Как заблокировать пользователя в Instagram?

Если вы хотите ограничить контакты, которые человек может иметь с вами в Instagram, вы можете заблокировать его учетную запись. Есть три способа заблокировать чей-то аккаунт в Instagram. Вот описание того, что происходит после того, как вы кого-то заблокируете, и пошаговое руководство по блокировке кого-то в Instagram через настройки, через Директ и через его профиль в Instagram.

Если вы хотите заблокировать кого-то в Instagram, вы можете либо заблокировать его учетную запись, либо заблокировать его текущую учетную запись, а также любые новые учетные записи, которые они могут иметь или создать в будущем.

Вот что происходит после того, как вы кого-то заблокируете:

Отметки "Нравится" и комментарии: отметки "Нравится" и комментарии пользователя к любым опубликованным вами медиафайлам будут удалены и не будут восстановлены, если вы решите их разблокировать. Они по-прежнему смогут видеть ваши лайки и комментарии в общедоступных аккаунтах или аккаунтах, на которые они подписаны.

Упоминания и теги: Они не смогут пометить вас или упомянуть ваше имя пользователя. Если вы измените свое имя пользователя после того, как заблокируете их, они не смогут пометить вас или упомянуть ваше имя пользователя, если они не знают, какое у вас новое имя пользователя.

Прямой: вы не сможете отправить им сообщение, но ваша цепочка будет в вашем прямом почтовом ящике. Если человек, которого вы заблокировали, находится в групповом сообщении, частью которого вы являетесь, вы увидите сообщение с вопросом, хотите ли вы остаться в группе. Если вы решите остаться в группе, вы сможете видеть сообщения, отправленные заблокированным вами человеком.

Вы не получите никаких сообщений, которые они попытаются отправить вам в Директ, и если вы создадите комнату, они не смогут присоединиться, если они вошли в свою учетную запись.

Как заблокировать кого-то в Instagram

Есть несколько способов заблокировать кого-либо в Instagram: через настройки, через Директ или через его профиль.

Заблокировать кого-нибудь через настройки

Шаг 1. Коснитесь значка профиля или изображения своего профиля в правом нижнем углу экрана, чтобы перейти в свой профиль.

Шаг 2. Коснитесь трех горизонтальных линий в правом верхнем углу экрана и коснитесь « Настройки».

Шаг 3: Нажмите « Конфиденциальность», а затем « Заблокированные учетные записи» .

Шаг 4: В правом верхнем углу экрана нажмите + и найдите человека, которого хотите заблокировать. Наконец, нажмите « Заблокировать» рядом с их именем.

Заблокировать кого-нибудь через Директ

Шаг 1. Находясь в ленте, нажмите кнопку «Прямая» в правом верхнем углу экрана.

Шаг 2. Нажмите на чат с человеком, которого хотите заблокировать.

Шаг 3. Нажмите на имя человека в верхней части чата.

Шаг 4: Нажмите « Заблокировать» и нажмите еще раз для подтверждения.

Заблокировать кого-то через его профиль

Шаг 1. Перейдите в профиль человека, которого хотите заблокировать.

Шаг 2: коснитесь трех точек в правом верхнем углу экрана.

Шаг 3: Нажмите « Заблокировать». Вы можете выбрать, блокировать ли только эту учетную запись или эту учетную запись плюс любые новые учетные записи, которые они могут создать. Щелкните кружок рядом с параметром, который вы хотите выбрать, и нажмите « Заблокировать» для подтверждения.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как заблокировать пользователя в Instagram?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Instagram пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как заблокировать пользователя в Instagram?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Instagram. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Instagram, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как заблокировать пользователя в Instagram? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 1,030,994 times
Instagram
заблокировать пользователя Instagram
заблокировать аккаунт Instagram
заблокирован Instagram

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello, Ive tried accessing my instagram account and its showing various error messages...
Mera Instagram Axperiencing crash ho gaya hai ye kyese thik hoga
Instagram is experiencing crashes
When I open Instagram.... Suddenly it shuts down and fine back to home screen
Instagram is getting closed itself not able to track whats happening please check this...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Block a User on Instagram?

If you want to limit the contact a person can have with you on Instagram, you can choose to block their account. There are three ways to block someone's account on Instagram. Here is a description of what happens after you block someone, and a step-by-step guide to blocking someone on Instagram through settings, through Direct and through their Instagram profile.

If you want to block someone on Instagram, you can either block their account or block their current account plus any new accounts they may have or create in the future.

This is what happens after you block someone:

Likes and Comments: The user's likes and comments on any media you've posted will be removed, and won't be restored should you decide to unblock them. They will still be able to see your likes and comments on accounts that are public or that they follow.

Mentions and Tags: They won't be able to tag you or mention your username. If you change your username after you block them, they won't be able to tag you or mention your username unless they know what your new username is.

Direct: You won't be able to message them but your thread will will be in your direct inbox. If the person you blocked is in a group message that you're a part of, you'll see a message asking if you want to stay in the group. If you decide to stay in the group, you'll be able to see the messages sent from the person you blocked.

You won't receive any messages they try to send you in Direct, and if you create a room, they won't be able to join if they're signed into their account.

How To Block Someone on Instagram

There are a few ways you can block someone on Instagram: through settings, through Direct or though their profile.

Block Someone Through Settings

Step 1: Tap the profile icon or your profile picture in the bottom right corner of the screen to go to your profile.

Step 2: Tap the three horizontal lines in the top right corner of the screen, and tap Settings.

Step 3: Tap Privacy, and then Blocked Accounts.

Step 4: In the top right corner of the screen, tap + and search for the person you want to block. Finally, tap Block beside their name.

Block Someone Through Direct

Step 1: While on your feed, click the Direct button at the top right corner of the screen.

Step 2: Tap the chat with the person you want to block.

Step 3: Tap the person's name found at the top of the chat.

Step 4: Tap Block, and tap again to confirm.

Block Someone Through Their Profile

Step 1: Go to the profile of the person you want to block.

Step 2: Tap the three dots at the top right corner of the screen.

Step 3: Tap Block. You can choose whether to block only this account, or this account plus any new accounts they may create. Click the circle next to the option you want to select, and tap Block to confirm.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Block a User on Instagram?"?

After thousands of Instagram customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Block a User on Instagram? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Instagram if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Instagram in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Block a User on Instagram? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 167,977 times
Instagram
block Instagram user
block Instagram account
blocked Instagram

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi yesterday instagram disabled my account for no reason I didn’t do anything that viol...
Hello, my name is Clara Dosne. I live in Switzerland. My name is *****@***.com. My numb...
Hi ! I am having trouble entering my Instagram account and they do not send me a code...
I have an old account which I want to have deleted because I am not using this one anym...
Everytime I go into my account it says that it couldn’t refresh my feed and my Instagra...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!