Warum ist mein Instagram-Foto verschwunden?

Wenn Sie sich bei Instagram angemeldet haben und festgestellt haben, dass Ihr Bild fehlt oder verschwunden ist, finden Sie hier die besten Methoden, um es wieder in Ihren Feed aufzunehmen. Lesen Sie unten für Details.

Wenn eines oder mehrere Ihrer Fotos auf Instagram verschwinden, kann dies ärgerlich sein. Wenn Ihr Foto auf Instagram verschwindet, können Sie sich in einem von zwei Szenarien befinden. Das erste Szenario enthält ein verlorenes Bild, wenn Sie Ihr Konto deaktivieren und es sofort nach dem Posten des Fotos wieder aktivieren. Das zweite Szenario könnte sein, dass Instagram Ihr Konto einschließlich Ihres Kontos ohne ersichtlichen Grund gelöscht hat.

Es gibt mehrere Gründe, warum Sie auf Instagram auf dieses spezielle Problem stoßen können. Der erste Grund sind Fehler in der Instagram-Anwendung. Ein Fehler ist ein Systemfehler, der zu drastischen Ergebnissen in einer Anwendung führt. Dies kann schwerwiegende Probleme in einer App verursachen, einschließlich des Löschens von Daten. Die Daten können ein Foto oder Ihr gesamtes Instagram-Konto enthalten.

Ein weiterer Grund, warum Ihr Foto möglicherweise von Instagram verschwindet, ist ein Fehler von Instagram. Ein solches Problem kann dazu führen, dass bestimmte Fotos aus Ihrem Instagram-Feed verschwinden. In jedem der oben genannten Fälle ist es ratsam, Instagram unverzüglich über die Situation zu informieren und sie an der Lösung des Problems arbeiten zu lassen. Solange Sie nicht gegen die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von Instagram verstoßen haben, sollten Sie zu "Einstellungen" gehen, "Problem melden" auswählen und das Problem an Instagram melden.

Ein dritter Grund für das mysteriöse Verschwinden eines Instagram-Fotos, obwohl höchst unwahrscheinlich, ist, dass Ihr Instagram-Konto gehackt wurde. Zu den Anzeichen dafür, dass Ihr Konto gehackt wurde, gehören das Ändern des Kontonamens, das Löschen von Fotos und das unbefugte Folgen neuer Konten. Wenn Ihr Konto gehackt wurde, sollten Sie den zweistufigen Authentifizierungsprozess von Instagram aktivieren, indem Sie die folgenden Schritte ausführen:

  1. Klicken Sie auf die Profilschaltfläche in der unteren rechten Ecke der App
  2. Klicken Sie auf das Zahnradsymbol in der oberen rechten Ecke des Bildschirms und Sie werden zu "Einstellungen" weitergeleitet.
  3. Wählen Sie unter "Konto" die Option "Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung" aus und fahren Sie fort

Der vierte Grund, warum ein Foto auf mysteriöse Weise von Instagram verschwinden kann, ist, dass Sie tatsächlich ein Foto erstellt haben, das gegen die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von Instagram verstößt. Wenn Sie dies tun, sollte Instagram Sie über Ihre Indiskretion informieren, aber es kann mehrere Stunden oder Tage dauern, bis Sie die Nachricht erhalten. In diesem Fall sollten Sie die Richtlinienseite der App überprüfen, damit Sie keine ungerechtfertigte Beschwerde bei Instagram starten.

Sie können verschiedene Maßnahmen ergreifen, wenn eines oder mehrere Ihrer Fotos auf Instagram verschwinden, darunter:

1. Warten Sie, bis die Fotos zurückkommen

Geduld zahlt sich aus. Wenn Ihre Fotos verschwinden, ist es am schwierigsten, zu sitzen und zu warten, wenn dies gegen Ihren Instinkt verstößt, Maßnahmen zu ergreifen. Wenn Sie sicher sind, dass am Inhalt des Fotos absolut nichts auszusetzen ist, können Sie am einfachsten und empfohlensten auf die Rückkehr der Fotos warten. Wenn die Fotos jedoch nach mehreren Tagen eifrigen Wartens nicht wieder angezeigt werden, sollten Sie das Problem Instagram melden.

2. Geben Sie die Verwendung des Bots auf

Wenn Sie Bots verwendet haben, um Bilder auf Instagram zu mögen, sollten Sie aufhören, wenn ein Foto auf mysteriöse Weise aus Ihrem Konto verschwindet. Die Verwendung von Bots und Automatisierungsdiensten verstößt gegen die Richtlinien von Instagram. Wenden Sie sich an Instagram, nachdem Sie die Automatisierungsdienste deaktiviert haben und Ihr Konto wiederhergestellt werden sollte.

3. Greifen Sie über die Website auf Ihr Konto zu

Wenn Sie in Ihrem Instagram-Feed kein Foto sehen können, liegt möglicherweise ein Problem mit Ihrem Telefon vor. Sie können dies bestätigen, indem Sie Ihr Konto auf Ihrem Computer überprüfen. Wenn das Bild sowohl auf Ihrem Telefon als auch auf Ihrem Computer fehlt, sollten Sie sich an Instagram wenden.

