كيف أقوم بإلغاء رحلتي على خطوط جيت بلو الجوية واسترداد الأموال أو الرصيد؟

تعد أسعار التذاكر المستردة أغلى من الأسعار غير القابلة للاسترداد بسبب مرونتها في حالة رغبتك في إلغاء رحلتك على خطوط جيت بلو الجوية والحصول على استرداد أو ائتمان. نفس السيناريو حقيقي بالنسبة لـ Blue Extra Fares فيما يتعلق بتذاكر الطيران في خيارات الأجرة الأخرى. تقدم GetHuman معلومات عميقة حول JetBlue والشركات الأخرى التي ستساعدك على تقديم خدمة أسرع في الاستفسارات المتعلقة بشراء تذاكر الطيران وإلغائها والتغييرات.

جت بلو الخطوط الجوية هي سادس أكبر شركة طيران مقرها في الولايات المتحدة ، بمتوسط 1000 رحلة يوميا إلى وجهات مختلفة ، معظمها في أمريكا الشمالية والوسطى. تقدم شركة الطيران للعملاء العديد من خيارات الأسعار ، وهي Blue Basic و Blue و Blue Plus أو Blue Extra. كما تصنف تذكرة الرحلة إلى أسعار قابلة للاسترداد وغير قابلة للاسترداد.

قد تنشأ العديد من الظروف ، بما في ذلك المرض وحالات الطوارئ الأخرى وتجبرك على إجراء تغييرات أو إلغاء خطط السفر بالطائرة. عندما تواجه مثل هذه الحالة ، لدى خطوط جيت بلو الجوية إجراء متقن حول كيفية إحداث هذه التغييرات.

في ما يلي دليل حول كيفية إلغاء رحلتك على خطوط جيت بلو الجوية والحصول على استرداد أو ائتمان:

كيف ألغي رحلتي على خطوط جيت بلو الجوية واسترد نقدي أو رصيد؟

أسعار مستردة

هذه التذكرة لا تجذب رسوم الإلغاء. أيضًا ، فإن إلغاء رحلتك قبل موعد المغادرة المقرر له ميزة لأنه يمكّن شركة الطيران من معالجة رد الأموال بالكامل إلى طريقة الدفع الأصلية.

  • قم بزيارة موقع JetBlue Airlines على الويب ( jetblue.com )
  • من الصفحة الرئيسية ، انقر فوق علامة التبويب "تسجيل الدخول" للوصول إلى حساب TrueBlue الخاص بك.
  • أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، متبوعًا بكلمة المرور الخاصة بك وانقر فوق "تسجيل الدخول".
  • انقر على "رحلاتي" ، ثم حدد "إدارة الرحلات الجوية".
  • أدخل رقم الحجز ، واللقب الخاص بك ، وحيثما ينطبق ، اسم رفيق (رفاق) رحلتك ، وأرسل
  • حدد الرحلة التي ترغب في إلغائها وانقر على "متابعة".
  • تأكد من اختيار الرحلة الصحيحة ، وانقر على علامة التبويب "رد الأموال" ، حيث ستطالبك الصفحة بتقديم تفاصيل حسابك المصرفي
  • حدد البنك الذي تتعامل معه ، وأدخل التفاصيل الصحيحة لبطاقة الائتمان ، ثم أرسله لإكمال مطالبة استرداد الأموال الخاصة بك
  • لا تتردد في التحقق من هاتفك للتأكد من استرداد الأموال
  • ستصدر شركة الطيران رد أموالك كرصيد للسفر في حالة JetBlue في حالة إخفاقك في إلغاء رحلتك قبل موعد المغادرة المقرر. يمكنك استخدام هذا الرصيد للسفر المستقبلي على رحلة JetBlue في غضون عام واحد من تاريخ الإصدار.

أسعار غير قابلة للاسترداد

الإجراء مشابه لإجراء معالجة التذكرة القابلة للاسترداد الموضحة أعلاه. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض الاختلافات:

  • يتم تطبيق رسوم إلغاء على تذكرة الطيران الخاصة بك على أساس خيار الأجرة
  • يجب عليك إلغاء رحلتك قبل موعد المغادرة المحدد وإلا فسوف تعاملك شركة الخطوط الجوية في حالة عدم الحضور وستفقد كامل المبلغ المرتبط برحلتك
  • سيتم استرداد عمليات الإلغاء على هذه التذكرة إلى رصيد السفر الخاص بك في JetBlue والذي يسري على رحلة JetBlue في غضون عام واحد من تاريخ الإصدار.
  • إذا حجزت رحلتك قبل سبعة أيام على الأقل من تاريخ المغادرة ، فسيكون لديك 24 ساعة من وقت الحجز الأصلي لإلغاء الحجز دون تحمل رسوم إلغاء.

رسوم إلغاء

  • تتنازل شركة الطيران عن رسوم الإلغاء للأعضاء الذين يحملون حالة TrueBlue Mosaic ، وأعضاء النخبة مع JetBlue ورفاقهم
  • تعتمد رسوم الإلغاء على خيار الأجرة الذي اشتريته. أسعار Blue Basic غير مؤهلة للإلغاء الطوعي. من ناحية أخرى ، لا تجلب Blue Extra Fares أي رسوم لإلغاء الحجز قبل المغادرة ؛ ومع ذلك ، سيتم إصدار رد أموالك كرصيد جت بلو فقط.
  • تنطبق خيارات الأسعار هذه أيضًا على حجوزات نقاط استرداد TrueBlue. يجب عليك دفع رسوم الإلغاء المماثلة للقيمة النقدية لتذكرة الطيران التي تم شراؤها باستخدام نقاط TrueBlue ، وسيتم إيداع النقاط مرة أخرى في حساب TrueBlue الخاص بك.
  • عمليات الشراء الإضافية أو الإضافية مثل Even More® Space و Even More و ® Speed ورسوم الحقائب الإضافية مؤهلة لاسترداد الأموال فقط إذا قمت بإلغاء الحجز بالكامل قبل المغادرة.
  • بالنسبة لـ JetBlue Vacations ، يمكن إجراء عمليات الإلغاء فقط عبر الهاتف.

