في إلغاء خدماتك تمامًا ، بالاعتماد على خطة بيانات الهاتف المحمول الخاصة بك للإنترنت والترفيه في المنزل. بعد شهر ، اتصل بمزود خدمات الاتصالات واطلب الاشتراك في صفقة عبر الإنترنت فقط.

التكلفة العالية لخدمات البث

اعتبار آخر هو تكلفة خدمات البث. يمكن أن تكلف خدمات مثل Hulu و YouTubeTV ، اللتان تقدمان برامج مباشرة وعند الطلب من مجموعة من الشبكات ، ما يزيد عن 60 دولارًا شهريًا. في حين أن هذا رخيص عند مقارنته بالعديد من خطط الكابلات ، إلا أنه يمثل تكلفة قد تواجه العديد من الأسر صعوبة في مقابلتها. صحيح أيضًا أن هذه الخدمات شاملة جدًا ولكن قد تكون بعض شبكات البث متاحة فقط مقابل رسوم إضافية.

إذا اخترت التمسك بالبث المجاني المتاح من خلال شركة الإنترنت الخاصة بك ، فقد لا تزال تجد نفسك مشتركًا في العديد من خدمات البث عند الطلب مثل Netflix . يمكن أن تضيف تكلفة العديد من الاشتراكات ، مما يقلل من مدخراتك.

بدائل قطع الحبل

على الرغم من بعض التكاليف والعيوب المخفية ، يسعد الكثير من الناس بقرارهم بوقف خدمة الكابل. عادة ما يكون هؤلاء الأفراد هم أولئك الذين استغرقوا الوقت الكافي لفهم خياراتهم ، واختيار خدمات البث التي تلبي احتياجاتهم ، ولديهم أجهزة تلفزيون ذكية حديثة تعمل على بث المحتوى بسلاسة. (هناك ، بالطبع ، مجموعة فرعية أخرى من قاطعي الأسلاك الذين قرروا ببساطة التخلي عن مشاهدة التلفزيون أو الذين اختاروا البث المحلي بالإضافة إلى البث عبر الهاتف المحمول أو أقراص DVD.)

إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كان قطع الأسلاك مناسبًا لك ، فهناك بعض الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها لتقليل تكلفة خدمة الكابل الخاصة بك:

تبديل موفري

كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، يمكن أن يكون تبديل شركات الكابلات للاستفادة من الصفقات الترويجية وسيلة فعالة لخفض التكاليف. هذا الخيار له عيوبه ، ومع ذلك: تتمتع شركات الكابلات بسمعة طيبة في جعل الإلغاء صعبًا ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً: يجب عليك الاتصال للإلغاء وسيتم توجيهك إلى "أخصائي الاحتفاظ" الذي سيحاول عرقلة طلبك عن طريق طلب الكثير من الأسئلة ومحاولة إقناعك بالبقاء مع مقدم الخدمة الخاص بك.

بعد الإلغاء ، سيتعين عليك إعادة صندوق الكابلات والمعدات الأخرى. قد تضطر أيضًا إلى تحديد موعد لزيارة فني من شركة الكابلات الجديدة لتوصيلك بالخدمة الجديدة.

هناك مشكلة أخرى يجب مراعاتها وهي أنه بمجرد انتهاء صلاحية صفقتك الترويجية مع المزود الجديد ، قد تجد نفسك تدفع سعرًا مرتفعًا مقابل خدمة الكابل. سيتعين عليك تحديد ما إذا كان تبديل مقدمي الخدمة بانتظام يعد خيارًا فعالاً من حيث التكلفة.

تفاوض على سعر جديد

هناك خيار آخر وهو الاتصال بشركة الكابلات الخاصة بك واطلب منهم تمديد باقتك الترويجية الحالية أو تقليل المبلغ الذي تدفعه حاليًا. استعد لتكون عنيدًا ، حيث تقاوم العديد من شركات الكابلات تقديم هذه التنازلات. قد ينجح التهديد بإلغاء جميع خدماتك ، بما في ذلك الإنترنت أو الهاتف الأرضي أو خدمة أمن المنزل ، على الرغم من أن معظم ممثلي خدمة العملاء معتادون على هذا التكتيك ويقومون بتخفيضه عند التحدث معك.

خفض مستوى خدمتك

خيار آخر هو معرفة ما إذا كانت شركة الكابلات الخاصة بك على استعداد لتقليل حزمة الخدمة الخاصة بك. يمكن القيام بذلك بإحدى طريقتين:

1. خفض حزمة الكابلات. إذا كان لديك عدد كبير من القنوات ، بالإضافة إلى الخيارات المتميزة ، ففكر فيما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مثل هذا الاختيار الضخم. قد تكون هناك حزمة أساسية متوفرة تلبي احتياجاتك ولكن بسعر أقل.

