ماذا أفعل إذا تم إلغاء رحلتي على خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟

يعتبر الطيران أحد أسرع الطرق للسفر لمسافات طويلة ولكن مع كون الطقس عاملاً لا يمكن التنبؤ به ، لا يمكنك التحكم في كل شيء. يساعد JetBlue من خلال تسجيلك تلقائيًا في التنبيهات في حالة إلغاء رحلتك ، ولكنك ستحتاج إلى إعادة حجز رحلتك. كن على اطلاع على رسالة بريد إلكتروني توضح تفاصيل الرصيد المحتمل إذا قمت بالحجز مع JetBlue مباشرة. خلاف ذلك ، اتصل بهم بعد سبعة أيام من تاريخ المغادرة المقرر إذا كنت قد استخدمت خدمة مختلفة.

أنت تتطلع إلى حجز رحلة طيران على شركة طيران مناسبة للميزانية ولديها سياسات خدمة عملاء عادلة. حسنًا ، يناسب JetBlue الفاتورة كواحدة من أكبر شركات الطيران منخفضة التكلفة في أمريكا. وأحد أفضل الأجزاء حول JetBlue هو ما يفعلونه بمجرد إلغاء رحلتك. تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد.

التنبيهات وتتبع الرحلات

يقولون أن الوقاية هي أفضل سياسة ، ولكن ماذا عن الاستعداد؟ لدى JetBlue تنبيه بحالة الرحلة يتم تسجيلك فيه تلقائيًا لتلقي تنبيهات البريد الإلكتروني في الوقت الفعلي في حالة إلغاء JetBlue لرحلتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من حالة رحلتك عبر تعقب الرحلة عبر الإنترنت والحالة هنا https://www.jetblue.com/flight-tracker-and-status#/ أو على تطبيق JetBlue.

ما عليك سوى تحديد نوع البحث الذي تريده ، برقم الرحلة أو المسار ، وأدخل المعلومات المطلوبة.

النصائح والسياسات

  1. تبذل JetBlue كل محاولة لعدم إلغاء الرحلات التي تكون في غضون أربع ساعات من وقت المغادرة خلال أحداث الطقس ، لذا يحاولون إعطائك إشعارًا بأربع ساعات على الأقل. هناك أوقات يكون فيها هذا غير ممكن.
  2. توصي JetBlue أيضًا باستخدام خدمة الأرصاد الجوية الوطنية للبقاء على اطلاع على نصائح الطقس والسفر. عنوان الويب الخاص بهم هو weather.gov.
  3. عندما يتم إلغاء رحلة طيران ، سيتم تنبيهك عبر البريد الإلكتروني وإخطار الدفع ومكالمة هاتفية آلية.
  4. لا يتم إعادة الرحلات الملغاة وستحتاج إلى إعادة الحجز بنفسك. لإعادة الحجز ، ما عليك سوى زيارة JetBlue.com أو استخدام التطبيق أو الاتصال بـ JetBlue هنا . لا تفرض الحجوزات بسبب إلغاء الرحلة عقوبات طالما كان JetBlue هو الذي اضطر إلى إلغاء رحلتك.

تعويضات

من الممكن أن يكون الائتمان مستحقًا ، ولكن المبلغ المقدم يعتمد على وقت إلغاؤه أو تأخيره. إذا تم إلغاء رحلتك خلال أربع ساعات من المغادرة ، فإن الرصيد هو 50 دولارًا. يتم منح رصيد بقيمة 100 دولار أمريكي في حالة حدوث الإلغاء بعد المغادرة المجدولة. يتراوح رصيد التأخيرات من 50 دولارًا إلى 200 دولار اعتمادًا على طول التأخير.

الحصول على تعويض

إذا قمت بالحجز مباشرة من خلال JetBlue عبر الإنترنت ، أو عبر الهاتف أو التطبيق ، فلن تحتاج إلى الاتصال بـ JetBlue. ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا من JetBlue في غضون سبعة أيام من تاريخ المغادرة المقرر إذا كانت رحلتك مؤهلة للحصول على تعويض. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فيمكنك البحث عنه هنا https://www.jetblue.com/help/travel-bank-credits

التعويض إذا حجزت JetBlue عبر طرف ثالث.

