Wie blockiere ich einen Benutzer auf Instagram?

Wenn Sie den Kontakt einer Person mit Ihnen auf Instagram einschränken möchten, können Sie ihr Konto sperren. Es gibt drei Möglichkeiten, das Konto einer Person auf Instagram zu blockieren. Hier ist eine Beschreibung dessen, was passiert, nachdem Sie jemanden blockiert haben, und eine Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung zum Blockieren einer Person auf Instagram über die Einstellungen, über Direct und über ihr Instagram-Profil.

Wenn Sie jemanden auf Instagram blockieren möchten, können Sie entweder sein Konto oder sein aktuelles Konto sowie alle neuen Konten sperren, die er möglicherweise hat oder in Zukunft erstellt.

Das passiert, nachdem Sie jemanden blockiert haben:

Likes und Kommentare: Die Likes und Kommentare des Benutzers zu allen von Ihnen geposteten Medien werden entfernt und nicht wiederhergestellt, sollten Sie sich entschließen, sie zu entsperren. Sie können weiterhin Ihre Likes und Kommentare zu Konten sehen, die öffentlich sind oder denen sie folgen.

Erwähnungen und Tags: Sie können Sie nicht markieren oder Ihren Benutzernamen erwähnen. Wenn Sie Ihren Benutzernamen ändern, nachdem Sie sie blockiert haben, können sie Sie nicht markieren oder Ihren Benutzernamen erwähnen, es sei denn, sie kennen Ihren neuen Benutzernamen.

Direkt: Sie können ihnen keine Nachrichten senden, aber Ihr Thread befindet sich in Ihrem direkten Posteingang. Wenn sich die blockierte Person in einer Gruppennachricht befindet, der Sie angehören, werden Sie gefragt, ob Sie in der Gruppe bleiben möchten. Wenn Sie sich entscheiden, in der Gruppe zu bleiben, können Sie die Nachrichten sehen, die von der Person gesendet wurden, die Sie blockiert haben.

Sie erhalten keine Nachrichten, die sie versuchen, Ihnen in Direct zu senden, und wenn Sie einen Chatroom erstellen, können sie nicht beitreten, wenn sie in ihrem Konto angemeldet sind.

So blockieren Sie jemanden auf Instagram

Es gibt mehrere Möglichkeiten, jemanden auf Instagram zu blockieren: über die Einstellungen, über Direct oder über sein Profil.

Jemanden über die Einstellungen blockieren

Schritt 1: Tippen Sie auf das Profilsymbol oder Ihr Profilbild in der unteren rechten Ecke des Bildschirms, um zu Ihrem Profil zu gelangen.

Schritt 2: Tippen Sie auf die drei horizontalen Linien in der oberen rechten Ecke des Bildschirms und tippen Sie auf Einstellungen.

Schritt 3: Tippen Sie auf Datenschutz und dann auf Blockierte Konten .

Schritt 4: Tippen Sie in der oberen rechten Ecke des Bildschirms auf + und suchen Sie nach der Person, die Sie blockieren möchten. Tippen Sie abschließend neben ihrem Namen auf Blockieren.

Jemanden durch Direkt blockieren

Schritt 1: Klicken Sie in Ihrem Feed auf die Schaltfläche Direkt in der oberen rechten Ecke des Bildschirms.

Schritt 2: Tippen Sie auf den Chat mit der Person, die Sie blockieren möchten.

Schritt 3: Tippen Sie oben im Chat auf den Namen der Person.

Schritt 4: Tippen Sie auf Blockieren und tippen Sie erneut, um zu bestätigen.

Jemanden durch sein Profil blockieren

Schritt 1: Gehen Sie zum Profil der Person, die Sie blockieren möchten.

Schritt 2: Tippen Sie auf die drei Punkte in der oberen rechten Ecke des Bildschirms.

Schritt 3: Tippen Sie auf Blockieren. Sie können wählen, ob Sie nur dieses Konto oder dieses Konto plus alle neu erstellten Konten sperren möchten. Klicken Sie auf den Kreis neben der Option, die Sie auswählen möchten, und tippen Sie zur Bestätigung auf Blockieren.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie blockiere ich einen Benutzer auf Instagram?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie blockiere ich einen Benutzer auf Instagram?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Instagram Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie blockiere ich einen Benutzer auf Instagram? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Instagram aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Instagram, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie blockiere ich einen Benutzer auf Instagram? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Monaten
Viewed 596,142 times
Instagram
Instagram Benutzer blockieren
Instagram Konto blockieren
blockiert Instagram

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

J'ai la fonctionnalit* "Notes" sur mon compte secondaire twentyonenuggets** mais pas su...
Good evening, I have a problem with Instagram.* I should find an Instagram account thro...
my Instagram account got hacked and the hacker turned on two factor authentication so w...
hello it's been the effect for some time that I've been trying to contact you following...
hello it's been the effect for some time that I've been trying to contact you following...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Block a User on Instagram?

If you want to limit the contact a person can have with you on Instagram, you can choose to block their account. There are three ways to block someone's account on Instagram. Here is a description of what happens after you block someone, and a step-by-step guide to blocking someone on Instagram through settings, through Direct and through their Instagram profile.

If you want to block someone on Instagram, you can either block their account or block their current account plus any new accounts they may have or create in the future.

This is what happens after you block someone:

Likes and Comments: The user's likes and comments on any media you've posted will be removed, and won't be restored should you decide to unblock them. They will still be able to see your likes and comments on accounts that are public or that they follow.

Mentions and Tags: They won't be able to tag you or mention your username. If you change your username after you block them, they won't be able to tag you or mention your username unless they know what your new username is.

Direct: You won't be able to message them but your thread will will be in your direct inbox. If the person you blocked is in a group message that you're a part of, you'll see a message asking if you want to stay in the group. If you decide to stay in the group, you'll be able to see the messages sent from the person you blocked.

You won't receive any messages they try to send you in Direct, and if you create a room, they won't be able to join if they're signed into their account.

How To Block Someone on Instagram

There are a few ways you can block someone on Instagram: through settings, through Direct or though their profile.

Block Someone Through Settings

Step 1: Tap the profile icon or your profile picture in the bottom right corner of the screen to go to your profile.

Step 2: Tap the three horizontal lines in the top right corner of the screen, and tap Settings.

Step 3: Tap Privacy, and then Blocked Accounts.

Step 4: In the top right corner of the screen, tap + and search for the person you want to block. Finally, tap Block beside their name.

Block Someone Through Direct

Step 1: While on your feed, click the Direct button at the top right corner of the screen.

Step 2: Tap the chat with the person you want to block.

Step 3: Tap the person's name found at the top of the chat.

Step 4: Tap Block, and tap again to confirm.

Block Someone Through Their Profile

Step 1: Go to the profile of the person you want to block.

Step 2: Tap the three dots at the top right corner of the screen.

Step 3: Tap Block. You can choose whether to block only this account, or this account plus any new accounts they may create. Click the circle next to the option you want to select, and tap Block to confirm.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Block a User on Instagram?"?

After thousands of Instagram customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Block a User on Instagram? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Instagram if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Instagram in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Block a User on Instagram? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 167,977 times
Instagram
block Instagram user
block Instagram account
blocked Instagram

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi yesterday instagram disabled my account for no reason I didn’t do anything that viol...
Hello, my name is Clara Dosne. I live in Switzerland. My name is *****@***.com. My numb...
Hi ! I am having trouble entering my Instagram account and they do not send me a code...
I have an old account which I want to have deleted because I am not using this one anym...
Everytime I go into my account it says that it couldn’t refresh my feed and my Instagra...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!