كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي من ايكيا؟

تعرف على كيفية تتبع طلب من عملية شراء حديثة باستخدام Ikea واكتشف متى سيتم تسليمه

ايكيا هي شركة بيع بالتجزئة تبيع أثاثًا جاهزًا للتجميع ، بالإضافة إلى منتجات منزلية جيدة. تأسست الشركة السويدية في عام 1943 ولديها الآن أكثر من 430 موقعًا حول العالم مع شحن حول العالم. تشتهر إيكيا بأسعارها المعقولة وقطعها العصرية.

إذا كنت قد اشتريت مؤخرًا عبر الإنترنت من Ikea وتحتاج إلى تتبع طلبك ، فاتبع الخطوات كما هو موضح أدناه.


تتبع طلبك عبر الإنترنت من ايكيا

  1. انتقل إلى www.ikea.com
  2. في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة ، في الزاوية اليمنى ، حدد رمز الشخص وانقر فوقه.
  3. أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  4. في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة ، حدد "تتبع طلبي".
  5. أدخل رقم الطلب وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو رقم الهاتف المقدم مع الطلب. يمكنك العثور على رقم الطلب في تأكيد البريد الإلكتروني للشراء. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على رقم الطلب ضمن قسم "طلباتي" في حساب ايكيا الخاص بك.
  6. حدد "البحث عن طلبك".
  7. سيتم عرض تفاصيل التتبع في الصفحة التالية.


اتصل بخدمة دعم عملاء ايكيا

إذا كان تتبع الطرد الخاص بك على الإنترنت لا يعمل معك ، يمكنك الاتصال بخط دعم عملاء Ikea. ستحتاج إلى التحقق من أنك مالك الحساب من خلال تقديم بعض التفاصيل مثل رقم الطلب واسمك وعنوان التسليم. اشرح لوكيل خدمة العملاء الصعوبات التي واجهتك في تتبع الطلب عبر الإنترنت واطلب تحديث الشحنة.

قد ترغب في أن تطلب من ممثل خدمة العملاء أن يرسل لك معلومات التتبع المحدثة في بريد إلكتروني لسجلاتك.


اتصل بدعم عملاء Ikea عبر الدردشة المباشرة

خيار آخر هو الوصول إلى دعم عملاء Ikea من خلال وظيفة الدردشة المباشرة الخاصة بهم. سيرشدك وكيل خدمة العملاء خلال بعض خطوات تحرّي الخلل وإصلاحه أو تتبع الحزمة لك. ستحتاج إلى تقديم رقم الطلب وإما عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك.

قد ترغب في أن تطلب من ممثل خدمة العملاء أن يرسل لك معلومات التتبع المحدثة في بريد إلكتروني لسجلاتك.



كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي من ايكيا؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي من ايكيا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Ikea إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي من ايكيا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Ikea إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ikea Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Ikea لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي من ايكيا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Ikea

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 498,702 times
Ikea
تتبع طلب Ikea
تتبع عملية شراء Ikea
تتبع الطلب Ikea
تتبع تتبع Ikea

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Yesterday I shopped at IKEA Firenze, but I forgot to scan my Soci IKEA Family card. Is...
Yesterday I shopped at IKEA Firenze, but I forgot to scan my Soci IKEA Family card. Is...
One of the wardrobe door handles doesn’t ***** onto the door when try to tighten up the...
I want to add an item to my order I made today. I don’t want to pay the $*** delivery f...
I want to add an item to my order I made today. I don’t want to pay the $*** delivery f...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Order from Ikea?

Learn how to track an order from a recent purchase with Ikea and find out when it's going to be delivered

Ikea is a retailer that sells ready-to-assemble furniture, as well as home-good products. The Swedish company was established in 1943 and now has over 430 locations worldwide with shipping around the world. Ikea is best known for its affordable pricing and modern looking pieces.

If you have recently made an online purchase from Ikea and need to track your order, follow the steps as outlined below.


Track Your Ikea Order Online

  1. Go to www.ikea.com
  2. On the top of the screen, in the right corner, select the person icon and click on it.
  3. Enter your email and password and log in to your account.
  4. At the top of the screen, select ‘Track My Order.'
  5. Enter the order number and the email address or phone number provided with the order. You can find the order number on your purchase email confirmation. You can also find the order number under the 'My Orders' section of your Ikea account.
  6. Select ‘Find Your Order.'
  7. Tracking details will display on the next page.


Call Into Ikea Customer Support

If tracking your package online isn't working for you, you can call Ikea's customer support line. You will need to verify yourself as the account owner by providing some details such as the order number, your name, and the delivery address. Explain to the customer service agent what your difficulties were with tracking the order online and ask for a shipment update.

You may wish to ask the customer service representative to send you the updated tracking information in an email for your records.


Contact Ikea Customer Support Via Live Chat

Another option is to reach out to Ikea's Customer Support through their live chat function. The customer service agent will either walk you through some troubleshooting steps or track the package for you. You will need to provide the order number and either your email address or phone number.

You may wish to ask the customer service representative to send you the updated tracking information in an email for your records.



How Do I Track My Order from Ikea?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Order from Ikea?"?

After thousands of Ikea customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Order from Ikea? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ikea if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ikea Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ikea in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Order from Ikea? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ikea

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 days ago
Viewed 71,282 times
Ikea
Track Ikea order
Track Ikea purchase
Trace Ikea order
Trace Ikea purchase

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm trying to find options for pick up as my purchase total is less than $** but shippi...
I need to speak to someone asap
When will my order be delivered?
When will my order be delivered?
I want to make sure that order **********, placed on **-**-**** will be delivered on S...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!