كيف يمكنني العثور على حسابي الجاري ورقم التوجيه الخاص بي باستخدام Irs؟

من المهم جدًا أن تقوم بإدخال الحساب الصحيح وأرقام التوجيه عند طلب استرداد الضريبة التي يتم إيداعها مباشرة في حسابك المصرفي. قد يؤدي عدم إدخال معلومات الحساب الصحيحة إلى تأخير استرداد أموالك. في حالة إدخال معلومات خاطئة ، سيرسل البنك المبلغ المسترد إلى مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية الذي سيرسل لك شيكًا ورقيًا إلى العنوان الذي قدمته.

في هذه المقالة ، ستتعلم كيفية العثور على حسابك الجاري ورقم التوجيه مع مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية والمزيد.

ماذا يحدث إذا كان حسابك أو أرقام التوجيه غير دقيقة عند طلب الإيداع المباشر لدى مصلحة الضرائب؟

عند تقديم إقرارك الضريبي ، يمكنك إضافة حسابك وأرقام التوجيه لإيداع عائدك مباشرة في حسابك المصرفي. إذا كانت معلومات الإيداع المباشر الخاصة بك غير دقيقة عند تقديم الضرائب الخاصة بك ، فقد يتأخر دفعك.

لهذا السبب توصي مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية بالتحقق من صحة حساب ACH وأرقام التوجيه الموضحة في السطرين 25 أ و 25 ج قبل إرسال نموذج 8038-CP لطلب دفع إيداع مباشر. تحقق مع مؤسستك المالية للحصول على حساب ACH وأرقام التوجيه وتأكد من قبول الإيداع المباشر.

ستحتوي أرقام التوجيه الخاصة بك على تسعة أرقام ، سيكون أول رقمين منها من 01 إلى 12 أو 21 إلى 32 ، وسيحتوي رقم حسابك على ما يصل إلى 17 حرفًا. إذا كانت أرقام حسابك أو التوجيه غير دقيقة ، فقد يتم رفض طلب الإيداع المباشر الخاص بك. عندما يحدث هذا ، سترسل لك مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية شيكًا ورقيًا عبر البريد إلى العنوان الموضح في النموذج 8038-CP. إذا أدخلت حسابًا أو أرقام توجيه خاطئة ، فلن تكون مصلحة الضرائب مسؤولة عن مدفوعات الائتمان المفقودة. إذا كنت تعتقد أنك ربما قدمت الحساب الخاطئ أو أرقام التوجيه في مستنداتك أو لديك أسئلة ، فاتصل بـ IRS بالنقر هنا .

عندما يتلقى البنك طلب الإيداع المباشر ، سيتحقق أولاً من الاسم ورقم الضمان الاجتماعي ، ثم رقم الحساب المصرفي للتحقق من تطابقهما. إذا كان رقم حسابك غير صحيح ، فسوف يكتشف البنك الخطأ ويعيد أموالك المستردة إلى مصلحة الضرائب. ستصدر مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية أموالك المستردة كشيك ورقي سترسل لك عبر البريد إلى العنوان المذكور في النموذج.

كيفية العثور على الحساب الجاري ورقم التوجيه الخاص بك مع مصلحة الضرائب

انظر إلى إقرارك الضريبي. إذا قمت بتقديم ضرائبك إلكترونيًا ، فحاول الاتصال بمُعد الضرائب للحصول على نسخة من إقرارك الضريبي. تحقق من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لمعرفة ما إذا كان لديك نسخة محفوظة على القرص الصلب الخاص بك. حدد موقع معلومات استرداد ضريبة الإيداع المباشر لمعرفة ما إذا كنت قد أدخلت معلومات الحساب الصحيحة. تحقق من الأوراق المستردة الخاصة بك وإرجاعها ، أو يمكنك الاتصال بـ IRS لمعرفة الأرقام الموجودة في الملف نيابة عنك. انقر هنا للاتصال بمصلحة الضرائب الآن . يمكن لممثل مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية تتبع استرداد أموالك من 72 ساعة بعد تقديمك إلكترونيًا وأربعة أسابيع بعد إرسالها بالبريد.

