ماذا أفعل إذا لم أستطع متابعة أي شخص على Instagram؟

Instagram طريقة ممتعة للبقاء على اتصال مع العائلة والأصدقاء والمشاهير ، ولكن قد يكون من المحبط معرفة أنك لا تستطيع متابعة شخص ما. لحسن الحظ ، هناك مشكلات شائعة قد تسببه بالإضافة إلى طريقة لحل الخطأ. يمكن أن تساعد مراجعة سياسات Instagram ، ولديهم منطقة مكتب مساعدة واسعة وقابلة للبحث. يمكنك أيضًا الإبلاغ عن المشكلات من خلال التطبيق أو موقع الويب.

Instagram طريقة ممتعة ومبتكرة لمشاركة الوسائط مع العائلة والأصدقاء. يرون مشاركاتك عندما يتابعونك وترى مشاركاتهم عندما تتابعهم. ولكن ماذا لو كنت تواجه مشكلة في متابعة أي شخص؟ هناك بعض التفسيرات والحلول لهذه المشكلة.

الأسباب الشائعة وإصلاحاتها

  1. لديك إصدار قديم من تطبيق Instagram مثبت. الحل- تحديث التطبيق.
  2. لقد أنشأت حسابك مؤخرًا. الحل - امنحها قبل يوم واحد من بدء متابعة الحسابات.
  3. لن تسمح لك المنصة بمتابعة أكثر من 7،500 حساب. الحل - قم بإلغاء متابعة بعض الحسابات حتى تتمكن من متابعة بعض الحسابات الأحدث.
  4. من الأساليب الشائعة التي تستخدمها حسابات الروبوت تحديد موقع العديد من الحسابات ومتابعتها في يوم واحد ، إذا قمت بذلك دون علم ، فسوف تقوم المنصة بوضع علامة على أنك حساب روبوت وتقييدك من متابعة أي شخص آخر لمدة 24 ساعة. الحل - سياسة Instagram الحالية هي السماح للمستخدمين بمتابعة 120 حسابًا في الساعة بأمان.
  5. الشخص الذي تحاول متابعته إما لديه حساب خاص أو حظرك. الحل - يمكنك محاولة معرفة ما إذا كانت خدمة العملاء الآلية في Instagram يمكن أن تساعدك في الاتصال بهذا المستخدم أو يمكنك الوصول إلى المستخدم الآخر على منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى. لا يوصى بأن يستخدم أي شخص وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لملاحقة الإنترنت أو مضايقة شخص آخر.
  6. لقد انتهكت أحد قواعد Instagram وتم إبلاغك من قبل شخص ما ، تم تقييد حسابك حتى يمكن الانتهاء من التحقيق. الحل - تواصل مع خدمة العملاء في حالة عدم الاتصال بك. تحقق من مجلد الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها أولاً بحثًا عن أي تنبيهات على Instagram وانظر الشروط والأحكام بشكل دوري.

استخدام دعم Instagram وميزات الحساب الأخرى

الإبلاغ عن المشاكل عبر الموقع

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وانقر على صورة ملفك الشخصي بالقرب من الزاوية العلوية اليمنى.
  2. انقر على أيقونة الإعدادات ، والتي تبدو وكأنها جزء الترس.
  3. من هنا ، يمكنك تحديد "الإبلاغ عن مشكلة" واتباع الخطوات. يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من Instagram والاطلاع على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المتعلقة بالأمان التي تم إرسالها أو غيرها ، وهي تحديثات من الحسابات التي تتابعها.

الإبلاغ عن طريق التطبيق

  1. افتح التطبيق وقم بتسجيل الدخول إذا لزم الأمر.
  2. اضغط على خيار القائمة ، ثم الإعدادات والإبلاغ عن مشكلة.
  3. اتبع التعليمات.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
ماذا أفعل إذا لم أستطع متابعة أي شخص على Instagram؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا لم أستطع متابعة أي شخص على Instagram؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Instagram إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا لم أستطع متابعة أي شخص على Instagram؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Instagram إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Instagram لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا لم أستطع متابعة أي شخص على Instagram؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 26,939 times
Instagram
Instagram الخطأ التالي
خطأ في المتابعة بتاريخ Instagram
غير قادر على متابعة الانستقرام
الإبلاغ عن مشكلة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Can T Follow Anyone on Instagram?

Instagram is a fun way to keep in touch with family, friends and celebrities, but it can be frustrating to find out you can't follow someone. Luckily, there are common issues that may cause it as well as a way to resolve the error. Reviewing Instagram's policies can help, and they have an extensive and searchable help desk area. You can also report problems through the app or website.

Instagram is a fun and innovative way to share media with family and friends. They see your posts when they follow you and you see theirs when you follow them. But what if you are having trouble following anyone? There are a few explanations and solutions for this problem.

Common Causes and Their Fixes

  1. You have an older version of the Instagram app installed. Solution- update the app.
  2. You just created your account recently. Solution- Give it a day before you start following accounts.
  3. The platform won't allow you to follow more than 7,500 accounts total. Solution- Unfollow some accounts so you can follow some newer accounts.
  4. A common tactic used by robot accounts is to locate and follow many accounts in one day, if you've done this unknowingly, the platform will flag you as a robot account and restrict you from following anyone else for 24 hours. Solution- Instagram's current policy is to allow users to safely follow 120 accounts per hour.
  5. The person you're trying to follow either has a private account or has blocked you. Solution- You may try to see if Instagram's automated customer service can help you contact this user or you can reach out to the other user on other social media platforms. It is not recommended that anyone use social media to cyberstalk or harass another person.
  6. You violated one of Instagram's rules and were reported by someone, your account was restricted until an investigation can be completed. Solution- Reach out to customer service in case they haven't contacted you. Check your spam folder first for any Instagram alerts and review the terms and conditions periodically.

Using Instagram Support and Other Account Features

Reporting Issues via the Website

  1. Log into your account and click on your profile picture close to the upper right-hand corner.
  2. Click on the Settings Icon, which looks like a gear part.
  3. From here, you can select Report a Problem and follow the steps. You can also click on Emails from Instagram and see either the security-related emails you were sent or other, which are updates from accounts you follow.

Reporting via the App

  1. Open the app and sign in if needed.
  2. Tap on the Menu option, then Settings and Report a Problem.
  3. Follow the prompts.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
What Do I Do If I Can T Follow Anyone on Instagram?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Can T Follow Anyone on Instagram?"?

After thousands of Instagram customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Can T Follow Anyone on Instagram? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Instagram if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Instagram in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Can T Follow Anyone on Instagram? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 170,190 times
Instagram
Instagram following error
Error following on Instagram
cant follow on instagram
Report a Problem
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!