我如何将常旅客飞行里数兑换为捷蓝航空的航班?

如果您是TrueBlue的成员,则兑换积分非常简单。只需单击右边的框,它指示您想使用您的积分,完成搜索并继续。有几件事要牢记。您的积分不能用于购买额外积分,也不能用于支付费用。而且,如果必须进行更改,则必须致电JetBlue,因为TrueBlue成员无法在线进行更改。

您一直是JetBlue的忠实乘客,并且是TrueBlue奖励计划的成员。优秀的。您已准备好兑换一些积分。在操作方法之前,让我们先了解一些规则。

注意事项

  1. 兑换级别各不相同,但与机票相关。如果机票价格低廉,则需要兑换积分。对于JetBlue Vacation套餐,积分只能应用于机票部分。
  2. 您还可以在夏威夷航空的航班上兑换TrueBlue积分,或将其转移给朋友和家人。
  3. 积分也不能用于支付额外的行李或无人陪伴的未成年人等费用,也不能用于购买机上饮料。
  4. 请务必查看位于此处https://www.jetblue.com/travel-alerts的旅行警报,以获取有关旅行的任何更新。该页面会定期更新。
  5. 预订时,您还将自动注册有关航班的任何更新。
  6. 如果您需要更改航班,则需要在此处致电客户服务但请记住,会有一些奖励费用未涵盖的更改费用。

兑换积分

  1. 访问JetBlue.com,然后单击右侧的复选框,标记为Use TrueBlue points。
  2. 请记住,您只能兑换航班上的积分,因此在搜索JetBlue度假套餐时,您的积分将进入航班部分。您需要单独的付款方式来预订酒店或租车。
  3. 如果仅搜索航班,则只需填写目的地城市,出发和回程日期以及人数。
  4. 单击搜索航班,搜索框下方的橙色按钮以进行预订。
  5. 如果您对预订有任何疑问或遇到任何问题,请联系JetBlue

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何将常旅客飞行里数兑换为捷蓝航空的航班?"?

在成千上万的JetBlue客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何将常旅客飞行里数兑换为捷蓝航空的航班?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系JetBlue(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如JetBlue之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何将常旅客飞行里数兑换为捷蓝航空的航班?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

JetBlue

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 33,119 times
JetBlue
兑换JetBlue点
兑换JetBlue的TrueBlue
使用飞行点

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

JetBlue is estimating "*** minutes" wait time to talk with a customer service agent!**Y...
Change of seat payment not accepted
I need to see if my son is in his flight
My flight was delay from Miami to JKF, rebooking already to *pm flight. Ofcouse i need...
I can’t add bags to my reservation

付电视太多钱了吗?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Redeem My Frequent Flyer Miles for a Flight with Jetblue Airlines?

If you're a member of TrueBlue, redeeming your points is pretty easy. Just click on the box on the right that indicates you want to use your points, complete your search and go. There are a few things to keep in mind. Your points can't be used to buy extras, or be applied towards fees. And if you have to make a change, you have to call JetBlue as there is not an option for TrueBlue members to make changes online.

You've been a loyal passenger for JetBlue and a member of their TrueBlue rewards program. Excellent. You're ready to redeem some points. Let's go over some rules first before the how-to.

Things to Keep in Mind

  1. The redemption levels vary but are tied to airfares. If the airfares are low, so are the points needed to redeem them. For JetBlue Vacation packages points can only be applied to the airfare portion.
  2. You can also redeem your TrueBlue points on Hawaiian Airlines flights or transfer them to friends and family members.
  3. Points also may not be used to cover fees like extra baggage or unaccompanied minors nor can they be used to purchase inflight drinks.
  4. Be sure to check out the travel alerts located here https://www.jetblue.com/travel-alerts for any updates regarding your travel. This page is updated regularly.
  5. When you book, you are also automatically signed up for any updates about your flight.
  6. If you need to make changes to your flight you will need to call customer service here but keep in mind there'll be change fees not covered by your rewards points.

Redeeming Your Points

  1. Visit JetBlue.com and click on the checkbox located on the right-hand side, marked Use TrueBlue points.
  2. Remember that you'll only be able to redeem your points on flights so while you'll be able to search for JetBlue vacation packages, your points will go towards the flight portion. You'll need a separate form of payment for hotel bookings or car rental.
  3. If you're searching for flights only, then you'll need to fill out just the destination cities, departure and return dates plus the number of people.
  4. Click on Search Flights, the orange button below the search box for bookings.
  5. If you have any questions about bookings or run into any problems, please contact JetBlue.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Redeem My Frequent Flyer Miles for a Flight with Jetblue Airlines?"?

After thousands of JetBlue customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Redeem My Frequent Flyer Miles for a Flight with Jetblue Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting JetBlue if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like JetBlue in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Redeem My Frequent Flyer Miles for a Flight with Jetblue Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

JetBlue

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 116,566 times
JetBlue
Redeem JetBlue points
TrueBlue redemption for JetBlue
use points for flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello I was wondering if I could bring wine on the plane (carry on). I am traveling for...
canceled flight want to reschedule
Reserved flight saying cancelled
You changed my flight and I'm trying to figure out what my options are in terms of canc...
I book a flight from jfk to Las vagas ********** to ********** and you guys made a ch...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!