لماذا اختفت صورة Instagram الخاصة بي؟

إذا قمت بتسجيل الدخول إلى Instagram ولاحظت أن صورتك مفقودة أو مختفية ، فإليك أفضل الممارسات لإعادتها إلى خلاصتك. اقرأ أدناه للحصول على التفاصيل.

عندما تختفي صورة أو عدد قليل من صورك على Instagram ، فقد يكون الأمر مزعجًا. إذا اختفت صورتك على Instagram ، فقد تكون في أي من السيناريوهين. يتضمن السيناريو الأول صورة مفقودة نتيجة لإلغاء تنشيط حسابك ثم إعادة تنشيطه فورًا بعد نشر الصورة. قد يكون السيناريو الثاني أن Instagram حذف حسابك بما في ذلك حسابك دون سبب واضح.

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي قد تجعلك تواجه هذه المشكلة الخاصة على Instagram. السبب الأول هو وجود أخطاء في تطبيق Instagram. الخطأ هو فشل في النظام ويؤدي إلى نتائج جذرية في التطبيق. يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل خطيرة في التطبيق بما في ذلك محو البيانات. يمكن أن تتضمن البيانات صورة أو حساب Instagram بالكامل.

سبب آخر وراء اختفاء صورتك من Instagram هو خطأ من Instagram نفسه. يمكن أن تؤدي مشكلة كهذه إلى اختفاء صور معينة من خلاصة Instagram الخاصة بك. في أي من الحالات المذكورة أعلاه ، من الحكمة إخطار Instagram بالوضع على الفور والسماح لهم بالعمل على حل المشكلة. طالما أنك لم تنتهك أيًا من أحكام وشروط Instagram ، يجب عليك الانتقال إلى "الإعدادات" ثم تحديد "الإبلاغ عن مشكلة" ومتابعة الإبلاغ عن المشكلة إلى Instagram.

السبب الثالث للاختفاء الغامض لصورة Instagram ، على الرغم من أنه من غير المحتمل للغاية هو اختراق حساب Instagram الخاص بك. تتضمن العلامات التي تشير إلى اختراق حسابك تغيير اسم الحساب وحذف الصور والمتابعة غير المصرح بها للحسابات الجديدة. إذا تم اختراق حسابك ، يجب عليك تمكين عملية المصادقة بخطوتين في Instagram باتباع الخطوات التالية:

  1. انقر على زر الملف الشخصي في الزاوية اليمنى السفلية من التطبيق
  2. انقر فوق رمز الترس بالقرب من الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الشاشة وسيتم توجيهك إلى "الإعدادات"
  3. ضمن "الحساب" ، حدد "المصادقة الثنائية" وتابع

السبب الرابع وراء اختفاء صورة بشكل غامض من Instagram هو إذا قمت بالفعل بوضع صورة تنتهك شروط وأحكام Instagram. إذا قمت بذلك ، فينبغي أن يخطرك Instagram بهذه الطريقة ولكن قد يستغرق الأمر عدة ساعات أو أيام لتلقي الرسالة. يجب عليك مراجعة صفحة سياسة التطبيق إذا حدث ذلك حتى لا تطلق شكوى لا مبرر لها مع Instagram.

هناك العديد من مسارات العمل التي يمكنك اتخاذها إذا بدأت واحدة أو أكثر من صورك في الاختفاء على Instagram بما في ذلك:

1. انتظر عودة الصورة (الصور)

الصبر يدفع. أصعب شيء تفعله إذا اختفت صورك هو الجلوس والانتظار حيث أن ذلك يتعارض مع غرائزك لاتخاذ إجراء. إذا كنت متأكدًا من أنه لم يكن هناك أي خطأ على الإطلاق في محتوى الصورة ، فإن الإجراء الأسهل والموصى به هو انتظار عودة الصور. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تعد الصور بعد عدة أيام من الانتظار الحريص ، فيجب عليك الإبلاغ عن المشكلة إلى Instagram.

2. التخلي عن استخدام الروبوت

إذا كنت تستخدم الروبوتات لإعجاب الصور على Instagram ، فعليك التوقف إذا اختفت الصورة بشكل غامض من حسابك. يتعارض استخدام برامج الروبوت وخدمات الأتمتة مع سياسات Instagram. اتصل بـ Instagram بعد إيقاف تشغيل خدمات الأتمتة ويجب استعادة حسابك.

3. الوصول إلى حسابك من الموقع

إذا لم تتمكن من رؤية صورة في موجز Instagram الخاص بك ، فقد يكون هناك مشكلة في هاتفك. يمكنك تأكيد ذلك عن طريق التحقق من حسابك على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا كانت الصورة مفقودة في كل من الهاتف والكمبيوتر ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بـ Instagram.