طريقة بديلة

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بخدمة عملاء JetBlue لمساعدتك في إلغاء رحلة طيران JetBlue والحصول على استرداد أو ائتمان. من الحكمة الاعتراف بأن إلغاء الحجز عبر الهاتف سيكلفك رسومًا غير قابلة للاسترداد. وبالتالي ، يفضل دائمًا استخدام الطريقة عبر الإنترنت.

كيف أقوم بإلغاء رحلتي على خطوط جيت بلو الجوية واسترداد الأموال أو الرصيد؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بإلغاء رحلتي على خطوط جيت بلو الجوية واسترداد الأموال أو الرصيد؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء JetBlue إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بإلغاء رحلتي على خطوط جيت بلو الجوية واسترداد الأموال أو الرصيد؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال JetBlue إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل JetBlue لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بإلغاء رحلتي على خطوط جيت بلو الجوية واسترداد الأموال أو الرصيد؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

JetBlue

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 914,834 times
JetBlue
كيف يمكنك إلغاء رحلة الخطوط الجوية JetBlue واسترداد الأموال أو الرصيد
إلغاء رحلتك على متن الخطوط الجوية JetBlue
استرداد jetblue
رحلة ملغاة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Jetblue Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit?

Refundable fares are more expensive than non-refundable due to their flexibility in case you wish to cancel your JetBlue Airlines flight and get a refund or credit. The same scenario is real for Blue Extra Fares concerning flight tickets in the other fare options. GetHuman offers profound information about JetBlue and other corporations that will help you to faster service delivery on queries regarding flight ticket purchases, cancelations, and changes.

JetBlue Airlines is the sixth-largest airline based in the United States, averaging 1000 flights daily to various destinations, mostly in North and Central America. The airline presents customers with several fare options, namely Blue Basic, Blue, and Blue Plus or Blue Extra. It further classifies the flight ticket into refundable and non-refundable fares.

Several circumstances, including sickness and other emergencies may arise and compel you to make changes or cancel your flight travel plans. When faced with such a situation, JetBlue Airlines has an elaborate procedure on how to effect those changes.

Here is a guide on how you can cancel your JetBlue Airlines flight and get a refund or credit:

How do I cancel my JetBlue Airlines flight and get a refund or credit?

Refundable fares

This ticket does not attract a cancellation fee. Also, canceling your flight before the scheduled departure time has an advantage since it enables the airline to process your refund in full to the original form of payment.

  • Visit the JetBlue Airlines website (jetblue.com)
  • From the homepage, click on the "Sign in" tab to access your TrueBlue account.
  • Enter your email address, followed by your password and click on "Sign in."
  • Click on the "My Trips," then select "Manage Flights."
  • Enter the booking number, your surname, and where applicable, the surname of your flight companion(s), and submit
  • Select the flight that you wish to cancel and click on "Continue."
  • Confirm that you've chosen the correct flight, and click on the "Refund" tab, where the page will prompt you to provide your bank details
  • Select your bank, enter the correct credit card details, and then submit to complete your refund claim
  • Feel free to check your phone for a confirmation of the refund
  • The airline will issue your refund as a JetBlue travel credit in case you fail to cancel your flight before the scheduled departure time. You may use this credit for future travel on a JetBlue flight within one year from the date of issuance.

Non-refundable fares

The procedure is similar to that of processing a refundable ticket outlined above. However, there are a few variations:

  • A cancellation fee is applied on your flight ticket based on your fare option
  • You should cancel your flight before the scheduled departure time or else, the airline will treat you as a no-show and forfeit the entire amount associated with your flight
  • Cancellations on this ticket will be refunded into your JetBlue travel credit that's valid for a JetBlue flight within one year from the date of issuance.
  • If you book your flight at least seven days before the departure date, you'll have 24 hours from the original booking time to cancel your reservation without incurring a cancellation fee.

Cancellation fees

  • The airline waives cancellation fees for members with a TrueBlue Mosaic status, the elite members with JetBlue, and their companions
  • Cancellation fees depend on the fare option you purchased. Blue Basic fares are not eligible for voluntary cancellations. On the other hand, Blue Extra Fares attract no fees to cancel your reservation before departure; however, your refund will be issued as a JetBlue air-only credit.
  • These fare options also apply to TrueBlue redemption-points bookings. You should pay the cancellation fee comparable to the cash value of your flight ticket purchased using TrueBlue points, and the points will be deposited back into your TrueBlue account.
  • Extra or ancillary purchases such as Even More┬« Space, Even More, ┬« Speed, and additional bag fees are only eligible for a refund if you cancel the entire booking before departure.
  • For JetBlue Vacations, cancellations can only be made over the phone.

Alternative method

You can also contact the JetBlue customer service to help you cancel your JetBlue Airlines flight and get a refund or credit. It's prudent to acknowledge that canceling a reservation over the phone will cost you a non-refundable fee. Thus, it's always preferable to use the online method.

How Do I Cancel My Jetblue Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Jetblue Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit?"?

After thousands of JetBlue customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Jetblue Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting JetBlue if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like JetBlue in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Jetblue Airlines Flight and Get a Refund or Credit? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

JetBlue

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 286,843 times
JetBlue
how you can cancel your JetBlue Airlines flight and get a refund or credit
cancel your JetBlue Airlines flight
refund jetblue
Cancelled Flight

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!