Comment signaler un problème sur Instagram?

Si vous avez remarqué que quelque chose ne va pas bien sur Instagram, il est préférable de le faire savoir. Voici les meilleures façons de signaler un problème sur Instagram.

Instagram est une plate-forme populaire pour partager des photos et se connecter avec le reste du monde. Il vous offre une excellente expérience utilisateur et vous pouvez profiter de grandes quantités de trafic chaque jour. Instagram a beaucoup de fonctions, il n'est donc pas surprenant que beaucoup de choses puissent mal tourner. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec votre compte Instagram, vous pouvez toujours les signaler à Instagram. Les conseils suivants peuvent vous aider à obtenir de l'aide avec votre compte Instagram.

Signaler votre problème à Instagram

Avant de vous connecter à Instagram, vous devez vous assurer que votre compte n'est pas cassé. Un problème avec votre compte pourrait être de votre côté. Il existe plusieurs façons de résoudre les problèmes qui pourraient venir de votre côté. Considérez les actions suivantes;

  1. Redémarrez votre appareil et essayez à nouveau de vous connecter à votre compte
  2. Demandez à vos amis s'ils vivent également le même problème
  3. Si vous utilisez une application, envisagez de passer au navigateur. Si vous utilisez un navigateur, passez à l'application.
  4. Supprimez l'application et réinstallez-la sur votre appareil.

Signaler le problème

Si vous êtes sûr que le problème n'est pas de votre côté, contactez Instagram pour obtenir de l'aide. Tous vos sites Web vous fourniront toujours un moyen de joindre l'équipe technique. Si vous ne parvenez pas à trouver de l'aide, envisagez d'utiliser un autre navigateur. Si vous utilisez la version de l'application, procédez comme suit pour signaler un problème.

  1. Ouvrez l'application et accédez à votre profil
  2. Cliquez sur les trois points horizontaux dans le coin supérieur droit.
  3. Faites défiler jusqu'à ce que vous arriviez à la section «Support»
  4. Cliquez sur l'option «Signaler un problème». Vous pouvez recevoir une option pour «Envoyer des commentaires» ou «Signaler un problème». Cliquez à nouveau sur l'option 'Signaler un problème'
  5. Expliquez votre problème avec autant de détails que possible. Si l'équipe technique ne dispose pas de toutes les informations pertinentes, elle peut ne pas être en mesure de vous fournir l'aide dont vous avez besoin.

Il est possible de signaler votre programme avec Instagram même si vous utilisez un navigateur. Lorsque vous ouvrez Instagram, vous devriez voir le bouton 'Support' en bas de la page.

Une autre façon de contacter Instagram pour obtenir de l'aide est de contacter son équipe d'assistance sur les plateformes de médias sociaux ou par e-mail. Si vous ne pouvez pas les atteindre sur une plate-forme, vous pouvez toujours en essayer une autre. Même lorsque Instagram est en panne, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe d'assistance pour obtenir de l'aide.

Signaler d'autres problèmes

Si vous rencontrez d'autres problèmes, vous pouvez les signaler en fonction de la nature du problème. Instagram vous demandera de répondre à quelques questions sur les formulaires à remplir. Remplissez les formulaires avec autant de détails que possible. Gardez vos réponses brèves mais détaillées. Si vous signalez des violations des politiques d'Instagram, spécifiez les politiques exactes. Voici quelques-uns des problèmes que vous pouvez signaler.

Comptes piratés

Si votre compte a été piraté, vous pouvez le signaler à Instagram en cliquant sur l'option 'Compte piraté'.

Enfants mineurs

Si vous souhaitez signaler des enfants mineurs à l'aide d'Instagram, cliquez sur l'option `` Comment puis-je signaler '', puis remplissez le formulaire fourni.

D'autres problèmes que vous pouvez signaler incluent; comptes d'usurpation d'identité, automutilation, comptes haineux et exploitation.

Une fois que vous avez signalé un problème, vous devez attendre qu'il soit résolu. Même si vous ne recevez pas de commentaires d'Instagram, ils prendront en compte vos plaintes. Si vous n'avez pas résolu votre problème en sept jours, vous pouvez le signaler à nouveau. Vous pouvez signaler le problème aussi souvent que vous le souhaitez jusqu'à ce que vous obteniez une solution.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment signaler un problème sur Instagram?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment signaler un problème sur Instagram?"?

Après que des milliers de Instagram clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment signaler un problème sur Instagram? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Instagram si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Instagram afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment signaler un problème sur Instagram? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,343,926 times
Instagram
problème instagram
signaler un problème sur instagram
Signaler un problème
Problèmes de compte
support technique
Signaler un problème
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I report a problem on Instagram?

If you noticed that something isn't quite right on Instagram, it's best that you let them know. Here are the best ways to report a problem on Instagram.

Instagram is a popular platform for sharing pictures and connecting with the rest of the world. It provides you with excellent user experience and you can enjoy large amounts of traffic every day. Instagram has a lot of functions so it is no surprise that lots of things could go wrong. If you experience problems with your Instagram account, you can always report them to Instagram. The following tips may help you get help with your Instagram account.

Reporting Your Problem to Instagram

Before you reach out to Instagram, you must ensure that your account is not broken. A problem with your account could be from your end. There are a few ways to solve problems that could be coming from your end. Consider the following actions;

  1. Restart your device and try to log into your account again
  2. Ask your friends if they are also going through the same problem
  3. If you are using an app, consider switching to the browser. If you are using a browser, switch to the app.
  4. Delete the app and reinstall it in your device.

Reporting the Problem

If you are sure that the problem is not on your end, contact Instagram for help. All your websites will always provide you with a way to reach the technical team. If you are unable to find help, consider using a different browser. If you are using the app version, follow these steps to report a problem.

  1. Open the app and go to your profile
  2. Click on the three horizontal dots on the top right corner.
  3. Scroll until you get to the 'Support' section
  4. Click on the option 'Report a problem.' You may receive an option to 'Send Feedback' or 'Report a problem.' Click on the option 'Report a Problem' again
  5. Explain your problem in as much detail as possible. If the technical team does not have all the relevant information, they may not be able to provide you with the help you need.

It is possible to report your program with Instagram even if you are using browser. When you open Instagram, you should see the 'Support' button at the bottom of the page.

Another way to contact Instagram for help is by reaching out to their support team on social media platforms or email. If you are unable to reach them on one platform, you can always try another one. Even when Instagram is down, you can reach the support team for help.

Reporting Other Problems

If you have other problems, you can report them depending on the nature of the problem. Instagram will require you to answer a few questions on the fill out forms. Fill in the forms with as much detail as you can. Keep your answers brief but detailed. If you are reporting violations of Instagram's policies, specify the exact policies. The following are some of the issues you may report.

Hacked Accounts

If your account has been hacked, you can report to Instagram by clicking on the option 'Hacked Account.'

Underage Children

If you want to report underage children using Instagram, click on the option 'How do I report' and then fill out the provided form.

Other problems that you may report include; impersonation accounts, self-injury, hate accounts, and exploitation.

Once you have reported a problem, you need to wait for it to be resolved. Even if you do not get feedback from Instagram, they will take your complaints into consideration. If you do not have your problem resolved in seven days, you can report it again. You can report the problem as often as you like until you get a solution.

How do I report a problem on Instagram?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I report a problem on Instagram?"?

After thousands of Instagram customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I report a problem on Instagram? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Instagram if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Instagram in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I report a problem on Instagram? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Instagram

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 87,315 times
Instagram
Instagram customer service
instagram problem
report instagram issueinst
Report a Problem

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!