ماذا أفعل إذا تأخرت رحلتي على خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟

بصفتك أحد ركاب خطوط جيت بلو الجوية ، يحق لك الحصول على تعويض إذا تأخرت رحلة خطوط جيت بلو الجوية الخاصة بك. اتصل بدعم العملاء على وجه السرعة وابدأ العملية لتلقي التعويض الخاص بك في الوقت المحدد. يمكنك أيضًا الاستفسار عن أهليتك للحصول على تعويض. هناك حالات تتلقى فيها مزايا فقط وتلك التي تحصل فيها على تعويض كامل. قم بزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني الرسمي لشركة JetBlue Airlines لمعرفة المزيد عن عقدك أو متطلبات أهلية النقل والتعويض.

ماذا أفعل إذا تأخرت رحلتي على خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟

في بعض الأحيان لا تسير الرحلات الجوية وفقًا للخطة مما يجعلك تشعر بالإحباط. عندما لا تسير الأمور بالطريقة التي تتوقعها أو تصبح رحلة أحلامك كابوسًا ، هناك أشياء يمكنك القيام بها وفقًا للعقد أو النقل.

تأخيرات الرحلة هي مصدر قلق لكثير من الركاب ويمكن أن تنشأ عن نزاعات الطيار أو الموظفين أو مشكلة ميكانيكية مع الطائرة. هذا الإجراء يعطل خطط السفر الخاصة بك والبرنامج بأكمله.

ماذا يحدث إذا تأخرت رحلتي على خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟

هل أنت مدين عندما يكون هناك تأخير في الرحلة؟ من الأفضل أن تعرف حقوقك عند حدوث هذا النوع من المشاكل. اقرأ عقدك أو نقلك مع خطوط جيت بلو لتكون على دراية بما يمكن توقعه من شركة الطيران. هناك أشياء تفعلها شركة الطيران لأنها جزء من سياستها أو تقوم على أساس طوعي لبناء سمعة جيدة للعملاء مع شركة الطيران وإسعاد الراكب.

لا توجد قواعد فيدرالية بشأن ما يجب أن تحصل عليه إذا تأخرت رحلتك. على الرغم من أن شركة الطيران المعنية ستواجه غرامات باهظة حيث يتم تقطير الركاب لمدة 3 ساعات أو أكثر.

إذا كنت عالقًا في تأخر الرحلة ، فقد تقوم شركة JetBlue Airlines بتخصيص أسعار مخفضة أو مجانية لضريبة القيمة المضافة على الموتيلات القريبة ، وقسائم الوجبات في المطارات وما إلى ذلك. للاستمتاع بمعظم الفوائد ، يمكنك الانضمام إلى برنامج الولاء وأن تكون مهذبًا.

من المرجح أن تتلقى تعويضًا عن تأخر الرحلة إذا كان التأخير سيستمر 3 ساعات أو أكثر. يحق لك أيضًا الحصول على وجبات الطعام والإقامة. تختلف القواعد وتحتاج إلى التحقق من عقد النقل الخاص بك لتكون على دراية بما يمكن توقعه من خطوط جيت بلو الجوية. قم بزيارة الموقع الرسمي للحصول على نسخة ومعرفة حقوقك كمسافر.

ما هو بيان التعويض عن تأخر الرحلة على خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟

توزيع التعويضات واسع النطاق. إذا واجهت تأخرًا في المغادرة ، يمكنك الحصول على 75 دولارًا أمريكيًا ، حيث يستغرق التأخير من 3 إلى 4 ساعات و 100 دولار إذا استمر التأخير 4-5 ساعات. التأخير الذي يستمر لمدة 5-6 سنوات يحصل على تعويض قدره 150 دولارًا بينما يحصل الركاب الذين يستمرون 6 ساعات أو أكثر على 250 دولارًا.

بالنسبة لتأخيرات الرحلة على متن الطائرة (الطائرة على المدرج) ، يحق لك الحصول على 100 دولار إذا استمر التأخير 3-5 ساعات ، و 175 دولارًا إذا استمر 5-6 ساعات و 250 دولارًا إذا استمر التأخير 6 ساعات أو أكثر.

وبالتالي ، بالنسبة لتأخير الوصول على متن الطائرة ، يحق لك الحصول على 50 دولارًا أمريكيًا وهو التأخير الذي يستمر من ساعة إلى ساعتين ، و 125 دولارًا إذا استمر لمدة 2-3 ساعات وتلقيت 250 دولارًا ، فإن التأخير يستمر 3 ساعات أو أكثر.

يحصل المسافرون الذين يسافرون عبر الاتحاد الأوروبي أيضًا على استحقاقات تعويض ضخمة بسبب الفاتورة الواسعة أو الحقوق التي تتعامل مع جهات إصدار مثل تأخيرات الرحلة.

ماذا أفعل إذا تأخرت رحلتي على خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟

يمكنك المطالبة بالتعويض الخاص بك عن طريق الذهاب إلى الموقع الرسمي لخطوط جيت بلو الجوية وتقديم شكواك عبر الإنترنت. وبدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك الاتصال بوكيل دعم العملاء لدى JetBlue Airlines Airlines أو وكيل الحجز لتقديم شكواك وبدء عملية التعويض.

