كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن سرقة الهوية إلى مصلحة الضرائب؟

سرقة الهوية هي واحدة من أسوأ التجارب التي يمكن لأي شخص تحملها ، ولكن مصلحة الضرائب تبذل قصارى جهدها لحمايتك وإبلاغك إذا حدث لك ذلك. لدى الوكالة العديد من الموارد التي يمكن أن تساعدك على إعادة حياتك إلى المسار الصحيح ، بما في ذلك رقم خدمة عملاء سرقة الهوية على مدار 24 ساعة.

تعد سرقة الهوية من أكثر الجرائم انتشارًا في العالم ، حيث يتم استهداف ضحية جديدة كل ثانيتين. إذا حدث هذا لك ، فاعلم أن لدى مصلحة الضرائب إجراءات أمنية لمساعدتك. يرجى القراءة لمعرفة المزيد حول متى وكيف يتم الإبلاغ عن سرقة الهوية.

علامات سرقة الهوية الضريبية

إذا تلقيت نموذجًا من مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية لم تطلبه ، فهذه علامة على سرقة الهوية. تقترح مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية تنبيه الوكالة إذا تلقيت نسخة ضريبية لم تطلبها أو إشعارًا بأن حسابًا على الإنترنت قد تم إنشاؤه باسمك عندما لا يكون لديك حساب. يجب عليك أيضًا التواصل إذا تلقيت تنبيهًا بأن حسابك الحالي عبر الإنترنت قد تم تعطيله عندما لم تحاول الوصول إليه مؤخرًا. لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى التواصل مع IRS هنا أو البحث في قسم Identity Theft Central على الموقع الإلكتروني.

إشعارات مصلحة الضرائب

تشتهر مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية بإرسال الإشعارات بالبريد كنقطة اتصال رئيسية لدافعي الضرائب. إذا تلقيت إشعارًا منهم ، فيرجى مراجعته بدقة. تقترح مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية أيضًا الاتصال فورًا بالرقم الموجود في الجزء السفلي من الإشعار.

لديك أيضًا خيار استخدام الإفادة الخطية لسرقة الهوية ، أو النموذج 14039 ، إذا كنت تعرف أو تشك في أنك ضحية لسرقة الهوية. يمكنك حفظ النموذج وطباعته في المنزل ، أو يمكنك طلب إرسال نسخة إليك بالبريد ، ثم إرسالها بالبريد أو الفاكس بمجرد اكتمالها. يوفر النموذج 14039 موافقتك على مصلحة الضرائب لوضع علامة على حسابك لاحتمال سرقة الهوية. يرجى ملاحظة أنه يجب عليك فقط تقديم هذا النموذج وفقًا لتعليمات ممثل مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية أو أنك حاولت بالفعل تقديم الإقرار إلكترونيًا ولكن تم تنبيهك بأنه تم تقديمه بالفعل.

يمكنك أيضًا طلب أو حفظ نسخة من المنشور 5027 ، بعنوان ، معلومات سرقة الهوية لدافعي الضرائب ، لمزيد من النصائح والمعلومات حول التعامل مع هذا الموضوع. نموذج آخر ، المنشور 4524 Security Awareness for Tax دافع الضرائب ، متاح للتنزيل ويمكن أن يساعدك في إخبارك بكيفية الحفاظ على أمان بياناتك الإلكترونية.

يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى خط ممثل سرقة الهوية التابع لمصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية هنا على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن سرقة الهوية إلى مصلحة الضرائب؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء IRS إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن سرقة الهوية إلى مصلحة الضرائب؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال IRS إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for IRS Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل IRS لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن سرقة الهوية إلى مصلحة الضرائب؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

IRS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٤ أشهر
Updated منذ ٤ أشهر
Viewed 71,037 times
IRS
كيف أبلغ عن سرقة الهوية لـ IRS
الإبلاغ عن سرقة هوية محتملة لـ IRS

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to check status of my **** tax refund
Check status of my **** tax return
i want to check the status of my **** tax return
Haven’t received tax return after * months of filing.
Haven’t received tax return after * months of filing.

متحرك؟ قارن وجدول مجاني.

اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي في ثوانٍ يمكنه إخبارك بأفضل الصفقات من كل شركة اتصالات إذا كانت منطقتك الجديدة. نجد أفضل صفقة لك ومن ثم ندير الجدولة بحيث يظهر جميع الفنيين في نفس اليوم. سهل ومجاني!

اتصل مجانًا في أي وقت: 888-959-6783خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات وجدولة العديد من الفنيين
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Identity Theft to the Irs?

Identity theft is one of the worst experiences anyone can endure, but the IRS does its best to protect and inform you if it happens to you. The agency has many resources that can help you get your life back on track, including the 24-hour Identity Theft customer service number.

Identity theft is one of the most widespread crimes in the world, with a new victim being targeted every two seconds. If this happens to you, know that the IRS has security measures in place to help you. Please read on to learn more about when and how to report identity theft.

Signs of Tax-related Identity Theft

If you receive a form from the IRS that you did not request, this is a sign of identity theft. The IRS suggests alerting the agency if you receive a tax transcript you didn't request or a notification that an online account was created in your name when you don't have one. You should also reach out if you receive an alert that your existing online account has been disabled when you haven't tried to access it recently. For more information, please reach out to the IRS here or search in the Identity Theft Central section of the website.

IRS Notices

The IRS is famous for mailing out notices as its main point of contact for taxpayers. If you receive a notice from them, please review it thoroughly. The IRS also suggests immediately calling the number that is located on the bottom of the notice.

You also have the option of using the Identity Theft Affidavit, or Form 14039, if you know or suspect that you're a victim of identity theft. You can save the form and print it out at home, or you can request that a copy be mailed to you, then submit it by mail or fax once it's completed. Form 14039 provides your consent to the IRS to mark your account for possible identity theft. Please note that you should only file this form as instructed by an IRS representative or you have already attempted to electronically file your return but were alerted that it was already filed.

You can also request or save a copy of Publication 5027, which is titled, Identity Theft Information for Taxpayers, for more tips and information on dealing with this topic. Another form, Publication 4524 Security Awareness for Taxpayers, is available for download and can help inform you how to keep your cyber-data safe.

You can also reach the IRS' Identity Theft representative line here 24 hours a day.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Identity Theft to the Irs?"?

After thousands of IRS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Identity Theft to the Irs? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting IRS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for IRS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like IRS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Identity Theft to the Irs? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

IRS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 14,424 times
IRS
How do I report identity theft to the IRS
Reporting Possible Identity Theft to the IRS

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have paid off what I owe the IRS, but the website still the amount has not been appli...
I need to know where is my refund
I haven’t received my refund or a letter from the irs. Need to speak to a rep. Need to...
I mailed in my tax return the beginning of March. I still haven’t received a letter or...
I mailed in my tax return the beginning of March. I still haven’t received a letter or...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!