كيف أعيد شيئًا لاسترداده إلى ايكيا؟

طلبات الإرجاع واسترداد المبالغ شاقة للكثيرين. ليس بعد الآن. لقد وجدنا أفضل الطرق لإعادة العناصر إلى Ikea واسترداد أموالك.

ايكيا بائع تجزئة رائع يقدم قطعًا بأسعار معقولة لمنزلك. تمتلك ايكيا أكثر من 420 موقعًا في 52 دولة ، وتشحن عبر العالم. سواء كنت قد اشتريت قطعة أثاث ، أو قطعة مطبخ ، أو زينة ، فقد تسوء الأمور في بعض الأحيان. إذا قمت بشراء العنصر عبر الإنترنت ، فقد يبدو مختلفًا عما هو متوقع أو مكسور. أو ، إذا اشتريت شخصيًا ، يمكنك إدراك أنه لا يتناسب تمامًا مع منزلك كما تريد.

الخبر السار هو أنك قادر على إرجاع العناصر إلى ايكيا. يمكن للعملاء إرجاع المنتجات التي تم شراؤها من Ikea في غضون 365 عامًا من تاريخ الشراء. العوائد قابلة للتطبيق حتى على العناصر التي قمت بتجميعها ، طالما أنها غير مستخدمة. تمتلك ايكيا الحق في توقع إرجاعها وتصنيفها على أنها "مستخدمة". إذا تم تحديد استخدام عنصر أو كسره عند العودة ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على بطاقة هدايا ايكيا فقط.

يجب أن يكون لديك إيصال لجميع المرتجعات (وبشكل مثالي العبوة).

بعض العناصر التي لا يمكن إرجاعها هي النباتات والأغذية والمشروبات والمنتجات المصنوعة خصيصًا والعناصر من ركن المساومة.

استمر في القراءة للحصول على تعليمات سهلة خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية إرجاع عملية الشراء.

إرجاع المشتريات عبر الإنترنت

  1. بالنسبة للعناصر الصغيرة (10 كجم أو أقل) ، يمكنك استخدام أي مزود بريد. يجب أن يأتي طلبك عبر الإنترنت مع نموذج طلب إرجاع يجب عليك ملؤه. إذا فقدت النموذج ، يمكن العثور على نموذج جديد هنا.

  2. املأ النموذج بما في ذلك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك ورقم الطلب وسبب العودة. قم بتضمين هذا النموذج في مربع الإرجاع مع المنتج.

  3. اطبع نسخة من إيصال المتجر أو رقم الطلب الخاص بك وقم بتضمينها في صندوق الإرجاع مع المنتج.

  4. استخدم مزود البريد المحلي لشحن المنتج مرة أخرى إلى Ikea. لاحظ أن ايكيا لا تدفع تكاليف الشحن على المرتجعات.

  5. قم بتسمية الحزمة الخاصة بك في قسم إرجاع ايكيا وأرسلها إلى أقرب ايكيا بجوارك.

  6. للعثور على أقرب متجر ايكيا إليك ، انتقل إلى www.IKEA.com ، وفي أسفل الصفحة ، حدد "البحث عن متجر ايكيا" وأدخل الرمز البريدي الخاص بك.

  7. ستستغرق المعالجة من 7 إلى 10 أيام عمل بعد استلام ايكيا لحزمتك.

  8. ستتلقى تأكيدًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني حول حالة عودتك.

  9. بالنسبة للعناصر التي يزيد حجمها عن 10 كجم ، يوصى بالاتصال بفريق خدمة عملاء ايكيا للمساعدة.

العودة شخصيًا

يمكنك اصطحاب المنتج إلى متجر ايكيا المحلي ، والذهاب إلى مكتب خدمة العملاء. ستحتاج إلى إحضار إيصالك ، بالإضافة إلى نفس البطاقة التي استخدمتها للدفع وقطعة من بطاقة الهوية.

إذا كان لديك ايكيا قريب منك ، فهذا هو الخيار الأفضل. لن تضطر إلى دفع رسوم الشحن وستتم معالجة رد الأموال على الفور.

إذا لم يكن لديك إيصال

تتطلب سياسة الإرجاع لدى ايكيا إثبات الشراء مع كل عملية إرجاع. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على الإيصال الخاص بك ، فحاول استخدام نموذج البحث عن إيصال ايكيا. سيتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى فريق خدمة العملاء ، وسوف يستجيبون عادةً في غضون 48-72 ساعة.

إذا لم يكن لديك إيصالك ، ولا تريد الانتظار لتلقي رد من الفريق ، فيمكنك الاتصال بفريق خدمة عملاء ايكيا للمساعدة. يتوفر فريق خدمة عملاء ايكيا من الإثنين إلى السبت من الساعة 8:00 صباحًا حتى منتصف الليل بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة ، وأيام الأحد من الساعة 9:00 صباحًا حتى منتصف الليل بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة. للتحدث مع شخص بسرعة ، تجاهل الرسالة التي تطلب الرمز البريدي ولا تضغط على أي شيء. سيتم نقلك إلى ممثل حي.

