كيف يمكنني تقديم ضرائبي إلى مصلحة الضرائب؟

هناك عدة طرق لتقديم ضرائبك إلى مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية. يمكنك اتباع الطريقة التقليدية وإرسال نموذج ضريبي مكتمل إلى مصلحة الضرائب عبر البريد أو يمكنك تقديمه عبر الإنترنت عن طريق تحميل النموذج المكتمل ، وهي الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة. دخلت مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية في شراكة مع شركات برمجيات إعداد الضرائب لتوفير برنامج مجاني على موقعها الإلكتروني يسمى "ملف مجاني" وهو مجاني وسهل الاستخدام.

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة كيفية تقديم ضرائبك إلى مصلحة الضرائب ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح. تحتوي هذه المقالة على الكثير من المعلومات حول تقديم الضرائب والمزيد.

إيداع الضرائب الخاصة بك عن طريق البريد

لا يزال تقديم ضرائبك بالطريقة التقليدية ، من خلال البريد ، خيارًا ، خاصة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين فقدوا رقم التعريف الشخصي الخاص بهم. يمكنك تنزيل النماذج التي تحتاجها من موقع ويب مصلحة الضرائب أو الحصول عليها من مصدر آخر. يجب أن تعرف أيضًا كيفية ملء النموذج بشكل صحيح حتى لا يتأخر استرداد أموالك. بمجرد اكتمال النموذج ، ما عليك سوى التحقق من Google أو زيارة IRS.Gov للحصول على عنوان IRS وإرسال النماذج الخاصة بك.

إيداع الضرائب بدون دبوس إلكتروني

يتكون رقم التعريف الشخصي من أربعة أرقام وهو بديل لتوقيعك عند تقديم ضرائبك إلكترونيًا عبر الإنترنت. يتم استخدام هذا الرقم السري الذي تحدده بنفسك عند تقديم ضرائبك عبر الإنترنت لجميع الملفات الإلكترونية التي ترسلها في المستقبل. لذلك ، تأكد من الاحتفاظ بالدبوس في مكان آمن. لسوء الحظ ، في بعض الأحيان قد تفقد أو تنسى رقم التعريف الشخصي الخاص بك ، ولكن الخبر السار هو أنه يمكن استرداده بعدة طرق أو يمكنك ببساطة تقديم ضرائبك بدونه.

لتقديم إقرارك الضريبي بدون رقم تعريف شخصي ، ما عليك سوى استخدام الدخل الإجمالي المعدل (AGI) الخاص بك من العام الماضي ، للتوقيع على الإقرار ، وهو ما يسمح به كل برنامج إعداد ضريبي تقريبًا. يمكنك العثور على AGI الخاص بك في نموذج الإقرار الضريبي الخاص بك من العام الماضي ، سواء استخدمت النموذج 1040 أو 1040A أو 1040EZ. سيكون الدبوس في السطر 37 في نموذج 1040 ، والسطر 21 في نموذج 1040A ، وفي السطر 4 في نموذج 1040EZ.

إذا كنت تفضل استرداد رقم التعريف الشخصي ، فاتصل بـ IRS بالنقر هنا . سيتمكن أحد الممثلين من مساعدتك في استرداد رقم التعريف الشخصي الخاص بك حيث يتم إبلاغك بإرجاعك كل عام. للتحقق ، جهز المعلومات التالية للممثل:

  • رقم الضمان الاجتماعي الخاص بك
  • حالة التسجيل
  • تاريخ ميلادك
  • العنوان الذي استخدمته عند التسجيل
  • وغيرها من الوثائق التي قد تكون ذات صلة

كيفية تقديم ملف ضرائبك عبر الإنترنت

الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لتقديم ضرائبك هي عبر الإنترنت باستخدام برنامج "Free File" الموجود على موقع ويب IRS الرسمي والمواقع الشريكة. يتم تقديم هذه الخدمة مجانًا تمامًا وهي عبارة عن برنامج شراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص بين مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية وبعض القادة في صناعة برامج إعداد الضرائب.

مع هذا البرنامج ، هناك عدة طرق لإعداد ضرائب الدخل الخاصة بك مجانًا عبر الإنترنت. يرجى ملاحظة أن AGI الخاص بك يجب أن يكون 72000 دولار أو أقل للتأهل لهذه الخدمة المجانية. العائق الوحيد لاستخدام هذه الخدمة هو أنك ستحتاج إلى معرفة كيفية ملء النماذج بنفسك لتقديم ضرائبك ما لم تدفع رسومًا لشخص ما لإعداد ضرائبك.