4. Aktualisieren Sie die App

Wie bereits erwähnt, können Fehler dazu führen, dass ein Foto aus Ihrem Konto verschwindet. Anwendungsaktualisierungen werden speziell durchgeführt, um die App von Fehlern zu befreien. Ein Update von Instagram kann

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Warum ist mein Instagram-Foto verschwunden?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Warum ist mein Instagram-Foto verschwunden?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Instagram Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Warum ist mein Instagram-Foto verschwunden? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Instagram aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Instagram, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Warum ist mein Instagram-Foto verschwunden? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Viewed 147,160 times
Instagram
Instagram verlorenes Foto
Technischer Support für Instagram
fehlender Instagram-Beitrag
Auf dem Konto fehlt etwas
Kontoprobleme
Auf dem Konto fehlt etwas

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My account won’t show me who follows me or I don’t receive any notifications I tried up...
My account won’t show me who follows me or I don’t receive any notifications I tried up...
My account won’t show me who follows me or I don’t receive any notifications I tried up...
My account won’t show me who follows me or I don’t receive any notifications I tried up...
When i was upload a story there is a not option to a music
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why did my Instagram photo disappear?

If you logged into Instagram and noticed that your picture is missing or disappeared, here are the best practices for getting it back into your feed. Read below for details.

When one or a few of your photos on Instagram disappear, it can be exasperating. If your photo disappears on Instagram, you could be in either of two scenarios. The first scenario includes a lost picture as a result of deactivating your account then reactivating it immediately after posting the photo. The second scenario could be that Instagram has deleted your account including your account for no apparent reason.

There are several reasons as to why you may encounter this particular problem on Instagram. The first reason is because of bugs in Instagram's application. A bug is a system failure causing drastic results in an application. It can cause serious problems in an app including erasing data. The data can include a photo or your entire Instagram account.

Another reason why your photo may disappear from Instagram is a mistake from Instagram itself. An issue like this can lead to certain photos disappearing from your Instagram feed. In any of the above cases, it is prudent to notify Instagram of the situation immediately and let them get to work on solving the issue. As long as you have not violated any of Instagram's terms and conditions, you should go to 'Settings' then select 'Report a problem' and proceed to report the issue to Instagram.

A third reason for the mysterious disappearance of an Instagram photo, though highly improbable is that your Instagram account has been hacked. Signs that your account has been hacked include account name changing, deleting of photos and unauthorized following of new accounts. If your account has been hacked, you should enable Instagram's 2-step authentification process by following these steps:

  1. Click the profile button in the bottom-right corner of the app
  2. Click the gear icon near the top-right corner of the screen and you will be directed to 'Settings'
  3. Under 'Account', select 'Two–Factor Authentication' and proceed

The fourth reason why a photo may mysteriously disappear from Instagram is if you did indeed put up a photo that violates Instagram's terms and conditions. If you do this Instagram should notify you of your indiscretion but it may take several hours or days to get the message. You should review the app's policy page if this happens so that you do not launch an unwarranted complain with Instagram.

There are several courses of action you can take if one or several of your photos start disappearing on Instagram including:

1. Wait for the photo(s) to come back

Patience pays. The hardest thing to do if your photos disappear is to sit and wait as it goes against your instincts to take action. If you are sure that there was absolutely nothing wrong with the photo's content, then the easiest and recommended course of action is to wait for the photos to return. However, if the photos do not come back after several days of eager waiting, you should report the problem to Instagram.

2. Relinquish bot use

If you have been using bots to like pictures on Instagram, then you should stop if a photo mysteriously disappears from your account. The use of bots and automation services goes against Instagram's policies. Contact Instagram after you turn off the automation services and your account should be restored.

3. Access your account from the website

If you cannot see a photo in your Instagram feed it may be an issue with your phone. You can confirm this by checking your account on your computer. If the picture is missing in both your phone and computer, you should contact Instagram.

4. Update the app

As stated earlier, bugs may cause a photo to disappear from your account. Application updates are done specifically to rid the app of bugs. An update of Instagram can

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Why did my Instagram photo disappear?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why did my Instagram photo disappear?"?

After thousands of Instagram customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why did my Instagram photo disappear? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Instagram if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Instagram in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why did my Instagram photo disappear? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Viewed 772,195 times
Instagram
instagram lost photo
instagram technical support
missing instagram post
Something Missing on Account
account issues
Something Missing on Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hallo ! **Wir f*hren zurzeit ein kleines Unternehmen und machen *******. Wir hei*en @th...
I had got a phone from Walmart and I put the number from my phone into Instagram and I...
It won’t let me restate posts to my story. I really want to be able to do that but the...
The option to share a public post from my feed to my story is missing. When i click sha...
Meine problem hat jemand ein Photo von meine kleine Tochter im Instagram Profil gelegt...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.
Call Anytime: 888-379-2546
Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!