تحقق من حالة إقرارك الضريبي عبر الإنترنت

يمكنك التحقق من حالة الإقرار الضريبي بعد 72 ساعة من تقديمك عبر الإنترنت من خلال الانتقال إلى موقع ويب مصلحة الضرائب واستخدام أداة "أين استرداد أموالي". ستحتاج إلى تقديم اسمك ورقم الضمان الاجتماعي والمبلغ المعاد بالضبط.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني العثور على حسابي الجاري ورقم التوجيه الخاص بي باستخدام Irs؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء IRS إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني العثور على حسابي الجاري ورقم التوجيه الخاص بي باستخدام Irs؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال IRS إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for IRS Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل IRS لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني العثور على حسابي الجاري ورقم التوجيه الخاص بي باستخدام Irs؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

IRS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أشهر
Updated منذ ٣ أشهر
Viewed 207,651 times
IRS
اعثر على حسابي الجاري ورقم التوجيه الخاص بي باستخدام IRS
حدد موقع حسابي الجاري ورقم التوجيه الخاص بي باستخدام IRS
احصل على حسابي الجاري ورقم التوجيه من خلال IRS
كشف حسابي الجاري ورقم التوجيه الخاص بي باستخدام IRS

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I filed my taxes a month ago but can't find no record of this year's taxes that I filed..
I filed my taxes a month ago but can't find no record of this year's taxes that I filed..
My address was up in the air after moving and I was shorted on my tax refund. I was won...
Need to see where my refund is and why it’s taken so long to process my taxes I’m about...
My tax return is over a month late. The return was accepted on Feb **th with an origina...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الكبل؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصل الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Find My Checking Account and Routing Number with the Irs?

It is very important that you enter the correct account and routing numbers when requesting your tax refund is directly deposited into your bank account. Failing to enter the right account information could cause delays in you getting your refund. In the event, you entered the wrong information, the bank will send your refund back to the IRS who will send you a paper check to the address you provided.

In this article, you will learn how to find your checking account and routing number with the IRS and more.

What Happens if Your Account or Routing Numbers Are Inaccurate When Requesting Direct Deposit With the IRS?

When you file your tax return, you can add your account and routing numbers to have your return directly deposited into your bank account. If your direct deposit information is inaccurate when filing your taxes, your payment could be delayed.

That's why the IRS recommends you verify that your ACH account and routing numbers shown on lines 25a and 25c are correct before submitting FORM 8038-CP requesting a direct deposit payment. Check with your financial institution to get your ACH account and routing numbers and make sure that direct deposit is accepted.

Your routing numbers will contain nine digits of which the first two will be 01 to 12 or 21 to 32, and your account number will contain up to 17 characters. If your account or routing numbers are inaccurate, your direct deposit request could be rejected. When this happens, the IRS will send you a paper check through the mail to the address shown on Form 8038-CP. If you enter the wrong account or routing numbers, the IRS is not responsible for missing credit payments. If you think you might have provided the wrong account or routing numbers on your documents or have questions, contact the IRS by clicking here.

When the bank receives the direct deposit request, it will first check the name and Social security number, and then the bank account number to verify they match. If your account number is incorrect, the bank will catch the mistake and return your refund back to the IRS. The IRS will issue your refund as a paper check that it will send you through the mail to the address provided on the Form.

How to Find Your Checking Account and Routing Number With the IRS

Look at your tax return. If you filed your taxes electronically, try contacting your tax preparer for a copy of your tax return. Check your computer to see if you have a copy saved on your hard drive. Locate your direct deposit tax refund information to see if you entered the right account information. Check your refund and return paperwork, or you can contact the IRS to find out what numbers they have on file for you. Click here to contact the IRS now. An IRS representative can trace your refund from 72 hours after you filed electronically and four weeks after if filed by mail.

Check the Status of Your Tax Return Online

You can check your tax return status 72 hours after you filed online by going to the IRS website and using the "Where's My Refund" tool. You will need to provide your name, Social Security number, and your exact refund amount.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Find My Checking Account and Routing Number with the Irs?"?

After thousands of IRS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Find My Checking Account and Routing Number with the Irs? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting IRS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for IRS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like IRS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Find My Checking Account and Routing Number with the Irs? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

IRS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 185,783 times
IRS
Find my checking account and routing number with the IRS
Locate my checking account and routing number with the IRS
Get my checking account and routing number with the IRS
Uncover my checking account and routing number with the IRS

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Still no update on **** tax return
i filed my AXES BACK IN THE BEGINING OF MARCH AND I AM NOT ABLE TO FIND ANYTHING ABOUT...
Past ** days and still no refund what is going on with that. My tax was accepted feb...
I changed my address and I want to know if you got it right I haven't got my stimulus y...
Money paid on quarterly estimates through IRS Direct Pay not applied to our taxes.

Moving? Compare and Schedule Free.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!