如何向国税局报税?

有几种方法可以向IRS纳税。您可以采用传统方式,通过邮件将填写完整的税表发送给IRS,也可以通过上载完成的表在线提交,这是最方便的方法。美国国税局与税务准备软件公司合作,在其网站上提供了一个名为“免费文件”的免费程序,该程序免费且易于使用。

如果您想知道如何向IRS纳税,那您来对地方了。本文包含了大量有关报税的信息。

通过邮件报税

仍然可以选择通过传统方式通过邮件纳税,特别是对于那些丢失了PIN码的人。您可以从IRS网站下载所需的表格,也可以从其他来源获取表格。您还必须知道如何正确填写表格,以确保退款不会延迟。填写完表格后,只需检查Google或访问IRS.Gov作为IRS地址,然后发送表格即可。

没有电子密码的纳税

PIN码由四个数字组成,可以替代您通过在线电子方式纳税时的签名。您在在线提交税款时自行选择的此个人识别号用于以后提交的所有电子文件。因此,请确保将别针放在安全的地方。不幸的是,有时您可能会丢失或忘记密码,但是好消息是,可以通过多种方式检索密码,也可以简单地在没有密码的情况下进行纳税。

要轻松提交纳税申报单,只需使用去年的调整后总收入(AGI)来签署您的纳税申报单,几乎每个税收筹划程序都允许这样做。无论您使用1040、1040A还是1040EZ表格,都可以从去年的纳税申报表中找到自己的AGI。引脚将在1040表格上的第37行,1040A表格上的第21行以及1040EZ表格上的第4行上。

如果您想找回密码,请点击此处与IRS联系。代表会协助您检索PIN,因为PIN每年都会随您的回报一起报告。为了验证,代表准备好以下信息:

  • 您的社会安全号码
  • 备案状态
  • 您的出生日期
  • 提交时使用的地址
  • 和其他可能相关的文件

如何在线报税

报税最方便的方法是使用IRS官方网站和合作伙伴网站上的“免费文件”程序在线申请。这项服务是绝对免费提供的,是美国国税局与税务准备软件行业的一些领导人之间的私人-公共合作伙伴计划。

使用此程序,有几种方法可以免费在线准备您的所得税。请注意,您的AGI必须在$ 72,000或以下才能获得此免费服务。使用此服务的唯一障碍是,除非您向某人支付了准备费用的费用,否则您将需要知道如何自行填写表格才能提交税款。

确保已收到并正在处理您的退货,以避免延误

许多人提交了纳税申报表,却忘记了它并不确定是否收到了它。根据美国国税局的数据,也许这就是为什么在2007年要求退还11亿美元退税的原因。在线提交表单后,将显示一个带有确认的页面,该页面还将通过电子邮件发送到您备案的电子邮件地址。您还应该检查IRS网站工具“我的退款在哪里?”定期跟踪您的退款。如有任何疑问,请点击此处与IRS联系

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何向国税局报税?"?

在成千上万的IRS客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何向国税局报税?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系IRS(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for IRS Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如IRS之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何向国税局报税?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

IRS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 398,583 times
IRS
向IRS报税?
用IRS提交我的税吗?
向IRS申请税款?
用IRS提交我的税吗?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am my mother’s power of attorney. She is in a nursing home. She and her husband owe a...
Retrace august child tax credit
I trying to talk to someone about my taxes and I haven't gotten any help.
I trying to talk to someone about my taxes and I haven't gotten any help.
I need assistance with august child tax credit waa mailed a check but havent recieved it

轻松设置新家

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I File My Taxes with the Irs?

There are several ways to file your taxes with the IRS. You can go the traditional way and send a completed tax form to the IRS through the mail or you can file online by uploading your completed form, which is the most convenient way. The IRS partnered with tax preparing software companies to provide a free program on its website called, "Free File" that is free and simple to use.

If you would like to know how to file your taxes with the IRS, you came to the right place. This article contains loads of information about filing your taxes and more.

Filing Your Taxes Through Mail

Filing your taxes the traditional way, through the mail, is still an option, especially for those who lost their PIN. You can download the forms you need from the IRS website or get them from another source. You must also know how to fill out the form correctly so your refund won't be delayed. Once your form is complete, simply check Google or visit IRS.Gov for the IRS address and send your forms.

Filing Taxes With No Electronic Pin

A PIN comprises four numbers and is a substitute for your signature when filing your taxes electronically online. This pin number that you self-select when filing your taxes online, is used for all efiles you submit in the future. Therefore, make sure you keep your pin in a safe place. Unfortunately, sometimes you may lose or forget your pin, but the good news is, it can be retrieved in several ways or you can simply file your taxes without it.

To file your tax return without a pin, just use your Adjusted Gross Income (AGI) from last year, to sign your return, which almost every tax preparation program allows. You can find your AGI on your tax return form from last year, whether you used Form 1040, 1040A, or 1040EZ. The pin will be on line 37 on the 1040 Form, line 21 on the 1040A Form, and on line 4 on the 1040EZ Form.

If you would rather retrieve your pin, contact the IRS by clicking here. A representative will be able to assist you in retrieving your PIN since it is reported with your return each year. For verification have the following information ready for the representative:

  • Your Social Security number
  • Filing status
  • Your date of birth
  • The address you used when you filed
  • and other documents that may be relevant

How to File Your Taxes Online

The most convenient way to file your taxes is by efiling online using the "Free File" program found on the IRS official website and partner sites. This service is provided absolutely free and is a private-public partnership program between the IRS and some leaders in the tax preparation software industry.

With this program, there are several ways to prepare your income taxes for free online. Please note, your AGI must be $72,000 or less to qualify for this free service. The only setback to using this service is that you will need to know how to fill out the forms yourself in order to file your taxes unless you pay someone a fee to prepare your taxes.

Make Sure Your Return Was Received and is Being Processed to Avoid Delays

Many people submit their tax returns and forget about it without making sure it was received. Maybe that's why $1.1 billion of tax refunds were unclaimed in 2007, according to the IRS. Once you submit your form online, a page will display with a confirmation, which will also be emailed to the email address you have on file. You should also check the IRS website tool "Where's My Refund?" regularly to track your refund. If you have any questions, contact the IRS by clicking here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I File My Taxes with the Irs?"?

After thousands of IRS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I File My Taxes with the Irs? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting IRS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for IRS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like IRS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I File My Taxes with the Irs? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

IRS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 days ago
Updated 8 days ago
Viewed 8,999 times
IRS
File My Taxes With The IRS?
Submit My Taxes With The IRS?
Claim My Taxes With The IRS?
Present My Taxes With The IRS?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I filed our **** taxes in November and my CPA said they were completed, but we have not...
I want to clarify my last year federal refund for $ ***.** and the recent stimulus chec...
Im john eaker I'm trying to update my info on account my addresses so I can get my stim...
questoins on why my tax return hasnt been proccesed
Need to discuss payment situation while under reporting department reviews new information

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!