Как отследить мой заказ Jc Penney?

Если вы хотите отследить свой заказ JC Penny, сначала перейдите на их сайт. Когда вы попали на домашнюю страницу, нажмите ссылку «Войти», которая находится в верхней правой части домашней страницы. Войдите, а затем нажмите ссылку «История заказов». Нажмите на ссылку, которая находится рядом с заказом, который вы хотите отслеживать, и информация об отслеживании заказа будет отображена. Вы также можете перейти в нижний колонтитул любой веб-страницы и нажать черную гиперссылку «Отслеживать мой заказ», чтобы отследить ваш заказ. Введите номер телефона и номер заказа и нажмите красную ссылку «Найти заказ». Ваша информация отслеживания будет отображаться.

Вы случайно приобрели действительно отличную одежду, постельные принадлежности, предметы интерьера или аксессуары от JC Penny? Если это так, это фантастика! Хотели бы вы иметь возможность быстро и легко отслеживать ваш заказ? Если это так, мы поможем вам сделать это в этом руководстве.

Если вы готовы начать, мы сначала хотели бы попросить вас, чтобы у вас была доступная информация для входа в вашу учетную запись JC Penny онлайн или номер вашего заказа, а также номер телефона, связанный с вашим заказом.

Вы смогли найти эти предметы? Превосходно. Хорошо, давайте начнем ниже:

1) Если вы нашли информацию для входа в свою учетную запись JC Penny, начальный шаг - перейти на веб-сайт JC Penny. После того, как вы попали на домашнюю страницу, посмотрите на правую верхнюю часть домашней страницы и нажмите ссылку «Войти», которая появляется прямо под заголовком «Моя учетная запись».

2) После нажатия на эту ссылку появится всплывающее окно. Здесь вы можете ввести данные для входа в JC Penny и нажать красную кнопку «Войти». Вы не войдете в свою учетную запись JC Penny.

3) После того, как вы вошли в систему, вам нужно найти ссылку «История заказов» и щелкнуть ее. После этого вы увидите полный список всех ваших заказов JC Penny. Затем вы захотите щелкнуть ссылку рядом с номером заказа, для которого вы хотите отслеживать информацию.

4) После нажатия на соответствующую ссылку для конкретного заказа, который вы хотите отслеживать, вы заметите, что требуемая информация об отслеживании JC Penny будет представлена на вашем экране. Эта информация будет содержать дату, когда продукт был отправлен вам, название перевозчика, конкретную дату прибытия вашего товара и номер для отслеживания.

5) Может случиться так, что вы будете отправлены непосредственно на сайт перевозчика после нажатия на ссылку, которая находится непосредственно рядом с заказом, который вы хотите отслеживать. Если это так, вы окажетесь на странице, посвященной исключительно вашему заказу. На этой странице вы также найдете информацию об отслеживании.

6) Если вы не можете найти информацию для входа в свою учетную запись JC Penny, мы поможем вам сейчас. Вы хотите быть уверены, что у вас есть номер телефона, связанный с вашим заказом вместе с номером заказа.

7) Прокрутите вниз до нижней части любой веб-страницы JC Penny и найдите черную гиперссылку «Отслеживать мой заказ» под заголовком «Моя учетная запись» в нижнем колонтитуле. Нажмите на эту ссылку.

8) Вы окажетесь на странице, где вы можете ввести свой номер телефона и номер вашего заказа. После этого просто нажмите красную кнопку «Найти заказ».

9) Ваша информация об отслеживании теперь будет отображаться вам на экране. Это будет включать дату, когда продукт был отправлен вам, название перевозчика, конкретную дату, когда ваш товар прибудет, и номер для отслеживания.

10) Если вам нужна дополнительная помощь, это не проблема. Нажмите здесь, чтобы открыть специальную страницу контактов, которую мы создали, чтобы вы могли напрямую связаться с человеком из отдела обслуживания клиентов JC Penny .

