كيف أقوم بتقديم مطالبة الأمتعة المفقودة مع خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟

لا يجب أن تشعر الأمتعة المفقودة وكأنها نهاية العالم ، على الرغم من أنها مفهومة. أنت تريد أن تعود أغراضك وقد تضطر إلى استبدالها باهظة الثمن. من السهل تقديم مطالبة ويمكنك القيام بذلك مع عضو طاقم JetBlue أثناء وجودك في المطار أو يمكنك الاتصال بـ JetBlue. طالما تقدم في غضون أربع ساعات من الهبوط ، يمكن أن تظل مطالبتك صالحة.

لذا ، لقد قمت بالحجز مع JetBlue وانخفضت بالفعل في المطار. تذهب لاستعادة أمتعتك ولكنك لا تراها. ربما فقدت أمتعتك. ماذا تفعل؟ أول شيء ليس الذعر والاتصال JetBlue في غضون أربع ساعات من الهبوط لتقديم مطالبة.

تقديم المطالبة والمتابعة

عندما تفقد أمتعتك ، أو تضررت أمتعتك ، أو تشعر أنك واجهت تأخيرًا ، لديك ثلاثة خيارات عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمطالبة باستخدام JetBlue ، ولكن لديك أربع ساعات من الهبوط لتقديم المطالبة.

  1. أثناء وجودك في المطار ، حدد موقع عضو طاقم JetBlue لتقديم أو
  2. اتصل بخدمة الأمتعة المركزية في المطار على رقمهم. الدليل موجود هنا https://www.jetblue.com/at-the-airport/airport-information .
  3. اتصل بالمكتب الرئيسي لخدمات الأمتعة المركزية هنا . وهي متوفرة من الساعة 5 صباحًا حتى منتصف الليل بالتوقيت الشرقي ، طوال أيام الأسبوع. هم أيضًا الأشخاص الذين يجب الاتصال بهم لمتابعة مطالبتك.

القضايا ذات الصلة - المفقودات والمعثور عليها

  1. بالنسبة للأشياء التي تشعر أنك ربما تركتها على متن الطائرة ، من المهم تقديم مطالبة مفقودة تم العثور عليها على الفور مع عضو طاقم JetBlue. إذا كنت قد غادرت المطار بالفعل ، فيمكنك تقديم مطالبة مفقودة تم العثور عليها هنا https://app.nettracer.aero/lf-pax/jetblue/lostandfound/landing .
  2. سيستمر JetBlue في البحث عن العنصر المفقود لمدة 30 يومًا ، وسوف يرسل إليك بريدًا إلكترونيًا بأية تحديثات. ستتلقى أيضًا بريدًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على تعليمات بمجرد العثور على العنصر الخاص بك.
  3. إذا تم العثور عليها ، سيتم إرسال رابط بريد إلكتروني لشحن العنصر إليك. ومع ذلك ، ستكون مسؤولاً عن رسوم الشحن.

الأمتعة التالفة

  1. بالنسبة للأكياس التالفة ، ينطبق نفس الإجراء على الأمتعة المفقودة. اتصل بـ JetBlue إما بالتحدث مع أحد أفراد الطاقم في المطار أو الاتصال لتقديم مطالبتك ، إما أن يتم ذلك في غضون أربع ساعات من الهبوط.
  2. يرجى ملاحظة أن JetBlue لديها مسؤولية محدودة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحقائب التالفة. لن يتم تعويض الضرر الناتج عن زيادة الوزن أو زيادة حجم الأمتعة ، أو التلف العادي مثل علامات الجرجر أو الخدوش. Jetblue ليست مسؤولة أيضًا عن الضرر الذي يحدث أثناء النقل العادي في حقيبة الأمتعة.
  3. قم بزيارة https://www.jetblue.com/legal للكشف الكامل عن حدود المسؤولية.
كيف أقوم بتقديم مطالبة الأمتعة المفقودة مع خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بتقديم مطالبة الأمتعة المفقودة مع خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء JetBlue إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بتقديم مطالبة الأمتعة المفقودة مع خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال JetBlue إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل JetBlue لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بتقديم مطالبة الأمتعة المفقودة مع خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

JetBlue

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 1,188,073 times
JetBlue
JetBlue من مطالبات الأمتعة
مساعدة في رفع دعوى مع Jetblue
فقدت أكياس jetblue
مشكلة الأمتعة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I File a Lost Baggage Claim with Jetblue Airlines?

Lost baggage doesn't have to feel like the end of the world, although it is understandable. You want your stuff back and having to replace it might get expensive. Filing a claim is easy and you can do so with a JetBlue crewmember while you are still at the airport or you can call JetBlue. As long as you file within four hours of landing, your claim can still be valid.

So, you've made your booking with JetBlue and already touched down in the airport. You go to retrieve your baggage but you don't see them. Your baggage is possibly lost. What do you do? First thing is not to panic and to contact JetBlue within four hours of landing to file a claim.

Making the Claim and Follow-up

When you've lost your baggage, your baggage was damaged, or you feel you've encountered a delay, you have three options when it comes to making a claim with JetBlue, but you have four hours from landing to file the claim.

  1. While at the airport, locate a JetBlue crewmember to file or
  2. Call the Central Baggage Service at the airport at their number. The directory is located here https://www.jetblue.com/at-the-airport/airport-information.
  3. Call the main Central Baggage services office here. They are available from 5 A.M. until Midnight ET, seven days a week. They are also the ones to contact to follow-up on your claim.

Related Issues- Lost and Found

  1. For items you feel you may have left on the plane, it's important to file a lost and found claim immediately with a JetBlue crewmember. If you've already left the airport, you can file a lost and found claim here https://app.nettracer.aero/lf-pax/jetblue/lostandfound/landing.
  2. JetBlue will continue to look for your missing item for 30 days and will email you with any updates. You will also receive an email with instructions once your item is found.
  3. If found, you will be sent an email link to have your item shipped to you. However, you will be responsible for the shipping charges.

Damaged Baggage

  1. For damaged bags, the same procedure applies as with the lost baggage. Contact JetBlue by either speaking with a crew member at the airport or call to file your claim, either one must be done within four hours of landing.
  2. Please note that JetBlue has limited liability when it comes to damaged bags. Damage as a result of baggage being overweight or oversized, or normal wear and tear such as scuff marks or scratches will not be reimbursed. Jetblue is also not responsible for damage incurred during normal shifting in the baggage hold.
  3. Visit https://www.jetblue.com/legal for full disclosure of liability limits.
How Do I File a Lost Baggage Claim with Jetblue Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I File a Lost Baggage Claim with Jetblue Airlines?"?

After thousands of JetBlue customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I File a Lost Baggage Claim with Jetblue Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting JetBlue if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like JetBlue in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I File a Lost Baggage Claim with Jetblue Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

JetBlue

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 146,357 times
JetBlue
JetBlue baggage claims
Help filing claim with Jetblue
lost bags jetblue
Baggage Problem
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!