ماذا أفعل إذا لم أستطع تلقي رسالة بريد إلكتروني أو إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور على Instagram؟

عدم تلقي إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ليس مناسبًا أبدًا ، ولكن لديك خيارات إما تحري الخلل وإصلاحه بنفسك أو باستخدام Instagram ، أو محاولة إيجاد طريقة لاستخدام Facebook. في معظم الحالات ، يمكن حل هذه المشكلة إما عن طريق التحقق من مجلد البريد العشوائي أو النقر على رابط إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور.

تعد وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي طريقة مفيدة للبقاء على اتصال مع الأصدقاء والعائلة أو لتصبح مشهورًا. ولكن مهما كان سبب استخدام Instagram ، يمكننا جميعًا أن نتفق على أن عدم تلقي إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك أو الوصول إلى حسابك يمكن أن يكون صداعًا. إذن ماذا تفعل إذا كنت لا تتلقى تلك الرسائل الإلكترونية أو الرسائل النصية؟ هناك طرق متعددة لهذه القضية. يمكن معالجتها من خلال Instagram أو Facebook أو مزود البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك للعثور على طريقة لتسجيل الدخول أولاً أو معرفة سبب عدم تلقيك هذه الرسائل الإلكترونية.

نهج واحد
قد يكون Instagram قادرًا على المساعدة. افتح التطبيق على جهازك المحمول وأدخل آخر عنوان بريد إلكتروني أو رقم هاتف استخدمته للوصول إلى حسابك. انقر فوق نسيت كلمة المرور ، ثم احتاج إلى مزيد من المساعدة. سيؤدي هذا إلى فتح تذكرة دعم مع Instagram.

النهج الثاني
Facebook هو خيار آخر إذا كنت قد استخدمته لتسجيل الدخول إلى Instagram من قبل. افتح التطبيق واضغط على تسجيل الدخول باستخدام Facebook. بعد ذلك ، اتبع التعليمات وستتمكن من تسجيل الدخول إلى Instagram وتحديث تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك إذا لزم الأمر. قد يكون هذا أيضًا حلاً إذا كنت تستخدم نفس عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لـ Instagram و Facebook ولكنك لم تستخدم Facebook مطلقًا لتسجيل الدخول إلى Instagram.

النهج الثالث
معظم موفري البريد الإلكتروني لديهم ميزة البحث. ما عليك سوى كتابة Instagram في حقل البحث وسترى جميع نتائج البحث التي تحتوي على Instagram. إذا كنت لا ترى أيًا منها ، فأنت إما أخطأت في كتابة بريدك الإلكتروني عند إعداد حساب Instagram الخاص بك أو عند استخدام عنوان بريد إلكتروني مختلف.

إذا كان لديك عنوان بريد إلكتروني واحد
1. تحقق من مجلد البريد الإلكتروني العشوائي أو البريد غير الهام. من المحتمل أن تكون هذه الرسائل في حالة عدم وجودها في صندوق البريد الرئيسي الخاص بك ، فذلك لأن بريدك الإلكتروني يراها كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها. قد تحتاج إلى وضع علامة على Instagram كمرسل آمن.

2. تحقق من صندوق البريد الوارد الخاص بك لمعرفة ما إذا قمت بإنشاء مجلد Instagram لجميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك على Instagram للذهاب. ننسى أحيانًا لأن من يتذكر كل ما فعلوه في الأشهر السابقة؟

3. إذا لم ينطبق أي مما سبق ، فامنح البريد الإلكتروني مزيدًا من الوقت للوصول أو حاول إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور مرة أخرى. يمكنك أيضًا اتباع الخطوتين الأولى والثانية لحساب بريد إلكتروني آخر ، إن أمكن. اتصل بـ Instagram إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
ماذا أفعل إذا لم أستطع تلقي رسالة بريد إلكتروني أو إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور على Instagram؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا لم أستطع تلقي رسالة بريد إلكتروني أو إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور على Instagram؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Instagram إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا لم أستطع تلقي رسالة بريد إلكتروني أو إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور على Instagram؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Instagram إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Instagram لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا لم أستطع تلقي رسالة بريد إلكتروني أو إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور على Instagram؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 711,186 times
Instagram
Instagram المساعدة عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني
تعذر الوصول إلى Instagram
استعادة حساب الانستقرام

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Instagram account has was deactivated for violations of Instagram's community guidel...
The age limit is wrong and I can't fix it, please help me.
The age limit is wrong and I can't fix it, please help me.
Hello mu accont is *****@***.com*I can not cheng my brieth day date pleaz open my accon...
I can nt cheng my birthday date in my instagram accont.pleaz help me.i am human
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Can I Do If I Cant Receive a Password Reset Email or Text on Instagram?

Never receiving your password reset is never convenient but you do have the options to either troubleshoot it yourself or with Instagram, or try to find a way in using Facebook. In most cases, this issue can be solved by either checking your spam folder or clicking on the reset password link.

Social media is a useful way to keep in touch with friends and family or become famous. But whatever your reason for using Instagram, we all can agree that not receiving your password resets or accessing your account can be a headache. So what do you do if you're not receiving those emails or texts? There are multiple approaches to this issue. It can be addressed through either Instagram, Facebook or your email provider to find a way to log in first or find out why you're not receiving those emails.

Approach One
Instagram may be able to help. Open the app on your mobile device and enter the last email address or phone number you used to access your account. Tap Forgot Password and then need more help. This will open a support ticket with Instagram.

Approach Two
Facebook is another option if you've used it to log into Instagram before. Open the app and tap on Log In With Facebook. Next, follow the instructions and you should be able to log into your Instagram and update your contact details if needed. This could also be a solution if you use the same email address for Instagram and Facebook but have never used Facebook to log into Instagram.

Approach Three
Most email providers have a search feature. Simply type Instagram in the search field and you will see all the search results that contain Instagram. If you don't see any then you either mistyped your email when you set up your Instagram account or you used a different email address.

If You Have One Email Address
1. Check your email's spam or junk folder. Chances are if they don't end up in your main inbox then it's because your email sees it as spam. You might need to mark Instagram as a safe sender.

2. Check your inbox to see if you made an Instagram folder for all your Instagram emails to go into. Sometimes we forget because who remembers everything they did in previous months?

3. If none of the above apply, then give the email more time to arrive or try the reset password again. You could also follow steps one and two for another email account, if applicable. Contact Instagram if you have any questions.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
What Can I Do If I Cant Receive a Password Reset Email or Text on Instagram?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Can I Do If I Cant Receive a Password Reset Email or Text on Instagram?"?

After thousands of Instagram customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Can I Do If I Cant Receive a Password Reset Email or Text on Instagram? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Instagram if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Instagram in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Can I Do If I Cant Receive a Password Reset Email or Text on Instagram? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 174,322 times
Instagram
Instagram phone or email help
Unable to access Instagram
recover instagram account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Signing back into my account and it says its suspicious login even though I have the co...
I changed my phone number now it won’t let me into my account
I changed my phone number now it won’t let me into my account
Good morning, *I have huge problem. My e-mail account was hack. The haker change my Fac...
my old account (that is disabled) sent in my information (ID ) haven’t gotten any emai...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!