Как я могу вернуть что-то за Ikea?

Возвраты и запросы на возврат денег пугают многих. Уже нет. Мы нашли все лучшие способы вернуть вещи в Ikea и вернуть ваши деньги.

IKEA - это отличный продавец, который предлагает недорогие вещи для вашего дома. IKEA имеет более 420 офисов в 52 странах и осуществляет поставки по всему миру. Независимо от того, купили ли вы предмет мебели, кухонный предмет или украшения, иногда что-то идет не так. Если вы приобрели товар онлайн, он может выглядеть иначе, чем ожидалось, или сломался. Или, если вы купили лично, вы можете понять, что он не совсем вписывается в ваш дом, как вы хотели.

Хорошей новостью является то, что вы можете вернуть предметы в Ikea. Клиенты могут вернуть товары, приобретенные у Ikea, в течение 365 лет с даты покупки. Возврат применяется даже к элементам, которые вы собрали, если они не используются. ИКЕА имеет право ожидать возвращения и классифицировать их как «используемые». Если при возвращении определено, что товар был использован или сломан, вы можете получить право на получение только подарочной карты IKEA.

Вы должны иметь квитанцию для всех возвратов (и в идеале, упаковки).

Некоторыми предметами, которые нельзя вернуть, являются растения, продукты питания, напитки, изготовленные на заказ продукты и предметы из Уголок сделки.

Продолжайте читать для простых пошаговых инструкций о том, как вернуть вашу покупку.

Вернуть онлайн покупки

  1. Для небольших предметов (10 кг или меньше) вы можете использовать любой почтовый провайдер. Ваш онлайн-заказ должен сопровождаться формой возврата, которую вам необходимо заполнить. Если вы потеряли форму, новую можно найти здесь.

  2. Заполните форму, включая ваши контактные данные, номер заказа и причину возврата. Включите эту форму в поле для возврата с продуктом.

  3. Распечатайте копию квитанции магазина или номер вашего заказа и включите его в коробку с продуктом.

  4. Обратитесь к местному почтовому оператору, чтобы отправить продукт обратно в Ikea. Обратите внимание, что IKEA не оплачивает расходы по доставке при возврате.

  5. Пометьте свою посылку ИКЕА ВОЗВРАТ и отправьте ее ближайшему к вам ИКЕА.

  6. Чтобы найти ближайший к вам магазин IKEA, перейдите на сайт www.IKEA.com и в нижней части страницы выберите «Найти магазин IKEA» и введите свой почтовый индекс.

  7. После того, как IKEA получит вашу посылку, обработка займет 7-10 рабочих дней.

  8. Вы получите подтверждение по электронной почте о статусе вашего возвращения.

  9. Для товаров весом более 10 кг рекомендуется обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов IKEA за помощью.

Возврат лично

Вы можете взять продукт в свой местный магазин IKEA и перейти в отдел обслуживания клиентов. Вам нужно будет принести квитанцию, а также ту же карту, которую вы использовали для оплаты, и удостоверение личности.

Если у вас есть IKEA рядом с вами, это лучший вариант. Вам не нужно будет платить за доставку, и вы получите возврат на месте.

Если у вас нет квитанции

Политика возврата IKEA требует подтверждения покупки при каждом возврате. Если вы не можете найти квитанцию, попробуйте воспользоваться формой IKEA для получения квитанции. Электронная почта будет отправлена в отдел обслуживания клиентов, и они, как правило, ответят в течение 48-72 часов.

Если у вас нет квитанции, и вы не хотите ждать ответа от команды, вы можете обратиться за помощью в службу поддержки клиентов IKEA . Служба поддержки клиентов ИКЕА работает с понедельника по субботу с 8:00 до полуночи по восточному поясному времени и по воскресеньям с 9:00 до полуночи по восточному поясному времени. Чтобы быстро поговорить с человеком, проигнорируйте сообщение с просьбой указать почтовый индекс и ничего не нажимайте. Вы будете переведены на живого представителя.

