Comment obtenir un remboursement de Hulu?

Hulu gère la majorité des remboursements à sa discrétion, aucune action n'est donc nécessaire de votre part et les remboursements apparaissent dans les cinq jours. Cependant, pour les erreurs de facturation que vous pourriez trouver, il est nécessaire d'ouvrir un ticket avec Hulu. Connectez-vous à votre compte pour commencer et appelez le service client si vous rencontrez des problèmes.

Hulu est un service de streaming en ligne basé sur un abonnement et comme les abonnements sont mensuels et que vous pouvez ajouter ou supprimer d'autres options de visionnage ou annuler votre abonnement, il est probable que vous receviez un remboursement complet ou une facture au prorata. Aucune action n'est donc nécessaire pour que vous receviez le remboursement, mais cela peut prendre 3 à 5 jours pour que votre remboursement apparaisse sur votre relevé.

Cependant, si vous avez été facturé deux fois ou si vous avez trouvé une erreur sur votre compte que Hulu doit résoudre, vous devrez d'abord vous connecter à votre compte pour vérifier l'historique de votre compte, puis appeler le service client ici pour obtenir de l'aide sur l'ouverture d'un ticket de remboursement.

Si vous pensez avoir droit à un remboursement parce que vous avez reçu un montant erroné, Hulu répertorie les scénarios suivants comme raisons possibles pour lesquelles vous avez été facturé différemment. Continuez à lire pour en savoir plus.

Une suspension temporaire

Si vous vous êtes récemment inscrit à Hulu ou si vous avez mis à jour les informations de paiement de votre compte, vous verrez probablement une suspension d'autorisation qui apparaîtra comme une transaction en attente sur votre état financier.

Vous avez modifié votre abonnement Hulu
La mise à jour de votre forfait Hulu peut entraîner une modification de votre total mensuel.
Par exemple, si vous vous abonnez à notre forfait pris en charge par les modules complémentaires Hulu et que vous décidez d'inclure un module complémentaire, vous verrez des frais au prorata pour le module complémentaire avant le début de votre prochain cycle de facturation, mais les futures factures mensuelles refléteront le total. frais, y compris les modules complémentaires que vous avez achetés.

Les impôts
Si l'augmentation est légère, il est probable que vous soyez facturé des taxes.

Une promotion est terminée
Les promotions sont temporaires. Par conséquent, lorsqu'elles prennent fin, votre total mensuel cesse de refléter le montant promotionnel et passe à la tarification standard. Vérifiez votre compte pour plus de détails.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment obtenir un remboursement de Hulu?"?

Après que des milliers de Hulu clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment obtenir un remboursement de Hulu? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Hulu si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hulu Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Hulu afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment obtenir un remboursement de Hulu? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Hulu

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 735,368 times
Hulu
Hulu remboursement
Comment obtenir un remboursement de Hulu

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I live in two different cities. How do I get local news in the different cities? What...
If your Hulu account is month to month how can I continue to be charged for this subscr...
Can I speak about the free trails
I subscribe to Hulu and Disney separately because I had Hulu way before Disney came out...
Hi! I forgot to cancel*pause my hulu subscription before the billing cycle due to me be...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Refund from Hulu?

Hulu handles the majority of refunds to their discretion, so no action is needed on your part and refunds appear within five days. However, for billing errors you may find, it's necessary to open a ticket with Hulu. Log into your account to begin and call customer service if you run into any issues.

Hulu is a subscription-based online streaming service and since the subscriptions are monthly, and you can add or remove other viewing options or cancel your subscription, chances are you may receive a full refund or a prorated bill. So no action is needed for you to receive the refund, but it may take 3 – 5 days for your refund to appear on your statement.

However, if you've been double billed or found an error on your account that Hulu needs to address, you will need to sign into your account first to check your account history and then call customer service here for help on opening a refund ticket.

If you believe you're owed a refund because you were billed the wrong amount, Hulu lists the following scenarios as possible reasons why you were billed differently. Read on to learn more.

A temporary hold

If you recently signed up for Hulu or updated the payment information on your account, you'll likely see an authorization hold that shows as a pending transaction on your financial statement.

You edited Your Hulu Subscription
Making updates to your Hulu plan may result in a change to your monthly total.
For instance, if you subscribe to our Hulu add-supported plan and you decide to include an Add-on, you'll see a prorated charge for the Add-on before your next billing cycle starts, but future monthly bills will reflect the total charges, including any add-ons you purchased.

Taxes
If the increase is slight, it's likely you're being charged tax.

A Promotion Ended
Promotions are temporary so when they come to an end, your monthly total will stop reflecting the promotional amount and switch to standard pricing. Check your account for more details.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Refund from Hulu?"?

After thousands of Hulu customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Refund from Hulu? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Hulu if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hulu Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Hulu in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Refund from Hulu? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Hulu

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 8,317 times
Hulu
Hulu refund
How do I get a refund from Hulu

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am in the bay area and changing homes on airbnb. I have use my locations up. how...
I travel and take my TV with me. * changes in location is killing me. How do I fix
I got a email for a *.** a month for ** montth promo but dont see it
I got a email for a *.** a month for ** montth promo but dont see it
Why am I paying $** a month when I'm supposed to be paying $**
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!