Wie bekomme ich ein Foto von mir von Instagram entfernt?

Wenn Sie ein Bild von sich auf Instagram gefunden haben und möchten, dass es entfernt wird, können Sie das Meldeformular von Instagram verwenden, um eine Untersuchung einzuleiten. Zuerst sollten Sie jedoch das Plakat bitten, es zu entfernen. Wenn das Bild Teil einer Erpressung ist oder auf andere Weise illegal ist, sollten Sie den Vorfall auch bei der Polizei melden.

Mit Instagram können Menschen ganz einfach Bilder online posten. Manchmal kann das zu Problemen führen, z. B. wenn Sie feststellen, dass Ihre privaten Bilder ohne Ihre Erlaubnis verwendet werden. Wenn Sie ein Bild von sich auf Instagram gefunden haben und es entfernen möchten, lesen Sie weiter. In diesem Artikel erfahren Sie, wie Sie das Bild entfernen lassen.

Bitten Sie den Poster, das Bild zu entfernen

Das erste, was Sie tun können, um dieses Problem anzugehen, ist zu versuchen, die Person, die Ihr Bild gepostet hat, zu bitten, es von der Plattform zu entfernen. Besuchen Sie einfach das Profil des Posters, klicken Sie auf den Nachrichten-Button und bitten Sie ihn höflich, das Bild zu entfernen. Erklären Sie, dass dies ein Bild von Ihnen ist und Sie nicht möchten, dass es auf der Plattform erscheint oder von anderen geteilt wird. Wenn sie vernünftig sind, sollten sie es für dich abbauen.

Melde das Bild bei Instagram

Wenn nettes Nachfragen nicht ausreicht, melden Sie das Problem als Nächstes Instagram und bitten Sie die Administratoren der Website, es zu entfernen. Machen Sie zunächst einen Screenshot des Beitrags mit dem Bild, falls Sie es als Beweis benötigen. Befolgen Sie dann diese Anweisungen:

  1. Gehen Sie zur Website von Instagram und melden Sie sich dort an, wenn Sie ein Instagram-Konto haben.
  2. Gehen Sie zum Instagram-Berichtsformular .
  3. Geben Sie an, ob Sie ein Konto bei Instagram haben.
  4. Geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein.
  5. Geben Sie an, um welche Art von Inhalt es sich handelt oder ob Sie für die Anzeige des Inhalts gesperrt sind.
  6. Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Senden.

Die Mitarbeiter von Instagram werden das Problem prüfen und Sie über ihre Entscheidung informieren, sobald sie diese getroffen haben.

Wenden Sie sich an die Polizei

Wenn das Bild intimer Natur ist oder Teil einer Erpressung ist oder Ihre persönlichen Daten enthält, sollten Sie sich auch an die Polizei wenden und einen Polizeibericht erstatten. Bringen Sie den Screenshot mit, den Sie gemacht haben.

Kontaktaufnahme mit Instagram

Wenn Sie weitere Hilfe von Instagram benötigen, wenden Sie sich an einen Kundendienstmitarbeiter. Sie können einen per Hilfeforum oder Telefon erreichen.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie bekomme ich ein Foto von mir von Instagram entfernt?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie bekomme ich ein Foto von mir von Instagram entfernt?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Instagram Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie bekomme ich ein Foto von mir von Instagram entfernt? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Instagram aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Instagram, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie bekomme ich ein Foto von mir von Instagram entfernt? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor 2 Monaten
Viewed 14,332 times
Instagram
entferne Instagram Bild
Nimm Instagram Bild herunter

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello, my Instagram account was hacked. I first got a notification that someone from a...
Necesito l contrase*a de mi cuenta de *****@***.com por favor
J'ai la fonctionnalit* "Notes" sur mon compte secondaire twentyonenuggets** mais pas su...
Good evening, I have a problem with Instagram.* I should find an Instagram account thro...
my Instagram account got hacked and the hacker turned on two factor authentication so w...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Photo of Me Taken Off of Instagram?

If you've found a picture of yourself on Instagram and want it taken down, you can use Instagram's report form to have an investigation launched. However, first you should ask the poster to remove it. If the picture is part of a blackmail effort or is illegal in some other way, you should also report the incident to the police.

Instagram lets people easily post pictures online. Sometimes, that can lead to problems, like when you find your private pictures being used without your permission. If you have found an image of yourself on Instagram and want it taken down, keep on reading. This article will teach you how to have the image removed.

Ask the Poster to Remove the Image

The first thing you can do to address this problem is to try is to ask the individual who posted your image to remove it from the platform. Just visit the poster's profile, click on the message button, and ask them politely to remove the image. Explain that this is an image of you and you do not want it to appear on the platform or to be shared by others. If they are reasonable, they should take it down for you.

Report the Picture to Instagram

If asking nicely doesn't do the trick, the next thing to do is to report the problem to Instagram to request that the site's admins take it down. First, take a screen shot of the post with the picture, in case you need it as evidence. Then, follow these instructions:

  1. Go to Instagram's website and, if you have an Instagram account, sign into it.
  2. Go to the Instagram report form.
  3. Indicate whether you have an account with Instagram.
  4. Enter you email address.
  5. Indicate what kind of content it is or whether you are blocked from viewing the content.
  6. Click on the Send button.

Instagram's staff will review the issue and notify you of their decision once they make it.

Contact the Police

If the picture is intimate in nature, or is part of a blackmail effort, or involves your personal information, you should also contact the police and file a police report. Bring the screenshot you took with you.

Contacting Instagram

If you need any additional help from Instagram, contact a customer service representative. You can reach one by help forum or phone.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Photo of Me Taken Off of Instagram?"?

After thousands of Instagram customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Photo of Me Taken Off of Instagram? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Instagram if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Instagram in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Photo of Me Taken Off of Instagram? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 263,355 times
Instagram
remove Instagram picture
take down Instagram picture

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Add phone number to get back into Instagram*usme no dal raha hu to OTP kyu nahi aa raha...
Mera account desabal hi gya hai plz chalu krdoo
Confirm code send karo mere number per
Confirm code send karo mere number per
Instagram per confirmation code Issue hai
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!