كيف يمكنني تتبع استرداد الضريبة الخاص بي من مصلحة الضرائب؟

تُسهل مصلحة الضرائب تتبع شيك استرداد الضرائب ، إذا كنت تعرف إلى أين تبحث. لقد بحثنا في جميع الطرق من أجلك وقمنا بتضمينها جميعًا في هذا المنشور.

في عام 2017 وحده ، تلقت مصلحة الضرائب حوالي 145 مليون عوائد ضريبية. من بين هذه الإقرارات الضريبية ، تم منح أكثر من 108 مليون استرداد الضرائب. يمكن استخدام استرداد الضرائب لأي غرض تريده اعتمادًا على حجمه. ومع ذلك ، يتطلب الأمر بعض الصبر لاسترداد أموالك. إن تقديم الضرائب الخاصة بك إلكترونيًا هو أفضل طريقة لاسترداد الضرائب الخاصة بك وفقًا لمصلحة الضرائب. عادةً ما يستغرق الأمر حوالي ثلاثة أسابيع لاسترداد أموالك إذا قدمت إقراراتك إلكترونيًا ، بينما يستغرق 6-8 أسابيع إذا قمت بتقديمها ماديًا.

إن عدم معرفة حالة استرداد الضريبة بعد تقديم الإقرارات الخاصة بك يمكن أن يكون خاضعًا للضريبة ، وليس المقصود من التورية. الخبر السار هو أن IRS لديه أداة على موقعه على الويب تمكنك من رؤية حالة استرداد الأموال الخاصة بك في الوقت الحقيقي. ومع ذلك ، قد لا يصل استرداد IRS إلى حسابك الخلفي بالضبط عندما تتوقعه. إذا حدث ذلك ، يكون لدى مصلحة الضرائب عملية لتتبع استرداد الضرائب المفقودة.

"أين المبلغ المسترد؟"

لدى مصلحة الضرائب أداة عبر الإنترنت على موقعها على الويب بعنوان "أين رد الأموال الخاصة بي؟" تم تشغيل الأداة منذ عام 2007. من أجل التحقق من حالة استرداد الضريبة الخاصة بك ، هناك بعض المعلومات التي يتعين عليك تقديمها. سوف تحتاج:

  1. حالة التسجيل الخاصة بك ، على سبيل المثال ، أعزب ، متزوج من بين آخرين
  2. المبلغ المحدد للمبلغ المسترد الذي قدمته في الإقرار الضريبي الخاص بك.
  3. رقم الضمان الاجتماعي الخاص بك و / أو رقم تعريف صاحب العمل اعتمادًا على ما استخدمته لتقديم عائدك.

بمجرد إرسال المعلومات المذكورة أعلاه على موقع مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية ، ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة نتائج حالة استرداد الأموال. ستعلمك الصفحة بالمرحلة التي يكون فيها استرداد أموالك وهو أحد الخيارات الثلاثة: تم استلام المرتجعات أو الموافقة على استرداد الأموال أو إرسال الأموال المستردة. إذا كنت تتبع استرداد أموالك ، فيجب ضمان الخيار الأول. إذا أوضحت الشاشة أنه تمت الموافقة على رد أموالك ، فيجب أن يكون هناك أيضًا وقت وصول تقديري لوقت إيداع المبلغ المسترد في حسابك. علاوة على ذلك ، سيكون هناك تاريخ محدد للموعد الذي يجب أن تتواصل فيه مع البنك الذي تتعامل معه إذا لم تحصل على أموالك.

يمكنك تتبع حالة استرداد الضرائب الخاصة بك من خلال جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو من خلال تطبيق IRS ، IRS2go. يمكن الحصول على التطبيق من iTunes و Google Play و Amazon. يتم تحديث الموقع والتطبيق مرة واحدة كل يوم. لذلك ، لا تُحدِث عمليات التحقق المتعددة في حساب IRS الخاص بك أي فارق.

تتبع استرداد الضريبة المفقودة

ميزة أخرى لتقديم الإقرارات الخاصة بك إلكترونيًا هي أنك ستسترد استرداد الضرائب بنفس الطريقة. على العكس من ذلك ، يمكن أن تسوء أو تسرق الطرق المادية للمدفوعات مثل الشيكات. تكمن المشكلة في أنه لا يمكن لمصلحة الضرائب أن تفرض أكثر من ثلاثة ودائع مباشرة في نفس الحساب المصرفي في عام واحد. سيتم استرداد أي مبالغ أخرى عن طريق الشيكات الورقية. في حالة فقدان الشيك ، يمكنك الاتصال بمصلحة الضرائب وطلب تتبعه أو يمكنك ملء نموذج 3911 لمصلحة الضرائب.

ستؤكد مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية ما إذا كان الشيك قد تم صرفه وإذا لم يتم صرفه ، فسيقومون بإنشاء حزمة مطالبات ومراجعة المعلومات الموجودة على الشيك. إذا كانت المعلومات صالحة ، فسيقدمون شيكًا بديلًا يجب أن تتلقاه في غضون 6 أسابيع تقريبًا.

