كيف يمكنني تتبع رد أموالي من مصلحة الضرائب؟

بعد تقديم ضرائبك ، ستتلقى تأكيدًا بمجرد إرسالك لإعلامك بأنه تتم معالجة طلبك. هناك عدة طرق لتتبع حالة استرداد أموالك: يمكنك التحقق من ذلك عبر الإنترنت على موقع ويب مصلحة الضرائب ، عن طريق الاتصال بمصلحة الضرائب عبر الهاتف ، أو شخصيًا عن طريق زيارة مكتب ضرائب محلي بالقرب منك. ولكن الطريقة الأكثر موصى بها للتحقق من عودتك هي زيارة موقع ويب مصلحة الضرائب واستخدام أداة "Where's My Return".

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة كيفية تتبع استرداد أموالك من مصلحة الضرائب ، فيمكن أن تساعدك هذه المقالة. يحتوي على جميع المعلومات اللازمة للتحقق من حالة استرداد أموالك والمزيد.

هل مصلحة الضرائب مدين لك بالمال؟

في عام 2007 ، أبلغت دائرة الإيرادات الداخلية (IRS) عن استرداد ضرائب بقيمة 1.1 مليار دولار لم تتم المطالبة بها. قد تكون مدينًا بأموال ضريبية لم تتم المطالبة بها إذا لم تقدم ضرائبك أو إذا تم تقديم ضرائبك بشكل غير صحيح. انقر هنا للتحدث إلى أحد ممثلي مصلحة الضرائب لمعرفة المزيد.

كيفية التحقق من حالة استرداد IRS عبر الإنترنت

هناك العديد من الطرق المختلفة للتحقق من استرداد الضريبة. توصي مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية باستخدام أداة على موقعها الإلكتروني تسمى "أين أموالي المستردة؟" للتحقق من حالة استرداد الأموال الخاصة بك. ستحتاج إلى معرفة حالة التسجيل ورقم الضمان الاجتماعي ومبلغ الاسترداد المتوقع بالضبط. بعد إدخال هذه المعلومات في الحقول المناسبة ، انقر فوق "إرسال". ستعرض صفحة حالة استرداد الأموال الخاصة بك.

تحقق من حالة استرداد المبلغ عن طريق الهاتف

إذا لم تتمكن من الوصول إلى الإنترنت للتحقق من حالة استرداد الأموال الخاصة بك ، فاتصل بـ IRS عبر الهاتف. يمكنك الاتصال بـ IRS للتحقق من حالة استرداد أموالك ، أو للأسئلة حول إقرارك الضريبي ، أو للحصول على معلومات أخرى حول مطالبتك. انقر هنا للاتصال بمصلحة الضرائب الآن . للأفراد ، الخطوط مفتوحة من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 7 صباحًا حتى الساعة 10 مساءً

تحقق من حالة استرداد الأموال الخاصة بك شخصيًا

هناك العديد من مراكز مساعدة دافعي الضرائب في المدينة لأولئك الذين يفضلون التحدث إلى ممثل مصلحة الضرائب وجهاً لوجه لمناقشة حالتهم الضريبية والمزيد. للعثور على أقرب مكتب إليك ، استخدم "IRS Office Locator" الموجود على موقع ويب IRS الرسمي.

عوائدك الضريبية

تتمثل إحدى طرق تقليل الأخطاء بشكل كبير عند إيداع ضرائبك في التقديم إلكترونيًا ، وهو ما توصي به مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية. أيضًا ، لم تعد مصلحة الضرائب ترسل مستندات ضريبية ورقية عبر البريد إلى دافعي الضرائب ، مما يساعد على توفير المال. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تفضل تقديم الإقرار الضريبي الخاص بك على الورق ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق الحصول على النماذج الضريبية من موقع ويب مصلحة الضرائب أو من المكتبة أو من مواقع المجتمع الأخرى.

