Могу ли я перенести мои данные Jio в другую учетную запись?

Если вам нужно перенести данные Jio на другое устройство, мы выполнили все нижеприведенные шаги для этого. Не тратьте свое время, пытаясь понять это самостоятельно, мы вас обеспечим!

Jio - индийская сеть, предоставляющая сеть 4G LTE в 22 телекоммуникационных кругах. Его популярность проистекает из высококачественных голосовых вызовов и безлимитных тарифных планов по доступным ценам. Это одна из лучших сетей в Индии. При желании вы можете перенести данные Jio в другую учетную запись.

Могу ли я перевести Jio Recharge на другую SIM-карту Jio?

Вы можете перевести свой ваучер пополнения, но вы не можете перевести пополненную сумму. Есть два способа пополнить свой номер Jio. Один из вариантов - пополнить свой номер в разделе пополнения счета. Пополнение активирует ваш существующий план. Вы также можете купить ваучер пополнения в разделе ваучеров. Ваша версия будет активирована по мере ее использования. Пополнение заработает только после его погашения. Можно перенести этот баланс на другой номер.

Перенос данных Jio на другую SIM-карту

При желании вы можете перевести свой баланс Jio на другой счет Jio. Jio позволяет вам наслаждаться неограниченным количеством голосовых вызовов и 1,5 ГБ ежедневных данных. Вы не можете перевести свой баланс, если он из неограниченного пакета. Если вы хотите перевести свой баланс, вам может понадобиться зайти в приложение MyJio и пополнить счет. Вы также можете использовать приложение, если нет службы USSD.

Выполните следующие действия, чтобы перевести свой баланс с одной учетной записи Jio на другую.

1. Убедитесь, что ваши данные активны

2. Войдите с помощью своей SIM-карты.

3. Установите приложение MyJio

4. Откройте приложение и нажмите на опцию «Войти с SIM-карты»

5. Панель инструментов приложения Jio должна появиться в левом верхнем углу экрана

6. Нажмите на строку меню

7. Выберите опцию «Мои ваучеры»

8. Добавьте желаемый план Jio на свой номер мобильного телефона. Вы можете оплатить с помощью банковского счета, дебетовой карты или Paytm.

9. Добавьте номер своего ваучера, и вы сможете перевести свой баланс на другой номер Jio.

10. Нажмите на кнопку передачи и следуйте инструкциям

Если вы не можете перенести свои данные с одного номера Jio на другой, вам может потребоваться обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов за помощью.

Связывание и управление несколькими номерами

Если вы хотите управлять своими номерами, вы можете сделать это с помощью приложения MyJio. Другой вариант - использовать опцию «Моя учетная запись» на веб-сайте. Когда ваши учетные записи связаны, легко проверить баланс, подробности использования и действительность вашего баланса.

Управление своими номерами в приложении MyJio

1. Войдите в приложение MyJio.

2. Нажмите «Связать новую учетную запись» на главной странице.

3. Введите номер, который вы хотите связать, и подтвердите OTP

4. Если вы хотите связать номер JioLink или JioFi, введите свой номер и подтвердите OTP.

Использование Jio.com для управления своими номерами

1. Войдите на сайт через OTP

2. Нажмите на раскрывающийся список на вкладке с вашим номером

3. Нажмите на опцию «Добавить аккаунт» и введите номер, который вы хотите добавить

4. Нажмите на опцию «Получить OTP»

5. Введите свой OTP против номера Jio, который вы ввели

6. Вы получите подтверждение о том, что процесс прошел успешно

7. Вы можете выбрать добавленную учетную запись из выпадающего

Если у вас возникли проблемы с переносом данных Jio в другую учетную запись, обратитесь за помощью в службу поддержки клиентов Jio. Есть много способов связаться с командой клиентов . Вызов - лучший вариант, когда вы разговариваете с агентом.

