كيف أحصل على نصوص الضرائب ونسخ الإقرارات الضريبية من مصلحة الضرائب؟

في بعض الأحيان تجد نفسك تبحث عن نصوص الضرائب القديمة. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور عليها ، فيمكننا مساعدتك في طلبها من مصلحة الضرائب. اتبع هذه الخطوات للقيام بذلك.

بصفتك دافع ضرائب ، يجب عليك الاحتفاظ بنسخ من الإقرارات الضريبية لمدة ثلاث سنوات على الأقل. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على نسخة من الإقرارات الضريبية الخاصة بك من السنوات السابقة ، فقد تحصل من IRS مقابل رسوم رمزية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى نسخة من الإقرارات الضريبية الخاصة بك من ذلك العام ، فيمكنك التحقق من ذلك مع مزود برنامج IRS. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى نصوص الضرائب ، فلن تضطر إلى دفع ثمنها. يمكن لـ IRS مساعدتك في الحصول عليها مجانًا.

حول نصوص الضرائب

النص هو مستند يلخص معلومات الإرجاع. يمكنك الحصول عليها للسنة الضريبية الحالية بعد معالجة العوائد من قبل مصلحة الضرائب. يمكنك الوصول إلى نصوص الضرائب الخاصة بك حتى ثلاث سنوات قبل السنة الضريبية الحالية.

قد تحتاج إلى نصوص عند التقدم بطلب للحصول على المساعدة المالية من كليتك ورهن المنزل. إذا كنت تتقدم بطلب للحصول على قرض عقاري ، فقد تساعدك شركة التمويل العقاري في الحصول على نصوص الضرائب الخاصة بك.

1. حول نصوص الإقرار الضريبي

يُظهر نص الضريبة هذا بشكل أساسي البنود مثل AGI من الإقرار الضريبي الأصلي. لا يُظهر هذا النص أي تغييرات يمكن إجراؤها بعد تقديم هذا الإرجاع. يمكنك فقط الوصول إلى هذا النص للسنة الضريبية الحالية والعائدات التي تمت معالجتها في السنوات الثلاث السابقة.

2. حول كشف حساب الضرائب

يوضح هذا النص البيانات الأساسية مثل الحالة الاجتماعية والدخل الإجمالي المعدل ونوع الإرجاع. يعرض نص حساب الضرائب التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها بعد تقديم الإقرار الأصلي.

كيفية الحصول على نسخة من مصلحة الضرائب

  1. الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا وملاءمة للحصول على نصك هي الطلب عبر الإنترنت. انتقل إلى موقع IRS على الويب وانقر على أداة "الحصول على نسخة". انقر على الرابط المقدم أسفل شريط "الأدوات". سيُطلب منك مصادقة هويتك لإكمال العملية.
  2. يمكنك جعل طلبك عن طريق الهاتف. إذا اتصلت بمصلحة الضرائب ، فسوف تكون على اتصال بوكيل سيساعدك في الحصول على نصك.
  3. إذا قمت بإجراء طلب النص عبر البريد ، فيجب استخدام النموذج 4506-T أو النموذج 4506T-EZ

الحصول على نسخة من الإقرارات الضريبية الخاصة بك من مصلحة الضرائب

تسمح لك مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية بالحصول على نسخة من الإقرارات الضريبية للسنة الضريبية الحالية وحتى ست سنوات سابقة. تحتاج إلى دفع 50 دولارًا مقابل نسخة من الإقرارات الضريبية الخاصة بك. املأ النموذج 4506 وأرسله بالبريد إلى مصلحة الضرائب لطلب نسخة من الإقرارات الضريبية الخاصة بك. إذا كنت تعيش في منطقة أعلنت الحكومة الفيدرالية أنها منطقة كارثة ، فقد تحصل على نسخة مجانية من الإقرارات الضريبية الخاصة بك.

عند محاولة الحصول على نسخة من الإقرارات الضريبية الخاصة بك ، يجب أن تكون حذراً للغاية. لاحظ أن مصلحة الضرائب لا تبدأ المحادثات معك من خلال أي منصات تواصل اجتماعي. إذا أرادوا بدء الاتصال ، فسيقومون بذلك عن طريق البريد. قد يكون أولئك الذين يحاولون الاتصال بك من خلال قنوات أخرى مخادعين.

عندما تطلب نسخة من نصك ، يمكنك الحصول عليها في غضون خمسة إلى عشرة أيام بعد استلام طلبك. إذا كنت قد قدمت طلبك عبر البريد ، فعليك الانتظار 30 يومًا. إذا طلبت نسخة من الإقرار الضريبي الخاص بك ، فعليك الانتظار 75 يومًا.

