Как мне подать налоговую декларацию в Irs?

Есть несколько способов подать налоговую декларацию в IRS. Вы можете пойти традиционным способом и отправить заполненную налоговую форму в IRS по почте или подать онлайн, загрузив заполненную форму, что является наиболее удобным способом. IRS в партнерстве с компаниями-разработчиками программного обеспечения, занимающимися налоговой подготовкой, разместило на своем веб-сайте бесплатную и простую в использовании программу под названием «Free File».

Если вы хотите узнать, как подать налоговую декларацию в IRS, вы пришли в нужное место. Эта статья содержит массу информации о заполнении налоговой декларации и многом другом.

Подача налогов по почте

Подача налоговых деклараций традиционным способом по почте по-прежнему возможна, особенно для тех, кто потерял свой PIN-код. Вы можете скачать необходимые формы с веб-сайта IRS или получить их из другого источника. Вы также должны знать, как правильно заполнить форму, чтобы ваш возврат не задерживался. Как только ваша форма будет заполнена, просто проверьте Google или посетите IRS.Gov, чтобы узнать адрес IRS, и отправьте свои формы.

Подача налогов без электронного PIN-кода

PIN-код состоит из четырех цифр и заменяет вашу подпись при подаче налоговой декларации в электронном виде. Этот пин-код, который вы выбираете самостоятельно при заполнении налоговой декларации онлайн, будет использоваться для всех электронных файлов, которые вы отправляете в будущем. Поэтому храните булавку в надежном месте. К сожалению, иногда вы можете потерять или забыть свой пин-код, но хорошая новость заключается в том, что его можно восстановить несколькими способами или просто подать налоговую декларацию без него.

Чтобы подать налоговую декларацию без булавки, просто используйте свой скорректированный валовой доход (AGI) за прошлый год, чтобы подписать налоговую декларацию, что позволяет почти каждая программа подготовки налогов. Вы можете найти свой AGI в своей налоговой декларации за прошлый год, независимо от того, использовали ли вы форму 1040, 1040A или 1040EZ. Пин будет в строке 37 формы 1040, строке 21 формы 1040A и в строке 4 формы 1040EZ.

Если вы хотите получить свой пин-код, обратитесь в IRS, нажав здесь . Представитель сможет помочь вам получить ваш PIN-код, поскольку он ежегодно сообщается вместе с вашей налоговой декларацией. Подготовьте для проверки следующую информацию:

  • Ваш номер социального страхования
  • Статус подачи
  • Ваша дата рождения
  • Адрес, который вы использовали при подаче
  • и другие документы, которые могут иметь отношение

Как подать налоговую декларацию онлайн

Самый удобный способ подать налоговую декларацию - это заполнить электронную форму онлайн с помощью программы «Free File», которую можно найти на официальном сайте IRS и сайтах партнеров. Эта услуга предоставляется абсолютно бесплатно и представляет собой программу частно-государственного партнерства между IRS и некоторыми лидерами в индустрии программного обеспечения для подготовки налогов.

С помощью этой программы есть несколько способов бесплатно подготовить ваш подоходный налог в Интернете. Обратите внимание: для получения этой бесплатной услуги ваш AGI должен составлять не более 72 000 долларов. Единственный недостаток использования этой услуги заключается в том, что вам нужно будет знать, как заполнять формы самостоятельно, чтобы подавать налоги, если вы не платите кому-то плату за подготовку налогов.

Убедитесь, что ваш возврат был получен и обрабатывается, чтобы избежать задержек

Многие люди подают свои налоговые декларации и забывают о них, не убедившись, что они получены. Возможно, именно поэтому, по данным IRS, в 2007 году не были востребованы налоговые возмещения в размере 1,1 миллиарда долларов. После того, как вы отправите форму онлайн, отобразится страница с подтверждением, которое также будет отправлено по электронной почте на указанный вами адрес электронной почты. Вам также следует проверить инструмент веб-сайта IRS «Где мой возврат?» регулярно отслеживать ваш возврат. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, свяжитесь с IRS, нажав здесь .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне подать налоговую декларацию в Irs?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов IRS пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне подать налоговую декларацию в Irs?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с IRS. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for IRS Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как IRS, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне подать налоговую декларацию в Irs? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

