Как мне вернуть товар Jc Penney с их распродажи в Черную пятницу?

В этой статье объясняется, как клиенты JC Penney могут вернуть товар, купленный на распродаже в Черную пятницу. Если вы недавно купили предмет со скидкой в Черную пятницу у JC Penner, это руководство может вам помочь. В статье рассказывается, какие товары имеют право на возврат, как оформить возврат по почте и в магазине и что делать, если эти шаги не работают.

Если вы совершили распродажу в Черную пятницу у JC Penney и вам нужно вернуть один из купленных продуктов, это руководство поможет вам.

Вы являетесь клиентом JC Penney, потому что компания продает широкий ассортимент товаров, что удобно. Однако есть проблема с тем, что вы купили на распродаже в Черную пятницу в магазине, и вы хотите вернуть это, но не знаете, как это сделать.

К счастью, возврат товара JC Penney с их распродажи в Черную пятницу - это простой процесс, который можно выполнить по почте или в магазине.

Чтобы узнать, как вернуть JC Penney товары, приобретенные на распродаже компании «Черная пятница», прочтите это руководство.

Убедитесь, что ваш товар подлежит возврату

К счастью, политика возврата при продаже в Черную пятницу в JC Penney не отличается от стандартной политики компании по возврату. Однако вам все равно нужно убедиться, что ваш товар подлежит возврату.

Для большинства товаров JC Penney действует 60-дневная политика возврата, если они остаются в новом состоянии. Таким образом, если вы приобрели товар менее 60 дней назад, вы сможете вернуть его. Однако из этого есть некоторые исключения. Электроника, оборудование для фитнеса и матрасы необходимо вернуть в течение 48 часов с момента доставки.

Кроме того, товары без квитанции или подтверждения доставки и товары по индивидуальному заказу не подлежат возврату.

Начать возврат по почте:

Как только вы определили, что ваш товар может быть возвращен, вы можете начать процесс возврата по почте.

Когда ваши товары со скидкой в Черную пятницу были доставлены, вы должны были получить квитанцию со счетом внутри своей посылки. Чтобы вернуть товар по почте, заполните форму «Возврат или обмен», которая включена в форму счета, и вложите ее в запечатанную упаковку.

Если вы не можете найти форму счета или не получили ее, укажите свое имя, домашний адрес, номер телефона и дату покупки внутри посылки.

После того, как вы это сделаете, отправьте свою посылку в ближайший офис JC Penney и отнесите свой товар в местный офис USPS для отправки.

Отправляя товар на возврат по почте, всегда рекомендуется запросить квитанцию об отправке в USPS, чтобы убедиться, что у вас есть подтверждение отправки в случае возникновения почтовой проблемы.

Возврат товара в магазине:

Также можно вернуть товар со скидкой Черной пятницы в ближайший магазин JC Penney.

Если вы предпочитаете осуществить возврат в магазине, посетите местное отделение JC Penney и возьмите с собой товар и квитанцию или подтверждение заказа. Товары без подтверждения даты покупки возврату не подлежат.

Также рекомендуется взять с собой карту, которую вы использовали для оплаты своих продуктов, чтобы ваш возврат можно было обработать быстро и легко.

Если это не работает:

Если вы тщательно выполнили эти шаги, но все еще не знаете, как вернуть JC Penney предмет, который вы приобрели на распродаже в Черную пятницу, вам следует напрямую связаться с компанией.

Вы можете найти контактный телефон службы поддержки JC Penney на веб-сайте GetHuman .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне вернуть товар Jc Penney с их распродажи в Черную пятницу?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов JC Penney пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне вернуть товар Jc Penney с их распродажи в Черную пятницу?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с JC Penney. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JC Penney Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как JC Penney, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне вернуть товар Jc Penney с их распродажи в Черную пятницу? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

JC Penney

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 453,756 times
JC Penney
Джей Си Пенни
Черная пятница
Возвращение

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I received my order in * different packages. Two of them had no packing slip*invoice i...
Place an order over the phone
I want to place an order with retired employee discount I want to do this and the telephone
*. I would like the refund on the curtains I returned (within the *** day return period...
Change address. Could not get through because of e-mail. Need to change my address.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return an Item to Jc Penney from Their Black Friday Sale?

This article explains how JC Penney customers can return an item they purchased in the Black Friday sale. If you have recently purchased a Black Friday sale item from JC Penner, this guide could help you. The article outlines which items are eligible for a return, how to process a return via mail and in-store, and what to do if these steps don't work.

If you made Black Friday sale purchases from JC Penney and need to return one of the products you bought, this guide will help you.

You're a JC Penney customer because the company sells a wide variety of products, which is convenient. However, there is an issue with something you bought in the shop's Black Friday sale, and you want to return it, but you are unsure how.

Fortunately, returning an item to JC Penney from their Black Friday sale is an easy process that can be completed via mail or in-store.

To find out how you can return items to JC Penney that you purchased in the company's Black Friday sale, read this guide.

Make Sure Your Item Is Eligible for a Return

Luckily, the Black Friday sale returns policy at JC Penney is no different from the company's standard return policy. However, you still need to ensure your item is eligible for a return.

Most items from JC Penney have a 60-day return policy as long as they remain in like-new condition. Therefore, if you purchased your item less than 60 days ago you should be able to return the product. However, there are some exclusions to this. Electronics, fitness equipment and mattresses must be returned within 48 hours of delivery.

Furthermore, items without a receipt or confirmation of delivery and customized items are not eligible for return.

Initiate a Mail Return:

Once you have determined that your item can be returned, you can begin the mail returns process.

When your Black Friday sale items were delivered, you should have received an invoice slip inside your package. To return your product by mail, complete the "Returns or Exchange" form that is included on the invoice form and enclose it within the sealed package.

If you cannot find your invoice form or you did not receive one, include your name, home address, telephone number, and the date of purchase inside your package.

Once you have done this, address your package to your nearest JC Penney facility, and take your item to your local USPS location for shipping.

When sending an item for a return via mail, it is always a good idea to request a shipping receipt from the USPS to ensure you have proof of shipping in the instance that there is a postal issue.

Returning an Item In-store:

It's also possible to return your Black Friday sale item to your nearest JC Penney store.

If you would prefer to carry out an in-store return, visit your local JC Penney location and take with you your item and receipt or order confirmation. Items without proof of purchase date cannot be returned.

It is also advisable to take with you the card that you used to pay for your products so that your refund can be processed quickly and easily.

If This Doesn't Work:

If you have followed these steps carefully, but are still unsure of how to return an item to JC Penney that you purchased from their Black Friday sale, you should contact the company directly.

You can find the customer service contact telephone number for JC Penney on the GetHuman website.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return an Item to Jc Penney from Their Black Friday Sale?"?

After thousands of JC Penney customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return an Item to Jc Penney from Their Black Friday Sale? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting JC Penney if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JC Penney Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like JC Penney in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return an Item to Jc Penney from Their Black Friday Sale? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

JC Penney

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 27,456 times
JC Penney
jC Penney
Black Friday
Return

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Want to reinstate my credit card
I am trying to oeder boys school pants and it totals **.** why am I still charged for s...
I have been trying to reach a person to make an order. I am stuck in your voice mail l...
I put an order in oct ** at *:** pm online at Penney and for some reason two of my tops...
I need to reorder a defective item
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!