إذا كنت ترغب في الاتصال بمصلحة الضرائب للحصول على مشكلات تتعلق بنسخ الضرائب أو نسخ الإقرارات الضريبية ، فيمكنك الوصول إليها عبر الهاتف أو البريد أو دعم البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة المباشرة أو منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية المختلفة الخاصة بهم. يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم مصلحة الضرائب من الاثنين إلى الجمعة. أفضل وقت للاتصال هو 8:00 صباحًا وستحصل على المساعدة في أقل من ساعة. بخلاف ذلك ، ستساعدك هذه الخطوات في الحصول على نصوص الضرائب ونسخ الإقرارات الضريبية من مصلحة الضرائب.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أحصل على نصوص الضرائب ونسخ الإقرارات الضريبية من مصلحة الضرائب؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على نصوص الضرائب ونسخ الإقرارات الضريبية من مصلحة الضرائب؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء IRS إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على نصوص الضرائب ونسخ الإقرارات الضريبية من مصلحة الضرائب؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال IRS إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for IRS Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل IRS لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على نصوص الضرائب ونسخ الإقرارات الضريبية من مصلحة الضرائب؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

IRS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 1,551 times
IRS
نصوص الضرائب مصلحة الضرائب
طلب ضريبة الضرائب
اطلب نسخة
دعم العملاء
رقم هاتف مصلحة الضرائب
اطلب نسخة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need, REALLY NEED, my **** tax return transcript so that I can put that info on file...
I just need to know if I’m getting any of my unemployment back refund like everyone els...
Haven't received *nd or *rd stimulus*What can I do to receive my stings payment
I have difficulty to open an online account to view my tax and get my transcript
I go to this site and it crashes https:**www.irs.gov*individuals*get-transcript
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get tax transcripts and copies of tax returns from the IRS?

Sometimes you find yourself searching for old tax transcripts. If you can't find them, we can help you order them from the IRS. Follow these steps to do so.

As a taxpayer, you should keep copies of your tax returns for at least three years. If you want a copy of your tax returns from previous years, you may get from IRS at a small fee. If you need a copy of your tax returns from that year, you can check with the IRS software provider. If you need tax transcripts, you do not have to pay for them. IRS can help you get them for free.

About Tax Transcripts

A transcript is a document that summarizes your return information. You can get them for the current tax year after returns have been processed by the IRS. You can access your tax transcripts up to three years before the current tax year.

You may need transcripts when applying for your college financial aid and home mortgage. If you are applying for a mortgage, your mortgage company may help you get your tax transcripts.

1. About Tax Return Transcripts

This tax transcript mainly shows line items such as the AGI from an original tax return. This transcript does not show any changes that may be made after filing that return. You may only access this transcript for your current tax year and returns that were processed in the three prior years.

2. About Tax Account Transcript

This transcript shows primary data such as your marital status, adjusted gross income, and return type. Your tax account transcript shows changes that are made after filing your original return.

How to Get Your Transcript From the IRS

  1. The most common and convenient way to get your transcript is by ordering online. Go to the IRS website and click on the 'Get Transcript' tool. Click on the provided link under the 'TOOLS' bar. You will be required to authenticate your identity to complete the process.
  2. You may make your order by phone. If you contact the IRS, you will be connected to an agent who will help you get your transcript.
  3. If you make your transcript order through mail, you should use Form 4506-T or Form 4506T-EZ

Getting a Copy of Your Tax Returns From the IRS

IRS allows you to get a copy of your tax returns for the current tax year and up to six years prior. You need to pay $50 for a copy of your tax returns. Fill in Form 4506 and mail it to IRS to request a copy of your tax returns. If you live in an area that has been declared a disaster area by the federal government, you may get a free copy of your tax returns.

When trying to get a copy of your tax returns, you must be very careful. Note that the IRS does not start conversations with you through any social media platforms. If they want to initiate contact, they will do so by mail. Those who try to contact you through other channels may be scammers.

When you order for a copy of your transcript, you may get it in five to ten days after your request is received. If you made your order through mail, you have to wait 30 days. If you ordered a copy of your tax return, you need to wait 75 days.

If you wish to contact IRS for issues with your tax transcripts or copies of tax returns, you may reach them by phone, mail, email support, live chat, or their various social media platforms. You may contact IRS support team from Monday to Friday. The best time to call is 8:00 am and you will get help in less than an hour. Otherwise, these steps will help you get tax transcripts and copies of tax returns from the IRS.

How do I get tax transcripts and copies of tax returns from the IRS?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get tax transcripts and copies of tax returns from the IRS?"?

After thousands of IRS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get tax transcripts and copies of tax returns from the IRS? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting IRS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for IRS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like IRS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get tax transcripts and copies of tax returns from the IRS? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

IRS

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 35,526 times
IRS
irs customer service
irs tax trascripts
irs order tax transcript
Order a Transcript

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need a transcript for my Financial aide
I need to get a letter of non filing of my **** tax year. I need a copy to upload to my...
I would like to get copies of tax returns for ****, ****, and ****. Thank you. William...
I want to request a transcript of my wages from the year of ****
We filed an extension for our **** taxes and now have to do them. I can not find any o...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!