كيف أعيد شيئًا لاسترداده إلى ايكيا؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعيد شيئًا لاسترداده إلى ايكيا؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Ikea إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعيد شيئًا لاسترداده إلى ايكيا؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Ikea إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ikea Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Ikea لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعيد شيئًا لاسترداده إلى ايكيا؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Ikea

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 452,268 times
Ikea
Ikea رقم الهاتف
خدمة عملاء ايكيا
استرداد ايكيا
عودة ايكيا
المبالغ المستردة والمرتجعات
المبالغ المستردة والمرتجعات

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I buy * big wardrobe I think *-* years now. I has it delivered because it was so big. I...
Hello, I have an URGENT matter and will need to pause all of the gift cards issued for...
Hello **I bought an IKEA queen size bed last November. In Spring, I downsized to a sm...
I placed an order on July **th order number ********* at *:**pm EDT for home delivery a...
I am trying to return a bed (frame and mattress) that was purchased less than a year ag...

هل تدفع اتصالاتك كثيرًا؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I return something for a refund to Ikea?

Returns and refund requests are daunting to many. Not anymore. We found all the best ways to return items to Ikea and get your money back.

IKEA is a great retailer that offers affordable pieces for your home. IKEA has over 420 locations in 52 countries, and ships worldwide. Whether you have purchased a piece of furniture, a kitchen item, or decorations, sometimes things go wrong. If you purchased the item online, it can come looking different than expected or broken. Or, if you purchased in person, you can realize that it doesn't quite fit into your home as you wanted.

The good news is that you're able to return items to Ikea. Clients are able to return products purchased from Ikea within 365 years of the purchase date. Returns are applicable even to items you have assembled, as long as they are unused. IKEA has the right to expect returns and categorize them as "used." If an item is determined to be used or broken when returning, you may only qualify for an IKEA gift card instead.

You must have your receipt for all returns (and ideally, the packaging).

Some items that cannot be returned are plants, food, drinks, custom-made products, and items from the Bargain Corner.

Keep reading for the easy step-by-step instructions on how to return your purchase.

Return Online Purchases

  1. For items that are small (10 kg or less), you can use any mailing provider. Your online order should have come with a return order form that you need to fill out. If you lost the form, a new one can be found here.

  2. Fill out the form including your contact information, the order number, and the reason for return. Include this form in the return box with the product.

  3. Print a copy of either the store receipt or your order number and include it in the return box with the product.

  4. Use your local mailing provider to ship the product back to Ikea. Note that IKEA does not pay for shipping costs on returns.

  5. Label your package IKEA RETURNS DEPARTMENT and send it to the closest IKEA next to you.

  6. To find the closest IKEA store to you, go to www.IKEA.com, and at the bottom of the page select 'Find an IKEA store' and enter your zip code.

  7. It will take 7-10 business days for processing after IKEA has received your package.

  8. You will receive a confirmation via email about the status of your return.

  9. For items larger than 10 kg, it's recommended to call the IKEA Customer Service Team for assistance.

Return In Person

You can take the product to your local IKEA store, and go to the Customer Service desk. You will need to bring your receipt, as well as the same card you used for payment and a piece of identification.

If you have an IKEA close to you, this is the better option. You will not have to pay for shipping fees and you'll have the refund processed on the spot.

If You Don't Have A Receipt

IKEA's return policy requires proof of purchase with every return. If you can't find your receipt, try using IKEA's Receipt Look Up Form. An email will be sent to the Customer Service Team, and they will typically respond within 48-72 hours.

If you don't have your receipt, and you don't want to wait to hear back from the team, you can call the IKEA Customer Service Team for assistance. The IKEA Customer Service Team is available Monday to Saturdays from 8:00 am to midnight EST and Sundays from 9:00 am to midnight EST. To speak with a person quickly, ignore the message asking for a zip code and don't press anything. You will be transferred to a live representative.

How do I return something for a refund to Ikea?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I return something for a refund to Ikea?"?

After thousands of Ikea customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I return something for a refund to Ikea? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ikea if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ikea Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ikea in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I return something for a refund to Ikea? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ikea

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 60,200 times
Ikea
Ikea phone number
ikea customer service
ikea refund
ikea return
Refunds and returns

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Received items I didn’t order and was not charged for
Purchased faucet under warranty and it is malfunctioning
Hello. I bought yeastardy * corner shelves, unfortunately they charge me for *. What I...
Hello. I bought * small corner shelves yesterday at IKEA, unfortunately they charge me...
Is customer services open on a Suday for refunds.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!