كيف يمكنني تقديم الإقرارات الضريبية السابقة أو القديمة لدى مصلحة الضرائب؟

في مرحلة ما ، قد تضطر إلى تقديم إقرار ضريبي قديم أو سابق. قد يكون هذا لاسترداد المبلغ الذي كان يحق لك الحصول عليه خلال سنة ضريبية لم تقم بتقديمها ، أو تحتاج إلى تقديم إقرار معدل لتصحيح خطأ. يتبع تقديم إقرار ضريبي قديم أو سابق نفس العملية مثل إيداع إقرار السنة الحالية. يمكن تنزيل نماذج العام السابق من موقع ويب مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية أو طلبها عبر الهاتف.

يمكن أن يكون موسم الضرائب وقتًا مرهقًا للعديد من الأشخاص ، ولكنه قد يكون أكثر إرهاقًا إذا وجدت أن هناك ضرائب لمدة عام ، أو ربما بضع سنوات ، لم يتم تقديمها مطلقًا. قد تكون هناك أيضًا ظروف تم فيها تقديم الضرائب ، لكن المعلومات الجديدة تتطلب تقديم الإقرارات المعدلة عن السنوات الضريبية السابقة. كيف تقدم الإقرارات الضريبية السابقة أو القديمة إلى مصلحة الضرائب؟ ماذا يحدث عندما تقدم الإقرارات الضريبية القديمة؟ يمكنك الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول إيداع الضرائب عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة عملاء IRS هنا ، وفيما يلي بعض الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها حول تسجيل المرتجعات القديمة.

ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول تقديم الإقرارات الضريبية

إذا طُلب منك تقديم إقرار ضريبي خلال فترة ضريبية سابقة ، أو كانت هناك معلومات لم يتم تضمينها في ملف الإقرار وتحتاج إلى إضافتها ، فيمكنك تقديم إقرار متأخر أو إقرار معدل. هناك عدة أسباب تدفعك لتقديم الإقرارات القديمة ، بما في ذلك:

  1. العقوبات: يمكن أن يتم تغريمك إذا لم تقدم إقراراتك الضريبية في الوقت المحدد من كل عام. يمكن أن تتراكم هذه العقوبات بمرور الوقت مما يزيد من عبء الديون. كلما أسرعت في التقديم ، قلت العقوبات والغرامات التي ستدين بها.
  2. المبالغ المستردة: ربما كان يحق لك استرداد الضرائب التي دفعتها سابقًا إلى الحكومة الفيدرالية. قد يؤدي عدم تقديم الإقرار الضريبي إلى خسارة المبلغ المسترد.
  3. ائتمان ضريبة الدخل المكتسب: حتى إذا لم تجني ما يكفي من المال لمطالبتك بتقديم ضرائب ، فإن عدم التقديم قد يعني أنك لن تتمكن من الاستفادة من ائتمان ضريبة الدخل المكتسب. لديك ثلاث سنوات من تاريخ الأهلية لتقديم طلب EITC والمطالبة به واسترداد الأموال.
  4. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعملون لحسابهم الخاص ، فإن عدم التقديم يعني أيضًا أنك لن تحصل على أي اعتمادات تجاه تقاعد الضمان الاجتماعي أو استحقاقات العجز.

كيفية تقديم طلب إرجاع قديم / سابق أو معدل

يتبع تقديم الإقرارات الضريبية المتأخرة أو القديمة نفس عملية تقديم نماذج السنة الحالية. يمكنك تقديم إقرار ضريبي سابق أو قديم إلى مصلحة الضرائب عن طريق إكمال ما يلي:

  1. افتح موقع ويب مصلحة الضرائب في متصفحك.
  2. حدد "النماذج والتعليمات" من شريط القائمة.
  3. في القائمة الموجودة على الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة ، حدد "السنة السابقة".
  4. اختر السنة التي تقوم فيها بالتسجيل من بين الاختيارات المتوفرة. إذا لم يكن العام مدرجًا ، يمكنك الاتصال بـ IRS هنا لطلب النماذج والتعليمات.
  5. قم بتنزيل الاستمارات.
  6. أكمل النماذج وأرفق أي وثائق داعمة (مثل نماذج W-2).
  7. أرسل النماذج المكتملة بالبريد إلى مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية.

