كيف أطلب رقم التأكيد من Jetblue؟

عندما تحجز تذكرة JetBlue ، ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا للتأكيد يحتوي على رقم تأكيد لعملية الشراء. رقم التأكيد مهم لمجموعة متنوعة من الأغراض مثل تلقي استرداد من شركة الطيران. يمكنك الحصول على رقم التأكيد عن طريق طلب إيصال من شركة الطيران أو عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة العملاء.

الخطوط الجوية جيت بلو هي شركة طيران أمريكية منخفضة التكلفة. وهي سادس أكبر شركة طيران في البلاد من حيث الركاب.

عندما تحجز رحلة باستخدام JetBlue ، سيرسل إليك بريدًا إلكترونيًا للتأكيد. ستتضمن الرسالة الإلكترونية معلومات رحلتك والتي ستتألف من رقم تأكيد يتكون من ستة أرقام.

رقم التأكيد مهم جدًا لأنه يوفر تأكيدًا لشراء تذكرة. لذلك ، إذا لم تكن قد تلقيت البريد الإلكتروني بعد مع الرقم أو تلقيته ولكنك فقدت الرقم ، فستحتاج إلى استرداده.

يمكنك أيضًا طلب رقم التأكيد لرقم سابق لأسباب شخصية مثل تعويض صاحب العمل. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكن لـ JetBlue إعادة إنتاج أو إعادة طباعة بطاقات صعود الطائرة للرحلات الجوية السابقة ، لذا يجب عليك حفظ رقم التأكيد ومعلومات الرحلة إذا كنت بحاجة إليها للرجوع إليها في المستقبل.

قد تتمكن من الحصول على رقم التأكيد لرحلة سابقة في ظل ظروف خاصة. من ناحية أخرى ، يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أن JetBlue يحتفظ فقط بهذه السجلات لمدة عام واحد وبعد ذلك سيقوم بحذفها من أرشيفاتها.

إذا حجزت رحلة عبر وكالة وليس عبر شركة الطيران مباشرة ، فسيتعين عليك الاتصال بالوكالة للحصول على رقم التأكيد.

بالنسبة للرحلات الجوية المستقبلية ، يجب عليك التحقق من بريدك الوارد بحثًا عن رسالة البريد الإلكتروني للتأكيد من JetBlue كما هو مذكور أعلاه. إذا لم يكن في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك ، يجب عليك التحقق منه في مجلد الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها.

يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من تفاصيل الدفع عبر الإنترنت والتي يجب أن تتضمن رقم التأكيد. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور عليها في بريدك الإلكتروني أو سجل الشراء ، فيجب عليك طلبها من شركة الطيران.

طريق آخر يمكنك استخدامه للحصول على رقم تأكيد رحلة هو تطبيق JetBlue المحمول. قم بتنزيل التطبيق إذا لم يكن لديك وتسجيل الدخول باسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصة بك. انتقل إلى "رحلاتي" وتحت رحلتك ، من المفترض أن ترى تفاصيل رحلتك بما في ذلك رقم التأكيد.

طلب إيصال رحلتك

يمكنك طلب إيصال رحلتك من JetBlue Airline من صفحة طلب الإيصال الخاصة بهم. عملية طلب الإيصال على النحو التالي:

1. قم بتشغيل متصفح الويب الخاص بك.

2. افتح موقع JetBlue.

3. قم بالتمرير إلى أسفل الصفحة المقصودة وانقر فوق "اتصل بنا".

4. سترى رابط طلب الاستلام. انقر فوقه وسيتم إعادة توجيهك إلى نموذج طلب الاستلام.

5. املأ المعلومات الضرورية بدءًا من اسمك الأول والأخير. أدخل تاريخ الرحلة الأصلي ثم املأ عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني مرتين.

6. تأكد من صحة جميع التفاصيل ، وعند الرضا ، انقر فوق "إرسال".

يجب أن تتلقى إيصالاً برحلتك على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المقدم والذي سيتضمن رقم التأكيد.

إذا كنت تطلب رقم التأكيد لتذكرة متبادلة ، يجب أن تلاحظ أنك ستتلقى رقم التأكيد لأحدث تذكرة تم استبدالها وليس التذكرة الأصلية. بالنسبة لرقم تأكيد التذكرة الأصلي ، يجب عليك الرجوع إلى البريد الإلكتروني للتأكيد أو تفاصيل الدفع في حسابك.

إذا كنت ترغب في طلب رقم تأكيد تذكرة المجموعة ، فيمكن فقط لقائد المجموعة القيام بذلك. سيتعين عليه أو عليها الاتصال بفرق JetBlue Group للحصول على رقم التأكيد.

