Как создать учетную запись на Hulu?

Это руководство GetHuman знакомит потенциальных клиентов Hulu с процессом регистрации, а также с добавлением, редактированием и удалением профилей просмотра, которые используются для индивидуальной настройки каждого зрителя. Нравится или не нравится шоу и фильмы на платформе, Hulu может рекомендовать контент на основе ваших личных предпочтений. Владелец учетной записи также может создать детский профиль, который ограничивает зрителей контентом для детей.

Hulu - это потоковая служба по запросу, которая также позволяет подписанным пользователям получать доступ к Live TV и премиальным каналам, таким как HBO и Starz. Кроме того, Hulu предлагает просмотр без рекламы, а также планы с рекламой по более низкой цене.

Как создать учетную запись на Hulu

Зайдите на Hulu.com/welcome на компьютере. При регистрации вы получаете месяц бесплатного пользования, поэтому вам не будет выставлен счет до второго месяца обслуживания. Запустите процесс, нажав Начать бесплатную пробную версию.

У вас есть четыре варианта тарифного плана на выбор: Hulu с рекламой, Hulu без рекламы, Hulu + Live TV с рекламой или Hulu + Live TV без рекламы. Выбрав план просмотра, введите свой адрес электронной почты, пароль и другую запрашиваемую личную информацию, включая способ оплаты и платежную информацию. Затем нажмите «Отправить».

Теперь вы можете начать транслировать свои любимые шоу и фильмы. Вы также получите электронное письмо от Hulu, подтверждающее вашу подписку. Если во время регистрации у вас возникнут проблемы, обратитесь в службу поддержки Hulu .

Как создать профиль на Hulu

После успешной регистрации в Hulu автоматически создается основной профиль, и вы можете создать до 6 профилей. Каждый настроенный вами профиль позволяет каждому зрителю иметь свой собственный уникальный список, историю просмотров и рекомендации по содержанию.

Чтобы добавить больше профилей в свою учетную запись Hulu, зайдите на Hulu.com на компьютере и войдите в систему. Затем наведите указатель мыши на изображение своей учетной записи в правом верхнем углу страницы и нажмите «Управление профилями» в раскрывающемся меню. Под основным профилем нажмите Добавить профиль. После того, как вы добавите запрошенную информацию и нажмете «Отправить», профиль будет готов к работе. Профили можно персонализировать, отметив понравившиеся или не понравившиеся телешоу и фильмы, чтобы улучшить рекомендации, предлагаемые Hulu. Вы также можете редактировать и удалять профили на странице «Управление профилем».

Как создать детский профиль

Когда вы создаете новый профиль, вы можете иметь возможность ограничить просмотрщик только программированием для детей. Включив переключатель, вы создадите безопасное пространство, где дети смогут просматривать и транслировать свои любимые телешоу и фильмы, зная, что они не столкнутся с более зрелым контентом.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как создать учетную запись на Hulu?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Hulu пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как создать учетную запись на Hulu?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Hulu. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hulu Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Hulu, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как создать учетную запись на Hulu? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Hulu

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,638,648 times
Hulu
Как создать учетную запись на Hulu; Как создать профиль на Hulu; Как создать детский профиль

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Where did the History channel go?
Forgot username and password
Looking for info on a **.** no add service play all shows the next day?? from the Hulu...
I told you guys a million times that I don't have Hulu anymore keep taking money out of...
I canceled my Subscription from Hulu I want a refund for the amount of $**.** I didn’t...

Платить слишком много за кабель?

Хотите поговорить с реальным человеком прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, Интернет или телефонные пакеты в вашем регионе от разных компаний? Наш сервис отслеживает лучшие предложения от различных поставщиков в вашем регионе.

Бесплатный звонок: 888-379-2546Наш сервис не связан с партнерами и поэтому может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Create an Account on Hulu?

This GetHuman guide walks potential Hulu customers through the signup process, as well as adding, editing, and removing viewing profiles, which are used to customize each viewer's experience. By liking and disliking shows and movies on the platform, Hulu can recommend content based on your personal preferences. The account holder can also create a Kids profile that restricts the viewer to kid-friendly content.

Hulu is an on-demand streaming service that also allows subscribed users to access Live TV and premium channels, such as HBO and Starz. Additionally, Hulu offers commercial-free viewing as well as plans with commercials for a lower price.

How to Create an Account on Hulu

Go to Hulu.com/welcome on a computer. When signing up, you receive a free month so you won't get billed until the second month of your service. Start the process by clicking Start Free Trial.

You have four plan options to choose from: Hulu with ads, Hulu without ads, Hulu + Live TV with ads, or Hulu + Live TV without ads. Once you choose your viewing plan, enter your email address, password, and other requested personal information, including your payment method and billing information. Then, click Submit.

Now you can start streaming your favorite shows and movies. You'll also get an email from Hulu confirming your subscription. If you have any issues during the signup process, contact Hulu customer service.

How to Create a Profile on Hulu

Once you've successfully signed up for Hulu, the primary profile is automatically created and you can create up to 6 profiles. Each profile you set up allows each viewer to have their own unique My List, viewing history, and content recommendations.

To add more profiles to your Hulu account, go to Hulu.com on a computer and sign-in. Then, hover over your account image in the upper right-hand corner of the page, then click Manage Profiles from the drop down menu. Under the primary profile, click Add Profile. Once you add the requested information and click Submit, the profile is ready to go. Profiles can be personalized by liking or disliking TV shows and movies to improve recommendations offered by Hulu. You can also edit and remove profiles from the Manage Profile page.

How to Create a Kids' Profile

When you create a new profile, you can have the option of restricting the viewer to only kid-friendly programming. By toggling the switch on, you create a safe space for children to browse and stream their favorite TV shows and movies with the peace of mind of knowing they won't run into more mature content.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Create an Account on Hulu?"?

After thousands of Hulu customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Create an Account on Hulu? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Hulu if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hulu Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Hulu in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Create an Account on Hulu? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Hulu

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 360,073 times
Hulu
How to create an account on Hulu; How to create a profile on Hulu; How to create a kids' profile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My bank account got charged $** for Hulu. I use my moms Hulu account. I havnt used my a...
I am getting multiple charges to my account from hulu and one was for **.** and I have...
Can’t login to account. Account is locked out.
I can’t change user. I have changed it before but frankly I don’t remember how. It is...
I spoke to an Agent last week. Said relayed all info to Tech. Issues still not resolved...

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!