IRS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 дня назад
Updated 4 дня назад
Viewed 6,624 times
IRS
Записывать мои налоги в IRS?
Отправить мои налоги с помощью IRS?
Требовать уплаты налогов с помощью IRS?
Представить мои налоги с помощью IRS?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My stimulus check was sent to old bank account info and need to update bank account inf...
My stimulus check was sent to old bank account info and need to update bank account inf...
We received a joint stimulus check and then received a separate one for $***.** What d...
need to change my bank information
i need to update my banking informtaion
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I File My Taxes with the Irs?

There are several ways to file your taxes with the IRS. You can go the traditional way and send a completed tax form to the IRS through the mail or you can file online by uploading your completed form, which is the most convenient way. The IRS partnered with tax preparing software companies to provide a free program on its website called, "Free File" that is free and simple to use.

If you would like to know how to file your taxes with the IRS, you came to the right place. This article contains loads of information about filing your taxes and more.

Filing Your Taxes Through Mail

Filing your taxes the traditional way, through the mail, is still an option, especially for those who lost their PIN. You can download the forms you need from the IRS website or get them from another source. You must also know how to fill out the form correctly so your refund won't be delayed. Once your form is complete, simply check Google or visit IRS.Gov for the IRS address and send your forms.

Filing Taxes With No Electronic Pin

A PIN comprises four numbers and is a substitute for your signature when filing your taxes electronically online. This pin number that you self-select when filing your taxes online, is used for all efiles you submit in the future. Therefore, make sure you keep your pin in a safe place. Unfortunately, sometimes you may lose or forget your pin, but the good news is, it can be retrieved in several ways or you can simply file your taxes without it.

To file your tax return without a pin, just use your Adjusted Gross Income (AGI) from last year, to sign your return, which almost every tax preparation program allows. You can find your AGI on your tax return form from last year, whether you used Form 1040, 1040A, or 1040EZ. The pin will be on line 37 on the 1040 Form, line 21 on the 1040A Form, and on line 4 on the 1040EZ Form.

If you would rather retrieve your pin, contact the IRS by clicking here. A representative will be able to assist you in retrieving your PIN since it is reported with your return each year. For verification have the following information ready for the representative:

  • Your Social Security number
  • Filing status
  • Your date of birth
  • The address you used when you filed
  • and other documents that may be relevant

How to File Your Taxes Online

The most convenient way to file your taxes is by efiling online using the "Free File" program found on the IRS official website and partner sites. This service is provided absolutely free and is a private-public partnership program between the IRS and some leaders in the tax preparation software industry.

With this program, there are several ways to prepare your income taxes for free online. Please note, your AGI must be $72,000 or less to qualify for this free service. The only setback to using this service is that you will need to know how to fill out the forms yourself in order to file your taxes unless you pay someone a fee to prepare your taxes.

Make Sure Your Return Was Received and is Being Processed to Avoid Delays

Many people submit their tax returns and forget about it without making sure it was received. Maybe that's why $1.1 billion of tax refunds were unclaimed in 2007, according to the IRS. Once you submit your form online, a page will display with a confirmation, which will also be emailed to the email address you have on file. You should also check the IRS website tool "Where's My Refund?" regularly to track your refund. If you have any questions, contact the IRS by clicking here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I File My Taxes with the Irs?"?

After thousands of IRS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I File My Taxes with the Irs? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting IRS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for IRS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like IRS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I File My Taxes with the Irs? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

IRS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 days ago
Updated 8 days ago
Viewed 8,999 times
IRS
File My Taxes With The IRS?
Submit My Taxes With The IRS?
Claim My Taxes With The IRS?
Present My Taxes With The IRS?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I filed our **** taxes in November and my CPA said they were completed, but we have not...
I want to clarify my last year federal refund for $ ***.** and the recent stimulus chec...
Im john eaker I'm trying to update my info on account my addresses so I can get my stim...
questoins on why my tax return hasnt been proccesed
Need to discuss payment situation while under reporting department reviews new information

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!