Hulu,Neflix,Disney +还是Prime?什么是最好的流媒体网站?

流服务在编程,成本和服务方面差异很大。谨慎的消费者在选择服务之前应该了解他们的家庭需求,并在做出承诺之前始终利用免费试用的机会。一个令人关注的问题是对电视网络,本地广播公司和现场节目的访问。并非所有服务都提供这些选项,因此准确找出可用的频道和库很重要。

对于许多人来说,“切断电源”更多的是省钱,而不是不想享受视频娱乐。宽带连接和智能电视可以让您访问各种娱乐内容,但许多人也选择订阅高级流媒体服务。

选择流服务并不一定是一项艰巨的任务。有几项注意事项需要注意,一旦您理解了这些注意事项,为您和您的家人做出最佳选择应该相对容易。

选择流媒体服务

大多数消费者选择优质服务的主要考虑因素是编程,成本和易用性。在做出决定时,您可能需要优先考虑其中哪一项对您和您的家人最重要。

程式设计

在许多情况下,编程是头等大事:毕竟,您购买的是娱乐流媒体服务,如果您不喜欢编程,则该服务将不再具有任何实际价值。用于流媒体服务的原始联系人创建已经有了巨大的增长,因此最好回顾一下新的和即将上映的节目,以及通过特定服务可以使用的标准电影和节目集。还要咨询家庭成员,以便您可以为您的家庭做出正确的决定。

以下是一些要考虑的事项:

  1. 您或您的家人喜欢什么样的表演?例如,如果您喜欢运动,就想看看流媒体服务在本地和国家级比赛中所提供的功能。如果您从事国际体育运动,则可能必须选择专门针对非美国体育,球队和性格的流媒体服务。
  2. 您喜欢非英语编程吗?如果是这样,您将要了解流媒体服务是否以您喜欢的一种或多种语言提供节目。
  3. 您是否希望能够观看直播电视(例如新闻节目或喜爱的电视节目),或者点播对您来说足够?
  4. 那孩子呢?如果您在家中有年轻人,则需要找到一种提供适合年龄的编程的服务。
  5. 可以访问本地频道重要吗?通过某些流服务很难访问本地节目和新闻。

价格

下一个考虑因素是价格。虽然大多数流媒体服务通常都是负担得起的,但有些服务的成本要高于其他流媒体服务。另外,如果您为家庭订购了不止一种流媒体服务,则费用可能会迅速增加。

以下是一些减少流媒体服务订阅成本的技巧:

1.利用免费试用:如果您在选择服务方面遇到困难,免费试用可以帮助您和您的家人评估服务的质量和适用性。不过请记住,试用期结束后,将向您收取服务费用。在您的日历上放置一个条目,以提醒您在试用期结束前的一天决定保留还是取消该服务。

2.留意特价商品。某些流媒体服务全年都提供特殊折扣。

3.查找捆绑的选项。您的互联网服务提供商或移动电话公司可能会为某些流媒体服务提供更长的试用期,或者在某些情况下,会为您选择的流媒体服务提供非常大的折扣。请记住,这些特权通常与您与提供商的合同有关,并且条款可能会在合同期结束时发生变化。

4. Amazon Prime会员包括Prime Video流媒体服务。虽然您可以将精选频道添加到Prime Video中,例如BritBox(英国电视)或MLB.TV(美国职棒大联盟),但基本服务可提供多种娱乐选择,这些娱乐选择将为您的家庭带来良好的工作体验,而且一劳永逸额外开销。

5.某些流媒体服务(例如Hulu)提供的服务级别不同,价格差异也很大。例如,它们的最低价格产品就是提供广告支持的按需流媒体的产品。价格更高的其他选项包括无广告点播流,点播流以及其他流服务,例如Disney +和ESPN +,以及点播和直播电视。如果您愿意忍受广告并且对使用外部天线直接访问本地电台感到满意,则可以将捆绑包保存在Hulu上。

