كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Hulu؟

تتعامل Hulu مع غالبية المبالغ المستردة وفقًا لتقديرها ، لذا لا يلزم اتخاذ أي إجراء من جانبك وستظهر المبالغ المستردة في غضون خمسة أيام. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لأخطاء الفواتير التي قد تجدها ، من الضروري فتح تذكرة مع Hulu. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك للبدء والاتصال بخدمة العملاء إذا واجهت أي مشاكل.

Hulu هي خدمة بث عبر الإنترنت قائمة على الاشتراك ، وبما أن الاشتراكات شهرية ، ويمكنك إضافة أو إزالة خيارات العرض الأخرى أو إلغاء اشتراكك ، فمن المحتمل أن تتلقى استردادًا كاملاً أو فاتورة مقسمة. لذلك ليس هناك حاجة لاتخاذ أي إجراء من أجل استلام المبلغ المسترد ، ولكن قد يستغرق الأمر من 3 إلى 5 أيام حتى يظهر المبلغ المسترد في كشف حسابك.

ومع ذلك ، إذا تم تحرير فاتورتك مرتين أو وجدت خطأً في حسابك تحتاج Hulu إلى معالجته ، فستحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك أولاً للتحقق من سجل حسابك ثم الاتصال بخدمة العملاء هنا للحصول على المساعدة بشأن فتح تذكرة استرداد.

إذا كنت تعتقد أنك مدين باسترداد المبلغ لأنه تم تحرير فاتورة بالمبلغ الخاطئ ، فإن Hulu تسرد السيناريوهات التالية كأسباب محتملة لدفع الفواتير إليك بشكل مختلف. تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد.

تعليق مؤقت

إذا قمت مؤخرًا بالتسجيل في Hulu أو قمت بتحديث معلومات الدفع على حسابك ، فمن المحتمل أن ترى تعليق تفويض يظهر كمعاملة معلقة في بيانك المالي.

لقد قمت بتحرير اشتراك Hulu الخاص بك
قد يؤدي إجراء تحديثات على خطة Hulu الخاصة بك إلى تغيير إجمالي المبلغ الشهري.
على سبيل المثال ، إذا اشتركت في خطة Hulu المدعومة الإضافية وقررت تضمين وظيفة إضافية ، فسترى رسومًا مقسمة للوظيفة الإضافية قبل أن تبدأ دورة الفوترة التالية ، لكن الفواتير الشهرية المستقبلية ستعكس الإجمالي الرسوم ، بما في ذلك أي إضافات قمت بشرائها.

الضرائب
إذا كانت الزيادة طفيفة ، فمن المحتمل أن يتم تحصيل ضريبة منك.

انتهى الترويج
العروض الترويجية مؤقتة ، لذا عندما تنتهي ، سيتوقف إجمالي المبلغ الشهري عن إظهار المبلغ الترويجي والتحول إلى التسعير القياسي. تحقق من حسابك لمزيد من التفاصيل.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Hulu؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Hulu إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Hulu؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Hulu إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hulu Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Hulu لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Hulu؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Hulu

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 574,260 times
Hulu
استرداد Hulu
كيف أسترد أموالي من Hulu

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am a customer on a one year trial offer of *.** per month for a year..***I am told by...
I've been being billed for Hulu but I never set up or authorized the set up of the Hulu...
I've been being billed for Hulu but I never set up or authorized the set up of the Hulu...
I have moved and the TV I am trying to log my Hulu account into is a different TV from...
I have the Disney* bundle pack through Verizon. It includes Hulu and ESPN*. I was wonde...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Hulu?

Hulu handles the majority of refunds to their discretion, so no action is needed on your part and refunds appear within five days. However, for billing errors you may find, it's necessary to open a ticket with Hulu. Log into your account to begin and call customer service if you run into any issues.

Hulu is a subscription-based online streaming service and since the subscriptions are monthly, and you can add or remove other viewing options or cancel your subscription, chances are you may receive a full refund or a prorated bill. So no action is needed for you to receive the refund, but it may take 3 – 5 days for your refund to appear on your statement.

However, if you've been double billed or found an error on your account that Hulu needs to address, you will need to sign into your account first to check your account history and then call customer service here for help on opening a refund ticket.

If you believe you're owed a refund because you were billed the wrong amount, Hulu lists the following scenarios as possible reasons why you were billed differently. Read on to learn more.

A temporary hold

If you recently signed up for Hulu or updated the payment information on your account, you'll likely see an authorization hold that shows as a pending transaction on your financial statement.

You edited Your Hulu Subscription
Making updates to your Hulu plan may result in a change to your monthly total.
For instance, if you subscribe to our Hulu add-supported plan and you decide to include an Add-on, you'll see a prorated charge for the Add-on before your next billing cycle starts, but future monthly bills will reflect the total charges, including any add-ons you purchased.

Taxes
If the increase is slight, it's likely you're being charged tax.

A Promotion Ended
Promotions are temporary so when they come to an end, your monthly total will stop reflecting the promotional amount and switch to standard pricing. Check your account for more details.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Hulu?"?

After thousands of Hulu customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Hulu? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Hulu if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hulu Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Hulu in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Hulu? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Hulu

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 8,317 times
Hulu
Hulu refund
How do I get a refund from Hulu

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am in the bay area and changing homes on airbnb. I have use my locations up. how...
I travel and take my TV with me. * changes in location is killing me. How do I fix
I got a email for a *.** a month for ** montth promo but dont see it
I got a email for a *.** a month for ** montth promo but dont see it
Why am I paying $** a month when I'm supposed to be paying $**
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!