如何从国税局获取税务记录和纳税申报表副本?

有时您会发现自己正在寻找旧的税务记录。如果找不到它们,我们可以帮助您从IRS订购它们。请按照以下步骤操作。

作为纳税人,您应保留纳税申报表副本至少三年。如果您想获得往年的纳税申报表副本,可以从IRS处获得一笔小额费用。如果您需要当年的纳税申报表副本,可以与IRS软件提供商联系。如果您需要税务记录,则不必支付。国税局可以帮助您免费获得它们。

关于税务记录

笔录是一份总结您的退货信息的文件。国税局处理完退税单后,您可以获取当前纳税年度的退税单。您可以在当前纳税年度之前的三年内访问您的纳税记录。

申请大学经济援助和住房抵押贷款时,您可能需要成绩单。如果您正在申请抵押,则抵押公司可能会帮助您获取税务记录。

1. 关于纳税申报单

此纳税记录主要显示原始纳税申报单中的行项目,例如AGI。此笔录未显示提交申报表后可能进行的任何更改。您只能访问当前纳税年度的笔录和前三年的退税单。

2. 关于税收科目成绩单

此笔录显示主要数据,例如您的婚姻状况,调整后的总收入和返回类型。您的税务帐户笔录显示您提交原始申报表后所做的更改。

如何从国税局获取成绩单

  1. 获取成绩单最常见,最方便的方法是在线订购。转到IRS网站,然后单击“获取成绩单”工具。单击“工具”栏下提供的链接。您将需要验证您的身份以完成该过程。
  2. 您可以通过电话订购。如果您与IRS联系,则将与代理联系,该代理将帮助您获取成绩单。
  3. 如果您通过邮件订购成绩单,则应使用表格4506-T或表格4506T-EZ

从国税局获取纳税申报表的副本

美国国税局(IRS)允许您获取当前纳税年度以及最多六年之前的纳税申报表副本。您需要支付$ 50的纳税申报单副本。填写表格4506并将其邮寄给IRS,以索取纳税申报表的副本。如果您居住在联邦政府宣布为灾区的地区,则可以免费获得纳税申报表。

尝试获取纳税申报表副本时,必须非常小心。请注意,IRS不会通过任何社交媒体平台与您进行对话。如果他们想发起联系,他们将通过邮件进行。那些试图通过其他渠道与您联系的人可能是骗子。

当您订购成绩单副本时,可以在收到请求后的五到十天内获得。如果您通过邮件订购,则必须等待30天。如果您订购了纳税申报表的副本,则需要等待75天。

如果您希望与IRS联系,以解决您的税务记录或纳税申报表副本的问题,则可以通过电话,邮件,电子邮件支持,实时聊天或其各种社交媒体平台与他们联系。您可以在星期一至星期五与IRS支持小组联系 。最佳通话时间是上午8:00,您将在不到一个小时的时间内获得帮助。否则,这些步骤将帮助您从IRS获取税务记录和纳税申报单的副本。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何从国税局获取税务记录和纳税申报表副本?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何从国税局获取税务记录和纳税申报表副本?"?

在成千上万的IRS客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何从国税局获取税务记录和纳税申报表副本?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系IRS(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for IRS Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如IRS之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何从国税局获取税务记录和纳税申报表副本?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

IRS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 1,175,057 times
IRS
税务申报单
irs订单税务记录
订购成绩单
irs客户支持
他们的电话号码
订购成绩单

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I had companies send my tax forms to my email and got a new phone and can’t seem to find them
I had companies send my tax forms to my email and got a new phone and can’t seem to find them
I need copy of my **** tax records for my daughters college
I sent in my ****, **** and **** taxes * months ago. I received the return verificatio...
I would Like to get a copy of my transcript

为电缆支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get tax transcripts and copies of tax returns from the IRS?

Sometimes you find yourself searching for old tax transcripts. If you can't find them, we can help you order them from the IRS. Follow these steps to do so.

As a taxpayer, you should keep copies of your tax returns for at least three years. If you want a copy of your tax returns from previous years, you may get from IRS at a small fee. If you need a copy of your tax returns from that year, you can check with the IRS software provider. If you need tax transcripts, you do not have to pay for them. IRS can help you get them for free.

About Tax Transcripts

A transcript is a document that summarizes your return information. You can get them for the current tax year after returns have been processed by the IRS. You can access your tax transcripts up to three years before the current tax year.

You may need transcripts when applying for your college financial aid and home mortgage. If you are applying for a mortgage, your mortgage company may help you get your tax transcripts.

1. About Tax Return Transcripts

This tax transcript mainly shows line items such as the AGI from an original tax return. This transcript does not show any changes that may be made after filing that return. You may only access this transcript for your current tax year and returns that were processed in the three prior years.

2. About Tax Account Transcript

This transcript shows primary data such as your marital status, adjusted gross income, and return type. Your tax account transcript shows changes that are made after filing your original return.

How to Get Your Transcript From the IRS

  1. The most common and convenient way to get your transcript is by ordering online. Go to the IRS website and click on the 'Get Transcript' tool. Click on the provided link under the 'TOOLS' bar. You will be required to authenticate your identity to complete the process.
  2. You may make your order by phone. If you contact the IRS, you will be connected to an agent who will help you get your transcript.
  3. If you make your transcript order through mail, you should use Form 4506-T or Form 4506T-EZ

Getting a Copy of Your Tax Returns From the IRS

IRS allows you to get a copy of your tax returns for the current tax year and up to six years prior. You need to pay $50 for a copy of your tax returns. Fill in Form 4506 and mail it to IRS to request a copy of your tax returns. If you live in an area that has been declared a disaster area by the federal government, you may get a free copy of your tax returns.

When trying to get a copy of your tax returns, you must be very careful. Note that the IRS does not start conversations with you through any social media platforms. If they want to initiate contact, they will do so by mail. Those who try to contact you through other channels may be scammers.

When you order for a copy of your transcript, you may get it in five to ten days after your request is received. If you made your order through mail, you have to wait 30 days. If you ordered a copy of your tax return, you need to wait 75 days.

If you wish to contact IRS for issues with your tax transcripts or copies of tax returns, you may reach them by phone, mail, email support, live chat, or their various social media platforms. You may contact IRS support team from Monday to Friday. The best time to call is 8:00 am and you will get help in less than an hour. Otherwise, these steps will help you get tax transcripts and copies of tax returns from the IRS.

How do I get tax transcripts and copies of tax returns from the IRS?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get tax transcripts and copies of tax returns from the IRS?"?

After thousands of IRS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get tax transcripts and copies of tax returns from the IRS? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting IRS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for IRS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like IRS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get tax transcripts and copies of tax returns from the IRS? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

IRS

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 35,526 times
IRS
irs customer service
irs tax trascripts
irs order tax transcript
Order a Transcript

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need a transcript for my Financial aide
I need to get a letter of non filing of my **** tax year. I need a copy to upload to my...
I would like to get copies of tax returns for ****, ****, and ****. Thank you. William...
I want to request a transcript of my wages from the year of ****
We filed an extension for our **** taxes and now have to do them. I can not find any o...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!