Как отследить мой заказ Jc Penney?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как отследить мой заказ Jc Penney?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов JC Penney пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как отследить мой заказ Jc Penney?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с JC Penney. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JC Penney Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как JC Penney, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как отследить мой заказ Jc Penney? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

JC Penney

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,903,507 times
JC Penney
как отследить заказ JC Penny
отслеживание заказа JC Penny
отслеживать мой заказ в JC Penny

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Democrats for Open Borders: Star Trek Crew Goes Back in Time to Beat Up ICE Agents, Hij...
I haven’t received any coupons in my mail and I have the JCPenney credit card I want to...
I haven’t received any coupons in my mail and I have the JCPenney credit card I want to...
How long does it take to get a refund placed back on your credit card
I need my card number. I have ordered a card, but I need my number to place an order.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Jc Penney Order?

If you'd like to track your JC Penny order, first go to their website. When you've arrived on the home page, click the "Sign In" link that's found in the top right-hand portion of the home page. Sign in and then click the "Order History" link. Click the link that's directly next to the order you'd like to track and your order tracking information will be displayed. You also can navigate to the footer of any web page and click the black "Track My Order" hyperlink to track your order. Enter your phone number and the order number and click the red "Find Order" link. Your tracking information will then be displayed.

Did you just happen to purchase some really great clothing, bedding, home decor, or accessories from JC Penny? If so, that is fantastic! Would you like to be able to track your order quickly and easily? If so, we are going to help you do just that in this guide.

If you are ready to begin, we would first like to ask you to please be certain to have your JC Penny online account login information or your order number, along with the phone number associated with your order, readily available.

Were you able to locate those items? Excellent. Ok, let's begin below:

1) If you have located your JC Penny online account login information, the initial step you will take is to head on over to the JC Penny website. After you have arrived at the home page, look at the top-right portion of the home page and click on the "Sign In" link that appears right below the "My Account" heading.

2) After you click that link, a pop-up window will appear. Here you can enter your JC Penny login information and click the red "Sign In" button. You will not be logged into your JC Penny account.

3) After you have logged in, you will want to look for the "Order History" link and click it. After doing that, you will see a full list of all of your JC Penny orders. You will then want to click the link next to the order number you would like tracking information for.

4) After clicking the applicable link for the specific order you want to track, you will notice that the desired JC Penny tracking information will be presented on your screen. This information will consist of the date the product was shipped to you, the name of the shipping carrier, the specific date your item will arrive, and the tracking number.

5) It may be that you are sent directly to the shipping carrier's website after clicking on the link that is directly next to the order you would like to track. If that happens to be the case, you will find yourself on a page that is dedicated solely to your order. On this page, you will find your tracking information displayed as well.

6) If you are not able to locate your JC Penny online account login information, we are going to assist you now. You will want to be certain that you have the phone number associated with your order along with your order number.

7) Scroll down to the bottom of any JC Penny web page and look for the black "Track My Order" hyperlink under the "My Account" heading in the footer. Click that link.

8) You will find yourself on a page where you can enter your phone number and your order number. After doing that, simply click the red "Find Order" button.

9) Your tracking information will now be displayed to you on the screen. This will consist of the date the product was shipped to you, the name of the shipping carrier, the specific date your item will arrive, and the tracking number.

10) If you require more help, that is no problem. Click here for a dedicated contact page that we have created to put you directly in touch with a human in JC Penny's customer service department.

How Do I Track My Jc Penney Order?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Jc Penney Order?"?

After thousands of JC Penney customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Jc Penney Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting JC Penney if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JC Penney Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like JC Penney in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Jc Penney Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

JC Penney

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 88,811 times
JC Penney
how to track a JC Penny order
tracking JC Penny order
track my order at JC Penny

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was told by Navient that I had a credit card for JC PENNY in my name with a payment o...
I want to place an order but the system will not except my gold card number...
Ordered plantation shutters and toubo for windows in Jan **** Paid in full no one can...
Customer Service is not willing to help locate order number*****************. Have bee...
HELP - I am not getting any response*using GetHuman******@***.com*re: order...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!