我如何开始使用捷蓝航空赚取飞行常客里程?

在TrueBlue计划中,您是否是常旅客并不重要。重要的是,即使您偶尔旅行,也喜欢省钱并赚取额外收入。另外,JetBlue通过其合作伙伴使您的赚取积分更加轻松,在您不旅行时,您每天通过日常购买都可赚取收入。另外,积分永不过期,没有停电日期。这是双赢/双赢的局面。

如果您经常出差,并使用JetBlue这样做,那么签署他们的经常性奖励计划很有意义。 JetBlue的常旅客奖励计划被称为TrueBlue,它有很多好处。如果您在JetBlue.com上在线预订或使用该应用程序,则可赚取两倍积分,而且没有限制日期,因此您可以随时随地兑换积分。另外,积分永不过期,您甚至可以与其他人共享积分。然后,会有更多的个性化体验。并且注册是免费的。

TrueBlue注册

  1. 转到JetBlue.com,然后单击TrueBlue选项。这将向您显示该程序的概述,如有疑问,请随时阅读某些部分。
  2. 准备就绪后,单击页面右侧的“加入”链接。请注意,JetBlue确实在TrueBlue页面上有用于注册的链接,但是您必须向下滚动才能看到它们,并且字体大小与页面上的其他单词相同。或者,您可以通过访问此直接链接https://trueblue.jetblue.com/enroll/join-us进行注册
  3. 输入您的最佳联系电子邮件地址,然后单击下一步。
  4. 系统将要求您提供全名,生日,电话号码并创建密码。
  5. 单击下一步/提交。
  6. 按照提示填写您的个人资料,并收到您的注册确认。如果您对TrueBlue有任何疑问或遇到任何问题,可以在此处联系JetBlue的主要客户服务热线。

加入的更多理由

  1. 至少,您每花费1美元即可赚取1点,但每花费1美元可赚取3点。您可以使用不同的票价类型赚取更多。
  2. 直接在JetBlue.com上预订或使用该应用程序预订,可使每美元消费的积分加倍,基本票价可帮助您每美元赚取2点积分,更高级的票价可帮助您每美元赚取6点积分。
  3. 您还可以在JetBlue的合作伙伴的日常购买中赚取积分。可以在这里找到它们的列表https://www.jetblue.com/trueblue/our-partners
我如何开始使用捷蓝航空赚取飞行常客里程?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何开始使用捷蓝航空赚取飞行常客里程?"?

在成千上万的JetBlue客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何开始使用捷蓝航空赚取飞行常客里程?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系JetBlue(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如JetBlue之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何开始使用捷蓝航空赚取飞行常客里程?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

JetBlue

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 899,870 times
JetBlue
JetBlue飞行常客里程
JetBlue TrueBlue特权计划

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I booked a vacation through JetBlue vacations to Jamaica. I was not aware until after h...
nee to speak with a Jamaican rep re purchasing my ticket it is not going through
good day. I need to talk to some one about paying for a ticket in jamaica because my t...
I believe I was charged duplicate times regarding checking in a bag on a round trip fli...
I had to pay for Janis Manning bag before I could print our boarding pass and it was i...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Jetblue Airlines?

Whether or not you're a frequent flyer doesn't matter in the TrueBlue program. The important things are that you enjoy saving money and earning extras, even if you travel occasionally. Plus, JetBlue makes earning points easier through their partners where you earn with everyday purchases when you're not traveling. Plus, points never expire and there are no blackout dates. It's a win/win/win situation.

If you travel a lot and do so with JetBlue, signing up for their frequent rewards program makes sense. Called TrueBlue, JetBlue's frequent flyer rewards program has quite a few perks. You earn twice the points if you book online at JetBlue.com or use the app, and there are no blackout dates so you can redeem points anytime and anywhere. Plus, points never expire and you can even pool them with others. Then, there's the more personalized experience. And signing up is free.

TrueBlue Enrollment

  1. Go to JetBlue.com and click on the TrueBlue option. This will show you an overview of the program and feel free to review certain sections if you have questions.
  2. When you are ready, click on the Join link, located on the right-hand side of the page. Please note that JetBlue does have links located on the TrueBlue page for enrollment, but you have to scroll down to see them and the font is the same size as the other words on the page. Or you can enroll by visiting this direct link https://trueblue.jetblue.com/enroll/join-us.
  3. Enter your best contact email address and click on next.
  4. You'll be asked for your full name, birthdate, phone number and to create a password.
  5. Click on next/submit.
  6. Follow the prompts to fill out your profile and receive confirmation of your enrollment. If you have any questions about TrueBlue or run into some problems, you can contact JetBlue's main customer service line here.

More Reasons to Join

  1. At minimum, you can earn one point for every dollar spent but can be as much as three points per dollar spent. You can earn more with different fare types.
  2. Booking directly on JetBlue.com or with the app doubles the points per dollar spent, making the basic fares help you earn two points per dollar and the more advanced helping you earn six points per dollar.
  3. You can also earn points on everyday purchases with JetBlue's partners. A list of them can be found here https://www.jetblue.com/trueblue/our-partners.
How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Jetblue Airlines?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Jetblue Airlines?"?

After thousands of JetBlue customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Jetblue Airlines? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting JetBlue if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like JetBlue in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Start Earning Frequent Flyer Miles with Jetblue Airlines? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

JetBlue

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 687,710 times
JetBlue
JetBlue Frequent Flyer miles
JetBlue TrueBlue perks program

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Change flight, tried online but it’s not checking the bags
Need assistance with flight change not going through VHRHBC
I would like to dd my global entry number o my ticket., Can you do this from your end...
I have * travel bank accounts and I want to merge them into one only, the numbers are...
Hello, I’m booked on JetBlue on ******** to fly JFK-LHR. Will a PCR test given by the N...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!