Могу ли я перенести мои данные Jio в другую учетную запись?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Могу ли я перенести мои данные Jio в другую учетную запись?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Jio пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Могу ли я перенести мои данные Jio в другую учетную запись?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Jio. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Jio Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Jio, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Могу ли я перенести мои данные Jio в другую учетную запись? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Jio

Asked 2 года назад
Viewed 1,706,304 times
Jio
Jio Transfer Account
передача данных JIO
Jio SIM-карта передачи
Передача SIM-карты
новый аккаунт
Передача SIM-карты

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Very bad sarvice not I port my sim***
Mere jio ********** nambar bnd kro
I need my no ********** which is presently switch off
Number band karna hai jaldi mera phone kho gaya hai * Thanku
Mine is a corporate account of Delhi. I left the company and shifted to Kolkata. I want...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Can I transfer my Jio data to another account?

If you need transfer your Jio data to another device, we've laid out all of the steps below to do so. Don't waste your time trying to figure it out on your own, we've got you covered!

Jio is an Indian network that provides 4G LTE network in 22 telecom circles. Its popularity stems from the high-quality voice calls and unlimited data plans at affordable prices. It is one of the best networks in India. If you wish, you can transfer your Jio data to a different account.

Can I Transfer My Jio Recharge to a Different Jio SIM?

It is possible to transfer your recharge voucher but you cannot transfer the recharged amount. There are two ways to recharge your Jio number. One option is to recharge your number from the recharge section. The recharge will activate your existing plan. You may also buy your recharge voucher on the voucher section. Your version will activate as you redeem it. The recharge will only start to work after you redeem it. It is possible to transfer this balance to a different number.

Transferring Jio Data to a Different SIM

If you wish, you may transfer your Jio balance to a different Jio account. Jio allows you to enjoy unlimited voice calls and 1.5GB daily data. You cannot transfer your balance if it is from an unlimited pack. If you wish to transfer your balance, you may need to go to the MyJio app and recharge your account. You may also use the app if there is no USSD service.

Follow these steps to transfer your balance from one Jio account to another.

1. Make sure that your data is active

2. Sign in with your SIM

3. Install the app MyJio

4. Open the app and click on the option 'Sign in with SIM'

5. Your Jio App Dashboard should appear at the top left of your screen

6. Click on the menu bar

7. Select the option 'My Vouchers'

8. Add the Jio plan you wish on your mobile number. You may pay by net banking, Debit Card, or Paytm.

9. Add your voucher number and you should be able to transfer your balance to a different Jio number.

10. Click on the transfer button and follow the instructions

If you are unable to transfer your data from one Jio number to another, you may need to contact the customer support team for help.

Linking and Managing Multiple Numbers

If you wish to manage your numbers, you can do it using the MyJio app. Another option is to use the 'My Account' option on the website. When your accounts are linked, it is easy to check the balance, usage details, and validity of your balance.

Managing Your Numbers on the MyJio App

1. Sign to the MyJio app

2. Click on the 'Link new Account' option on the home page

3. Enter the number you wish to link and validate the OTP

4. If you wish to link a JioLink number or JioFi, enter your number and validate the OTP.

Using Jio.com to Manage Your Numbers

1. Log in to the site through OTP

2. Tap on the drop-down option on the tab with your number

3. Click on the option 'Add Account' and enter the number you want to add

4. Click on the option 'Get OTP'

5. Enter your OTP against the Jio number you have entered

6. You will receive a confirmation to let you know that the process was successful

7. You can select the added account from your dropdown

If you have trouble transferring your Jio data to a different account, you should contact the Jio customer support team for help. There are plenty of ways to contact the customer team. Calling is the best option as you get to speak with an agent.

Can I transfer my Jio data to another account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Can I transfer my Jio data to another account?"?

After thousands of Jio customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Can I transfer my Jio data to another account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Jio if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Jio Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Jio in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Can I transfer my Jio data to another account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Jio

Asked a year ago
Viewed 139,890 times
Jio
jio transfer account
jio transfer data
jio sim card transfer
SIM Card Transfer
new account
SIM Card Transfer

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My sim card transfer kerala
i have got gio mobile connection in a gio company phone i need to change the same sim c...
The sim card I use is registered in my brothers name AMIT kumar but since I SachinKumar...
The sim card I use is registered in my brothers name AMIT kumar but since I SachinKumar...
The sim card I use is registered in my brothers name AMIT kumar but since I SachinKumar...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!