如何在Jc Penney信用卡上更改我的名字?

您可以根据需要在JC Penney信用卡上更改姓名。如果您希望更名,请联系支持团队并寻求帮助。您可以通过电话或通过邮件请求更名。如果选择邮件选项,请提供结婚证书的副本。如果遇到任何挑战,有很多方法可以寻求客户服务代理的帮助。您可以通过电话,实时聊天,Facebook / Messenger,Twitter或帮助台与他们联系。

JC Penney是一家拥有800多个营业地点的百货商店。 JC Penny出售常规商品,并设有各种租赁部门。您可以随时更改JC Penney信用卡上的名称。

JC Penney奖励

如果您是JC Penney信用卡会员,则将自动注册JC Penney奖励。您可以通过JC Penney信用卡帐户获得所有购买积分的奖励积分。在JC Penney商店中,每在合格商品上花费1美元,即可获得1点JC Penney奖励积分。对于其他付款方式,您每2美元可获得积分。当您获得200分时,您就有资格获得10美元的JC Penney奖励证书。

JC Penney金卡/白金卡

如果您使用JC Penney信用卡在JC Penney商店的产品或服务上花费超过500美元,则有资格获得JC Penney的金卡身份。如果您至少花费1000美元,您将获得白金身份。当您达到购买门槛时,将确定您的黄金/白金状态。 JC Penney可以更改或取消您的金/白金身份,恕不另行通知。

更改JC Penney信用卡上的名称

更改JC Penney信用卡上名称的最有效方法之一就是电话。您将与客户服务代表联系。他们将指导您完成该过程。他们可能会问您为什么要在完成此过程之前更改名称。联系支持代理之前,请准备好所有信息。

寄信

更改JC Penney信用卡上的姓名的另一种方法是向他们发送一封信。如果您想在结婚后改名,也要发送结婚证书的副本。

联系客户服务团队

如果需要帮助,有很多联系JC Penney支持团队的方法。联系JC Penney的最佳方法是电话。速度很快,您可以直接与客户服务代理联系。支持代理可以帮助您解决任何其他问题。与支持代理直接交谈的另一种选择是实时聊天。

如果您不需要直接与客户服务代理联系,请考虑在Twitter上寻求帮助。这是一个不错的选择,因为您可能会得到快速的响应。您会得到支持团队以及其他JC Penney客户的意见。

您也可以在Facebook / Messenger上寻求支持。它使您有机会根据自己的需求寻求公共或私人支持。

如果JC Penney客户服务代理无法在社交媒体上为您提供帮助,他们可能会要求您通过电话与他们联系。

JC Penney服务台是可靠的支持选项。帮助页面解决了常见问题和一些最常见的问题。如果在帮助页面上找不到帮助,请直接与支持代理联系。 JC Penney服务台可让您从其他客户的经验中获得帮助。

如何在Jc Penney信用卡上更改我的名字?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Jc Penney信用卡上更改我的名字?"?

在成千上万的JC Penney客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Jc Penney信用卡上更改我的名字?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系JC Penney(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JC Penney Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如JC Penney之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Jc Penney信用卡上更改我的名字?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

JC Penney

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 860,063 times
JC Penney
更改您的JC Penney信用卡上的姓名
更改您的JC Penney信用卡上的名称

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to cancel order *****************
Received an order (****************) - we received a shirt we didn't order and didn't r...
JCPenney supposedly shipped my ring but ups has yet to receive it. This is taking forev...
JCPenney supposedly shipped my ring but ups has yet to receive it. This is taking forev...
JCPenney supposedly shipped my ring but ups has yet to receive it. This is taking forev...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Name on My Jc Penney Credit Card?

You can change the name on your JC Penney credit card whenever you need to. If you wish to get a name change, contact the support team and ask for help. you may request a name change on the phone or through mail. If you choose the mail option, include a copy of your marriage certificate. If you run into any challenges, there are lots of ways to seek help from the customer care agents. You may contact them on the phone, live chat, Facebook/Messenger, Twitter, or the help desk.

JC Penney is a department store with over 800 locations. JC Penny sells conventional merchandise and houses various leased departments. You can change the name on your JC Penney credit card whenever you wish.

JC Penney Rewards

If you are a JC Penney credit card member, you automatically get enrolled in JC Penney Rewards. You qualify for reward points on all your purchases through your JC Penney credit card account. You get one JC Penney Rewards point for every dollar spent on qualifying items at your JC Penney store. For other payment methods, you get a point for every $2. When you get 200 points, you qualify for a $10 JC Penney Rewards Certificate.

JC Penney Gold/Platinum Card

If you spend over $500 on JC Penney store products or services with your JC Penney credit card, you are eligible for the JC Penney Gold Status. You earn Platinum status if you spend a minimum of $1000. Your Gold/Platinum status is determined when you meet the purchase threshold. JC Penney can change or cancel your Gold/Platinum status without notice.

Changing the Name on Your JC Penney Credit Card

One of the most effective ways to change the name on your JC Penney credit card is on the phone. You will be connected with a customer care representative. They will guide you through the process. They may ask why you intend to change your name before completing the process. Have all the information ready before contacting the support agents.

Sending a Letter

Another option to change your name on a JC Penney credit card is sending them a letter. If you wish to change your name after marriage, send a copy of your marriage certificate as well.

Contacting the Customer Service Team

There are lots of ways to contact the JC Penney support team if you need help. The best way to contact JC Penney is on the phone. It is fast and you can speak directly with the customer care agents. The support agents can help you with any other issues. Another option to speak directly with a support agent is on live chat.

If you don't need to speak directly with a customer care agent, consider seeking help on Twitter. It is a good option as you are likely to get a fast response. You get the opinions of the support team as well as other JC Penney customers.

You may also seek support on Facebook/Messenger. It gives you the chance to seek support in public or private depending on your needs.

If JC Penney customer care agents can't help you on social media, they may ask you to contact them on the phone.

The JC Penney help desk is a reliable support option. The help pages address frequently asked questions and some of the most common issues. Contact the support agents directly if you can't get help on the help pages. The JC Penney help desk allows you to get help from the experiences of other customers.

How Do I Change My Name on My Jc Penney Credit Card?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Name on My Jc Penney Credit Card?"?

After thousands of JC Penney customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Name on My Jc Penney Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting JC Penney if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JC Penney Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like JC Penney in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Name on My Jc Penney Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

JC Penney

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,347,186 times
JC Penney
change the name on your JC Penney credit card
changing the Name on Your JC Penney Credit Card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

A purchase was made through JC Penney website on May *th. I was logged into my JC Penn...
I am trying to check out but cannot figure it out. I do not have a Penneys account and...
I am trying to check out but cannot figure it out. I do not have a Penneys account and...
I placed order **************** on line on ****.*For some reason it is being held for p...
I placed order **************** on line on ****.*For some reason it is being held for p...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!