4. تحديث التطبيق

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، قد تتسبب الأخطاء في اختفاء صورة من حسابك. يتم إجراء تحديثات التطبيق على وجه التحديد لتخليص التطبيق من الأخطاء. يمكن تحديث Instagram

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
لماذا اختفت صورة Instagram الخاصة بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "لماذا اختفت صورة Instagram الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Instagram إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع لماذا اختفت صورة Instagram الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Instagram إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Instagram لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل لماذا اختفت صورة Instagram الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,497,178 times
Instagram
انستاغرام فقدت الصورة
الدعم الفني الانستقرام
مفقود في الانستقرام
شيء مفقود في الحساب
قضايا الحساب
شيء مفقود في الحساب

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hii, *This is Asif Shaikh from Mumbai, Maharashtra India**Instagram id - shaikhaasiff...
I use Instagram to market my business on my personal account. I have not been able to s...
Hi there - I can't log in to my Instagram account. I no longer have the email - nor kno...
I am not having reply option in my instagram chat and messenger update in my account pl...
Hello Instagram community I’m facing a problem I can’t message anyone due to community...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why did my Instagram photo disappear?

If you logged into Instagram and noticed that your picture is missing or disappeared, here are the best practices for getting it back into your feed. Read below for details.

When one or a few of your photos on Instagram disappear, it can be exasperating. If your photo disappears on Instagram, you could be in either of two scenarios. The first scenario includes a lost picture as a result of deactivating your account then reactivating it immediately after posting the photo. The second scenario could be that Instagram has deleted your account including your account for no apparent reason.

There are several reasons as to why you may encounter this particular problem on Instagram. The first reason is because of bugs in Instagram's application. A bug is a system failure causing drastic results in an application. It can cause serious problems in an app including erasing data. The data can include a photo or your entire Instagram account.

Another reason why your photo may disappear from Instagram is a mistake from Instagram itself. An issue like this can lead to certain photos disappearing from your Instagram feed. In any of the above cases, it is prudent to notify Instagram of the situation immediately and let them get to work on solving the issue. As long as you have not violated any of Instagram's terms and conditions, you should go to 'Settings' then select 'Report a problem' and proceed to report the issue to Instagram.

A third reason for the mysterious disappearance of an Instagram photo, though highly improbable is that your Instagram account has been hacked. Signs that your account has been hacked include account name changing, deleting of photos and unauthorized following of new accounts. If your account has been hacked, you should enable Instagram's 2-step authentification process by following these steps:

  1. Click the profile button in the bottom-right corner of the app
  2. Click the gear icon near the top-right corner of the screen and you will be directed to 'Settings'
  3. Under 'Account', select 'Two–Factor Authentication' and proceed

The fourth reason why a photo may mysteriously disappear from Instagram is if you did indeed put up a photo that violates Instagram's terms and conditions. If you do this Instagram should notify you of your indiscretion but it may take several hours or days to get the message. You should review the app's policy page if this happens so that you do not launch an unwarranted complain with Instagram.

There are several courses of action you can take if one or several of your photos start disappearing on Instagram including:

1. Wait for the photo(s) to come back

Patience pays. The hardest thing to do if your photos disappear is to sit and wait as it goes against your instincts to take action. If you are sure that there was absolutely nothing wrong with the photo's content, then the easiest and recommended course of action is to wait for the photos to return. However, if the photos do not come back after several days of eager waiting, you should report the problem to Instagram.

2. Relinquish bot use

If you have been using bots to like pictures on Instagram, then you should stop if a photo mysteriously disappears from your account. The use of bots and automation services goes against Instagram's policies. Contact Instagram after you turn off the automation services and your account should be restored.

3. Access your account from the website

If you cannot see a photo in your Instagram feed it may be an issue with your phone. You can confirm this by checking your account on your computer. If the picture is missing in both your phone and computer, you should contact Instagram.

4. Update the app

As stated earlier, bugs may cause a photo to disappear from your account. Application updates are done specifically to rid the app of bugs. An update of Instagram can

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Why did my Instagram photo disappear?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why did my Instagram photo disappear?"?

After thousands of Instagram customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why did my Instagram photo disappear? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Instagram if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Instagram in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why did my Instagram photo disappear? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Viewed 772,195 times
Instagram
instagram lost photo
instagram technical support
missing instagram post
Something Missing on Account
account issues
Something Missing on Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hallo ! **Wir f*hren zurzeit ein kleines Unternehmen und machen *******. Wir hei*en @th...
I had got a phone from Walmart and I put the number from my phone into Instagram and I...
It won’t let me restate posts to my story. I really want to be able to do that but the...
The option to share a public post from my feed to my story is missing. When i click sha...
Meine problem hat jemand ein Photo von meine kleine Tochter im Instagram Profil gelegt...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.
Call Anytime: 888-379-2546
Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!