Как я могу вернуть что-то за Ikea?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу вернуть что-то за Ikea?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Ikea пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу вернуть что-то за Ikea?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Ikea. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ikea Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Ikea, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу вернуть что-то за Ikea? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Ikea

Asked год назад
Viewed 795,872 times
Ikea
Ikea номер телефона
обслуживание клиентов икеа
икеа возврат
икеа возвращение
Возврат и возврат
Возврат и возврат

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello bought Tyson armchairs and two footstalls in January this year . It was the stran...
I canceled my order a week ago but have not received my refunds.
Hello, I would like to return one unopened item, please let me know how to proceed. Tha...
The bookshelf we ordered is not going together properly. It is very skewed. We would li...
i have applied for the IKEA FAMILY VISA credit card in June ****. There is a big adver...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I return something for a refund to Ikea?

Returns and refund requests are daunting to many. Not anymore. We found all the best ways to return items to Ikea and get your money back.

IKEA is a great retailer that offers affordable pieces for your home. IKEA has over 420 locations in 52 countries, and ships worldwide. Whether you have purchased a piece of furniture, a kitchen item, or decorations, sometimes things go wrong. If you purchased the item online, it can come looking different than expected or broken. Or, if you purchased in person, you can realize that it doesn't quite fit into your home as you wanted.

The good news is that you're able to return items to Ikea. Clients are able to return products purchased from Ikea within 365 years of the purchase date. Returns are applicable even to items you have assembled, as long as they are unused. IKEA has the right to expect returns and categorize them as "used." If an item is determined to be used or broken when returning, you may only qualify for an IKEA gift card instead.

You must have your receipt for all returns (and ideally, the packaging).

Some items that cannot be returned are plants, food, drinks, custom-made products, and items from the Bargain Corner.

Keep reading for the easy step-by-step instructions on how to return your purchase.

Return Online Purchases

  1. For items that are small (10 kg or less), you can use any mailing provider. Your online order should have come with a return order form that you need to fill out. If you lost the form, a new one can be found here.

  2. Fill out the form including your contact information, the order number, and the reason for return. Include this form in the return box with the product.

  3. Print a copy of either the store receipt or your order number and include it in the return box with the product.

  4. Use your local mailing provider to ship the product back to Ikea. Note that IKEA does not pay for shipping costs on returns.

  5. Label your package IKEA RETURNS DEPARTMENT and send it to the closest IKEA next to you.

  6. To find the closest IKEA store to you, go to www.IKEA.com, and at the bottom of the page select 'Find an IKEA store' and enter your zip code.

  7. It will take 7-10 business days for processing after IKEA has received your package.

  8. You will receive a confirmation via email about the status of your return.

  9. For items larger than 10 kg, it's recommended to call the IKEA Customer Service Team for assistance.

Return In Person

You can take the product to your local IKEA store, and go to the Customer Service desk. You will need to bring your receipt, as well as the same card you used for payment and a piece of identification.

If you have an IKEA close to you, this is the better option. You will not have to pay for shipping fees and you'll have the refund processed on the spot.

If You Don't Have A Receipt

IKEA's return policy requires proof of purchase with every return. If you can't find your receipt, try using IKEA's Receipt Look Up Form. An email will be sent to the Customer Service Team, and they will typically respond within 48-72 hours.

If you don't have your receipt, and you don't want to wait to hear back from the team, you can call the IKEA Customer Service Team for assistance. The IKEA Customer Service Team is available Monday to Saturdays from 8:00 am to midnight EST and Sundays from 9:00 am to midnight EST. To speak with a person quickly, ignore the message asking for a zip code and don't press anything. You will be transferred to a live representative.

How do I return something for a refund to Ikea?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I return something for a refund to Ikea?"?

After thousands of Ikea customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I return something for a refund to Ikea? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Ikea if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Ikea Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Ikea in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I return something for a refund to Ikea? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Ikea

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 60,200 times
Ikea
Ikea phone number
ikea customer service
ikea refund
ikea return
Refunds and returns

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Received items I didn’t order and was not charged for
Purchased faucet under warranty and it is malfunctioning
Hello. I bought yeastardy * corner shelves, unfortunately they charge me for *. What I...
Hello. I bought * small corner shelves yesterday at IKEA, unfortunately they charge me...
Is customer services open on a Suday for refunds.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!