Как мне получить фотографию, снятую с Instagram?

Если вы нашли свою фотографию в Instagram и хотите, чтобы она была удалена, вы можете использовать форму отчета Instagram, чтобы начать расследование. Однако сначала вы должны попросить плакат убрать его. Если фотография является частью попытки шантажа или является незаконной по какой-либо другой причине, вам также следует сообщить об инциденте в полицию.

Instagram позволяет людям легко размещать фотографии в Интернете. Иногда это может привести к проблемам, например, когда вы обнаружите, что ваши личные фотографии используются без вашего разрешения. Если вы нашли свое изображение в Instagram и хотите его удалить, продолжайте читать. Эта статья научит вас, как удалить изображение.

Попросите автора удалить изображение

Первое, что вы можете сделать для решения этой проблемы, — это попытаться попросить человека, разместившего ваше изображение, удалить его с платформы. Просто зайдите в профиль автора, нажмите кнопку сообщения и вежливо попросите удалить изображение. Объясните, что это ваше изображение, и вы не хотите, чтобы оно появлялось на платформе или распространялось другими. Если они разумны, они должны снять это для вас.

Сообщить о фотографии в Instagram

Если вежливые просьбы не помогают, следующее, что нужно сделать, — это сообщить о проблеме в Instagram, чтобы попросить администраторов сайта удалить ее. Во-первых, сделайте скриншот поста с изображением, если оно вам понадобится в качестве доказательства. Затем следуйте этим инструкциям:

  1. Перейдите на веб-сайт Instagram и, если у вас есть учетная запись Instagram, войдите в нее.
  2. Перейдите в форму отчета Instagram .
  3. Укажите, есть ли у вас аккаунт в Instagram.
  4. Введите адрес электронной почты.
  5. Укажите, что это за контент и не заблокирован ли вам просмотр контента.
  6. Нажмите кнопку Отправить.

Сотрудники Instagram рассмотрят проблему и уведомят вас о своем решении, как только оно будет принято.

Связаться с полицией

Если изображение носит интимный характер, является частью попытки шантажа или содержит вашу личную информацию, вам также следует обратиться в полицию и подать заявление в полицию. Принесите скриншот, который вы сделали с собой.

Связаться с Instagram

Если вам нужна дополнительная помощь от Instagram, обратитесь к представителю службы поддержки. Вы можете связаться с ним на справочном форуме или по телефону .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне получить фотографию, снятую с Instagram?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Instagram пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне получить фотографию, снятую с Instagram?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Instagram. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Instagram, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне получить фотографию, снятую с Instagram? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 месяцев назад
Updated 7 месяцев назад
Viewed 413,760 times
Instagram
удалить Instagram картинку
убрать Instagram фото

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello***i can't get access to my instagram : iman*adraoui**please your help
plz send me a backup code screen shot on my email of sharad*ghadge*** account * email...
Sir I'm not received confirmation code for log in back Instagram plz do something.... M...
My Instagram draft video is not working I don’t know why videos are showing but the vid...
Hey, **I logged in, in a app, where I can check who does not follow me anymore and who...

Платите слишком много за ваш план?

Мы создали бесплатного, беспристрастного консьержа, с которым вы можете поговорить прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, кабельное, телефонное и интернет-предложения в вашем регионе. Вы уже получаете лучшее предложение? Позвоните сейчас и поговорите с реальным, живым человеком, который расскажет вам, в каких акциях вы пропускаете.

Поговори с нами сейчас: 888-379-2546Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки во многих компаниях
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Photo of Me Taken Off of Instagram?

If you've found a picture of yourself on Instagram and want it taken down, you can use Instagram's report form to have an investigation launched. However, first you should ask the poster to remove it. If the picture is part of a blackmail effort or is illegal in some other way, you should also report the incident to the police.

Instagram lets people easily post pictures online. Sometimes, that can lead to problems, like when you find your private pictures being used without your permission. If you have found an image of yourself on Instagram and want it taken down, keep on reading. This article will teach you how to have the image removed.

Ask the Poster to Remove the Image

The first thing you can do to address this problem is to try is to ask the individual who posted your image to remove it from the platform. Just visit the poster's profile, click on the message button, and ask them politely to remove the image. Explain that this is an image of you and you do not want it to appear on the platform or to be shared by others. If they are reasonable, they should take it down for you.

Report the Picture to Instagram

If asking nicely doesn't do the trick, the next thing to do is to report the problem to Instagram to request that the site's admins take it down. First, take a screen shot of the post with the picture, in case you need it as evidence. Then, follow these instructions:

  1. Go to Instagram's website and, if you have an Instagram account, sign into it.
  2. Go to the Instagram report form.
  3. Indicate whether you have an account with Instagram.
  4. Enter you email address.
  5. Indicate what kind of content it is or whether you are blocked from viewing the content.
  6. Click on the Send button.

Instagram's staff will review the issue and notify you of their decision once they make it.

Contact the Police

If the picture is intimate in nature, or is part of a blackmail effort, or involves your personal information, you should also contact the police and file a police report. Bring the screenshot you took with you.

Contacting Instagram

If you need any additional help from Instagram, contact a customer service representative. You can reach one by help forum or phone.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Photo of Me Taken Off of Instagram?"?

After thousands of Instagram customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Photo of Me Taken Off of Instagram? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Instagram if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Instagram in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Photo of Me Taken Off of Instagram? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 263,355 times
Instagram
remove Instagram picture
take down Instagram picture

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Add phone number to get back into Instagram*usme no dal raha hu to OTP kyu nahi aa raha...
Mera account desabal hi gya hai plz chalu krdoo
Confirm code send karo mere number per
Confirm code send karo mere number per
Instagram per confirmation code Issue hai
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!