Wie erstelle ich ein Konto bei Hulu?

Dieser GetHuman-Leitfaden führt potenzielle Hulu-Kunden durch den Anmeldevorgang sowie durch das Hinzufügen, Bearbeiten und Entfernen von Anzeigeprofilen, mit denen die Benutzererfahrung angepasst wird. Indem Hulu Shows und Filme auf der Plattform mag und nicht mag, kann er Inhalte empfehlen, die auf Ihren persönlichen Vorlieben basieren. Der Kontoinhaber kann auch ein Kinderprofil erstellen, das den Betrachter auf kinderfreundliche Inhalte beschränkt.

Hulu ist ein On-Demand-Streaming-Dienst, mit dem abonnierte Benutzer auch auf Live-TV und Premium-Kanäle wie HBO und Starz zugreifen können. Darüber hinaus bietet Hulu werbefreies Fernsehen sowie Pläne mit Werbung zu einem günstigeren Preis.

So erstellen Sie ein Konto bei Hulu

Gehen Sie auf einem Computer zu Hulu.com/welcome. Bei der Anmeldung erhalten Sie einen kostenlosen Monat, sodass Sie erst im zweiten Monat Ihres Dienstes eine Rechnung erhalten. Starten Sie den Vorgang, indem Sie auf Kostenlose Testversion starten klicken.

Sie haben vier Planoptionen zur Auswahl: Hulu mit Werbung, Hulu ohne Werbung, Hulu + Live TV mit Werbung oder Hulu + Live TV ohne Werbung. Geben Sie nach Auswahl Ihres Anzeigeplans Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihr Passwort und andere angeforderte persönliche Informationen ein, einschließlich Ihrer Zahlungsmethode und Rechnungsinformationen. Klicken Sie dann auf Senden.

Jetzt können Sie Ihre Lieblingssendungen und Filme streamen. Sie erhalten außerdem eine E-Mail von Hulu, in der Ihr Abonnement bestätigt wird. Wenn Sie während des Anmeldevorgangs Probleme haben, wenden Sie sich an den Hulu-Kundendienst .

So erstellen Sie ein Profil auf Hulu

Sobald Sie sich erfolgreich für Hulu angemeldet haben, wird das primäre Profil automatisch erstellt und Sie können bis zu 6 Profile erstellen. Jedes von Ihnen eingerichtete Profil ermöglicht es jedem Betrachter, seine eigene eindeutige Meine Liste, den Anzeigeverlauf und Inhaltsempfehlungen zu haben.

Um Ihrem Hulu-Konto weitere Profile hinzuzufügen, rufen Sie Hulu.com auf einem Computer auf und melden Sie sich an. Bewegen Sie den Mauszeiger über Ihr Kontobild in der oberen rechten Ecke der Seite und klicken Sie im Dropdown-Menü auf Profile verwalten. Klicken Sie unter dem primären Profil auf Profil hinzufügen. Sobald Sie die angeforderten Informationen hinzugefügt und auf Senden geklickt haben, kann das Profil gestartet werden. Profile können personalisiert werden, indem TV-Shows und Filme gemocht oder nicht gemocht werden, um die Empfehlungen von Hulu zu verbessern. Sie können Profile auch auf der Seite Profil verwalten bearbeiten und entfernen.

So erstellen Sie ein Kinderprofil

Wenn Sie ein neues Profil erstellen, können Sie den Viewer auf nur kinderfreundliche Programme beschränken. Durch Umschalten des Schalters schaffen Sie einen sicheren Ort, an dem Kinder ihre Lieblingsfernsehshows und -filme durchsuchen und streamen können, ohne die Gewissheit zu haben, dass sie nicht auf reifere Inhalte stoßen.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie erstelle ich ein Konto bei Hulu?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Hulu Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie erstelle ich ein Konto bei Hulu? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Hulu aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hulu Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Hulu, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie erstelle ich ein Konto bei Hulu? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Hulu

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 265,678 times
Hulu
So erstellen Sie ein Konto für Hulu; So erstellen Sie ein Profil auf Hulu; So erstellen Sie ein Kinderprofil

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to cancel my free subscription. I do not want to pay for someone to help me.
Would love a weeks triple Friday I pay
My wife called to cancel subscription and she was told that she didnt have to that they...
I just signed up for free trial last week, now see Black Friday special offer for...
I need the number to Hulu to help me figure out my account I want to speak to a live pe...

Ziehen um? Wir machen es einfach.

Rufen Sie jetzt an und sprechen Sie in Sekundenschnelle mit einer realen Person, die Ihnen die besten Angebote von jedem Telekommunikationsunternehmen in Ihrem neuen Heimatgebiet mitteilen kann. Wir finden das beste Angebot für Sie und verwalten dann die Planung so, dass alle Ihre Techniker am selben Tag erscheinen. Einfach und kostenlos!

Sprechen Sie jetzt mit uns: 888-959-6783Unser Concierge ist nicht verbunden und kann daher Angebote (und Zeitpläne) vieler Unternehmen vergleichen
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Create an Account on Hulu?

This GetHuman guide walks potential Hulu customers through the signup process, as well as adding, editing, and removing viewing profiles, which are used to customize each viewer's experience. By liking and disliking shows and movies on the platform, Hulu can recommend content based on your personal preferences. The account holder can also create a Kids profile that restricts the viewer to kid-friendly content.

Hulu is an on-demand streaming service that also allows subscribed users to access Live TV and premium channels, such as HBO and Starz. Additionally, Hulu offers commercial-free viewing as well as plans with commercials for a lower price.

How to Create an Account on Hulu

Go to Hulu.com/welcome on a computer. When signing up, you receive a free month so you won't get billed until the second month of your service. Start the process by clicking Start Free Trial.

You have four plan options to choose from: Hulu with ads, Hulu without ads, Hulu + Live TV with ads, or Hulu + Live TV without ads. Once you choose your viewing plan, enter your email address, password, and other requested personal information, including your payment method and billing information. Then, click Submit.

Now you can start streaming your favorite shows and movies. You'll also get an email from Hulu confirming your subscription. If you have any issues during the signup process, contact Hulu customer service.

How to Create a Profile on Hulu

Once you've successfully signed up for Hulu, the primary profile is automatically created and you can create up to 6 profiles. Each profile you set up allows each viewer to have their own unique My List, viewing history, and content recommendations.

To add more profiles to your Hulu account, go to Hulu.com on a computer and sign-in. Then, hover over your account image in the upper right-hand corner of the page, then click Manage Profiles from the drop down menu. Under the primary profile, click Add Profile. Once you add the requested information and click Submit, the profile is ready to go. Profiles can be personalized by liking or disliking TV shows and movies to improve recommendations offered by Hulu. You can also edit and remove profiles from the Manage Profile page.

How to Create a Kids' Profile

When you create a new profile, you can have the option of restricting the viewer to only kid-friendly programming. By toggling the switch on, you create a safe space for children to browse and stream their favorite TV shows and movies with the peace of mind of knowing they won't run into more mature content.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Create an Account on Hulu?"?

After thousands of Hulu customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Create an Account on Hulu? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Hulu if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hulu Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Hulu in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Create an Account on Hulu? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Hulu

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 360,073 times
Hulu
How to create an account on Hulu; How to create a profile on Hulu; How to create a kids' profile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My bank account got charged $** for Hulu. I use my moms Hulu account. I havnt used my a...
I am getting multiple charges to my account from hulu and one was for **.** and I have...
Can’t login to account. Account is locked out.
I can’t change user. I have changed it before but frankly I don’t remember how. It is...
I spoke to an Agent last week. Said relayed all info to Tech. Issues still not resolved...

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!