2. قم بتقليل سرعات الإنترنت لديك. إذا كنت ترغب في الاحتفاظ بالكابل ولا تمارس أسرتك الكثير من الألعاب أو البث ، فأنت لست بحاجة إلى "الإنترنت الفائق السرعة" الذي تدفع مقابله حاليًا. قم ببعض البحث عن السرعات المناسبة لأسرتك واسأل مزود الخدمة الخاص بك عن خفض سرعتك. قد تتمكن من توفير مبلغ كبير من المال كل شهر من هذا التغيير وحده.

الكلمة الأخيرة

يمكن أن تكون مدخرات قطع الأسلاك كبيرة إذا كنت تأخذ الوقت الكافي لفهم احتياجاتك الترفيهية. لسوء الحظ ، لا يفعل العديد من المستهلكين هذا وينتهي بهم الأمر إلى إنفاق قدر كبير من المال على خدمات البث التي ينتهي بها الأمر إلى الاقتراب من التكلفة الشهرية للكابل. ابحث عن الخيارات المحلية وتعرف على إمكانات أجهزة التلفزيون الذكية الجديدة قبل اتخاذ قرار بقطع خدمة الكبل أو إعادة تشغيلها.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل قطع الحبل يوفر المال بالفعل؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Hulu إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل قطع الحبل يوفر المال بالفعل؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Hulu إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hulu Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Hulu لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل قطع الحبل يوفر المال بالفعل؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Hulu

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 816,467 times
Hulu
قطع الحبل مع LG
قطع الحبل مع سامسونج
قطع الحبل مع التفاح
قطع الحبل مع أمازون
قطع الحبل مع Netflix
قطع الحبل مع Roku
قطع الحبل مع Hulu
قطع الحبل مع يوتيوب تي في

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to give you my new numbers on my credit card to get my Hulu back on
In March got new Verizon unlimited phone plan, included free Disney bundle.*I was an e...
I need too change my password and email on my Hulu I keep. trying but I don’t know how...
My debit card was hacked so I'm waiting on new card can I pay my money order
My debit card was hacked so I'm waiting on new card can I pay my money order
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does Cord-Cutting Actually Save Money?

Cord-cutting can reduce costs, particularly if you are judicious about your use of streaming services. Cutting the cord can be difficult, however, and if you prefer to keep cable service there may be ways of working with your cable company to keep all services, including cable, available. Otherwise, prepare for a one-time investment in electronics, such as a digital antenna, Smart TV, or streaming player.

If you need to cut your household expenses, you've probably thought of canceling your cable TV service. A lot of people are doing just that these days, and with streaming services it is easier than ever before to remain entertained without having to pay high cable bills every month.

While it is true that cutting the cord can save you money, it isn't always as easy to do so as you may think. Cable company pricing along with the increasing costs of streaming services can make it hard to actually realize savings in the long run.

If you choose to cut your cable service, you will need to develop a strategy not only for dealing with your cable company but managing entertainment costs without cable service. On the flip side, you may also find that you can save money without cutting the cord.

What is Cord-Cutting?

If you have cable television, your household has a cable running into it from outdoors. These cables connect you to your local cable provider's network. When you end your service, eventually the cable company will come out and cut the cord.

The rise of online streaming services has led many consumers to discontinue their cable plans and rely on their household Internet connections to stream live and on-demand video content, which includes both traditional and cable networks as well as streaming-only apps and platforms. Typically, the decision to cut the cord is made as a budgetary decision: Cable service can be expensive and it can be cheaper to stream entertainment or even use a standard TV antenna and restrict television watching to local stations.

Cord-Cutting Technology

Once a household cuts the cord, it has three options for watching television:

1. The first is to purchase a digital television antenna and attach it to a standard TV set. This is a very inexpensive option for those who simply want to watch free, local networks and who do not wish to invest in a so-called smart TV, such as those produced by LG and Samsung.

2. Purchase a streaming device: Streaming players, such as Amazon's Fire TV, Roku, and Apple TV can be connected to your television for streaming through your Internet connection.

3. Purchase a Smart TV: Smart TVs are programmed with apps that you can use to stream live and on-demand programming from a range of services and platforms. Some are free, while others require you to pay for a subscription. It is also possible to stream video from a mobile device (such as a cell phone) onto your smart TV.

Why Cord-Cutting Is a Challenge

Given the enormous range of streaming options available, it may seem like cord-cutting is a no-brainer: Why spend money on cable when it's just as easy to stream entertainment through home Internet or mobile devices?

There are, however, two factors that can make discontinuing cable service a challenge. The first is accessing local programming. If you don't watch broadcast television that much, this may not be a significant concern. But if you do like to watch local channels, which might include local news and talk shows, be sure to look into options for streaming the shows once you've discontinued your cable service. Even if you don't typically watch broadcast television, you may want to have access to local programming in case of emergencies. (Purchasing an emergency radio for your home can serve that purpose.)

