Как мне получить компенсацию за то, что я столкнулся с рейсом Jetblue Airlines?

В этой статье обсуждается невольное столкновение с рейсом JetBlue Airlines. В нем содержатся положения Министерства транспорта США о компенсации, которую авиакомпании должны пассажирам, которые невольно сталкиваются. Подробные инструкции для запроса компенсации от JetBlue приведены. Также предоставляется несколько способов обращения в службу поддержки клиентов JetBlue для получения помощи.

У JetBlue есть политика против перебронирования рейсов, поэтому вы вряд ли столкнетесь с одним из их рейсов. Даже если вы это сделаете, они, скорее всего, все равно найдут способ доставить вас к месту назначения вовремя. Если вы столкнетесь, и они не смогут вам помочь, JetBlue может выплатить вам компенсацию. Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать, если вы делаете и как подать заявку на это.

Правила транспорта США для столкнувшихся пассажиров

Министерство транспорта США регулирует внутренние рейсы США и международные рейсы, вылетающие из США, при условии, что самолет может перевозить 30 и более пассажиров. Он гарантирует компенсацию людям, которые невольно столкнулись с рейсами при определенных обстоятельствах. Пассажиры, задержанные на 4 или более часов из-за столкновения, должны 400% стоимости билета, максимум до 1350 долларов. Если вы опаздываете на 1-4 часа, вам причитается половина. Если вы опоздали менее чем на час, вы ничего не должны.

Как запросить компенсацию от JetBlue

  1. Перейдите на этот веб-сайт для интерактивной контактной формы JetBlue.
  2. Нажмите «Выбрать тему» и выберите тему из меню.
  3. Нажмите на Представить себя.
  4. Введите свое имя и адрес электронной почты в предоставленных местах.
  5. Нажмите на «Предоставить информацию о рейсе».
  6. Введите свой код подтверждения, дату полета и номер рейса в предоставленных местах.
  7. Нажмите на Голос Концерна.
  8. Запишите детали инцидента и сделайте запрос на компенсацию в отведенном для этого месте.
  9. Нажмите на кнопку Отправить.

JetBlue должен вернуться к вам довольно быстро. Если вам нужна дополнительная помощь во время этого процесса, обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов авиакомпании JetBlue. У них есть телефон, электронная почта, Twitter и Facebook .

Как мне получить компенсацию за то, что я столкнулся с рейсом Jetblue Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне получить компенсацию за то, что я столкнулся с рейсом Jetblue Airlines?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов JetBlue пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне получить компенсацию за то, что я столкнулся с рейсом Jetblue Airlines?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с JetBlue. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как JetBlue, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне получить компенсацию за то, что я столкнулся с рейсом Jetblue Airlines? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

JetBlue

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,248,302 times
JetBlue
получить JetBlue возврат авиакомпаний
столкнулся с JetBlue авиакомпаниями
JetBlue Возмещение расходов авиакомпании

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Our flight down to the Cayman's in October was cancelled (email received today) and I w...
Was dpuble charged for a flight at the gate and had no choice but to pay.
My flight was canceled … I need a new one
My flight was canceled, I need a new one
I am a jetblue plus world elite member - my user name and password is not allowing me t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Compensated for Getting Bumped Off of My Jetblue Airlines Flight?

This article discusses getting involuntarily bumped from a JetBlue Airlines flight. It provides U.S. Department of Transportation's regulations about compensation that airlines owe passengers who get involuntarily bumped. Detailed instructions for requesting compensation from JetBlue are given. Multiple methods for contacting JetBlue's customer service to request assistance are given as well.

JetBlue has a policy against overbooking its flights, so you are not ever likely to get bumped from one of their flights. Even if you do, they will most likely find a way to get you to your destination on time anyhow. If you do get bumped and they cannot help you, though, JetBlue may owe you compensation. Read on to learn if you do and how to apply for it.

US Department of Transportation Rules for Bumped Passengers

The U.S. Department of Transportation regulates U.S. domestic flights and outbound international flights departing from the U.S., as long as the airplane can carry 30 or more passengers. It guarantees compensation for people who were bumped involuntarily from their flights in certain circumstances. Passengers who were delayed 4 or more hours because of being bumped are owed 400% of the ticket price, up to $1,350 maximum. If you are between 1 and 4 hours late you are owed half that much. If you are less than an hour late, you are not owed anything.

How to Request Compensation from JetBlue

  1. Go to this website for JetBlue's online contact form.
  2. Click on Select a Topic and choose a topic from the menu.
  3. Click on Introduce Yourself.
  4. Enter your name and email address in the spaces provided.
  5. Click on Provide Flight Info.
  6. Enter your confirmation code, flight date, and flight number in the spaces provided.
  7. Click on Voice a Concern.
  8. Write out the details of the incident and make your request for compensation in the space provided.
  9. Click on the Submit button.

JetBlue should get back to you pretty quickly. If you need any additional help during this process then contact JetBlue Airlines' customer service. They have phone, email, Twitter, and Facebook options.

How Do I Get Compensated for Getting Bumped Off of My Jetblue Airlines Flight?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Compensated for Getting Bumped Off of My Jetblue Airlines Flight?"?

After thousands of JetBlue customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Compensated for Getting Bumped Off of My Jetblue Airlines Flight? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting JetBlue if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like JetBlue in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Compensated for Getting Bumped Off of My Jetblue Airlines Flight? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

JetBlue

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 15,729 times
JetBlue
get JetBlue Airlines refund
bumped from JetBlue Airlines
JetBlue Airlines bump refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I tried to book a flight and you guys charged me **$ *x for no reason I got no ticket o...
I would like to look at rt fares from nyc to slc
I did not receive a refund when JetBlue rescheduled my flight twice.
I need a letter stating that I did not receive any monetary refunds for a flight I had...
I need to cancel flights and can not do it on line and don't have time to sit on hold f...

Paying Too Much for TV?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!