6.找出是否有年度订阅:通过每年支付服务费用,最终可以省钱(和每月信用卡收费的麻烦)。

使用方便

如果您难以访问最佳的流媒体服务,则几乎没有用。根据您的技术水平以及该服务应用程序在平板电脑和手机上的运行状况,您可能需要考虑流媒体服务对消费者或用户的友好程度。如果您经常需要致电客户服务或寻找解决故障的方法,则可以决定选择不那么麻烦的服务。

流媒体服务比较

有许多流媒体服务可用,而且似乎每周都会弹出新的流媒体服务。但是,许多人倾向于专注于四大巨头:亚马逊Prime Video,Hulu,Netflix和Disney +。每种服务都有其优点和缺点,并且可以满足特定人群的需求和家庭需求。在做出购买决定时,需要考虑以下几点:

亚马逊Prime视频

与提到的其他服务不同, Amazon Prime Video不是独立服务,而是拥有Amazon Prime Subscription的好处。因为基本的主要视频服务没有额外的费用,所以它可以成为可用的最具成本效益的流媒体服务之一。但是,应注意,还有其他附加流媒体服务可以添加到您的Amazon Prime账户中,每月收取额外费用。

与Netflix一样,Amazon Prime是一种点播流媒体服务,其中包括电影,受欢迎的电视节目的剧集,以及其自己的原始大陆,其中既包括电影,也包括正在进行中的电视连续剧。它不提供直播电视流。

Amazon Prime优势: Amazon Prime视频的优势众多,其中包括以下事实:如果您已经订阅了Amazon Prime,则无需为此服务支付额外费用,这是Amazon的出色客户服务,并且与Amazon网站和Fire tablet无缝集成。

Amazon Prime的缺点:因为这是订阅Amazon Prime的好处,所以基本服务可能没有某些独立服务所能提供的大量选择。为了弥补这一点,您可以在Amazon Prime视频中订阅频道,但需要支付额外费用。这些费用很快就会加起来,尽管Amazon确实提供免费试用,以便您可以在做出承诺之前先查看这些渠道。没有直播电视,因此您必须要么用兔子耳朵来访问本地电视,要么要使用其他流媒体服务或应用来获取这些频道。

葫芦

Hulu可能是所有流媒体服务中最全面的。根据您愿意支付的费用,您可以访问大量的点播娱乐库以及直播电视频道,这意味着Hulu在复制流媒体播放体验方面可能会在所有流媒体服务中发挥最佳作用有线电视。此外,其按需打包服务使您可以在商业观看和无广告观看体验之间进行选择。

Hulu的优势:Hulu提供了一个出色的按需联系人库以及原始编程。用户在控制成本方面具有灵活性,并且可以轻松选择完整的服务包,其中包括能够实时观看本地和有线网络。

Hulu的缺点:Hulu的最低价包装与最高价的包装之间存在巨大的差距。此外,Hulu最近发生了所有权变更,这可能会影响订户可以预期的服务水平。

Netflix公司

在许多方面, Netflix是现代流媒体服务的曾祖父。早在90年代末,Netflix就成立了,是家庭视频行业中的邮购破坏者。 Netflix的服务使人们可以通过邮件租借DVD,而价格低廉。没有滞纳金,人们只要愿意就可以保留DVD。最终,这种服务变得如此流行,以至于全国主要的视频租赁商店破产了,更多的人开始喜欢通过邮件订阅DVD的便利。

随着越来越多的家庭开始获得宽带互联网,Netflix迅速发展并开始提供点播视频流。事实证明,这种做法是如此受欢迎,以至于Netflix开始开发自己的原创节目,该节目可以与三大网络提供的节目媲美,并且往往超过这三个节目。迄今为止,由于其出色的节目制作阵容,许多人都订阅了Netflix。

