كيف أحصل على تعويض عن الإقلاع عن رحلة طيران جيت بلو؟

تتناول هذه المقالة الحصول على ارتطام لا إرادي من رحلة الخطوط الجوية جيت بلو. يوفر لوائح وزارة النقل الأمريكية بشأن التعويضات التي تدين بها شركات الطيران للركاب الذين يتعرضون للصدمات اللاإرادية. يتم إعطاء تعليمات مفصلة لطلب التعويض من JetBlue. كما تتوفر طرق متعددة للاتصال بخدمة عملاء JetBlue لطلب المساعدة.

لدى JetBlue سياسة ضد الإفراط في حجز رحلاتها ، لذلك من غير المحتمل أن تتعرض لصدمة من إحدى رحلاتها. حتى إذا فعلت ذلك ، فمن المرجح أن يجدوا طريقة للوصول إلى وجهتك في الوقت المحدد على أي حال. إذا واجهت صدمة ولم يتمكنوا من مساعدتك ، فإن JetBlue قد تدين لك بالتعويض. تابع القراءة لمعرفة ما إذا كنت تفعل ذلك وكيفية التقدم للحصول عليها.

قواعد وزارة النقل الأمريكية للركاب الذين تم اصطدامهم

تنظم وزارة النقل الأمريكية الرحلات الداخلية للولايات المتحدة والرحلات الدولية الصادرة المغادرة من الولايات المتحدة ، طالما أن الطائرة يمكن أن تحمل 30 راكبًا أو أكثر. ويضمن تعويضا للأشخاص الذين تعرضوا للضرب غير الطوعي من رحلاتهم في ظروف معينة. الركاب الذين تأخروا 4 ساعات أو أكثر بسبب اصطدامهم مدينون بنسبة 400 ٪ من سعر التذكرة ، حتى 1350 دولارًا كحد أقصى. إذا تأخرت بين ساعة و 4 ساعات ، فأنت مدين بالنصف. إذا تأخرت أقل من ساعة ، فأنت لست مدينًا بأي شيء.

كيفية طلب التعويض من JetBlue

  1. انتقل إلى هذا الموقع للحصول على نموذج الاتصال عبر الإنترنت من JetBlue.
  2. انقر فوق تحديد موضوع واختر موضوعًا من القائمة.
  3. انقر فوق أعرض نفسك.
  4. أدخل اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني في المساحات المتوفرة.
  5. انقر فوق توفير معلومات الرحلة.
  6. أدخل رمز التأكيد وتاريخ الرحلة ورقم الرحلة في الأماكن المتوفرة.
  7. انقر فوق صوت مصدر قلق.
  8. اكتب تفاصيل الحادث وقدم طلب التعويض في المكان المخصص.
  9. انقر فوق الزر إرسال.

يجب أن يعود JetBlue إليك بسرعة كبيرة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة إضافية أثناء هذه العملية ، فاتصل بخدمة عملاء خطوط جيت بلو الجوية. لديهم خيارات الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني و Twitter و Facebook .

كيف أحصل على تعويض عن الإقلاع عن رحلة طيران جيت بلو؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على تعويض عن الإقلاع عن رحلة طيران جيت بلو؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء JetBlue إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على تعويض عن الإقلاع عن رحلة طيران جيت بلو؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال JetBlue إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل JetBlue لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على تعويض عن الإقلاع عن رحلة طيران جيت بلو؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

JetBlue

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 317,415 times
JetBlue
استرداد JetBlue لشركات الطيران
صدم من الخطوط الجوية JetBlue
JetBlue استرداد أموال شركات الطيران

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to know my refund status
I have an Even More Space seat, seat *A, but it shows Im boarding in Group C instead of A.
Got charged * times . And just checking on what is my confirmation code. Spoke to someo...
Need to reach Jet Blue rep for a complicated issue.
Good Afternoon I will be traveling from NYC JFK to Atlanta Georgia*Do I need to take a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Compensated for Getting Bumped Off of My Jetblue Airlines Flight?

This article discusses getting involuntarily bumped from a JetBlue Airlines flight. It provides U.S. Department of Transportation's regulations about compensation that airlines owe passengers who get involuntarily bumped. Detailed instructions for requesting compensation from JetBlue are given. Multiple methods for contacting JetBlue's customer service to request assistance are given as well.

JetBlue has a policy against overbooking its flights, so you are not ever likely to get bumped from one of their flights. Even if you do, they will most likely find a way to get you to your destination on time anyhow. If you do get bumped and they cannot help you, though, JetBlue may owe you compensation. Read on to learn if you do and how to apply for it.

US Department of Transportation Rules for Bumped Passengers

The U.S. Department of Transportation regulates U.S. domestic flights and outbound international flights departing from the U.S., as long as the airplane can carry 30 or more passengers. It guarantees compensation for people who were bumped involuntarily from their flights in certain circumstances. Passengers who were delayed 4 or more hours because of being bumped are owed 400% of the ticket price, up to $1,350 maximum. If you are between 1 and 4 hours late you are owed half that much. If you are less than an hour late, you are not owed anything.

How to Request Compensation from JetBlue

  1. Go to this website for JetBlue's online contact form.
  2. Click on Select a Topic and choose a topic from the menu.
  3. Click on Introduce Yourself.
  4. Enter your name and email address in the spaces provided.
  5. Click on Provide Flight Info.
  6. Enter your confirmation code, flight date, and flight number in the spaces provided.
  7. Click on Voice a Concern.
  8. Write out the details of the incident and make your request for compensation in the space provided.
  9. Click on the Submit button.

JetBlue should get back to you pretty quickly. If you need any additional help during this process then contact JetBlue Airlines' customer service. They have phone, email, Twitter, and Facebook options.

How Do I Get Compensated for Getting Bumped Off of My Jetblue Airlines Flight?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Compensated for Getting Bumped Off of My Jetblue Airlines Flight?"?

After thousands of JetBlue customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Compensated for Getting Bumped Off of My Jetblue Airlines Flight? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting JetBlue if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like JetBlue in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Compensated for Getting Bumped Off of My Jetblue Airlines Flight? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

JetBlue

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 15,729 times
JetBlue
get JetBlue Airlines refund
bumped from JetBlue Airlines
JetBlue Airlines bump refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I tried to book a flight and you guys charged me **$ *x for no reason I got no ticket o...
I would like to look at rt fares from nyc to slc
I did not receive a refund when JetBlue rescheduled my flight twice.
I need a letter stating that I did not receive any monetary refunds for a flight I had...
I need to cancel flights and can not do it on line and don't have time to sit on hold f...

Paying Too Much for TV?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!