Pouvez-vous retourner un JUUL cassé?

Les appareils et pods Juul sont vraiment pratiques mais comme ce sont des pièces technologiques, ils peuvent se casser de temps en temps. Voici ce que vous devez savoir pour obtenir un pod ou un appareil de remplacement.

Oui, vous pouvez retourner un appareil JUUL cassé. Cependant, il est soumis à des termes et conditions. La première des conditions est que l'appareil doit avoir été acheté sur JUUL.com. Les appareils achetés auprès d'un revendeur JUUL agréé ne peuvent pas être retournés aux laboratoires JUUL mais peuvent être retournés au revendeur respectif auprès duquel vous avez acheté l'appareil et vous négociez les conditions du retour avec le revendeur lui-même.

Pour retourner un appareil aux laboratoires JUUL pour un remboursement, l'appareil doit être neuf et inutilisé. Le sceau inviolable doit être intact. Si l'appareil est neuf et inutilisé mais que le sceau est brisé, vous n'aurez pas droit à un remboursement. Le retour doit également avoir lieu dans les 14 jours suivant la réception de l'appareil endommagé.

Pour retourner un appareil cassé aux laboratoires JUUL, vous devez avoir une garantie pour votre appareil. Une garantie JUUL s'accompagne d'une garantie limitée d'un an à compter de la date d'achat au détail par l'acheteur d'origine. Pour acquérir le service en vertu de cette garantie limitée, l'acheteur d'origine doit faire ce qui suit:

1. Examinez la garantie limitée de 1 an de JUUL Labs et confirmez que l'appareil est éligible au service de garantie.

2. Fournissez une preuve d'achat afin de bénéficier du service de garantie. Par conséquent, assurez-vous de conserver le reçu d'achat ou un enregistrement de votre achat, de préférence dans plus d'un emplacement.

3. