Как подать заявку на оплату или рассрочку с IRS?

Если у вас возникли проблемы с уплатой налогов или вам необходимо продление срока оплаты, IRS предоставит вам такую возможность. Просто следуйте этим шагам, чтобы получить расширение.

Вы хотите подать заявку на план оплаты с IRS? План оплаты - это соглашение, которое вы и IRS достигнете. План позволяет вам осуществлять платежи в течение согласованного периода. Вы можете запросить план оплаты, если считаете, что не можете сделать платеж вовремя. Если ваш план платежей (соглашение о рассрочке платежа) будет утвержден, к вашему налоговому счету будет добавлена плата. Есть много планов оплаты, поэтому вы должны найти тот, который работает для вас.

Кто имеет право на план оплаты?

Разные люди могут иметь право на различные планы платежей в зависимости от их налоговых ситуаций. Различные варианты включают в себя; полная оплата, долгосрочные планы платежей и краткосрочные планы платежей. Краткосрочные планы оплаты занимают 120 дней или меньше. Долгосрочные планы платежей требуют, чтобы вы завершили свои платежи в течение более 120 дней. Физические лица могут подать заявку на планы оплаты, только если они соответствуют следующим требованиям.

1. Для долгосрочных планов платежей они должны должны 50 000 долларов или меньше в виде их совокупного налога, процентов и штрафов. Должно быть, они подали все необходимые возвращения

2. Вы имеете право на краткосрочный план платежей, если вы не должны более 100 000 долларов США в виде комбинированного налога, процентов и штрафов.

Предприятия могут претендовать на долгосрочные планы платежей, если они подали все необходимые возвраты. Они должны должны 25 000 долларов или меньше в виде комбинированного налога, процентов и штрафов.

Подача заявки на план оплаты

Если вы имеете право на план оплаты, вам нужны определенные документы для подачи заявления. Если вы ранее зарегистрировались для участия в Соглашении об онлайн-оплате, вам понадобится PIN-код или идентификационная информация Identity Protection. Используйте тот же идентификатор пользователя и пароль для входа в систему. Чтобы подтвердить свою личность, вам может потребоваться предоставить следующую информацию;

1. Ваш статус подачи

2. Ваше имя, указанное в налоговой декларации, которую вы подали в последний раз

3. Ваша дата рождения

4. Ваш адрес электронной почты

5. Ваш номер социального страхования

6. Адрес из вашей последней поданной налоговой декларации

7. Номер вашего финансового счета или код активации, полученный вами по почте, или номер вашего мобильного телефона.

Если вы подаете заявление в качестве бизнеса, вам необходимо предоставить следующие данные;

1. Ваш номер звонящего

2. Дата, когда был основан ваш бизнес

3. Идентификационный номер вашего работодателя (EIN)

4. Адрес, указанный в вашей последней налоговой декларации

Подать заявку на ваш план оплаты

Вы должны иметь возможность подать заявку на ваш план оплаты онлайн. Если вы не можете войти в систему и увидеть его или подать заявку, вы можете получить код активации по почте. Завершите регистрацию, войдите в систему и запросите план оплаты. Вы также можете выполнить эти шаги, чтобы завершить запрос на план оплаты.

1. Вы можете заполнить форму 9465, Запрос соглашения об оплате

2. Следуйте инструкциям, приведенным в Форме 9465, и приложите Форму 433-F, Отчет о сборе.

3. Отправьте ваши формы в IRS и подождите. Вы можете получить ответ в течение 30 дней после подачи.

Если вы не имеете права на план оплаты, вы все равно можете запросить платежи в рассрочку. У вас также есть возможность пересмотреть ваш план оплаты при изменении ваших потребностей.

Если у вас возникли проблемы с подачей заявки на оплату или рассрочку в IRS, вам следует обратиться за помощью в службу поддержки клиентов . Вы можете получить помощь от службы поддержки IRS, поддержки по электронной почте, чата и номера телефона. Вы также можете связаться с ними через их различные социальные сети, включая Twitter и Facebook. Вы должны получить помощь менее чем за час.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как подать заявку на оплату или рассрочку с IRS?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как подать заявку на оплату или рассрочку с IRS?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов IRS пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как подать заявку на оплату или рассрочку с IRS?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с IRS. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for IRS Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как IRS, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как подать заявку на оплату или рассрочку с IRS? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

IRS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated 4 месяца назад
Viewed 648,499 times
IRS
IRS обслуживание клиентов
IRS план оплаты
IRS расширение
IRS способ оплаты
Настройка схемы оплаты
Настройка схемы оплаты

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I submitted a payment to the IRS for my **** but when I use notice it came up with my n...
I am trying to sign up for the *** days option for paying our tax debt. The website ch...
I need to set up a payment plan to pay this years taxes. I am going thru chemotherapy a...
I don’t have the money to pay all of my taxes right now and I would like to set up a pa...
I don’t have the money to pay all of my taxes right now and I would like to set up a pa...