Netflix完全是按需编程,因此不涉及任何额外费用及其固定费用定价模式。您每月支付的金额与您想要的图片质量水平相对应。除此之外,没有额外的费用。

Netflix专业人士:如果您对大量的电影,电视节目和当前原始大陆的按需图书馆感兴趣,则Netflix可能是您的理想选择。它以出色的客户服务而闻名,您将确切知道每个月要支付的费用,并且可以选择适合您的需求和设备的图像质量级别。您甚至可以下载一些程序以供离线查看,这对于旅行者来说是一个不错的选择。

Netflix缺点: Netflix是完全按需提供的,因此它不会为您提供本地电视台或实时内容。

迪士尼+

这是最新的进入市场的专业流媒体服务。您可能会猜到,迪士尼+专注于娱乐,提供迪士尼,漫威,皮克斯,星球大战和国家地理制作。尽管这里有很多成年人,但很显然,这是一项家庭友好的服务。同样,这是一种提供按需内容库的服务,并不旨在取代网络和本地电视。

迪士尼+的优势:如果您有孩子,或者您的家人只是喜欢受欢迎的娱乐活动,迪士尼+将提供大量最新的选择。还可以订购包括Disney +,Hulu和ESPN +的套票,这些套票可以以折扣价提供更广泛的流媒体视频和现场体育报道。

迪士尼+劣势:流媒体服务的娱乐重点可能无法满足某些人的需求。没有直播电视。

最后的话

与往常一样,在致力于流式视频服务之前进行研究很重要。幸运的是,在线进行此操作相对容易,并且由于大多数服务都提供试用期,因此您可以在做出承诺之前先将其检出。如果确实找到了自己喜欢的服务,请务必熟悉其所有功能,包括选择年度计划或了解是否可以将其与其他产品和服务捆绑在一起以节省资金的机会。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Hulu,Neflix,Disney +还是Prime?什么是最好的流媒体网站?"?

在成千上万的Hulu客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将Hulu,Neflix,Disney +还是Prime?什么是最好的流媒体网站?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Hulu(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hulu Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Hulu之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的Hulu,Neflix,Disney +还是Prime?什么是最好的流媒体网站?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Hulu

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked ५ महीने पहले
Updated ५ महीने पहले
Viewed 394,277 times
Hulu
Hulu流
Netflix流
亚马逊流媒体
迪士尼+流媒体
ESPN +流

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I signed on for for trial. I entered all my info correctly and I was billed with my cre...
On the Home Screen how can I get the Hulu live TV guide instead of the guide for IMDb TV?
I'm trying to take advantage of promotional offer to try Hulu * live and then pay...*No...
What football games can I get with Hulu live or Hulu live with Disney plus.
I canceled but was still charged
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Hulu, Neflix, Disney+ or Prime? What Are the Best Streaming Sites?

Streaming services vary widely in programming, cost, and services. Careful consumers should understand their household needs before selecting a service and always take advantage of a free trial offer before making a commitment. One issue of concern is access to television networks, local broadcasters, and live programming. Not all services offer these options so it's important to find out exactly what channels and libraries are available.

For many people, "cutting the cord" is more about saving money than it is not wanting to enjoy video entertainment. While a broadband connection and a smart TV can let you access a wide range of entertainment, many people opt to subscribe to a premium streaming service as well.

Choosing a streaming service doesn't need to be a daunting task. There are several considerations to be aware of, and once you understand these considerations, it should be relatively easy to make the best choice for you and your family.

Choosing a Streaming Service

The primary considerations for most consumers choosing a premium service are programming, cost and ease of use. When making your decision, you may want to prioritize which of these is most important to you and your family.

Programming

In many cases, programming tops the list: After all, you are purchasing a streaming service for entertainment, and if you don't like the programming, the service ceases to have any real value. There has been a huge upswing in original contact creation for streaming services, so it may be a good idea to review new and upcoming shows, as well as the standard library of films and show episodes available to you through a particular service. Consult with family members as well, so that you can make the right decision for your household.

