如果我的Instagram帐户被黑了怎么办?

如今,似乎每天您都在阅读有关帐户被黑客入侵或安全漏洞的报告。如果您的Instagram帐户被黑客入侵,您将需要阅读以下内容以对其进行修复和保护。

在当今无处不在的社交媒体领域,没有什么比让您的Instagram帐户遭到黑客攻击更糟糕的了。这是一个紧急情况。黑客可以使用您的帐户执行他/她想要做的任何事情,并且可能完全破坏您的在线声誉。这可能是灾难性的消息,特别是如果您使用Instagram作为赚钱平台。一旦您意识到自己的Instagram帐户已被破坏,关键就是快速采取行动。很多事情危在旦夕,尽管仍然很难挽救您的帐户。如果您的Instagram帐户被黑客入侵,您将采取的措施取决于您是否可以登录自己的帐户。后者更为严重。

如果可以登录到您的帐户

如果您仍然可以登录自己的帐户,但是该帐户已被黑客入侵,则可能会有可疑活动,使您怀疑可能存在黑客入侵。可疑活动包括发布您未授权的内容以及您未发表的评论。

您可以采取的措施之一就是更改密码。可以通过重置密码或向自己发送密码重置电子邮件来更改密码。这是恢复对帐户的控制权的最简单方法。

您可以采取的另一步骤是检查第三方对您的Instagram帐户的访问权限。只有遵循Instagram社区准则或使用条款的第三方应用程序才能访问您的帐户。您应该撤消任何您不认识或不信任的第三方应用程序对帐户的访问权限。以下是要遵循的步骤:

  1. 登录到您的Instagram帐户
  2. 选择个人资料页面上的“设置”图标
  3. 在“设置”页面上,点击“授权应用”。
  4. 点击“撤消访问权限”,然后取消访问您不同意的第三方应用程序。您还可以撤消对所有应用程序的访问权限,以便任何想要访问您的Instagram帐户的应用程序都必须获得您的个人批准。

如果您无法登录到您的帐户

恶意黑客会从一开始就将您锁定在您的Instagram帐户之外。但是,您仍然可以通过执行以下操作来重新获得对帐户的控制权:

  1. 转到Instagram的登录页面
  2. 选择“获取帮助登录”选项
  3. 将打开“重置密码”页面,并提示您输入用户名或电子邮件地址
  4. 对于Android设备用户,输入电子邮件地址后,选择单击页面右上角的箭头图标。
  5. Apple设备用户将没有箭头可供选择,因此他们将进入下一页,在该页面上他们将选择“需要更多帮助”标签。
  6. 完成Instagram提出的密码重置过程。

如果您的电子邮件地址已更改

更加恶意的黑客不仅会更改您的密码,还会更改您的用户名或电子邮件地址。要恢复这样的Instagram帐户比前面提到的两个案例要困难得多。

首先是检查Instagram是否有一封电子邮件通知您更改电子邮件地址的请求。如果是这样,Instagram将询问您是否是要求更改的人。如果您没有,Instagram会向您发送一条带有链接的消息,使您可以恢复您的帐户。 Instagram将向您的原始电子邮件发送自动回复消息,要求您使用以下一项或两项来验证您的身份:

  1. 您持有一张纸或一张带有Instagram手写代码的卡片的照片。
  2. 您最初用于打开Instagram帐户的电子邮件地址或电话号码。

提供所需信息并确认您的身份后,Instagram会向您发送特定说明,以帮助您恢复帐户。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如果我的Instagram帐户被黑了怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的Instagram帐户被黑了怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Instagram客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的Instagram帐户被黑了怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Instagram(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Instagram之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的Instagram帐户被黑了怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 years ago
Viewed 2,256,265 times
Instagram
instagram被黑帐户
砍了instagram
恢复Instagram帐户
被黑或已禁用的帐户
帐号访问
被黑或已禁用的帐户

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

On Sunday I attempted to hide my birth year on Facebook but accidentally changed it to...
I do not understand why my account was disabled by Instagram. There is no reason to dis...
I do not understand why my account was disabled by Instagram. There is no reason to dis...
I got hacked last Thursday I tried everything but they changed my email password phone...
There is an account which was deleted which had the username stix.lu. I now want to use...