قد لا يكون لدى JetBlue معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك ، لذلك من الأفضل الاتصال بها هنا بعد سبعة أيام على الأقل من موعد مغادرتك للاستفسار عن رصيد محتمل.

ماذا أفعل إذا تم إلغاء رحلتي على خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا تم إلغاء رحلتي على خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء JetBlue إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا تم إلغاء رحلتي على خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال JetBlue إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل JetBlue لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا تم إلغاء رحلتي على خطوط جيت بلو الجوية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

JetBlue

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 354,659 times
JetBlue
تم إلغاء رحلة JetBlue
المساعدة بشأن إلغاء رحلة JetBlue
ألغت الرحلة jetblue
رحلة ملغاة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Jetblue Airlines Flight Was Cancelled?

Flying is one of the quickest ways to travel long distances but with the weather as an unpredictable factor, you can't control everything. JetBlue does help by automatically enrolling you in alerts in case they cancel your flight, but you would need to rebook your flight. Be on the lookout for an email detailing a possible credit if you booked with JetBlue directly. Otherwise, call them seven days after your scheduled departure date if you used a different service.

You're looking to book a flight on an airline that budget-friendly and has fair customer service policies. Well, JetBlue fits the bill as one of the biggest low-cost airlines in America. And one of the best parts about JetBlue is what they do once your flight is cancelled. Read on to find out more.

Alerts and Flight Trackers

They say prevention is the best policy, but what about preparedness? JetBlue has a flight status alert that you are automatically enrolled in to receive real-time email alerts in case JetBlue cancels your flight. Plus you can also check the status of your flight via the online flight tracker and status here https://www.jetblue.com/flight-tracker-and-status#/ or on the JetBlue app.

Just select the type of search you want, by flight number or by route, and enter the needed information.

Tips and Policies

  1. JetBlue makes every attempt to not cancel flights that are within four hours of departure time during weather events so they try to give you at least four hours' notice. There are times when this isn't possible.
  2. JetBlue also recommends that you use the National Weather Service to stay up-to-date on weather and travel advisories. Their web address is weather.gov.
  3. When a flight is cancelled, you will be alerted by email, push notification and an automated phone call.
  4. Cancelled flights are not reinstated and you will need to rebook yourself. To rebook, simply visit JetBlue.com, use the app or call JetBlue here. Rebookings due to flight cancellations do not incur penalties as long as it was JetBlue who had to cancel your flight.

Compensation

Being owed a credit is possible, but the amount given depends on when it was cancelled, or delayed. If your flight is cancelled within four hours of departure, the credit is $50. A credit of $100 is given if the cancellation happens after scheduled departure. The credit for delays ranges from $50 to up to $200 depending on the length of the delay.

Receiving Compensation

If you booked directly through JetBlue via online, by phone or app, you don't need to contact JetBlue. You will receive an email from JetBlue within seven days of your scheduled departure date if your flight qualified for compensation. If so, you can look for it here https://www.jetblue.com/help/travel-bank-credits

Compensation if You Booked JetBlue via a Third Party.

JetBlue may not have your contact information, so it's best to call them here at least seven days after your scheduled departure to inquire about a potential credit.

What Do I Do If My Jetblue Airlines Flight Was Cancelled?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Jetblue Airlines Flight Was Cancelled?"?

After thousands of JetBlue customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Jetblue Airlines Flight Was Cancelled? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting JetBlue if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for JetBlue Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like JetBlue in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Jetblue Airlines Flight Was Cancelled? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

JetBlue

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 48,341 times
JetBlue
JetBlue flight was cancelled
Help with cancelled JetBlue flight
flight cancelled jetblue
Cancelled Flight
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!