Pourquoi ma photo Instagram a-t-elle disparu?

Si vous vous êtes connecté à Instagram et avez remarqué que votre photo manquait ou avait disparu, voici les meilleures pratiques pour la réintégrer dans votre flux. Lisez ci-dessous pour plus de détails.

Lorsqu'une ou quelques-unes de vos photos sur Instagram disparaissent, cela peut être exaspérant. Si votre photo disparaît sur Instagram, vous pourriez être dans l'un des deux scénarios. Le premier scénario comprend une image perdue suite à la désactivation de votre compte, puis à sa réactivation immédiatement après la publication de la photo. Le deuxième scénario pourrait être qu'Instagram a supprimé votre compte, y compris votre compte, sans raison apparente.

Il existe plusieurs raisons pour lesquelles vous pouvez rencontrer ce problème particulier sur Instagram. La première raison est à cause de bugs dans l'application Instagram. Un bogue est une défaillance du système entraînant des résultats drastiques dans une application. Cela peut entraîner de graves problèmes dans une application, notamment l'effacement des données. Les données peuvent inclure une photo ou l'ensemble de votre compte Instagram.

Une autre raison pour laquelle votre photo peut disparaître d'Instagram est une erreur d'Instagram elle-même. Un problème comme celui-ci peut entraîner la disparition de certaines photos de votre flux Instagram. Dans tous les cas ci-dessus, il est prudent d'informer immédiatement Instagram de la situation et de les laisser travailler pour résoudre le problème. Tant que vous n'avez enfreint aucune des conditions générales d'Instagram, vous devez aller dans `` Paramètres '' puis sélectionner `` Signaler un problème '' et continuer à signaler le problème à Instagram.

Une troisième raison de la mystérieuse disparition d'une photo Instagram, bien que très improbable, est que votre compte Instagram a été piraté. Les signes que votre compte a été piraté incluent le changement de nom de compte, la suppression de photos et le suivi non autorisé de nouveaux comptes. Si votre compte a été piraté, vous devez activer le processus d'authentification en 2 étapes d'Instagram en procédant comme suit:

  1. Cliquez sur le bouton de profil dans le coin inférieur droit de l'application
  2. Cliquez sur l'icône d'engrenage dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran et vous serez dirigé vers «Paramètres»
  3. Sous «Compte», sélectionnez «Authentification à deux facteurs» et continuez

La quatrième raison pour laquelle une photo peut mystérieusement disparaître d'Instagram est si vous avez effectivement mis en place une photo qui viole les termes et conditions d'Instagram. Si vous faites cela, Instagram devrait vous informer de votre indiscrétion, mais cela peut prendre plusieurs heures ou jours pour recevoir le message. Vous devriez consulter la page de politique de l'application si cela se produit afin de ne pas lancer une plainte injustifiée avec Instagram.

Vous pouvez prendre plusieurs mesures si une ou plusieurs de vos photos commencent à disparaître sur Instagram, notamment:

1. Attendez que les photos reviennent

La patience paie. La chose la plus difficile à faire si vos photos disparaissent est de vous asseoir et d'attendre car cela va à l'encontre de votre instinct pour agir. Si vous êtes sûr qu'il n'y avait absolument rien de mal avec le contenu de la photo, alors la solution la plus simple et recommandée consiste à attendre le retour des photos. Cependant, si les photos ne reviennent pas après plusieurs jours d'attente, vous devez signaler le problème à Instagram.

2. Renoncer à l'utilisation du bot

Si vous avez utilisé des robots pour aimer des photos sur Instagram, vous devez vous arrêter si une photo disparaît mystérieusement de votre compte. L'utilisation de robots et de services d'automatisation va à l'encontre des politiques d'Instagram. Contactez Instagram après avoir désactivé les services d'automatisation et votre compte devrait être restauré.

3. Accédez à votre compte depuis le site Web

Si vous ne pouvez pas voir une photo dans votre flux Instagram, cela peut être un problème avec votre téléphone. Vous pouvez le confirmer en vérifiant votre compte sur votre ordinateur. Si l'image manque dans votre téléphone et votre ordinateur, vous devez contacter Instagram.

4. Mettez à jour l'application

Comme indiqué précédemment, les bugs peuvent entraîner la disparition d'une photo de votre compte. Les mises à jour d'application sont effectuées spécifiquement pour débarrasser l'application de bogues. Une mise à jour d'Instagram peut

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Pourquoi ma photo Instagram a-t-elle disparu?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Pourquoi ma photo Instagram a-t-elle disparu?"?