The second issue is often the more difficult to overcome. If your household's Internet or landline phone connections are through your cable company, You may find it difficult to see any savings once you cancel cable. The reason is that these companies bundle your services together. When you ask them to cancel the cable, the customer service representative will likely tell you that since you are on a special bundled package, you won't see any real savings if you cancel your cable.

Your options will depend on the availability of other telecommunications providers in your area. If you have your choice of companies, you could try telling your current provider that you are moving to the competition. At that point, the customer service representative or retention specialist may back down and offer you a new contract at a lower rate. If the representative holds firm, you may simply have to cancel service and move to a new provider.

If you do not have a choice of Internet service providers in your area, you may have to be more persistent. Don't give up when talking to the company and you may even want to post your grievances to social media, such as Twitter and Facebook. If you have access to the Internet at your workplace, you may even want to cancel your services altogether, relying on your mobile data plan for Internet and entertainment at home. After a month, call the telecommunications provider and ask to sign up for an Internet-only deal.

The High Cost of Streaming Services

Another consideration is cost of streaming services. Services like Hulu and YouTubeTV, both of which offer live and on-demand programming from a range of networks, can cost upwards of $60 per month. While this is cheap when compared to many cable plans, it is an expense that many households may have trouble meeting. It is also true that these services are very comprehensive but some streaming networks may only be available at an extra charge.

If you opt to stick with the free streaming available through your Internet company, you may still find yourself subscribing to multiple on-demand streaming services such as Netflix. The cost of several subscriptions can add up, reducing your savings.

Alternatives to Cord-Cutting

Despite some of the hidden costs and disadvantages, many people are happy with their decision to discontinue cable service. These individuals are usually those who took the time to understand their options, select streaming services that met their needs, and have up-to-date smart TVs that seamlessly stream content. (There is, of course, another subset of cord-cutters who simply decided to give up TV watching or who opted for local broadcasts plus mobile streaming or DVDs.)

If you aren't sure whether cord-cutting is right for you, there are a few things that you could do to reduce the cost of your cable service:

Switch Providers

As noted above, switching cable companies to take advantage of promotional deals can be an effective way of keeping costs down. This option has its drawbacks, however: Cable companies have a reputation for making cancellation difficult and time-consuming: You have to call to cancel and you will be directed to a "retention specialist" who will attempt to derail your request by asking a lot of questions and trying to persuade you to stay with your provider.

After cancelation, you will have to return your cable box and other equipment. You may also have to schedule a technician visit from your new cable company to connect you to your new service.

Another issue to consider is that once your promotional deal with your new provider expires, you may find yourself paying a high rate for cable service. You'll have to decide if regularly switching providers is a cost-effective option.

Negotiate a New Rate

Another option is to contact your cable company and request that they extend your current promotional package or reduce the amount that you are currently paying. Prepare to be tenacious, however, as many cable companies resist making these concessions. Threatening to cancel all of your services, including Internet, landline phone or home security service may work, though most customer service representatives are used to this tactic and discount it when speaking with you.

Downgrade Your Service

Another option is to see if your cable company is willing to downgrade your service package. This can be done in one of two ways:

1. Downgrade your cable package. If you have a huge number of channels, as well as premium options, consider whether you need such a huge selection. There may be a basic package available that meets your needs but at a lower price point.

2. Reduce your Internet speeds. If you want to keep cable and your household doesn't do a lot of gaming or streaming, you do not need the "blazing fast Internet" that you are currently paying for. Do some research on appropriate speeds for your household and ask your provider about downgrading your speed. You may be able to save a significant amount of money each month from this change alone.

The Final Word

Cord-cutting savings can be considerable if you take the time to understand your entertainment needs. Unfortunately, many consumers don't do this and end up having to spend a great deal of money on streaming services that end up approaching the monthly cost of cable. Research local options and learn about the capabilities of new smart TVs before making a decision to cut or re-start cable service.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does Cord-Cutting Actually Save Money?"?

After thousands of Hulu customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does Cord-Cutting Actually Save Money? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Hulu if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hulu Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Hulu in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does Cord-Cutting Actually Save Money? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Hulu

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 89,366 times
Hulu
cord cutting with LG
cord cutting with Samsung
cord cutting with Apple
cord cutting with Amazon
cord cutting with Netflix
cord cutting with Roku
cord cutting with Hulu
cord cutting with YouTubeTV

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My birthday for my account is incorrect and should be updated to January **, ****
my log in has been blocked!!!
Can’t get the Hulu app on my iPhone. It says location needed.
I am and have been paying for and have been Hulu member for quite some time. However I...
I have not been able to update my Hulu. It use to show up, but haven't in a while.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!