Как я могу получить возврат от Hulu?

Hulu обрабатывает большинство возвратов по своему усмотрению, поэтому с вашей стороны не требуется никаких действий, и возврат средств происходит в течение пяти дней. Однако, если вы обнаружите ошибки при выставлении счетов, необходимо открыть тикет в Hulu. Войдите в свою учетную запись, чтобы начать, и позвоните в службу поддержки, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы.

Hulu - это онлайн-сервис потоковой передачи на основе подписки, и, поскольку подписки ежемесячные, и вы можете добавлять или удалять другие параметры просмотра или отменить подписку, есть вероятность, что вы получите полный возврат средств или пропорциональный счет. Таким образом, для получения возмещения никаких действий не требуется, но может пройти 3-5 дней, прежде чем сумма возмещения появится в вашем выписке.

Однако, если вам был выставлен двойной счет или вы обнаружили ошибку в своей учетной записи, которую необходимо исправить Hulu, вам необходимо сначала войти в свою учетную запись, чтобы проверить историю своей учетной записи, а затем позвонить в службу поддержки клиентов здесь, чтобы получить помощь по открытию билета на возврат.

Если вы считаете, что вам задолжали возмещение, потому что вам выставили неверную сумму, Hulu перечисляет следующие сценарии в качестве возможных причин, по которым вам выставили счет по-другому. Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать больше.

Временное удержание

Если вы недавно зарегистрировались в Hulu или обновили платежную информацию в своей учетной записи, вы, скорее всего, увидите блокировку авторизации, которая отображается как ожидающая транзакция в вашем финансовом отчете.

Вы отредактировали свою подписку на Hulu
Внесение изменений в ваш план Hulu может привести к изменению вашей месячной суммы.
Например, если вы подписались на наш план с поддержкой надстроек Hulu и решили включить надстройку, вы увидите пропорциональную плату за надстройку до начала следующего платежного цикла, но будущие ежемесячные счета будут отражать общую сумму расходы, включая любые приобретенные вами надстройки.

налоги
Если увеличение небольшое, вероятно, с вас взимается налог.

Акция завершилась
Акции являются временными, поэтому, когда они подходят к концу, ваша ежемесячная сумма перестанет отражать рекламную сумму и переключится на стандартные цены. Проверьте свою учетную запись для получения более подробной информации.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу получить возврат от Hulu?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Hulu пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу получить возврат от Hulu?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Hulu. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hulu Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Hulu, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу получить возврат от Hulu? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Hulu

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 211,993 times
Hulu
Hulu возврат
Как мне получить возмещение от Hulu

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Where did the History channel go?
Forgot username and password
Looking for info on a **.** no add service play all shows the next day?? from the Hulu...
I told you guys a million times that I don't have Hulu anymore keep taking money out of...
I canceled my Subscription from Hulu I want a refund for the amount of $**.** I didn’t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Hulu?

Hulu handles the majority of refunds to their discretion, so no action is needed on your part and refunds appear within five days. However, for billing errors you may find, it's necessary to open a ticket with Hulu. Log into your account to begin and call customer service if you run into any issues.

Hulu is a subscription-based online streaming service and since the subscriptions are monthly, and you can add or remove other viewing options or cancel your subscription, chances are you may receive a full refund or a prorated bill. So no action is needed for you to receive the refund, but it may take 3 – 5 days for your refund to appear on your statement.

However, if you've been double billed or found an error on your account that Hulu needs to address, you will need to sign into your account first to check your account history and then call customer service here for help on opening a refund ticket.

If you believe you're owed a refund because you were billed the wrong amount, Hulu lists the following scenarios as possible reasons why you were billed differently. Read on to learn more.

A temporary hold

If you recently signed up for Hulu or updated the payment information on your account, you'll likely see an authorization hold that shows as a pending transaction on your financial statement.

You edited Your Hulu Subscription
Making updates to your Hulu plan may result in a change to your monthly total.
For instance, if you subscribe to our Hulu add-supported plan and you decide to include an Add-on, you'll see a prorated charge for the Add-on before your next billing cycle starts, but future monthly bills will reflect the total charges, including any add-ons you purchased.

Taxes
If the increase is slight, it's likely you're being charged tax.

A Promotion Ended
Promotions are temporary so when they come to an end, your monthly total will stop reflecting the promotional amount and switch to standard pricing. Check your account for more details.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Hulu?"?

After thousands of Hulu customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Hulu? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Hulu if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hulu Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Hulu in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Hulu? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Hulu

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 8,317 times
Hulu
Hulu refund
How do I get a refund from Hulu

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am in the bay area and changing homes on airbnb. I have use my locations up. how...
I travel and take my TV with me. * changes in location is killing me. How do I fix
I got a email for a *.** a month for ** montth promo but dont see it
I got a email for a *.** a month for ** montth promo but dont see it
Why am I paying $** a month when I'm supposed to be paying $**
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!