كيف أبدأ في كسب أميال المسافر الدائم مع خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟

لا يهم ما إذا كنت مسافرًا متكررًا في برنامج TrueBlue. الأشياء المهمة هي أنك تستمتع بتوفير المال وكسب الإضافات ، حتى إذا كنت تسافر من حين لآخر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجعل JetBlue كسب النقاط أسهل من خلال شركائهم حيث تكسب مع عمليات الشراء اليومية عندما لا تكون مسافرًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تنتهي صلاحية النقاط مطلقًا ولا توجد تواريخ تعتيم. إنها حالة فوز / فوز / فوز.

إذا كنت تسافر كثيرًا وتفعل ذلك مع JetBlue ، فإن الاشتراك في برنامج المكافآت المتكرر أمر منطقي. يسمى برنامج TrueBlue ، برنامج مكافآت المسافر الدائم في JetBlue له عدد قليل من الامتيازات. ستكسب ضعف النقاط إذا قمت بالحجز عبر الإنترنت على JetBlue.com أو استخدمت التطبيق ، ولا توجد تواريخ تعتيم حتى تتمكن من استبدال النقاط في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تنتهي النقاط أبدًا ويمكنك حتى تجميعها مع الآخرين. ثم ، هناك تجربة أكثر تخصيصًا. والتسجيل مجاني.

انتساب TrueBlue

  1. اذهب إلى JetBlue.com وانقر على خيار TrueBlue. سيعرض لك هذا نظرة عامة على البرنامج ولا تتردد في مراجعة أقسام معينة إذا كانت لديك أسئلة.
  2. عندما تكون مستعدًا ، انقر على رابط الانضمام ، الموجود على الجانب الأيمن من الصفحة. يرجى ملاحظة أن لدى JetBlue روابط موجودة على صفحة TrueBlue للتسجيل ، ولكن يجب عليك التمرير لأسفل لرؤيتها والخط بنفس حجم الكلمات الأخرى في الصفحة. أو يمكنك التسجيل من خلال زيارة هذا الرابط المباشر https://trueblue.jetblue.com/enroll/join-us .
  3. أدخل أفضل عنوان بريد إلكتروني للاتصال بك وانقر على التالي.
  4. سيُطلب منك إدخال اسمك بالكامل وتاريخ ميلادك ورقم هاتفك وإنشاء كلمة مرور.
  5. انقر فوق التالي / تقديم.
  6. اتبع التعليمات لملء ملفك الشخصي وتلقي تأكيد للتسجيل. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول TrueBlue أو واجهت بعض المشاكل ، يمكنك الاتصال بخط خدمة العملاء الرئيسي في JetBlue هنا .

أسباب أكثر للانضمام

  1. على الأقل ، يمكنك كسب نقطة واحدة مقابل كل دولار يتم إنفاقه ولكن يمكن أن تصل إلى ثلاث نقاط لكل دولار يتم إنفاقه. يمكنك أن تكسب أكثر مع أنواع الأجرة المختلفة.
  2. يؤدي الحجز مباشرة على JetBlue.com أو مع التطبيق إلى مضاعفة النقاط مقابل كل دولار يتم إنفاقه ، مما يجعل الأسعار الأساسية تساعدك على كسب نقطتين لكل دولار وتساعدك أكثر تقدمًا على كسب ست نقاط لكل دولار.
  3. يمكنك أيضًا كسب نقاط على المشتريات اليومية مع شركاء JetBlue. يمكن العثور على قائمة بها هنا https://www.jetblue.com/trueblue/our-partners .
كيف أبدأ في كسب أميال المسافر الدائم مع خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أبدأ في كسب أميال المسافر الدائم مع خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء JetBlue إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أبدأ في كسب أميال المسافر الدائم مع خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال JetBlue إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل JetBlue لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أبدأ في كسب أميال المسافر الدائم مع خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

JetBlue

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 450,193 times
JetBlue
JetBlue أميال المسافر الدائم
JetBlue برنامج مزايا TrueBlue

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need information regarding change for an existing flight
JetBlue is estimating "*** minutes" wait time to talk with a customer service agent!**Y...
Change of seat payment not accepted
I need to see if my son is in his flight
My flight was delay from Miami to JKF, rebooking already to *pm flight. Ofcouse i need...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Jetblue Airlines?

Whether or not you're a frequent flyer doesn't matter in the TrueBlue program. The important things are that you enjoy saving money and earning extras, even if you travel occasionally. Plus, JetBlue makes earning points easier through their partners where you earn with everyday purchases when you're not traveling. Plus, points never expire and there are no blackout dates. It's a win/win/win situation.

If you travel a lot and do so with JetBlue, signing up for their frequent rewards program makes sense. Called TrueBlue, JetBlue's frequent flyer rewards program has quite a few perks. You earn twice the points if you book online at JetBlue.com or use the app, and there are no blackout dates so you can redeem points anytime and anywhere. Plus, points never expire and you can even pool them with others. Then, there's the more personalized experience. And signing up is free.

TrueBlue Enrollment

  1. Go to JetBlue.com and click on the TrueBlue option. This will show you an overview of the program and feel free to review certain sections if you have questions.
  2. When you are ready, click on the Join link, located on the right-hand side of the page. Please note that JetBlue does have links located on the TrueBlue page for enrollment, but you have to scroll down to see them and the font is the same size as the other words on the page. Or you can enroll by visiting this direct link https://trueblue.jetblue.com/enroll/join-us.
  3. Enter your best contact email address and click on next.
  4. You'll be asked for your full name, birthdate, phone number and to create a password.
  5. Click on next/submit.
  6. Follow the prompts to fill out your profile and receive confirmation of your enrollment. If you have any questions about TrueBlue or run into some problems, you can contact JetBlue's main customer service line here.

More Reasons to Join

  1. At minimum, you can earn one point for every dollar spent but can be as much as three points per dollar spent. You can earn more with different fare types.
  2. Booking directly on JetBlue.com or with the app doubles the points per dollar spent, making the basic fares help you earn two points per dollar and the more advanced helping you earn six points per dollar.
  3. You can also earn points on everyday purchases with JetBlue's partners. A list of them can be found here https://www.jetblue.com/trueblue/our-partners.
How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Jetblue Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Jetblue Airlines?"?

After thousands of JetBlue customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Jetblue Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting JetBlue if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like JetBlue in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Jetblue Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

JetBlue

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 687,710 times
JetBlue
JetBlue Frequent Flyer miles
JetBlue TrueBlue perks program

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Change flight, tried online but it’s not checking the bags
Need assistance with flight change not going through VHRHBC
I would like to dd my global entry number o my ticket., Can you do this from your end...
I have * travel bank accounts and I want to merge them into one only, the numbers are...
Hello, I’m booked on JetBlue on ******** to fly JFK-LHR. Will a PCR test given by the N...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!