Que dois-je faire si mon compte Instagram a été piraté?

Ces jours-ci, il semble que chaque jour, vous lisez un rapport sur un compte piraté ou une faille de sécurité. Si votre compte Instagram a été piraté, vous allez vouloir lire ci-dessous pour le réparer et le sécuriser.

Dans la sphère omniprésente des médias sociaux, il y a peu de choses pires que de pirater votre compte Instagram. C'est une situation critique. Un pirate peut faire tout ce qu'il veut avec votre compte et peut entièrement nuire à votre réputation en ligne. Cela pourrait être une nouvelle dévastatrice, en particulier si vous utilisez Instagram comme plate-forme pour gagner un revenu. La clé agit rapidement une fois que vous vous rendez compte que votre compte Instagram a été piraté. L'enjeu est de taille et bien qu'il soit difficile de récupérer votre compte. Les actions que vous entreprenez si votre compte Instagram est piraté varient selon que vous pouvez vous connecter à votre compte ou non. Ce dernier est plus sévère.

Si vous pouvez vous connecter à votre compte

Si vous pouvez toujours vous connecter à votre compte mais qu'il a été piraté, il y aura une activité suspecte qui vous fera soupçonner un piratage possible. Une activité suspecte comprend la publication de contenu que vous n'avez pas autorisé et l'apparition de commentaires que vous n'avez pas faits.

L'une des mesures que vous pouvez prendre consiste à modifier votre mot de passe. La modification de votre mot de passe peut être effectuée en le réinitialisant ou en vous envoyant un e-mail de réinitialisation du mot de passe. C'est le moyen le plus simple de reprendre le contrôle de votre compte.

Une autre étape que vous pouvez prendre consiste à vérifier l'accès de tiers à votre compte Instagram. Seules les applications tierces qui respectent les directives de la communauté d'Instagram ou les conditions d'utilisation devraient avoir accès à votre compte. Vous devez révoquer l'accès à votre compte par toute application tierce que vous ne reconnaissez pas ou en laquelle vous n'avez pas confiance. Voici les étapes à suivre:

  1. Connectez-vous à votre compte Instagram
  2. Sélectionnez l'icône "Paramètres" sur la page de profil
  3. Sur la page "Paramètres", appuyez sur "applications autorisées".
  4. Cliquez sur "Révoquer l'accès" et annulez l'accès aux applications tierces que vous n'approuvez pas. Vous pouvez également révoquer l'accès à toutes les applications afin que toute application qui souhaite accéder à votre compte Instagram doive obtenir une approbation personnelle de votre part.

Si vous ne pouvez pas vous connecter à votre compte

Un pirate malveillant vous bloquera pour votre compte Instagram dès le début. Cependant, il vous est toujours possible de reprendre le contrôle de votre compte en procédant comme suit:

  1. Accédez à la page de connexion d'Instagram
  2. Sélectionnez l'option "Obtenir de l'aide pour vous connecter"
  3. Une page "Réinitialiser le mot de passe" s'ouvrira et vous serez invité à saisir votre nom d'utilisateur ou votre adresse e-mail
  4. Pour les utilisateurs d'appareils Android, sélectionnez cliquez sur l'icône de flèche dans le coin supérieur droit de la page après avoir entré votre adresse e-mail.
  5. Les utilisateurs d'appareils Apple n'auront pas de flèche à sélectionner, ils passeront donc à la page suivante où ils sélectionneront l'onglet "Besoin d'aide supplémentaire".
  6. Terminez le processus de réinitialisation du mot de passe présenté par Instagram.

Si votre adresse e-mail a été modifiée

Les pirates les plus malveillants modifieront non seulement votre mot de passe, mais aussi votre nom d'utilisateur ou votre adresse e-mail. Récupérer un tel compte Instagram est plus difficile que les deux cas mentionnés précédemment.

La première chose sera de vérifier s'il y a un e-mail d'Instagram vous informant de la demande de changement d'adresse e-mail. Si c'est le cas, Instagram vous demandera si c'est vous qui avez demandé le changement. Si vous ne l'avez pas fait, Instagram vous enverra un message avec un lien qui vous permettra de récupérer votre compte. Instagram enverra un message de réponse automatique à votre e-mail d'origine vous demandant de vérifier votre identité en utilisant l'un des éléments suivants ou les deux:

  1. Une photo de vous tenant un papier / une carte avec un code manuscrit fourni par Instagram.
  2. L'adresse e-mail ou le numéro de téléphone que vous avez utilisé à l'origine pour ouvrir votre compte Instagram.

