我可以将我的Jio数据转移到另一个帐户吗?

如果您需要将Jio数据传输到另一台设备,我们将按照以下所有步骤进行操作。不要浪费您的时间试图自己解决它,我们已经为您服务!

Jio是印度的一个网络,在22个电信圈中提供4G LTE网络。它的受欢迎程度源于高质量的语音通话和价格合理的无限数据计划。它是印度最好的网络之一。如果需要,可以将Jio数据转移到其他帐户。

我可以将我的Jio充值转移到其他Jio SIM吗?

可以转移您的充值凭证,但是您不能转移充值金额。有两种方法可以为您的Jio号码充值。一种选择是从充值部分充值您的号码。充值将激活您现有的计划。您也可以在“优惠券”部分购买充值券。您的版本将在您兑换时激活。充值仅在您兑换后才能开始。可以将余额转移到其他号码。

将Jio数据传输到其他SIM卡

如果您愿意,可以将您的Jio余额转移到另一个Jio帐户。 Jio使您可以享受无限制的语音通话和1.5GB的每日数据。如果余额无限制,您将无法转移余额。如果您想转移余额,则可能需要转到MyJio应用并为帐户充值。如果没有USSD服务,您也可以使用该应用程序。

请按照以下步骤将您的余额从一个Jio帐户转移到另一个帐户。

1.确保您的数据处于活动状态

2.使用您的SIM卡登录

3.安装应用程序MyJio

4.打开应用程序,然后单击选项“使用SIM卡登录”

5.您的Jio App仪表板应显示在屏幕的左上方

6.单击菜单栏

7.选择选项“我的优惠券”

8.在您的手机号码上添加您想要的Jio计划。您可以通过网上银行,借记卡或Paytm付款。

9.添加您的凭证号,您应该可以将余额转移到另一个Jio号。

10.单击转移按钮,然后按照说明进行操作

如果您无法将数据从一个Jio号传输到另一个Jio号,则可能需要联系客户支持团队寻求帮助。

链接和管理多个号码

如果您希望管理自己的电话号码,可以使用MyJio应用程序进行。另一种选择是使用网站上的“我的帐户”选项。关联帐户后,很容易查看余额,使用明细和余额的有效性。

在MyJio应用程序上管理号码

1.登录到MyJio应用

2.点击主页上的“关联新帐户”选项

3.输入您想要链接的号码并验证OTP

4.如果要链接JioLink编号或JioFi,请输入您的编号并验证OTP。

使用Jio.com管理号码

1.通过OTP登录到站点

2.点击带有您的号码的选项卡上的下拉选项

3.点击“添加帐户”选项,然后输入您要添加的号码

4.单击选项“获取OTP”

5.根据您输入的Jio号码输入OTP

6.您将收到确认,通知您该过程已成功

7.您可以从下拉菜单中选择添加的帐户

如果您无法将Jio数据转移到其他帐户,则应联系Jio客户支持团队寻求帮助。有很多联系客户团队的方法 。与座席通话时,打电话是最好的选择。

我可以将我的Jio数据转移到另一个帐户吗?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我可以将我的Jio数据转移到另一个帐户吗?"?

在成千上万的Jio客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我可以将我的Jio数据转移到另一个帐户吗?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Jio(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Jio Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Jio之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我可以将我的Jio数据转移到另一个帐户吗?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Jio

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 1,234,669 times
Jio
JIO转账账户
jio数据传输
JIO SIM卡转让
SIM卡转账
新账户
SIM卡转账

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Dear Team my father was recently dead, He dead certificate available but mobile missed...
No network for jio I'm not happy jio my nambar total nambar * block jio I'm happy eartel
Mai apna sim card transfer karna chahta hu
My sim card is not process plz... Help me
My sim card is not process plz... Help me

为电缆支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Can I transfer my Jio data to another account?

If you need transfer your Jio data to another device, we've laid out all of the steps below to do so. Don't waste your time trying to figure it out on your own, we've got you covered!

Jio is an Indian network that provides 4G LTE network in 22 telecom circles. Its popularity stems from the high-quality voice calls and unlimited data plans at affordable prices. It is one of the best networks in India. If you wish, you can transfer your Jio data to a different account.

Can I Transfer My Jio Recharge to a Different Jio SIM?

It is possible to transfer your recharge voucher but you cannot transfer the recharged amount. There are two ways to recharge your Jio number. One option is to recharge your number from the recharge section. The recharge will activate your existing plan. You may also buy your recharge voucher on the voucher section. Your version will activate as you redeem it. The recharge will only start to work after you redeem it. It is possible to transfer this balance to a different number.

Transferring Jio Data to a Different SIM

If you wish, you may transfer your Jio balance to a different Jio account. Jio allows you to enjoy unlimited voice calls and 1.5GB daily data. You cannot transfer your balance if it is from an unlimited pack. If you wish to transfer your balance, you may need to go to the MyJio app and recharge your account. You may also use the app if there is no USSD service.

Follow these steps to transfer your balance from one Jio account to another.

1. Make sure that your data is active

2. Sign in with your SIM

3. Install the app MyJio

4. Open the app and click on the option 'Sign in with SIM'

5. Your Jio App Dashboard should appear at the top left of your screen

6. Click on the menu bar

7. Select the option 'My Vouchers'

8. Add the Jio plan you wish on your mobile number. You may pay by net banking, Debit Card, or Paytm.

9. Add your voucher number and you should be able to transfer your balance to a different Jio number.

10. Click on the transfer button and follow the instructions

If you are unable to transfer your data from one Jio number to another, you may need to contact the customer support team for help.

Linking and Managing Multiple Numbers

If you wish to manage your numbers, you can do it using the MyJio app. Another option is to use the 'My Account' option on the website. When your accounts are linked, it is easy to check the balance, usage details, and validity of your balance.

Managing Your Numbers on the MyJio App

1. Sign to the MyJio app

2. Click on the 'Link new Account' option on the home page

3. Enter the number you wish to link and validate the OTP

4. If you wish to link a JioLink number or JioFi, enter your number and validate the OTP.

Using Jio.com to Manage Your Numbers

1. Log in to the site through OTP

2. Tap on the drop-down option on the tab with your number

3. Click on the option 'Add Account' and enter the number you want to add

4. Click on the option 'Get OTP'

5. Enter your OTP against the Jio number you have entered

6. You will receive a confirmation to let you know that the process was successful

7. You can select the added account from your dropdown

If you have trouble transferring your Jio data to a different account, you should contact the Jio customer support team for help. There are plenty of ways to contact the customer team. Calling is the best option as you get to speak with an agent.

Can I transfer my Jio data to another account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Can I transfer my Jio data to another account?"?

After thousands of Jio customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Can I transfer my Jio data to another account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Jio if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Jio Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Jio in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Can I transfer my Jio data to another account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Jio

Asked a year ago
Viewed 139,890 times
Jio
jio transfer account
jio transfer data
jio sim card transfer
SIM Card Transfer
new account
SIM Card Transfer

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My sim card transfer kerala
i have got gio mobile connection in a gio company phone i need to change the same sim c...
The sim card I use is registered in my brothers name AMIT kumar but since I SachinKumar...
The sim card I use is registered in my brothers name AMIT kumar but since I SachinKumar...
The sim card I use is registered in my brothers name AMIT kumar but since I SachinKumar...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!