Après que des milliers de Instagram clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Pourquoi ma photo Instagram a-t-elle disparu? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Instagram si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Instagram afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Pourquoi ma photo Instagram a-t-elle disparu? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 ans
Viewed 493,246 times
Instagram
instagram photo perdue
support technique instagram
message instagram manquant
Quelque chose manque sur le compte
Problèmes de compte
Quelque chose manque sur le compte

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Something Missing on Account
Something Missing on Account
Something Missing on Account
My insta acccount is blocked so what can i do please solve my problem and do something...
Hello my Name is Akram Wissem Zouabi i have some article and i need to verify my Ig acc...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why did my Instagram photo disappear?

If you logged into Instagram and noticed that your picture is missing or disappeared, here are the best practices for getting it back into your feed. Read below for details.

When one or a few of your photos on Instagram disappear, it can be exasperating. If your photo disappears on Instagram, you could be in either of two scenarios. The first scenario includes a lost picture as a result of deactivating your account then reactivating it immediately after posting the photo. The second scenario could be that Instagram has deleted your account including your account for no apparent reason.

There are several reasons as to why you may encounter this particular problem on Instagram. The first reason is because of bugs in Instagram's application. A bug is a system failure causing drastic results in an application. It can cause serious problems in an app including erasing data. The data can include a photo or your entire Instagram account.

Another reason why your photo may disappear from Instagram is a mistake from Instagram itself. An issue like this can lead to certain photos disappearing from your Instagram feed. In any of the above cases, it is prudent to notify Instagram of the situation immediately and let them get to work on solving the issue. As long as you have not violated any of Instagram's terms and conditions, you should go to 'Settings' then select 'Report a problem' and proceed to report the issue to Instagram.

A third reason for the mysterious disappearance of an Instagram photo, though highly improbable is that your Instagram account has been hacked. Signs that your account has been hacked include account name changing, deleting of photos and unauthorized following of new accounts. If your account has been hacked, you should enable Instagram's 2-step authentification process by following these steps:

  1. Click the profile button in the bottom-right corner of the app
  2. Click the gear icon near the top-right corner of the screen and you will be directed to 'Settings'
  3. Under 'Account', select 'Two–Factor Authentication' and proceed

The fourth reason why a photo may mysteriously disappear from Instagram is if you did indeed put up a photo that violates Instagram's terms and conditions. If you do this Instagram should notify you of your indiscretion but it may take several hours or days to get the message. You should review the app's policy page if this happens so that you do not launch an unwarranted complain with Instagram.

There are several courses of action you can take if one or several of your photos start disappearing on Instagram including:

1. Wait for the photo(s) to come back

Patience pays. The hardest thing to do if your photos disappear is to sit and wait as it goes against your instincts to take action. If you are sure that there was absolutely nothing wrong with the photo's content, then the easiest and recommended course of action is to wait for the photos to return. However, if the photos do not come back after several days of eager waiting, you should report the problem to Instagram.

2. Relinquish bot use

If you have been using bots to like pictures on Instagram, then you should stop if a photo mysteriously disappears from your account. The use of bots and automation services goes against Instagram's policies. Contact Instagram after you turn off the automation services and your account should be restored.

3. Access your account from the website

If you cannot see a photo in your Instagram feed it may be an issue with your phone. You can confirm this by checking your account on your computer. If the picture is missing in both your phone and computer, you should contact Instagram.

4. Update the app

As stated earlier, bugs may cause a photo to disappear from your account. Application updates are done specifically to rid the app of bugs. An update of Instagram can

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Why did my Instagram photo disappear?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why did my Instagram photo disappear?"?

After thousands of Instagram customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why did my Instagram photo disappear? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Instagram if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Instagram Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Instagram in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why did my Instagram photo disappear? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Instagram

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Viewed 772,195 times
Instagram
instagram lost photo
instagram technical support
missing instagram post
Something Missing on Account
account issues
Something Missing on Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hallo ! **Wir f*hren zurzeit ein kleines Unternehmen und machen *******. Wir hei*en @th...
I had got a phone from Walmart and I put the number from my phone into Instagram and I...
It won’t let me restate posts to my story. I really want to be able to do that but the...
The option to share a public post from my feed to my story is missing. When i click sha...
Meine problem hat jemand ein Photo von meine kleine Tochter im Instagram Profil gelegt...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.
Call Anytime: 888-379-2546
Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!