如何删除没有密码或电子邮件地址的Instagram帐户?

如果您被锁定在Instagram帐户之外并希望永久删除该帐户,则可以执行一些操作,但是您需要按照以下特定步骤进行操作。

因此,您决定继续进行社交媒体清洗。几天过去了,您注视着您的手机屏幕。您已经说过,您将不再会花费空闲时间来查看漂亮的Instagram模型。也许网站上有趣的视频太好了,您可以拒绝。也许您只是想花更多的时间在户外。您可能只想重新开始并开设一个新的Instagram帐户。

但是,有一个障碍。您继续登录到帐户,并且忘记了密码。您到处搜索都找不到。您甚至可以浏览隐藏和删除的文件,但仍然找不到备份。您现在开始感到恐慌,认为留在Instagram是命运。您需要保持冷静,因为有解决方案。您不是他首先要经历的事情。

通常,您必须登录到您的帐户才能成功删除您的Instagram帐户。由于您忘记了密码并尝试了所有操作,但仍然无法解决,因此您将不得不尝试其他操作。第一步是访问Instagram的帐户恢复页面。在该页面上,您可以找到一个选项,Instagram可以在未与您的Facebook个人资料链接的情况下向您用来开设帐户的电子邮件发送消息。这是访问您的Instagram帐户所需执行的操作:

  1. 在您选择的设备上打开Instagram应用程序或网页。
  2. 在登录屏幕上选择“忘记密码”标签。
  3. 点击标有“用户名”或“电子邮件”的空白字段,然后输入您用来打开Instagram帐户的电子邮件地址。
  4. 按屏幕右上角的“搜索”。
  5. 选择“发送电子邮件”以更新密码。
  6. 单击Instagram发送给您的密码续订电子邮件中的链接(由Instagram发送给您),然后创建一个新密码。

如果您的Instagram帐户已链接到Facebook,则有一种方法可以恢复您的密码。认真执行以下步骤:

  1. 在您选择的设备上打开Instagram应用程序或网页。
  2. 在登录屏幕上选择“忘记密码”标签。
  3. 点击标有“用户名”或“电子邮件”的空白字段,然后输入您用来打开Instagram帐户的电子邮件地址。
  4. 按屏幕右上角的“搜索”。
  5. 通过Facebook选择续订
  6. 如果您尚未登录,Instagram会提示您登录Facebook。将显示最近链接到您的Facebook帐户的Instagram帐户,您可以选择更新提供给您的密码。使用它登录您的Instagram帐户。

因此,您没有电子邮件地址,也没有将您的Instagram帐户链接到Facebook。不用担心,这里是您可以做的:

  1. 在手机上打开Instagram。
  2. 在登录屏幕上选择“忘记密码”标签。
  3. 点击“电话”选项
  4. 输入您的国家代码和电话号码
  5. 按下“发送登录链接”标签
  6. 在手机的消息收件箱中选择登录链接
  7. 您将被引导至Instagram应用程序,您可以在其中输入新密码并进行确认。

您将必须在网上登录您的帐户。进入Instagram帐户后,您应该做的是:

  1. 转到“删除您的帐户页面”
  2. 从查询“为什么要删除帐户”旁边的下拉菜单中选择一个选项。您必须选择一个。
  3. 选择原因后,将显示“永久删除我的帐户”标签。选择它并成功删除您的帐户。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何删除没有密码或电子邮件地址的Instagram帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何删除没有密码或电子邮件地址的Instagram帐户?"?

在成千上万的Instagram客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何删除没有密码或电子邮件地址的Instagram帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Instagram(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Instagram之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何删除没有密码或电子邮件地址的Instagram帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 3 Jahren
Viewed 344,028 times
Instagram
instagram删除帐户
永远删除Instagram
锁定Instagram
删除帐户
帐号访问
删除帐户
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do you delete an Instagram account without the password or email address?

If you are locked out of your Instagram account and want the account deleted forever, there is something you can do but you'll need to follow these specific steps to do so.

So you have decided to go on a social media cleanse. Some days have flown by with you fixated on your mobile phone screen. You have said that you will no longer spend your free time looking at gorgeous Instagram models. Maybe funny videos on the site are too good to say no to. Maybe you just want to spend more time outdoors. You may just want to start over and open a new Instagram account.

However, there is a hitch. You go on to log into your account and cannot remember your password. You search everywhere and cannot find it. You even go through your hidden and deleted files and still cannot find your backup. You are now beginning to panic thinking it is fate for you to remain on Instagram. You need to keep calm because there is a solution. You are not he first to go through this.

Normally, you would have to be logged on to your account in order to successfully delete your Instagram account. Since you cannot remember your password and have tried everything but it still will not budge, you will have to try something else. The first step would be to visit Instagram's account recovery page. On the page you will find an option where Instagram can send a message to the email you used to open your account provided that it is not linked to your Facebook profile. Here is what you will need to do to access your Instagram account:

  1. Open the Instagram app or web page on the device of your choice.
  2. Select the "forgotten password" tab on the login screen.
  3. Tap the empty field tagged "Username" or "e-mail" and enter the email address you used to open your Instagram account.
  4. Press "Search" located in the top right hand corner of your screen.
  5. Select "Send email" so as to renew your password.
  6. Click on the link sent to you by Instagram in the password renewal email they send you and create a new password.

If your Instagram account was linked to Facebook there is a way to recover your password. Diligently go through the following steps:

  1. Open the Instagram app or web page on the device of your choice.
  2. Select the "forgotten password" tab on the login screen.
  3. Tap the empty field tagged "Username" or "e-mail" and enter the email address you used to open your Instagram account.
  4. Press "Search" located in the top right hand corner of your screen.
  5. Select "Renewal" via Facebook.
  6. Instagram will prompt you to log in to Facebook if you are not logged in already. The Instagram account that was most recently linked to your Facebook account will be displayed and you will have the option to renew your password presented to you. Use it to log into your Instagram account.

So you don't have your email address and did not link your Instagram account to Facebook. Don't worry here is what you can do:

  1. Open Instagram on your mobile phone.
  2. Select the "forgotten password" tab on the login screen.
  3. Click on the "Phone" option
  4. Enter your country code and phone number
  5. Press the "Send Login Link" tab
  6. Select the login link in your phone's messages inbox
  7. You will be directed to the Instagram app where you can enter a new password and confirm it.

You will have to log into your account on the web. Once you are in your Instagram account here is what you should do:

  1. Go to the "Delete Your Account Page"
  2. Select one of the options from the drop down menu next to the query "Why are you deleting your account." You have to select one.
  3. Once you have selected a reason, a "Permanently Delete My Account" tab will appear. Select it and successfully delete your account.
How do you delete an Instagram account without the password or email address?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do you delete an Instagram account without the password or email address?"?

After thousands of Instagram customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do you delete an Instagram account without the password or email address? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Instagram if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Instagram in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do you delete an Instagram account without the password or email address? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Instagram

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 117,106 times
Instagram
instagram customer service
instagram delete account
delete instagram forever
locked instagram
Delete Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!