كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي جي سي بيني؟

إذا كنت ترغب في تتبع طلب JC Penny الخاص بك ، فانتقل أولاً إلى موقع الويب الخاص بهم. عند وصولك إلى الصفحة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق الرابط "تسجيل الدخول" الموجود في الجزء العلوي الأيمن من الصفحة الرئيسية. سجّل الدخول ثم انقر على رابط "سجل الطلبات". انقر على الرابط الموجود بجوار الطلب الذي ترغب في تتبعه مباشرةً وسيتم عرض معلومات تتبع الطلب. يمكنك أيضًا الانتقال إلى تذييل أي صفحة ويب والنقر فوق الارتباط التشعبي الأسود "تعقب طلبي" لتتبع طلبك. أدخل رقم هاتفك ورقم الطلب وانقر على رابط "Find Order" الأحمر. ثم يتم عرض معلومات التتبع الخاصة بك.

هل حدث أن قمت بشراء بعض الملابس أو الفراش أو ديكور المنزل أو الملحقات الرائعة من JC Penny؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فهذا رائع! هل تريد أن تكون قادرًا على تتبع طلبك بسرعة وسهولة؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فسوف نساعدك على القيام بذلك في هذا الدليل.

إذا كنت جاهزًا للبدء ، نود أن نطلب منك أولاً التأكد من أن معلومات تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك على JC Penny عبر الإنترنت أو رقم طلبك ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع رقم الهاتف المرتبط بطلبك ، متاحة بسهولة.

هل تمكنت من تحديد تلك العناصر؟ ممتاز. حسنًا ، لنبدأ أدناه:

1) إذا كنت قد حددت معلومات تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك على الإنترنت في JC Penny ، فإن الخطوة الأولى التي ستتخذها هي التوجه إلى موقع JC Penny الإلكتروني. بعد وصولك إلى الصفحة الرئيسية ، انظر إلى الجزء العلوي الأيمن من الصفحة الرئيسية وانقر على رابط "تسجيل الدخول" الذي يظهر أسفل عنوان "حسابي" مباشرة.

2) بعد النقر فوق هذا الارتباط ، ستظهر نافذة منبثقة. هنا يمكنك إدخال معلومات تسجيل الدخول إلى JC Penny الخاصة بك والنقر فوق الزر الأحمر "تسجيل الدخول". لن يتم تسجيل دخولك إلى حساب JC Penny الخاص بك.

3) بعد تسجيل الدخول ، ستحتاج إلى البحث عن رابط "سجل الطلبات" والنقر فوقه. بعد القيام بذلك ، سترى قائمة كاملة بجميع طلبات JC Penny الخاصة بك. ستحتاج بعد ذلك إلى النقر فوق الارتباط الموجود بجوار رقم الطلب الذي ترغب في تتبع معلوماته.

4) بعد النقر على الرابط المطبق للطلب المحدد الذي تريد تتبعه ، ستلاحظ أنه سيتم عرض معلومات التتبع JC Penny المطلوبة على شاشتك. ستتألف هذه المعلومات من تاريخ شحن المنتج إليك واسم شركة الشحن والتاريخ المحدد لوصول السلعة ورقم التتبع.

5) قد يتم إرسالك مباشرةً إلى موقع شركة الشحن بعد النقر على الرابط الموجود بجوار الطلب الذي ترغب في تتبعه. إذا حدث ذلك ، فستجد نفسك على صفحة مخصصة لطلبك فقط. في هذه الصفحة ، ستجد معلومات التتبع معروضة أيضًا.

6) إذا لم تكن قادرًا على تحديد معلومات تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب JC Penny عبر الإنترنت ، فسنساعدك الآن. ستحتاج إلى التأكد من أن لديك رقم الهاتف المرتبط بطلبك مع رقم الطلب الخاص بك.

7) قم بالتمرير إلى أسفل أي صفحة ويب JC Penny وابحث عن الارتباط التشعبي الأسود "Track My Order" تحت عنوان "My Account" في التذييل. انقر فوق هذا الارتباط.

8) ستجد نفسك في صفحة حيث يمكنك إدخال رقم هاتفك ورقم طلبك. بعد القيام بذلك ، ما عليك سوى النقر على الزر الأحمر "Find Order".

9) سيتم الآن عرض معلومات التتبع الخاصة بك على الشاشة. سيتألف هذا من تاريخ شحن المنتج إليك واسم شركة الشحن والتاريخ المحدد لوصول السلعة ورقم التتبع.

10) إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المساعدة ، فهذه ليست مشكلة. انقر هنا للحصول على صفحة اتصال مخصصة قمنا بإنشائها لتوصيلك مباشرةً بالبشر في قسم خدمة العملاء في JC Penny .

كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي جي سي بيني؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي جي سي بيني؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء JC Penney إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي جي سي بيني؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال JC Penney إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JC Penney Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل JC Penney لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تتبع طلبي جي سي بيني؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

JC Penney

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 687,946 times
JC Penney
كيفية تتبع أمر JC Penny
تتبع أمر JC Penny
تتبع طلبي في JC Penny

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I purchased * pairs of jeans on ********. I want to return * pair. I thought the sales...
My order has not been delivered and your automated system says it was delivered on...
I stood in line and was rung up by this very nice boy that was training , he had ask m...
Unable to place an online order. When "Place Order' is selected, the 'working' symbol c...
he website will not let me check out and pay .the circle keeps going around and round...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Jc Penney Order?

If you'd like to track your JC Penny order, first go to their website. When you've arrived on the home page, click the "Sign In" link that's found in the top right-hand portion of the home page. Sign in and then click the "Order History" link. Click the link that's directly next to the order you'd like to track and your order tracking information will be displayed. You also can navigate to the footer of any web page and click the black "Track My Order" hyperlink to track your order. Enter your phone number and the order number and click the red "Find Order" link. Your tracking information will then be displayed.

Did you just happen to purchase some really great clothing, bedding, home decor, or accessories from JC Penny? If so, that is fantastic! Would you like to be able to track your order quickly and easily? If so, we are going to help you do just that in this guide.

If you are ready to begin, we would first like to ask you to please be certain to have your JC Penny online account login information or your order number, along with the phone number associated with your order, readily available.

Were you able to locate those items? Excellent. Ok, let's begin below:

1) If you have located your JC Penny online account login information, the initial step you will take is to head on over to the JC Penny website. After you have arrived at the home page, look at the top-right portion of the home page and click on the "Sign In" link that appears right below the "My Account" heading.

2) After you click that link, a pop-up window will appear. Here you can enter your JC Penny login information and click the red "Sign In" button. You will not be logged into your JC Penny account.

3) After you have logged in, you will want to look for the "Order History" link and click it. After doing that, you will see a full list of all of your JC Penny orders. You will then want to click the link next to the order number you would like tracking information for.

4) After clicking the applicable link for the specific order you want to track, you will notice that the desired JC Penny tracking information will be presented on your screen. This information will consist of the date the product was shipped to you, the name of the shipping carrier, the specific date your item will arrive, and the tracking number.

5) It may be that you are sent directly to the shipping carrier's website after clicking on the link that is directly next to the order you would like to track. If that happens to be the case, you will find yourself on a page that is dedicated solely to your order. On this page, you will find your tracking information displayed as well.

6) If you are not able to locate your JC Penny online account login information, we are going to assist you now. You will want to be certain that you have the phone number associated with your order along with your order number.

7) Scroll down to the bottom of any JC Penny web page and look for the black "Track My Order" hyperlink under the "My Account" heading in the footer. Click that link.

8) You will find yourself on a page where you can enter your phone number and your order number. After doing that, simply click the red "Find Order" button.

9) Your tracking information will now be displayed to you on the screen. This will consist of the date the product was shipped to you, the name of the shipping carrier, the specific date your item will arrive, and the tracking number.

10) If you require more help, that is no problem. Click here for a dedicated contact page that we have created to put you directly in touch with a human in JC Penny's customer service department.

How Do I Track My Jc Penney Order?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Jc Penney Order?"?

After thousands of JC Penney customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Jc Penney Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting JC Penney if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JC Penney Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like JC Penney in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Jc Penney Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

JC Penney

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 88,811 times
JC Penney
how to track a JC Penny order
tracking JC Penny order
track my order at JC Penny

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was told by Navient that I had a credit card for JC PENNY in my name with a payment o...
I want to place an order but the system will not except my gold card number...
Ordered plantation shutters and toubo for windows in Jan **** Paid in full no one can...
Customer Service is not willing to help locate order number*****************. Have bee...
HELP - I am not getting any response*using GetHuman******@***.com*re: order...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!