我如何从Hulu获得退款?

Hulu自行决定处理大部分退款,因此您无需采取任何措施,退款会在五天内显示。但是,对于您可能会发现的计费错误,有必要使用Hulu打开票证。如果遇到任何问题,请登录您的帐户开始并致电客户服务。

Hulu是一项基于订阅的在线流媒体服务,并且由于订阅是按月进行的,因此您可以添加或删除其他查看选项或取消订阅,因此有可能获得全额退款或按比例分配的账单。因此,您无需采取任何措施即可收到退款,但退款可能需要3到5天才能显示在对帐单上。

但是,如果您遇到了重复付款或帐户中需要Hulu解决的错误,则需要先登录帐户以查看帐户历史记录,然后致电此处的客户服务部门以获取开票的帮助。

如果您认为由于付款错误而欠了您退款,那么Hulu会列出以下情况,作为您不同付款方式的可能原因。请继续阅读以了解更多信息。

暂时搁置

如果您最近注册了Hulu或更新了帐户中的付款信息,则可能会看到授权保留,该授权保留在财务报表上显示为待处理交易。

您编辑了Hulu订阅
更新您的Hulu计划可能会导致您的每月总数发生变化。
例如,如果您订阅了我们的Hulu附加支持计划,并决定加入附加组件,则在下一个结算周期开始之前,您会看到该附加组件按比例收取费用,但以后的每月帐单将反映出费用,包括您购买的所有附件。

税收
如果增加幅度很小,则很可能要向您收取税款。

促销结束
促销是临时性的,因此当它们结束时,您的每月总额将停止反映促销金额,并转换为标准定价。检查您的帐户以获取更多详细信息。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从Hulu获得退款?"?

在成千上万的Hulu客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从Hulu获得退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Hulu(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hulu Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Hulu之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从Hulu获得退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Hulu

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked ९ महीने पहले
Updated ९ महीने पहले
Viewed 270,635 times
Hulu
Hulu退款
我如何从Hulu获得退款

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need help logging on to account to start my subscription. In some way my account was pu...
Hula is not working properly
Cannot activate closed captioning.
I’m trying to sign up for Hulu and it asks for an Amazon password. How do I know what...
I believe someone else is using my account and I want to kick them out or find a way to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Hulu?

Hulu handles the majority of refunds to their discretion, so no action is needed on your part and refunds appear within five days. However, for billing errors you may find, it's necessary to open a ticket with Hulu. Log into your account to begin and call customer service if you run into any issues.

Hulu is a subscription-based online streaming service and since the subscriptions are monthly, and you can add or remove other viewing options or cancel your subscription, chances are you may receive a full refund or a prorated bill. So no action is needed for you to receive the refund, but it may take 3 – 5 days for your refund to appear on your statement.

However, if you've been double billed or found an error on your account that Hulu needs to address, you will need to sign into your account first to check your account history and then call customer service here for help on opening a refund ticket.

If you believe you're owed a refund because you were billed the wrong amount, Hulu lists the following scenarios as possible reasons why you were billed differently. Read on to learn more.

A temporary hold

If you recently signed up for Hulu or updated the payment information on your account, you'll likely see an authorization hold that shows as a pending transaction on your financial statement.

You edited Your Hulu Subscription
Making updates to your Hulu plan may result in a change to your monthly total.
For instance, if you subscribe to our Hulu add-supported plan and you decide to include an Add-on, you'll see a prorated charge for the Add-on before your next billing cycle starts, but future monthly bills will reflect the total charges, including any add-ons you purchased.

Taxes
If the increase is slight, it's likely you're being charged tax.

A Promotion Ended
Promotions are temporary so when they come to an end, your monthly total will stop reflecting the promotional amount and switch to standard pricing. Check your account for more details.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Hulu?"?

After thousands of Hulu customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Hulu? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Hulu if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hulu Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Hulu in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Hulu? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Hulu

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 8,317 times
Hulu
Hulu refund
How do I get a refund from Hulu

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am in the bay area and changing homes on airbnb. I have use my locations up. how...
I travel and take my TV with me. * changes in location is killing me. How do I fix
I got a email for a *.** a month for ** montth promo but dont see it
I got a email for a *.** a month for ** montth promo but dont see it
Why am I paying $** a month when I'm supposed to be paying $**
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!