Here are some things to think about:

  1. What kind of shows do you or your family enjoy? If you are into sports, for example, you'll want to see what a streaming service offers as far as local and national games. If you are into international sports, you may have to choose a streaming service that specifically focuses on non-American sports, teams and personalities.
  2. Do you enjoy non-English-language-programming? If so, you'll want to learn whether a streaming service offers shows in your preferred language or languages.
  3. Do you want to be able to watch live television (such as news programs or a favorite series) or is on-demand enough for you?'
  4. What about the kids? If you have youngsters at home, you'll want to find a service that offers age-appropriate programming.
  5. Is it important to have access to local channels? Local programming and news can be hard to access through some streaming services.

Price

The next consideration is price. While most streaming services are generally affordable, some cost more than others. In addition, if you subscribe to more than one streaming service for your household, costs can add up quickly.

Here are some tips for reducing streaming service subscription costs:

1. Take advantage of free trials: If you are having difficulty choosing a service, a free trial can help you and your family evaluate the quality and suitability of the service. Remember, though, that you will be billed for the service once your trial period ends. Place an entry on your calendar to remind you to make a decision about keeping or canceling the service on the day before the trial ends.

2. Keep an eye out for specials. Some streaming services offer special discounts throughout the year.

3. Look for bundled options. Your internet service provider or mobile phone company may offer a longer trial period on some streaming services or, in some cases, provide you with a very deep discount on the streaming service of your choice. Just keep in mind that these perks are usually tied to your contract with your provider, and the terms can change at the end of your contract period.

4. An Amazon Prime membership includes the Prime Video streaming service. While there are featured channels that you can add to Prime Video, such as BritBox (British television) or MLB.TV (major league baseball), the basic service offers a wide selection of entertainment that could work well for your household, and at no extra cost.

5. Some streaming services, such as Hulu, offer different service levels with significant differences in price. Their lowest price offering, for example, is one that provides ad-supported on-demand streaming. Other options, at a higher price, include ad-free on-demand streaming, on-demand streaming plus additional streaming services, such as Disney+ and ESPN+, and on-demand plus live television. If you are willing to put up with ads and feel OK about using an external antenna to access local stations directly, you can save a bundle on Hulu.

6. Find out if a yearly subscription is available: You could end up saving money (and the headache of monthly credit card charges) by paying for your service annually.

Ease of Use

The best streaming service is of little use if you have difficulty accessing it. Depending on your technical proficiency, and how well the services app operates on tablets and phones, you may want to consider how consumer or user-friendly the streaming service is. If you're constantly having to call customer service or look up ways to address glitches, you may decide to opt for a service that is less of a headache.

Streaming Service Comparison

There are many streaming services available, and it seems like new ones pop up every week. However, many people tend to focus on the big four: Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, Netflix and Disney+. Each service has its advantages and disadvantages, and meets the needs of particular demographics and household needs. Here are some things to think about when making a purchasing decision:

Amazon Prime Video

Unlike the other services mention, Amazon Prime Video is not a standalone service, but the benefit of having an Amazon Prime Subscription. Because there is no extra cost for basic prime video service, this can be one of the most cost-effective streaming services available. It should be noted, however, that there are other add-on streaming services that can be added to your Amazon Prime account for an additional monthly charge.

Like Netflix, Amazon Prime is an on-demand streaming service that includes movies, episodes of popular television shows, and its own original continent which includes both movies and ongoing series. It does not provide live television streaming.

Amazon Prime Advantages: The advantages of Amazon prime video are numerous, and include the fact that there was no extra charge for this service if you already subscribe to Amazon Prime, Amazon's excellent customer service, And seamless integration with Amazon's website and Fire tablets.

Amazon Prime Disadvantages: Because this is a benefit of subscribing to Amazon prime, the basic service may not have the enormous selection of contact that some of the standalone services do. To make up for this, you can subscribe to channels within Amazon prime video, but at an extra cost. These costs can quickly add up, Though Amazon does offer free trials so that you can check out these channels before making a commitment. There is no live television, so you'll have to either use rabbit ears to access local TV, or a different streaming service or app to get these channels.