تأكد من استلام عودتك وتتم معالجتها لتجنب التأخير

يقدم العديد من الأشخاص إقراراتهم الضريبية وينسونها دون التأكد من استلامها. ربما هذا هو السبب في عدم المطالبة باسترداد ضرائب بقيمة 1.1 مليار دولار في عام 2007 ، وفقًا لمصلحة الضرائب. بمجرد إرسال النموذج الخاص بك عبر الإنترنت ، سيتم عرض صفحة مع تأكيد ، والذي سيتم أيضًا إرساله عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المسجل لديك. يجب عليك أيضًا التحقق من أداة موقع ويب مصلحة الضرائب "أين استرداد أموالي؟" بانتظام لتتبع استرداد الخاص بك. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فاتصل بـ IRS بالنقر هنا .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تقديم ضرائبي إلى مصلحة الضرائب؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء IRS إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تقديم ضرائبي إلى مصلحة الضرائب؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال IRS إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for IRS Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل IRS لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تقديم ضرائبي إلى مصلحة الضرائب؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

IRS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أشهر
Updated منذ ٣ أشهر
Viewed 177,860 times
IRS
ملف ضرائبي مع IRS؟
إرسال ضرائبي مع IRS؟
المطالبة بضرائبي مع IRS؟
تقديم ضرائبي مع IRS؟

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I filed my taxes a month ago but can't find no record of this year's taxes that I filed..
I filed my taxes a month ago but can't find no record of this year's taxes that I filed..
My address was up in the air after moving and I was shorted on my tax refund. I was won...
Need to see where my refund is and why it’s taken so long to process my taxes I’m about...
My tax return is over a month late. The return was accepted on Feb **th with an origina...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل خطتك؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I File My Taxes with the Irs?

There are several ways to file your taxes with the IRS. You can go the traditional way and send a completed tax form to the IRS through the mail or you can file online by uploading your completed form, which is the most convenient way. The IRS partnered with tax preparing software companies to provide a free program on its website called, "Free File" that is free and simple to use.

If you would like to know how to file your taxes with the IRS, you came to the right place. This article contains loads of information about filing your taxes and more.

Filing Your Taxes Through Mail

Filing your taxes the traditional way, through the mail, is still an option, especially for those who lost their PIN. You can download the forms you need from the IRS website or get them from another source. You must also know how to fill out the form correctly so your refund won't be delayed. Once your form is complete, simply check Google or visit IRS.Gov for the IRS address and send your forms.

Filing Taxes With No Electronic Pin

A PIN comprises four numbers and is a substitute for your signature when filing your taxes electronically online. This pin number that you self-select when filing your taxes online, is used for all efiles you submit in the future. Therefore, make sure you keep your pin in a safe place. Unfortunately, sometimes you may lose or forget your pin, but the good news is, it can be retrieved in several ways or you can simply file your taxes without it.

To file your tax return without a pin, just use your Adjusted Gross Income (AGI) from last year, to sign your return, which almost every tax preparation program allows. You can find your AGI on your tax return form from last year, whether you used Form 1040, 1040A, or 1040EZ. The pin will be on line 37 on the 1040 Form, line 21 on the 1040A Form, and on line 4 on the 1040EZ Form.

If you would rather retrieve your pin, contact the IRS by clicking here. A representative will be able to assist you in retrieving your PIN since it is reported with your return each year. For verification have the following information ready for the representative:

  • Your Social Security number
  • Filing status
  • Your date of birth
  • The address you used when you filed
  • and other documents that may be relevant

How to File Your Taxes Online

The most convenient way to file your taxes is by efiling online using the "Free File" program found on the IRS official website and partner sites. This service is provided absolutely free and is a private-public partnership program between the IRS and some leaders in the tax preparation software industry.

With this program, there are several ways to prepare your income taxes for free online. Please note, your AGI must be $72,000 or less to qualify for this free service. The only setback to using this service is that you will need to know how to fill out the forms yourself in order to file your taxes unless you pay someone a fee to prepare your taxes.

Make Sure Your Return Was Received and is Being Processed to Avoid Delays

Many people submit their tax returns and forget about it without making sure it was received. Maybe that's why $1.1 billion of tax refunds were unclaimed in 2007, according to the IRS. Once you submit your form online, a page will display with a confirmation, which will also be emailed to the email address you have on file. You should also check the IRS website tool "Where's My Refund?" regularly to track your refund. If you have any questions, contact the IRS by clicking here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I File My Taxes with the Irs?"?

After thousands of IRS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I File My Taxes with the Irs? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting IRS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for IRS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like IRS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I File My Taxes with the Irs? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

IRS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 8 days ago
Updated 8 days ago
Viewed 8,999 times
IRS
File My Taxes With The IRS?
Submit My Taxes With The IRS?
Claim My Taxes With The IRS?
Present My Taxes With The IRS?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I filed our **** taxes in November and my CPA said they were completed, but we have not...
I want to clarify my last year federal refund for $ ***.** and the recent stimulus chec...
Im john eaker I'm trying to update my info on account my addresses so I can get my stim...
questoins on why my tax return hasnt been proccesed
Need to discuss payment situation while under reporting department reviews new information

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!