يمكنك أيضًا استخدام مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي مثل تويتر للحصول على استجابة أسرع من فريق دعم العملاء. أيضًا ، يمكنك مراجعة وكيل الحجز وملء نموذج الاتصال بشركة JetBlue Airlines بالتفاصيل ذات الصلة لتسريع تعويضك عن تأخر الرحلة.

ماذا أفعل إذا تأخرت رحلتي على خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا تأخرت رحلتي على خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء JetBlue إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا تأخرت رحلتي على خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال JetBlue إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل JetBlue لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا تأخرت رحلتي على خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

JetBlue

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 81,974 times
JetBlue
JetBlue تأخرت رحلة الخطوط الجوية
اتصل بـ JetBlue دعم عملاء الخطوط الجوية
تأخر رحلة jetblue

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just made a reservation on jet blue but the transaction was never finished. It got st...
I just got off my flight and my manual wheelchair that was gate checked was returned ba...
i booked a reservation and the first name was mispelt, would like to correct that please.
Emergency and need to cancel flight
I need information regarding change for an existing flight
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Jetblue Airlines Flight Is Delayed?

As a JetBlue Airlines passenger, you are entitled to a compensation if your JetBlue Airlines flight is delayed. Contact customer support urgently and start the process to receive your compensation on time. You can also inquire about your eligibility for compensation. There are situations where you only receive perks and those where you get full compensation. Visit JetBlue Airlines official website to learn more about your contract or carriage and compensation eligibility requirements.

What Do I Do If My JetBlue Airlines Flight Is Delayed?

Sometimes flights don't go according to plan leaving you frustrated. When things don't go the way you expect or your dream trip becomes a nightmare, there are things you can do as per your contract or carriage.

Flight delays are a concern to many passengers and can arise from pilot or staff disputes or a mechanical problem with the plane. This action disrupts your travel plans and your entire program.

What Happens If My JetBlue Airlines Flight Is Delayed?

Are you owed when there is a flight delay? It's better to know your rights when this kind of problem occur. Read your contract or carriage with JetBlue Airlines to be conversant with what to expect from the airline. There are things the airline does because it's part of their policy or do on voluntary basis to build a good customer reputation with the airline and to make the passenger happy.

There are no federal rules on what you must get if your flight is delayed. Although, the concerned airline will face steep fines is passengers are stranded for 3 hours or more.

If you are stuck in the flight delay, JetBlue Airlines may dole out discounted or free rates vat nearby motels, meal vouchers at the airports etc. To enjoy the most benefits, you can join a loyalty program and be polite.

You are more likely to receive compensation for the flight delay if the delay is to last 3 hours or more. You are also entitled to get meals and accommodation. The rules differ and you need to check your contract of carriage to be familiar with what to expect from JetBlue Airlines. Visit the official website to get a copy and know your rights as a passenger.

What Is the Compensation Breakdown for a Flight Delay On JetBlue Airlines?

The compensation breakdown is extensive. If you experience a departure delay, you can get $75 is the delay lasts 3-4 hours and $100 if the delay lasts 4-5 hours. Delays lasting 5-6 have compensation of $150 while those lasting 6 or more hours' passengers receive $250.

For onboard flight delays (plane is on the tarmac), you are entitled to $100 if the delay lasts 3-5 hours, $175 if it lasts 5-6 hours and $250 if the delay lasts 6 or more hours.

Consequently, for onboard arrival delay, you are entitled to $50 is the delay lasts 1-2 hours, $125 if it lasts 2-3 hours and you receive $250 is the delay lasts 3 or more hours.

Passengers flying through EU also receive massive compensation entitlement because of the extensive bill or rights dealing with issuers like flight delays.

What Do I Do If My JetBlue Airlines Flight Is Delayed?

You can claim your compensation by going to the JetBlue Airlines official website and filing your complaint online. Alternatively, you can contact JetBlue Airlines customer support agent or the booking agent to file your complaint and start the compensation process.

You can also use social media sites like twitter to get a faster response from customer support team. Also, you can go through the booking agent and fill the JetBlue Airlines contact form with the relevant details to speed up your compensation for the flight delay.

What Do I Do If My Jetblue Airlines Flight Is Delayed?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Jetblue Airlines Flight Is Delayed?"?

After thousands of JetBlue customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Jetblue Airlines Flight Is Delayed? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting JetBlue if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like JetBlue in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Jetblue Airlines Flight Is Delayed? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

JetBlue

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 295,312 times
JetBlue
JetBlue Airlines flight is delayed
contact JetBlue Airlines customer support
delayed flight jetblue

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello I was wondering if I could bring wine on the plane (carry on). I am traveling for...
canceled flight want to reschedule
Reserved flight saying cancelled
You changed my flight and I'm trying to figure out what my options are in terms of canc...
I book a flight from jfk to Las vagas ********** to ********** and you guys made a ch...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!