Hulu

Hulu may be the most comprehensive of all streaming services. Depending on how much you are willing to pay, you can have access to a significant library of on-demand entertainment, as well as live television channels, which means that Hulu may do the best job of all streaming services at replicating the experience of having cable television. In addition, its on-demand packages allow you to choose between commercial and ad-free viewing experiences.

Hulu Advantages: Hulu offers an excellent library of on-demand contacts as well as original programming. Users have flexibility when it comes to controlling costs, and can easily opt for a full service package that includes being able to watch local and cable networks live.

Hulu Disadvantages: There is a significant gap between the cost of Hulu's lowest-priced package and its highest-priced package. In addition, Hulu has recently undergone an ownership change, which may affect the level of service subscribers can expect.

Netflix

In many ways, Netflix is the great-granddaddy of modern streaming services. Back in the Late 90s, Netflix was founded as a mail-order disruptor within the Home video industry. Netflix's service allowed people to rent DVDs by mail, all for a low monthly price. No late fees, people could simply keep a DVD as long as they wished to. Eventually, this type of service became so popular that major national video rental stores went bankrupt more people preferred the convenience of subscribing to DVDs by mail.

As more households began to get broadband Internet, Netflix pivoted and started offering on-demand streaming video. This proves so popular that Netflix began to Develop its own original shows that rivaled and often surpassed the quality of the programming offered by the big three networks. To this day, many people subscribe to Netflix because of its excellent programming lineup.

Netflix is entirely on-demand programming, so there are no extras involved and its flat fee Pricing model. The amount you pay each month corresponds to the level of picture quality that you want. Beyond that, there are no extra charges.

Netflix Pros: If you are interested in an extensive on-demand library of movies, television shows and current, original continent, Netflix can be a great option for you. It is known for excellent customer service, you'll know exactly what you'll be paying each month and you can choose the level of picture quality that suits your needs and devices. You can even download some programming for offline viewing, which is a great option for travelers.

Netflix Cons: Netflix is entirely on-demand, so it will not provide you with local stations or live content.

Disney+

This is the newest Major streaming service to enter the market. As you might guess, Disney+ focuses on entertainment, offering Disney, Marvel, Pixar, Star Wars and National Geographic productions. While there is plenty here for adults, it is also clear that this is intended to be a family-friendly service. Again, this is a service that provides an on-demand content library and is not intended to replace network and local television.

Disney+ Advantages: If you have children, or your family simply loves popular entertainment, Disney+ offers a huge and up-to-date selection to choose from. It is also possible to order a package that includes Disney+, Hulu and ESPN+ which can provide a wider range of streaming video and live sports coverage at a discounted price.

Disney+ Disadvantages: The entertainment focus of the streaming service may not meet the needs of some people. No live TV.

The Final Word

As always, it's important to do your research before committing to a streaming video service. Fortunately, it's relatively easy to do this online and, since most services offer a trial period, you can check them out before making a commitment. If you do find a service that you like, be sure to familiarize yourself with all of its features, including the opportunity to save money by opting for an annual plan or learning if it can be bundled with other products and services.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Hulu, Neflix, Disney+ or Prime? What Are the Best Streaming Sites?"?

After thousands of Hulu customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Hulu, Neflix, Disney+ or Prime? What Are the Best Streaming Sites? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Hulu if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Hulu Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Hulu in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Hulu, Neflix, Disney+ or Prime? What Are the Best Streaming Sites? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Hulu

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 14,903 times
Hulu
Hulu streaming
Netflix streaming
Amazon streaming
Disney+ streaming
ESPN+ streaming

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My live service is not working. This is not a good look since Im on my * day free tria...
I have bass Hulu right now I was sent an offer to add on HBO max to my Hulu account. Ho...
It says Hulu unavailable then takes me to a Hulu authorization page that’s blank*I can...
We had sports time Ohio and now we do not. Why and can we get it back
Can not log into hulu account. Password is correct, maybe needs to be unlocked
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!