تأكد من تقديم الضرائب الخاصة بك بشكل صحيح

لتجنب أي تأخير ، بعد أن تملأ الاستمارات وإرسالها لتقديم ضرائبك ، تأكد دائمًا من أنها صحيحة واستلامها ، حتى لا تنتظر شيئًا. هذا مهم بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين يتوقعون استرداد الأموال. هناك عدة طرق يمكنك من خلالها التحقق من استلام المرتجعات وهي قيد المعالجة. إذا قمت بتقديم الإقرار الخاص بك إلى مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية أو من خلال طرف ثالث ، فستتلقى تأكيدًا لإعلامك بقبول النماذج الخاصة بك. إذا لم يتم قبول النموذج الخاص بك ، فسيتم الاتصال بك لإعلامك بالسبب. تحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني في كثير من الأحيان بحثًا عن رسائل من مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية وبعد الانتظار لمدة أسبوع على الأقل ، تحقق من أداة موقع ويب مصلحة الضرائب ، "أين استرداد أموالي" للتحقق من حالة عودتك.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تتبع رد أموالي من مصلحة الضرائب؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء IRS إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تتبع رد أموالي من مصلحة الضرائب؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال IRS إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for IRS Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل IRS لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تتبع رد أموالي من مصلحة الضرائب؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

IRS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أشهر
Updated منذ ٣ أشهر
Viewed 148,069 times
IRS
تتبع أموالي من IRS
تحقق من أموالي المستردة من IRS
عرض أموالي المستردة من IRS
حدد موقع استرداد أموالي من IRS
تتبع استرداد بلادي

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’ve call and talked to someone * months ago and they said by March ** I’ll my payments...
My income was supposed to be directly deposited but it got messed up and they said mail...
My name is Lisa Plott dob: ********** and mine and my husband Michael Plott , *rd stimu...
I filed my taxes on February **st **** so it’s been well over ** days and my taxes are...
I filed my taxes on February **st **** so it’s been well over ** days and my taxes are...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Refund from the Irs?

After filing your taxes, you will get a confirmation soon as you submit to let you know your request is being processed. There are several ways to track the status of your refund: you can check it online on the IRS website, by calling the IRS by phone, or in-person by visiting a local tax office near you. But, the most recommended way to check on your return, is by visiting the IRS website and using the "Where's My Refund" tool.

If you would like to know how to track your refund from the IRS, this article can help. It has all the information needed to check the status of your refund and more.

Does the IRS Owe You Money?

In 2007, the Internal Revenue Service (IRS) reported $1.1 billion in tax refunds that were unclaimed. You may be owed unclaimed tax money if you didn't file your taxes or if your taxes were filed improperly. Click here to speak to an IRS representative to learn more.

How to Check the Status of Your IRS Refund Online

There are many different ways to check your tax refund. The IRS recommends using a tool on their website called, "Where's My Refund?" to check your refund status. You will need to know your filing status, Social Security number, and the exact refund amount expected. After entering this information in the proper fields, click "Submit". A page will display your refund status.

Check Your Refund Status By Phone

If you can't access the internet to check on your refund status, contact the IRS by phone. You can call the IRS to check the status of your refund, for questions about your tax return, or for other information about your claim. Click here to contact the IRS now. For individuals, the lines are open Monday through Friday from 7 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Check Your Refund Status In Person

There are many Taxpayer help Centers in town for those who prefer to speak to an IRS representative face to face to discuss their tax status and more. To find the one nearest you, use the "IRS Office Locator" found on the IRS official website.

Your Tax Returns

One way to reduce errors significantly when filing your taxes is to file electronically, which the IRS recommends. Also, the IRS no longer sends paper tax documents by mail to taxpayers, which helps save money. However, if you would rather file your tax return on paper, you can do so by obtaining the tax forms from the IRS website, at the library, or from other community sites.

Make Sure Your Taxes Were Filed Properly

To avoid any delays, after you filled out the forms and submitted them to file your taxes, always make sure they were done right and received, so you aren't waiting for nothing. This is especially important for those expecting a refund. There are a few ways you can verify your return was received and is being processed. If you filed your return with the IRS or through a third party, you will receive a confirmation letting you know your forms were accepted. If your form was not accepted, you will be contacted to let you know why. Check your email often for messages from the IRS and after waiting at least a week, check the IRS website tool, "Where's My Refund" to check the status of your return.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Refund from the Irs?"?

After thousands of IRS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Refund from the Irs? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting IRS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for IRS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like IRS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Refund from the Irs? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

IRS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 126,200 times
IRS
Track My Refund From the IRS
Check My Refund From the IRS
View My Refund From the IRS
Locate My Refund From the IRS
Track My Refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Track my refund , I been waiting over ** days and they said that would be here today...
Mailed in my tax file on February *, ****. *The refund status does not work when the in...
Bein wait on *nd stimulus in my refund have been waiting * months
My taxes were accepted on February **th. What can I do to receive them?
It’s been over ** weeks and I haven’t received my taxes

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!