为互联网支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What do I do if my Instagram account was hacked?

These days it seems like every day you read a report of an account getting hacked or a security breach. If your Instagram account was hacked, you're going to want to read below to get it fixed and secured.

In today's ubiquitous social media sphere, there are few things worse than getting your Instagram account hacked. It is a critical situation. A hacker can do whatever he/she wants with your account and can entirely damage your online reputation. This could be devastating news particularly if you use Instagram as a platform to earn an income. The key is acting fast once you realize that your Instagram account has been breached. Much is at stake and though it will be difficult your account can still be salvaged. The actions you take if your Instagram account is hacked depends on whether you can log in to your account or not. The latter is more severe.

If You Can Log in to Your Account

If you can still log in to your account but it has been hacked, there will be suspicious activity that will make you suspect possible hacking. Suspicious activity includes posting of content you have not authorized and appearance of comments not made by you.

One of the measures you can take is changing your password. Changing your password can be done by either resetting it or sending yourself a password reset email. It is the easiest way to recover control of your account.

Another step you can take is to check third party access to your Instagram's account. Only third party applications that follow Instagram's Community Guidelines or Terms of use should have access to your account. You should revoke access to your account by any third party app that you do not recognize or trust. Here are the steps to follow:

  1. Log in to your Instagram account
  2. Select the "Settings" icon on the profile page
  3. On the "Settings" page tap "authorized apps."
  4. Click "Revoke Access" and cancel access to third party apps which you do not approve of. You can also revoke access to all apps so that any app that wants access to your Instagram account will have to get personal approval from you.

If You Cannot Log in to Your Account

A malicious hacker will lock you out for your Instagram account right from the beginning. However, it is still possible for you to regain control of your account by doing the following:

  1. Go to Instagram's login page
  2. Select the "Get Help Signing In" option
  3. A "Reset Password" page will open and you will be prompted to input your username or email address
  4. For Android device users, select click on the arrow icon on the upper right corner of the page after inputting your email address.
  5. Apple device users will not have an arrow to select so they will go on to the next page where they will select the "Need More Help" tab.
  6. Complete the password reset process presented by Instagram.

If Your Email Address Has Been Changed

The more malevolent hackers will not only change your password but your username or email address as well. Recovering such an Instagram account is more difficult than the two cases previously mentioned.

The first thing will be to check whether there is an email from Instagram notifying you of the request for an email address change. If so, Instagram will ask if you were the one who requested for the change. If there you did not, Instagram will send you a message with a link that will enable you to recover your account. Instagram will send an auto response message to your original email asking you to verify your identity using one or both of the following:

  1. A photo of you holding a paper/card with a handwritten code that Instagram will provide.
  2. The email address or phone number you originally used to open your Instagram account.

Once you have provided the required information and your identity has been confirmed, then Instagram will send you specific instructions that will help you recover your account.

What do I do if my Instagram account was hacked?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What do I do if my Instagram account was hacked?"?

After thousands of Instagram customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What do I do if my Instagram account was hacked? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Instagram if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Instagram in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What do I do if my Instagram account was hacked? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Instagram

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 146,897 times
Instagram
instagram customer service
instagram hacked account
hacked instagram
recover instagram account
Hacked or Disabled Accounts

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I send a video on instagram to one of my friend ... which had nude photography and the...
Ser meri id login nahi ho rahi he ples kuch karo naaa
My accounts were hacked marco.mad**** and *.morgan*de*coco.* i need them urgently pleas...
Another account used my number on their profile
My account was logged in from Gurugram. Now I can't log in to my account.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!