Wie löse ich meine Vielfliegermeilen für einen Flug mit Jetblue Airlines ein?

Wenn Sie Mitglied von TrueBlue sind, ist das Einlösen Ihrer Punkte ziemlich einfach. Klicken Sie einfach auf das Feld rechts, das angibt, dass Sie Ihre Punkte verwenden möchten, schließen Sie Ihre Suche ab und gehen Sie. Es gibt ein paar Dinge zu beachten. Ihre Punkte können nicht zum Kauf von Extras oder für Gebühren verwendet werden. Und wenn Sie Änderungen vornehmen müssen, müssen Sie JetBlue anrufen, da TrueBlue-Mitglieder keine Möglichkeit haben, Änderungen online vorzunehmen.

Sie waren ein treuer Passagier für JetBlue und Mitglied des TrueBlue-Prämienprogramms. Ausgezeichnet. Sie können einige Punkte einlösen. Lassen Sie uns zuerst einige Regeln durchgehen, bevor wir mit der Anleitung beginnen.

Dinge, die Sie beachten sollten

  1. Die Rücknahmestufen variieren, sind jedoch an Flugpreise gebunden. Wenn die Flugpreise niedrig sind, sind auch die Punkte erforderlich, um sie einzulösen. Bei JetBlue Vacation-Paketen können Punkte nur auf den Flugpreisbereich angewendet werden.
  2. Sie können Ihre TrueBlue-Punkte auch auf Flügen von Hawaiian Airlines einlösen oder an Freunde und Familienmitglieder übertragen.
  3. Punkte dürfen auch nicht zur Deckung von Gebühren wie zusätzlichem Gepäck oder unbegleiteten Minderjährigen verwendet werden, und sie können auch nicht zum Kauf von Bordgetränken verwendet werden.
  4. Lesen Sie unbedingt die Reisewarnungen unter https://www.jetblue.com/travel-alerts, um Informationen zu Ihrer Reise zu erhalten. Diese Seite wird regelmäßig aktualisiert.
  5. Wenn Sie buchen, werden Sie automatisch für Updates zu Ihrem Flug angemeldet.
  6. Wenn Sie Änderungen an Ihrem Flug vornehmen müssen, müssen Sie hier den Kundendienst anrufen. Beachten Sie jedoch, dass Änderungsgebühren anfallen, die nicht durch Ihre Prämienpunkte abgedeckt sind.

Einlösen Ihrer Punkte

  1. Besuchen Sie JetBlue.com und klicken Sie auf das Kontrollkästchen auf der rechten Seite mit der Bezeichnung TrueBlue-Punkte verwenden.
  2. Denken Sie daran, dass Sie Ihre Punkte nur auf Flügen einlösen können. Während Sie also nach JetBlue-Urlaubspaketen suchen können, werden Ihre Punkte in Richtung Flugabschnitt weitergeleitet. Für Hotelbuchungen oder Mietwagen benötigen Sie eine separate Zahlungsmethode.
  3. Wenn Sie nur nach Flügen suchen, müssen Sie nur die Zielstädte, Abflug- und Rückflugdaten sowie die Anzahl der Personen ausfüllen.
  4. Klicken Sie auf Suchflüge, die orangefarbene Schaltfläche unter dem Suchfeld für Buchungen.
  5. Wenn Sie Fragen zu Buchungen haben oder auf Probleme stoßen, wenden Sie sich bitte an JetBlue .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie löse ich meine Vielfliegermeilen für einen Flug mit Jetblue Airlines ein?"?

Nachdem Tausende von JetBlue Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie löse ich meine Vielfliegermeilen für einen Flug mit Jetblue Airlines ein? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit JetBlue aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie JetBlue, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie löse ich meine Vielfliegermeilen für einen Flug mit Jetblue Airlines ein? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

JetBlue

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 1,008,518 times
JetBlue
Löse JetBlue Punkte ein
TrueBlue-Einlösung für JetBlue
Verwenden Sie Punkte für den Flug

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am trying to reset my password and I am not getting the email to do so. I have tried...
Trying to reset pw.. entering registered email but never getting reset pw from jetblue
I booked a flight with JetBlue the weekend of January *-*, and am growing concerned ove...
My flight confirmation did not come
Old ticket, need to find out status. On online for over * hours today not resolved.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Redeem My Frequent Flyer Miles for a Flight with Jetblue Airlines?

If you're a member of TrueBlue, redeeming your points is pretty easy. Just click on the box on the right that indicates you want to use your points, complete your search and go. There are a few things to keep in mind. Your points can't be used to buy extras, or be applied towards fees. And if you have to make a change, you have to call JetBlue as there is not an option for TrueBlue members to make changes online.

You've been a loyal passenger for JetBlue and a member of their TrueBlue rewards program. Excellent. You're ready to redeem some points. Let's go over some rules first before the how-to.

Things to Keep in Mind

  1. The redemption levels vary but are tied to airfares. If the airfares are low, so are the points needed to redeem them. For JetBlue Vacation packages points can only be applied to the airfare portion.
  2. You can also redeem your TrueBlue points on Hawaiian Airlines flights or transfer them to friends and family members.
  3. Points also may not be used to cover fees like extra baggage or unaccompanied minors nor can they be used to purchase inflight drinks.
  4. Be sure to check out the travel alerts located here https://www.jetblue.com/travel-alerts for any updates regarding your travel. This page is updated regularly.
  5. When you book, you are also automatically signed up for any updates about your flight.
  6. If you need to make changes to your flight you will need to call customer service here but keep in mind there'll be change fees not covered by your rewards points.

Redeeming Your Points

  1. Visit JetBlue.com and click on the checkbox located on the right-hand side, marked Use TrueBlue points.
  2. Remember that you'll only be able to redeem your points on flights so while you'll be able to search for JetBlue vacation packages, your points will go towards the flight portion. You'll need a separate form of payment for hotel bookings or car rental.
  3. If you're searching for flights only, then you'll need to fill out just the destination cities, departure and return dates plus the number of people.
  4. Click on Search Flights, the orange button below the search box for bookings.
  5. If you have any questions about bookings or run into any problems, please contact JetBlue.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Redeem My Frequent Flyer Miles for a Flight with Jetblue Airlines?"?

After thousands of JetBlue customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Redeem My Frequent Flyer Miles for a Flight with Jetblue Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting JetBlue if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like JetBlue in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Redeem My Frequent Flyer Miles for a Flight with Jetblue Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

JetBlue

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 116,566 times
JetBlue
Redeem JetBlue points
TrueBlue redemption for JetBlue
use points for flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello I was wondering if I could bring wine on the plane (carry on). I am traveling for...
canceled flight want to reschedule
Reserved flight saying cancelled
You changed my flight and I'm trying to figure out what my options are in terms of canc...
I book a flight from jfk to Las vagas ********** to ********** and you guys made a ch...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!