إذا لم تسفر جميع الإجراءات المذكورة أعلاه للحصول على رقم التأكيد الخاص بك عن أية نتائج ، فسيتعين عليك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء JetBlue ومطالبتها بتقديمه لك. يمكنك الوصول إلى خدمة عملاء JetBlue إما عن طريق الاتصال بهم أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم. يمكنك الحصول على معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بهم من GetHuman .

كيف أطلب رقم التأكيد من Jetblue؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أطلب رقم التأكيد من Jetblue؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء JetBlue إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أطلب رقم التأكيد من Jetblue؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال JetBlue إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل JetBlue لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أطلب رقم التأكيد من Jetblue؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

JetBlue

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 658,156 times
JetBlue
طلب رقم التأكيد JetBlue
ابحث عن رقم التأكيد JetBlue
رقم خط سير الرحلة jetblue

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Spanish: can’t book a flight
My flight from MIA to JFK has been delayed * hours… should I still show up on time? It...
My flight from MIA to JFK has been delayed * hours… should I still show up on time? It...
Cancelled * refundable flights and did not receive refunds back to original form of pay...
Cancelled * refundable flights and did not receive refunds back to original form of pay...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل التلفزيون؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Request a Confirmation Number from Jetblue?

When you book a JetBlue ticket, you will receive a confirmation email with a confirmation number of your purchase. The confirmation number is important for a variety of purposes such as receiving a refund from the airline. You can get the confirmation number by requesting a receipt from the airline or by contacting customer service.

JetBlue Airways is an American low cost carrier. It is the sixth largest airline in the country by passengers carried.

When you book a flight with JetBlue, they will send you a confirmation email. The email will include your flight information which will consist of a confirmation number which comprises of six digits.

The confirmation number is very important because it offers confirmation for the ticket purchase. Therefore, if you have not yet received the email with the number or you received it but have lost the number, then you will need to retrieve it.

You may also require the confirmation number for a previous number for personal reasons such as compensation by an employer. Unfortunately, JetBlue cannot reproduce or reprint boarding passes for past-flown flights so you should save the confirmation number and flight information if you need them for future reference.

You may be able to get the confirmation number of a past flight under special circumstances. On the other hand, you should keep in mind that JetBlue only keeps such records for one year after which they will delete them from their archives.

If you booked a flight through an agency and not directly through with the airline, then you will have to contact the agency for the confirmation number.

For future flights, you should check your inbox for the confirmation email from JetBlue as stated above. If it is not in your inbox, you should check for it in your spam folder.

You can also check your payment details online which should include the confirmation number. If you cannot find it in your email or purchase history, then you should request for it from the airline.

Another avenue you can use to get the confirmation number of a flight is the JetBlue mobile app. Download the app if you do not have it and log in with your username and password. Go to 'My Trips' and under your trip, you should see your flight details including the confirmation number.

Requesting Your Flight Receipt

You can request a receipt of your flight from JetBlue Airline from their receipt request page. The process of requesting the receipt is as follows:

1. Launch your web browser.

2. Open the JetBlue website.

3. Scroll to the bottom of the landing page and click 'Contact Us.'

4. You will see the receipt request link. Click it and you will be redirected to the receipt request form.

5. Fill in the necessary information beginning with your first and last name. input the original date of flight and then fill in your email address twice.

6. Ensure all the details are correct and when satisfied, click 'Submit.'

You should receive a receipt of your flight in the email address provided which will include the confirmation number.

If you are requesting the confirmation number for an exchanged ticket, you should note that you will receive the confirmation number of the most recently exchanged ticket and not the original ticket. For the original ticket confirmation number, you should reference the confirmation email or payment details in your account.

If you want to request for the confirmation number of a group ticket, then only the group leader can do so. He or she will have to contact the JetBlue Group teams to get the confirmation number.

If all of the above measures to obtain your confirmation number yields no results, you will have to contact JetBlue customer service and ask them to provide it to you. You can reach JetBlue customer service by either calling them or sending them an email. You can obtain their contact information from GetHuman.

How Do I Request a Confirmation Number from Jetblue?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Request a Confirmation Number from Jetblue?"?

After thousands of JetBlue customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Request a Confirmation Number from Jetblue? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting JetBlue if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like JetBlue in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Request a Confirmation Number from Jetblue? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

JetBlue

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 471,994 times
JetBlue
Request confirmation number JetBlue
find confirmation number JetBlue
jetblue itinerary number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

are you leaving the middle seat vacant, around November ***.
My wife and I flight was changed without any discussion. We made this reservation * mon...
My daughter is a single person working in New Jersey for Volvo. Since the pandemic she...
I am flying Jet Blue on November **, **** from Orlando to san Jose, Costa Rica and they...
I need to transfer my credit to my daughter’s account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!