Изменение адреса? Бесплатный консьерж.

Позвоните нашему бесплатному консьержу, и мы сравним услуги и планы в вашем новом домашнем районе и наметим все настройки на тот же день бесплатно! Получите более выгодную сделку по всем вашим услугам за 1 звонок, и позвольте нам упростить планирование для вас.

Бесплатный звонок: 888-959-6783Наш сервис не связан с другими и, следовательно, может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков и планировать работу нескольких техников.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I apply for a payment or installment plan with the IRS?

If you find yourself having trouble paying your taxes, or you need an extension on your payment, the IRS does have an option for you. Just follow these steps to get yourself an extension.

Do you wish to apply for a payment plan with the IRS? A payment plan is an agreement that you and the IRS reach. A plan allows you to make your payments within an agreed upon period. You may request a payment plan if you feel that you may be unable to make your payments on time. If your payment plan (installment agreement) is approved, a fee will be added to your tax bill. There are plenty of payment plans so you should find one that works for you.

Who Is Eligible for a Payment Plan?

Different people may be eligible for different payment plans depending on their tax situations. The different options include; full payment, long-term payment plans, and short-term payment plans. Short-term payment plans take 120 days or less. Long-term payment plans require you to complete your payments in over 120 days. Individuals can only apply for payment plans if they meet the following qualifications.

1. For long-term payment plans, they must owe $50, 000 or less in their combined tax, interest and penalties. They must have filed all the necessary returns

2. You qualify for a short-term payment plan if you do not owe more than $100, 000 in combined tax, interest, and penalties.

Businesses may qualify for long-term payment plans if they have filed all the necessary returns. They must owe $25, 000 or less in combined tax, interest, and penalties.

Applying For A Payment Plan

If you qualify for a payment plan, you need certain documents to make your application. If you have previously registered for an Online Payment Agreement, you need your Identity Protection PIN or transcript. Use the same user ID and password to log in. to prove your identity, you may need to provide the following details;

1. Your filing status

2. Your name as it appears on the tax return you filed most recently

3. Your date of birth

4. Your email address

5. Your Social Security Number

6. The address from your most recent filed tax return

7. Your financial account number or activation code that you received by postal mail, or your mobile phone number

If you are applying as a business, you need to provide the following details;

1. Your caller ID

2. The date when your business was established

3. Your Employer Identification Number (EIN)

4. The address used on your most recently filed tax return

Applying For Your Payment Plan

You should be able to apply for your payment plan online. If you are unable to log in and see it or apply for it, you may receive an activation code by mail. Complete the registration, login, and request your payment plan. You may also follow these steps to complete your request for a payment plan.

1. You may fill out Form 9465, Installment Agreement Request

2. Follow the instructions provided in Form 9465 and attach Form 433-F, Collection Information Statement

3. Mail your forms to the IRS and wait. You may receive a reply within 30 days after submission.

If you are not eligible for a payment plan, you may still request to make your payments in installments. You also have the option of reviewing your payment plan as your needs change.

If you have trouble applying for your payment or installment plan with the IRS, you should contact the Customer support team for help. You may get help from the IRS help desk, their email support, Live Chat, and phone number. You may also contact them through their various social media platforms including Twitter and Facebook. You should get help in less than an hour.

How do I apply for a payment or installment plan with the IRS?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I apply for a payment or installment plan with the IRS?"?

After thousands of IRS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I apply for a payment or installment plan with the IRS? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting IRS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for IRS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like IRS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I apply for a payment or installment plan with the IRS? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

IRS

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 65,317 times
IRS
IRS customer service
IRS payment plan
IRS extension
IRS payment arrangement
Setup Payment Arrangement

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have already set up a payment plan I like to no if my job received my level release
i told you all that has happpened
the years included earlier explains everything i said. the two years that i did not fil...
because i have so much other bills i need to be able to add this new, bill and still ma...
well Im trying to set up a payment arrangemnet with them so I can pay them back. Becaus...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!