خدمة تحضير الضرائب التجارية

إذا كان ملفك السابق معقدًا ، أو كنت قد استخدمت خدمة إعداد الضرائب في الماضي وتحتاج إلى تقديم إقرار معدل ، فاتصل بأخصائي الضرائب الذي استخدمته في الماضي. ستكون خدمة إعداد الضرائب التجارية قادرة على تقديم إقرارك المعدل.

يمكن أن يساعدك تقديم الإقرارات الضريبية القديمة أو السابقة في تجنب العقوبات واسترداد أي مبالغ مستردة قد تكون مستحقة عليك. لمزيد من المعلومات والمساعدة ، اتصل بخدمة عملاء IRS هنا .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تقديم الإقرارات الضريبية السابقة أو القديمة لدى مصلحة الضرائب؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء IRS إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تقديم الإقرارات الضريبية السابقة أو القديمة لدى مصلحة الضرائب؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال IRS إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for IRS Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل IRS لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تقديم الإقرارات الضريبية السابقة أو القديمة لدى مصلحة الضرائب؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

IRS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أشهر
Updated منذ ٣ أشهر
Viewed 70,331 times
IRS
IRS
الإقرارات الضريبية السابقة
الإقرارات الضريبية القديمة
الإقرارات الضريبية المعدلة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to check status of my **** tax refund
Check status of my **** tax return
i want to check the status of my **** tax return
Haven’t received tax return after * months of filing.
Haven’t received tax return after * months of filing.

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الكبل؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I File Previous or Old Tax Returns with the Irs?

At some point, you may have to file an old or previous tax return. This could be to receive a refund you were entitled to during a tax year you didn't file, or you need to file an amended return to correct an error. Filing an old or previous tax return follows the same process as filing the current year's return. Previous year forms can be downloaded from the IRS website or requested via telephone.

Tax season can be a stressful time for many people, but it can be more stressful if you find that there was a year, or maybe a few years, worth of taxes that were never filed. There could also be circumstances where taxes were filed, but new information requires filing amended returns on previous tax years. How do you file previous or old tax returns with the IRS? What happens when you file old tax returns? You can get more information on filing taxes by contacting IRS customer service here, and below are things you need to know about filing old returns.

What You Need to Know About Filing Tax Returns

If you were required to file a tax return during a prior tax period, or there was information that wasn't included on a return filed and needs to be added, you can file a late return or an amended return. There are several reasons why you should file your old returns, including:

  1. Penalties: You can be fined if you do not file your tax returns on time each year. These penalties can add up over time increasing your debt burden. The sooner you file, the less you will owe in penalties and fines.
  2. Refunds: You may have been entitled to a refund of taxes you'd previously paid into the federal government. Failure to file a tax return could result in losing out on your refund.
  3. Earned Income Tax Credit: Even if you did not make enough money to require you file taxes, not filing could mean you don't get to take advantage of Earned Income Tax Credit. You have three years from the eligibility date to file and claim EITC and get a refund.
  4. For those who are self-employed, failure to file also means you will not get any credits toward Social Security retirement or disability benefits.

How to File an Old/Previous or Amended Return

Filing late or old tax returns follows the same process as filing the current year's forms. You can file a previous or old tax return with the IRS by completing the following:

  1. Open the IRS website in your browser.
  2. Select "Forms and Instructions" from the menu bar.
  3. In the menu at the left-hand side of the screen, select "Prior Year."
  4. Choose the year you are filing from the selections provided. If the year is not listed, you can call the IRS here to request forms and instructions.
  5. Download the forms.
  6. Complete the forms and attach any supporting documentation (such as W-2 forms).
  7. Mail the completed forms to the IRS.

Commercial Tax Preparation Service

If your previous filing is complicated, or you used a tax preparation service in the past and need to file an amended return, contact the tax professional that you used in the past. The commercial tax preparation service will be able to file your amended return.

Filing old or previous tax returns can help you avoid penalties and receive any refunds that you may have been owed. For more information and assistance, contact IRS customer service here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I File Previous or Old Tax Returns with the Irs?"?

After thousands of IRS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I File Previous or Old Tax Returns with the Irs? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting IRS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for IRS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like IRS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I File Previous or Old Tax Returns with the Irs? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

IRS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 18 days ago
Updated 18 days ago
Viewed 11,412 times
IRS
IRS
previous tax returns
old tax returns
amended tax returns

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

They to see why I didn’t get my tax return
My refund has been processing for *** days now. I would like an update on the process...
I haven't received my taxes its been over ** days
Sent paper refund at end of Feb, and still nothing.
Issue with letter the IRS sent about estimated tax owed
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!