كيف يمكنني تغيير اسمي على بطاقة Jc Penney الائتمانية الخاصة بي؟

يمكنك تغيير الاسم على بطاقة JC Penney الائتمانية الخاصة بك كلما احتجت لذلك. إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير الاسم ، فاتصل بفريق الدعم واطلب المساعدة. يمكنك طلب تغيير الاسم على الهاتف أو عبر البريد. إذا اخترت خيار البريد ، فأدخل نسخة من شهادة زواجك. إذا واجهت أي تحديات ، فهناك العديد من الطرق لطلب المساعدة من وكلاء رعاية العملاء. يمكنك الاتصال بهم على الهاتف أو الدردشة المباشرة أو Facebook / Messenger أو Twitter أو مكتب المساعدة.

جي سي بيني هو متجر متعدد الأقسام يضم أكثر من 800 موقع. يبيع JC Penny البضائع التقليدية ويضم العديد من الأقسام المؤجرة. يمكنك تغيير الاسم على بطاقة JC Penney الائتمانية الخاصة بك وقتما تشاء.

مكافآت جي سي بيني

إذا كنت عضوًا في بطاقة ائتمان JC Penney ، يمكنك التسجيل تلقائيًا في JC Penney Rewards. أنت مؤهل للحصول على نقاط المكافأة على جميع مشترياتك من خلال حساب بطاقتك الائتمانية JC Penney. يمكنك الحصول على نقطة واحدة من مكافآت JC Penney مقابل كل دولار تنفقه على العناصر المؤهلة في متجر JC Penney. بالنسبة إلى طرق الدفع الأخرى ، تحصل على نقطة مقابل كل دولارين. عندما تحصل على 200 نقطة ، فأنت مؤهل للحصول على شهادة مكافآت JC Penney 10 دولار.

بطاقة JC Penney الذهبية / البلاتينية

إذا كنت تنفق أكثر من 500 دولار على منتجات أو خدمات متجر JC Penney باستخدام بطاقة JC Penney الائتمانية الخاصة بك ، فأنت مؤهل للحصول على حالة JC Penney الذهبية. ستحصل على الحالة البلاتينية إذا أنفقت 1000 دولار على الأقل. يتم تحديد حالتك الذهبية / البلاتينية عندما تصل إلى حد الشراء. يمكن لـ JC Penney تغيير أو إلغاء حالة الذهب / البلاتين دون إشعار.

تغيير الاسم على بطاقة JC Penney الائتمانية الخاصة بك

واحدة من أكثر الطرق فعالية لتغيير الاسم على بطاقة JC Penney الائتمانية الخاصة بك على الهاتف. سوف تكون على اتصال بممثل رعاية العملاء. سوف يرشدونك خلال العملية. قد يسألون لماذا تنوي تغيير اسمك قبل إكمال العملية. جهّز جميع المعلومات قبل الاتصال بوكلاء الدعم.

إرسال خطاب

هناك خيار آخر لتغيير اسمك على بطاقة JC Penney الائتمانية وهو إرسال خطاب لهم. إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير اسمك بعد الزواج ، فأرسل نسخة من شهادة زواجك أيضًا.

الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء

هناك الكثير من الطرق للاتصال بفريق دعم JC Penney إذا كنت بحاجة إلى المساعدة. أفضل طريقة للتواصل مع JC Penney هي عبر الهاتف. إنه سريع ويمكنك التحدث مباشرة مع وكلاء رعاية العملاء. يمكن لوكلاء الدعم مساعدتك في أي مشاكل أخرى. يوجد خيار آخر للتحدث مباشرة مع وكيل الدعم في الدردشة المباشرة.

إذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى التحدث مباشرةً مع وكيل رعاية العملاء ، ففكر في طلب المساعدة على Twitter. إنه خيار جيد حيث من المحتمل أن تحصل على استجابة سريعة. يمكنك الحصول على آراء فريق الدعم بالإضافة إلى عملاء JC Penney الآخرين.

يمكنك أيضًا طلب الدعم على Facebook / Messenger. يمنحك الفرصة لطلب الدعم في الأماكن العامة أو الخاصة حسب احتياجاتك.

إذا لم يتمكن موظفو رعاية العملاء في JC Penney من مساعدتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فقد يطلبون منك الاتصال بهم على الهاتف.

