Wie bekomme ich eine Rückerstattung von Hulu?

Hulu behandelt die meisten Rückerstattungen nach eigenem Ermessen, sodass Sie keine Maßnahmen ergreifen müssen und Rückerstattungen innerhalb von fünf Tagen erfolgen. Für Abrechnungsfehler ist es jedoch erforderlich, ein Ticket bei Hulu zu öffnen. Melden Sie sich in Ihrem Konto an, um zu beginnen, und rufen Sie den Kundendienst an, wenn Sie auf Probleme stoßen.

Hulu ist ein abonnementbasierter Online-Streaming-Dienst. Da die Abonnements monatlich sind und Sie andere Anzeigeoptionen hinzufügen oder entfernen oder Ihr Abonnement kündigen können, erhalten Sie möglicherweise eine vollständige Rückerstattung oder eine anteilige Rechnung. Sie müssen also keine Maßnahmen ergreifen, um die Rückerstattung zu erhalten. Es kann jedoch 3 bis 5 Tage dauern, bis Ihre Rückerstattung auf Ihrem Kontoauszug erscheint.

Wenn Sie jedoch eine doppelte Abrechnung erhalten haben oder einen Fehler in Ihrem Konto gefunden haben, den Hulu beheben muss, müssen Sie sich zuerst in Ihrem Konto anmelden, um Ihren Kontoverlauf zu überprüfen, und dann den Kundendienst hier anrufen , um Hilfe beim Öffnen eines Rückerstattungstickets zu erhalten.

Wenn Sie glauben, dass Ihnen eine Rückerstattung geschuldet wird, weil Ihnen der falsche Betrag in Rechnung gestellt wurde, listet Hulu die folgenden Szenarien als mögliche Gründe auf, warum Ihnen eine andere Rechnung in Rechnung gestellt wurde. Lesen Sie weiter, um mehr zu erfahren.

Ein vorübergehender Halt

Wenn Sie sich kürzlich für Hulu angemeldet oder die Zahlungsinformationen in Ihrem Konto aktualisiert haben, wird in Ihrem Jahresabschluss wahrscheinlich eine Autorisierungssperre angezeigt, die als ausstehende Transaktion angezeigt wird.

Sie haben Ihr Hulu-Abonnement bearbeitet
Das Aktualisieren Ihres Hulu-Plans kann zu einer Änderung Ihrer monatlichen Gesamtsumme führen.
Wenn Sie beispielsweise unseren von Hulu Add-On unterstützten Plan abonnieren und ein Add-On hinzufügen, wird eine anteilige Gebühr für das Add-On angezeigt, bevor Ihr nächster Abrechnungszyklus beginnt. Zukünftige monatliche Rechnungen spiegeln jedoch die Gesamtsumme wider Gebühren, einschließlich aller von Ihnen erworbenen Add-Ons.

Steuern
Wenn der Anstieg geringfügig ist, wird Ihnen wahrscheinlich eine Steuer berechnet.

Eine Promotion beendet
Werbeaktionen sind nur vorübergehend. Wenn sie zu Ende gehen, spiegelt Ihre monatliche Gesamtsumme nicht mehr den Aktionsbetrag wider und wechselt zu Standardpreisen. Überprüfen Sie Ihr Konto für weitere Details.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie bekomme ich eine Rückerstattung von Hulu?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Hulu Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie bekomme ich eine Rückerstattung von Hulu? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Hulu aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hulu Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Hulu, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie bekomme ich eine Rückerstattung von Hulu? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Hulu

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 308,915 times
Hulu
Hulu Rückerstattung
Wie bekomme ich eine Rückerstattung von Hulu

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to cancel my free subscription. I do not want to pay for someone to help me.
Would love a weeks triple Friday I pay
My wife called to cancel subscription and she was told that she didnt have to that they...
I just signed up for free trial last week, now see Black Friday special offer for...
I need the number to Hulu to help me figure out my account I want to speak to a live pe...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Hulu?

Hulu handles the majority of refunds to their discretion, so no action is needed on your part and refunds appear within five days. However, for billing errors you may find, it's necessary to open a ticket with Hulu. Log into your account to begin and call customer service if you run into any issues.

Hulu is a subscription-based online streaming service and since the subscriptions are monthly, and you can add or remove other viewing options or cancel your subscription, chances are you may receive a full refund or a prorated bill. So no action is needed for you to receive the refund, but it may take 3 – 5 days for your refund to appear on your statement.

However, if you've been double billed or found an error on your account that Hulu needs to address, you will need to sign into your account first to check your account history and then call customer service here for help on opening a refund ticket.

If you believe you're owed a refund because you were billed the wrong amount, Hulu lists the following scenarios as possible reasons why you were billed differently. Read on to learn more.

A temporary hold

If you recently signed up for Hulu or updated the payment information on your account, you'll likely see an authorization hold that shows as a pending transaction on your financial statement.

You edited Your Hulu Subscription
Making updates to your Hulu plan may result in a change to your monthly total.
For instance, if you subscribe to our Hulu add-supported plan and you decide to include an Add-on, you'll see a prorated charge for the Add-on before your next billing cycle starts, but future monthly bills will reflect the total charges, including any add-ons you purchased.

Taxes
If the increase is slight, it's likely you're being charged tax.

A Promotion Ended
Promotions are temporary so when they come to an end, your monthly total will stop reflecting the promotional amount and switch to standard pricing. Check your account for more details.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Hulu?"?

After thousands of Hulu customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Hulu? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Hulu if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hulu Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Hulu in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Hulu? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Hulu

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 8,317 times
Hulu
Hulu refund
How do I get a refund from Hulu

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am in the bay area and changing homes on airbnb. I have use my locations up. how...
I travel and take my TV with me. * changes in location is killing me. How do I fix
I got a email for a *.** a month for ** montth promo but dont see it
I got a email for a *.** a month for ** montth promo but dont see it
Why am I paying $** a month when I'm supposed to be paying $**
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!