我如何向捷蓝航空提出行李遗失索赔?

尽管可以理解,但行李遗失不必像世界末日那样。您需要退货,必须更换它可能会变得昂贵。提出索赔很容易,您可以在仍在机场时与JetBlue机组人员联系,也可以致电JetBlue。只要您在着陆后的四个小时内提出申诉,您的声明仍然有效。

因此,您已经通过JetBlue进行了预订,并已在机场着陆。您去取回行李,但是看不到。您的行李可能已丢失。你是做什么?第一件事是不要惊慌,并在着陆后四个小时内联系JetBlue提出索赔。

提出索赔和跟进

当您丢失行李,行李损坏或感到延迟时,在使用JetBlue提出索赔时,您有三种选择,但从着陆到提出索赔还有四个小时。

  1. 在机场时,找到一名JetBlue机组人员进行归档或
  2. 致电机场的中央行李处电话。该目录位于https://www.jetblue.com/at-the-airport/airport-information
  3. 主呼中央行李服务办公室在这里 。每周7天从凌晨5点至东部时间午夜开放。他们也是联系以跟进您的索赔的人。

相关问题-失物招领处

  1. 对于您可能已离开飞机的物品,重要的是立即向JetBlue机组人员提出失物招领处。如果您已经离开机场,则可以在https://app.nettracer.aero/lf-pax/jetblue/lostandfound/landing处提出失物招领处
  2. JetBlue将在30天之内继续寻找您丢失的物品,并将通过电子邮件将任何更新发送给您。找到您的物品后,您还将收到一封包含说明的电子邮件。
  3. 如果找到,您将收到一封电子邮件链接,以将您的物品寄给您。但是,您将负责运费。

行李损坏

  1. 对于损坏的行李,适用与丢失行李相同的程序。 通过与机场乘务员交谈或致电提出索赔来联系捷蓝航空 ,其中一项必须在着陆后四个小时内完成。
  2. 请注意,捷蓝航空对损坏的行李承担有限责任。由于行李超重或超大而造成的损坏,或正常磨损(如划痕或划痕)将不予赔偿。对于在正常的行李托运过程中造成的损坏,Jetblue也不承担责任。
  3. 请访问https://www.jetblue.com/legal全面了解责任限额。
我如何向捷蓝航空提出行李遗失索赔?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何向捷蓝航空提出行李遗失索赔?"?

在成千上万的JetBlue客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何向捷蓝航空提出行李遗失索赔?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系JetBlue(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如JetBlue之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何向捷蓝航空提出行李遗失索赔?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

JetBlue

Asked setahun yang lepas
Updated setahun yang lepas
Viewed 862,371 times
JetBlue
JetBlue行李认领
帮助向Jetblue提出索赔
失落的袋jetblue
行李问题
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I File a Lost Baggage Claim with Jetblue Airlines?

Lost baggage doesn't have to feel like the end of the world, although it is understandable. You want your stuff back and having to replace it might get expensive. Filing a claim is easy and you can do so with a JetBlue crewmember while you are still at the airport or you can call JetBlue. As long as you file within four hours of landing, your claim can still be valid.

So, you've made your booking with JetBlue and already touched down in the airport. You go to retrieve your baggage but you don't see them. Your baggage is possibly lost. What do you do? First thing is not to panic and to contact JetBlue within four hours of landing to file a claim.

Making the Claim and Follow-up

When you've lost your baggage, your baggage was damaged, or you feel you've encountered a delay, you have three options when it comes to making a claim with JetBlue, but you have four hours from landing to file the claim.

  1. While at the airport, locate a JetBlue crewmember to file or
  2. Call the Central Baggage Service at the airport at their number. The directory is located here https://www.jetblue.com/at-the-airport/airport-information.
  3. Call the main Central Baggage services office here. They are available from 5 A.M. until Midnight ET, seven days a week. They are also the ones to contact to follow-up on your claim.

Related Issues- Lost and Found

  1. For items you feel you may have left on the plane, it's important to file a lost and found claim immediately with a JetBlue crewmember. If you've already left the airport, you can file a lost and found claim here https://app.nettracer.aero/lf-pax/jetblue/lostandfound/landing.
  2. JetBlue will continue to look for your missing item for 30 days and will email you with any updates. You will also receive an email with instructions once your item is found.
  3. If found, you will be sent an email link to have your item shipped to you. However, you will be responsible for the shipping charges.

Damaged Baggage

  1. For damaged bags, the same procedure applies as with the lost baggage. Contact JetBlue by either speaking with a crew member at the airport or call to file your claim, either one must be done within four hours of landing.
  2. Please note that JetBlue has limited liability when it comes to damaged bags. Damage as a result of baggage being overweight or oversized, or normal wear and tear such as scuff marks or scratches will not be reimbursed. Jetblue is also not responsible for damage incurred during normal shifting in the baggage hold.
  3. Visit https://www.jetblue.com/legal for full disclosure of liability limits.
How Do I File a Lost Baggage Claim with Jetblue Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I File a Lost Baggage Claim with Jetblue Airlines?"?

After thousands of JetBlue customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I File a Lost Baggage Claim with Jetblue Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting JetBlue if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like JetBlue in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I File a Lost Baggage Claim with Jetblue Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

JetBlue

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 146,357 times
JetBlue
JetBlue baggage claims
Help filing claim with Jetblue
lost bags jetblue
Baggage Problem
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!