مكتب المساعدة JC Penney هو خيار دعم موثوق به. تتناول صفحات المساعدة الأسئلة المتداولة وبعض أكثر المشاكل شيوعًا. اتصل بوكيل الدعم مباشرة إذا لم تتمكن من الحصول على المساعدة على صفحات المساعدة. يسمح لك مكتب المساعدة JC Penney بالحصول على المساعدة من تجارب العملاء الآخرين.

كيف يمكنني تغيير اسمي على بطاقة Jc Penney الائتمانية الخاصة بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تغيير اسمي على بطاقة Jc Penney الائتمانية الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء JC Penney إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تغيير اسمي على بطاقة Jc Penney الائتمانية الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال JC Penney إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JC Penney Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل JC Penney لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تغيير اسمي على بطاقة Jc Penney الائتمانية الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

JC Penney

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,602,558 times
JC Penney
قم بتغيير الاسم الموجود على بطاقة ائتمان JC Penney الخاصة بك
تغيير الاسم في بطاقة JC Penney الائتمانية الخاصة بك

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

To whom it may concern,**Wanted to see if I can cancel an order because I want to add m...
I placed an order today but it was the wrong color and I would like to change it before...
I can’t get my jc penny card to works
Never received credit card in the mail. It's been over * weeks.
Never received credit card in the mail. It's been over * weeks.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Name on My Jc Penney Credit Card?

You can change the name on your JC Penney credit card whenever you need to. If you wish to get a name change, contact the support team and ask for help. you may request a name change on the phone or through mail. If you choose the mail option, include a copy of your marriage certificate. If you run into any challenges, there are lots of ways to seek help from the customer care agents. You may contact them on the phone, live chat, Facebook/Messenger, Twitter, or the help desk.

JC Penney is a department store with over 800 locations. JC Penny sells conventional merchandise and houses various leased departments. You can change the name on your JC Penney credit card whenever you wish.

JC Penney Rewards

If you are a JC Penney credit card member, you automatically get enrolled in JC Penney Rewards. You qualify for reward points on all your purchases through your JC Penney credit card account. You get one JC Penney Rewards point for every dollar spent on qualifying items at your JC Penney store. For other payment methods, you get a point for every $2. When you get 200 points, you qualify for a $10 JC Penney Rewards Certificate.

JC Penney Gold/Platinum Card

If you spend over $500 on JC Penney store products or services with your JC Penney credit card, you are eligible for the JC Penney Gold Status. You earn Platinum status if you spend a minimum of $1000. Your Gold/Platinum status is determined when you meet the purchase threshold. JC Penney can change or cancel your Gold/Platinum status without notice.

Changing the Name on Your JC Penney Credit Card

One of the most effective ways to change the name on your JC Penney credit card is on the phone. You will be connected with a customer care representative. They will guide you through the process. They may ask why you intend to change your name before completing the process. Have all the information ready before contacting the support agents.

Sending a Letter

Another option to change your name on a JC Penney credit card is sending them a letter. If you wish to change your name after marriage, send a copy of your marriage certificate as well.

Contacting the Customer Service Team

There are lots of ways to contact the JC Penney support team if you need help. The best way to contact JC Penney is on the phone. It is fast and you can speak directly with the customer care agents. The support agents can help you with any other issues. Another option to speak directly with a support agent is on live chat.

If you don't need to speak directly with a customer care agent, consider seeking help on Twitter. It is a good option as you are likely to get a fast response. You get the opinions of the support team as well as other JC Penney customers.

You may also seek support on Facebook/Messenger. It gives you the chance to seek support in public or private depending on your needs.

If JC Penney customer care agents can't help you on social media, they may ask you to contact them on the phone.

The JC Penney help desk is a reliable support option. The help pages address frequently asked questions and some of the most common issues. Contact the support agents directly if you can't get help on the help pages. The JC Penney help desk allows you to get help from the experiences of other customers.

How Do I Change My Name on My Jc Penney Credit Card?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Name on My Jc Penney Credit Card?"?

After thousands of JC Penney customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Name on My Jc Penney Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting JC Penney if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JC Penney Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like JC Penney in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Name on My Jc Penney Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

JC Penney

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,347,186 times
JC Penney
change the name on your JC Penney credit card
changing the Name on Your JC Penney Credit Card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

A purchase was made through JC Penney website on May *th. I was logged into my JC Penn...
I am trying to check out but cannot figure it out. I do not have a Penneys account and...
I am trying to check out but cannot figure it out. I do not have a Penneys account and...
I placed order **************** on line on ****.*For some reason it is being held for p...
I placed order **************** on line on ****.*For some reason it is being held for p...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!