Comment bloquer un utilisateur sur Instagram ?

Si vous souhaitez limiter le contact qu'une personne peut avoir avec vous sur Instagram, vous pouvez choisir de bloquer son compte. Il existe trois façons de bloquer le compte de quelqu'un sur Instagram. Voici une description de ce qui se passe après avoir bloqué quelqu'un, et un guide étape par étape pour bloquer quelqu'un sur Instagram via les paramètres, via Direct et via son profil Instagram.

Si vous souhaitez bloquer quelqu'un sur Instagram, vous pouvez soit bloquer son compte, soit bloquer son compte actuel ainsi que tout nouveau compte qu'il pourrait avoir ou créer à l'avenir.

Voici ce qui se passe après avoir bloqué quelqu'un :

J'aime et commentaires : les goûts et les commentaires de l'utilisateur sur tous les médias que vous avez publiés seront supprimés et ne seront pas restaurés si vous décidez de les débloquer. Ils pourront toujours voir vos likes et vos commentaires sur les comptes publics ou qu'ils suivent.

Mentions et balises : Ils ne pourront pas vous identifier ni mentionner votre nom d'utilisateur. Si vous modifiez votre nom d'utilisateur après l'avoir bloqué, ils ne pourront pas vous identifier ou mentionner votre nom d'utilisateur à moins de savoir quel est votre nouveau nom d'utilisateur.

Direct : vous ne pourrez pas leur envoyer de message, mais votre fil de discussion sera dans votre boîte de réception directe. Si la personne que vous avez bloquée est dans un message de groupe dont vous faites partie, vous verrez un message vous demandant si vous souhaitez rester dans le groupe. Si vous décidez de rester dans le groupe, vous pourrez voir les messages envoyés par la personne que vous avez bloquée.

Vous ne recevrez aucun message qu'ils essaient de vous envoyer dans Direct, et si vous créez une salle, ils ne pourront pas s'y joindre s'ils sont connectés à leur compte.

Comment bloquer quelqu'un sur Instagram

Il existe plusieurs façons de bloquer quelqu'un sur Instagram : via les paramètres, via Direct ou via son profil.

Bloquer quelqu'un via les paramètres

Étape 1 : Appuyez sur l'icône de profil ou sur votre photo de profil dans le coin inférieur droit de l'écran pour accéder à votre profil.

Étape 2 : appuyez sur les trois lignes horizontales dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran, puis appuyez sur Paramètres.

Étape 3 : appuyez sur Confidentialité, puis sur Comptes bloqués .

Étape 4 : Dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran, appuyez sur + et recherchez la personne que vous souhaitez bloquer. Enfin, appuyez sur Bloquer à côté de leur nom.

Bloquer quelqu'un via Direct

Étape 1 : Lorsque vous êtes sur votre flux, cliquez sur le bouton Direct dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran.

Étape 2 : appuyez sur le chat avec la personne que vous souhaitez bloquer.

Étape 3 : appuyez sur le nom de la personne qui se trouve en haut du chat.

Étape 4: Appuyez sur Bloquer , puis appuyez à nouveau pour confirmer.

Bloquer quelqu'un via son profil

Étape 1 : Accédez au profil de la personne que vous souhaitez bloquer.

Étape 2 : appuyez sur les trois points dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran.

Étape 3 : Appuyez sur Bloquer. Vous pouvez choisir de bloquer uniquement ce compte ou ce compte ainsi que les nouveaux comptes qu'ils peuvent créer. Cliquez sur le cercle à côté de l'option que vous souhaitez sélectionner et appuyez sur Bloquer pour confirmer.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment bloquer un utilisateur sur Instagram ?"?

Après que des milliers de Instagram clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment bloquer un utilisateur sur Instagram ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Instagram si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Instagram afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment bloquer un utilisateur sur Instagram ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 mois
Updated il y a 3 mois
Viewed 177,955 times
Instagram
bloquer Instagram utilisateur
bloquer Instagram compte
bloqué Instagram

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My account was hacked by someone recently and several messages were sent to strangers f...
Hi hope you're well, I couldn't recover my account my account using the phone number, e...
My instagram was hacked and they logged me out of every phone number and email etc. I c...
My Instagram account is disabled please sir recover my id
I disactivated my instagram before i changed the country i lived in. Now i want to acti...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Block a User on Instagram?

If you want to limit the contact a person can have with you on Instagram, you can choose to block their account. There are three ways to block someone's account on Instagram. Here is a description of what happens after you block someone, and a step-by-step guide to blocking someone on Instagram through settings, through Direct and through their Instagram profile.

If you want to block someone on Instagram, you can either block their account or block their current account plus any new accounts they may have or create in the future.

This is what happens after you block someone:

Likes and Comments: The user's likes and comments on any media you've posted will be removed, and won't be restored should you decide to unblock them. They will still be able to see your likes and comments on accounts that are public or that they follow.

Mentions and Tags: They won't be able to tag you or mention your username. If you change your username after you block them, they won't be able to tag you or mention your username unless they know what your new username is.

Direct: You won't be able to message them but your thread will will be in your direct inbox. If the person you blocked is in a group message that you're a part of, you'll see a message asking if you want to stay in the group. If you decide to stay in the group, you'll be able to see the messages sent from the person you blocked.

You won't receive any messages they try to send you in Direct, and if you create a room, they won't be able to join if they're signed into their account.

How To Block Someone on Instagram

There are a few ways you can block someone on Instagram: through settings, through Direct or though their profile.

Block Someone Through Settings

Step 1: Tap the profile icon or your profile picture in the bottom right corner of the screen to go to your profile.

Step 2: Tap the three horizontal lines in the top right corner of the screen, and tap Settings.

Step 3: Tap Privacy, and then Blocked Accounts.

Step 4: In the top right corner of the screen, tap + and search for the person you want to block. Finally, tap Block beside their name.

Block Someone Through Direct

Step 1: While on your feed, click the Direct button at the top right corner of the screen.

Step 2: Tap the chat with the person you want to block.

Step 3: Tap the person's name found at the top of the chat.

Step 4: Tap Block, and tap again to confirm.

Block Someone Through Their Profile

Step 1: Go to the profile of the person you want to block.

Step 2: Tap the three dots at the top right corner of the screen.

Step 3: Tap Block. You can choose whether to block only this account, or this account plus any new accounts they may create. Click the circle next to the option you want to select, and tap Block to confirm.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Block a User on Instagram?"?

After thousands of Instagram customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Block a User on Instagram? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Instagram if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Instagram in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Block a User on Instagram? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 167,977 times
Instagram
block Instagram user
block Instagram account
blocked Instagram

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi yesterday instagram disabled my account for no reason I didn’t do anything that viol...
Hello, my name is Clara Dosne. I live in Switzerland. My name is *****@***.com. My numb...
Hi ! I am having trouble entering my Instagram account and they do not send me a code...
I have an old account which I want to have deleted because I am not using this one anym...
Everytime I go into my account it says that it couldn’t refresh my feed and my Instagra...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!