Une fois que vous avez fourni les informations requises et que votre identité a été confirmée, Instagram vous enverra des instructions spécifiques qui vous aideront à récupérer votre compte.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Que dois-je faire si mon compte Instagram a été piraté?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Que dois-je faire si mon compte Instagram a été piraté?"?

Après que des milliers de Instagram clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Que dois-je faire si mon compte Instagram a été piraté? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Instagram si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Instagram afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Que dois-je faire si mon compte Instagram a été piraté? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 ans
Viewed 257,739 times
Instagram
compte piraté instagram
instagram piraté
récupérer le compte instagram
Comptes piratés ou désactivés
accès au compte
Comptes piratés ou désactivés

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My business account was hacked. I tried for weeks yo get in and can't. I tried putting...
My account has been hacked into & they changed all my log-in information , I had to mak...
I have entered an unreliable site and got hacked. The only way to recover my account wa...
Respected officer,**I have used my account for morethan * years. someone hacked my acco...
my instagram was just hacked. I tries to login and was unable. They changed my email...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What do I do if my Instagram account was hacked?

These days it seems like every day you read a report of an account getting hacked or a security breach. If your Instagram account was hacked, you're going to want to read below to get it fixed and secured.

In today's ubiquitous social media sphere, there are few things worse than getting your Instagram account hacked. It is a critical situation. A hacker can do whatever he/she wants with your account and can entirely damage your online reputation. This could be devastating news particularly if you use Instagram as a platform to earn an income. The key is acting fast once you realize that your Instagram account has been breached. Much is at stake and though it will be difficult your account can still be salvaged. The actions you take if your Instagram account is hacked depends on whether you can log in to your account or not. The latter is more severe.

If You Can Log in to Your Account

If you can still log in to your account but it has been hacked, there will be suspicious activity that will make you suspect possible hacking. Suspicious activity includes posting of content you have not authorized and appearance of comments not made by you.

One of the measures you can take is changing your password. Changing your password can be done by either resetting it or sending yourself a password reset email. It is the easiest way to recover control of your account.

Another step you can take is to check third party access to your Instagram's account. Only third party applications that follow Instagram's Community Guidelines or Terms of use should have access to your account. You should revoke access to your account by any third party app that you do not recognize or trust. Here are the steps to follow:

  1. Log in to your Instagram account
  2. Select the "Settings" icon on the profile page
  3. On the "Settings" page tap "authorized apps."
  4. Click "Revoke Access" and cancel access to third party apps which you do not approve of. You can also revoke access to all apps so that any app that wants access to your Instagram account will have to get personal approval from you.

If You Cannot Log in to Your Account

A malicious hacker will lock you out for your Instagram account right from the beginning. However, it is still possible for you to regain control of your account by doing the following:

  1. Go to Instagram's login page
  2. Select the "Get Help Signing In" option
  3. A "Reset Password" page will open and you will be prompted to input your username or email address
  4. For Android device users, select click on the arrow icon on the upper right corner of the page after inputting your email address.
  5. Apple device users will not have an arrow to select so they will go on to the next page where they will select the "Need More Help" tab.
  6. Complete the password reset process presented by Instagram.

If Your Email Address Has Been Changed

The more malevolent hackers will not only change your password but your username or email address as well. Recovering such an Instagram account is more difficult than the two cases previously mentioned.

The first thing will be to check whether there is an email from Instagram notifying you of the request for an email address change. If so, Instagram will ask if you were the one who requested for the change. If there you did not, Instagram will send you a message with a link that will enable you to recover your account. Instagram will send an auto response message to your original email asking you to verify your identity using one or both of the following:

  1. A photo of you holding a paper/card with a handwritten code that Instagram will provide.
  2. The email address or phone number you originally used to open your Instagram account.

Once you have provided the required information and your identity has been confirmed, then Instagram will send you specific instructions that will help you recover your account.

What do I do if my Instagram account was hacked?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What do I do if my Instagram account was hacked?"?

After thousands of Instagram customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What do I do if my Instagram account was hacked? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Instagram if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Instagram in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What do I do if my Instagram account was hacked? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Instagram

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 146,897 times
Instagram
instagram customer service
instagram hacked account
hacked instagram
recover instagram account
Hacked or Disabled Accounts

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I send a video on instagram to one of my friend ... which had nude photography and the...
Ser meri id login nahi ho rahi he ples kuch karo naaa
My accounts were hacked marco.mad**** and *.morgan*de*coco.* i need them urgently pleas...
Another account used my number on their profile
My account was logged in from Gurugram. Now I can't log in to my account.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!