إذا كنت تنتظر التحويل الإلكتروني للأموال إلى حسابك المصرفي ولكنك لم تستلمها بعد ، فيجب عليك التحقق للتأكد من أنك قدمت المعلومات الصحيحة. إذا لم تستلم أموالك بعد ، فاتصل بمصلحة الضرائب. إذا قامت مصلحة الضرائب بإيداع المبلغ المسترد بشكل خاطئ في حساب آخر ، فلا يمكنهم فعل أي شيء حيال ذلك. سيكون عليك متابعة الأمر مع البنك.

تقديم عائد المعدل

يمكن أن يحدث تقديم عائد معدل في حالات معينة مثل عدم المطالبة بخصم ضريبي. يضمن تعديل الإرجاع حصولك على المبلغ المسترد بالضبط. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك تتبع استرداد أموالك من خلال موقع مصلحة الضرائب. يمكن أن تستمر العملية حتى 4 أشهر وتتطلب الصبر.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني تتبع استرداد الضريبة الخاص بي من مصلحة الضرائب؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تتبع استرداد الضريبة الخاص بي من مصلحة الضرائب؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء IRS إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تتبع استرداد الضريبة الخاص بي من مصلحة الضرائب؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال IRS إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for IRS Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل IRS لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تتبع استرداد الضريبة الخاص بي من مصلحة الضرائب؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

IRS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 2,056,814 times
IRS
تتبع المسار irs
تتبع ضريبة مصلحة الضرائب
الشيكات استرداد المبلغ
تتبع استرداد بلادي
أين استردادي
تتبع استرداد بلادي

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

need to give right address to the irs to send my last years tax refund.I checked my ref...
The bank account that you sent the Stimulus Check to is closed. I would like to change...
My dad is deceased. I did his **** taxes, I just want to know when will the refund be...
To whom it may concerns. *My name is Wilfrid Joseph, the reason I’m email you is becau...
We never received our stimulus payment of $***.*We would like to put it toward any back...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I track my tax refund from the IRS?

The IRS makes it easy to track your tax refund check, if you know where to look. We researched all of the ways for you and included them all in this post.

In 2017 alone, the IRS received about 145 million tax returns. Of those tax returns, over 108 million tax refunds were granted. A tax refund can be used for any purpose you desire depending on its size. It does, however, require some patience to get your refund. Filing your taxes electronically is the best way to get your tax refund according to the IRS. It typically takes about three weeks to get your refund if you electronically file your returns whereas it takes 6-8 weeks if you file them physically.

Not knowing the status of your tax refund after filing your returns can be taxing, no pun intended. The good news is that the IRS has a tool on their website that enables you to see your refund status in real time. However, an IRS refund may not arrive in your back account exactly when you expect it. If that happens, the IRS has a process for tracking missing tax refunds.

"Where is My Refund?"

The IRS has an online tool on their website dubbed "Where is my refund?" The tool has been operational since 2007. In order to verify the state of your tax refund there are certain pieces of information you are required to submit. You will need:

  1. Your filing status e.g. single, married among others
  2. The precise amount of the refund you filed on your tax return.
  3. Your Social Security number and/or Employer Identification Number depending on what you used to file your return.

Once you submit the above information on the IRS website, you will be redirected to the Refund Status Results page. The page will notify you what stage your refund is at which is one of three options: return received, refund approved or refund sent. If you are tracking your refund, the first option should be guaranteed. If the screen states that your refund has been approved, there should also be an estimated time of arrival for when the refund will be deposited into your account. Moreover, there will be a date given for when you should reach out to your bank if you do not get your funds.

You can track your tax refund status though your computer or through the IRS app, IRS2go. The app can be gotten from iTunes, Google Play and Amazon. The site and the app are updated once every day. Therefore, multiple checks on your IRS account make no difference.

Tracking a Missing Tax Refund

Another advantage of filing your returns electronically is that you will receive your tax refund in the same manner. On the contrary, physical methods of payments like checks can get misplaced or stolen. The problem is that IRS cannot sanction more than three direct deposits into the same bank account in a single year. Any more refunds will be made via paper check. If the check goes missing you can contact the IRS and have them trace it or you can fill IRS form 3911.

The IRS will confirm if the check was cashed and if it was not, they will create a claims package and review the information on the check. If the information is valid, they will offer a replacement check which you should receive in about 6 weeks.

If you are awaiting an electronic transfer of funds into your bank account but have not yet received it, you should check to see that you submitted the correct information. If you have not yet received your refund, contact the IRS. If the IRS wrongfully deposited the refund into another account they can do nothing about it. You will have to follow up the matter with the bank.

Filing an Amended Return

Filing an amended return can happen in certain situations e.g. failure to claim a tax deduction. Amending the return ensures you receive the exact refund amount. In this case, you can track your refund through the IRS website. The process can last up to 4 month and requires patience.

How do I track my tax refund from the IRS?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I track my tax refund from the IRS?"?

After thousands of IRS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I track my tax refund from the IRS? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting IRS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for IRS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like IRS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I track my tax refund from the IRS? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

IRS

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 34,833 times
IRS
irs customer service
irs track refund
track irs tax return
irs refund check
Track My Refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trying to find out about a letter I was suppose to get
Trying to find out about a letter I was suppose to get
I was wondering if my taxes have been mailed.
where ir my refound, im waiting for that ****
I have not received my refund i was told it will took * weeks from June ** th ****. I w...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!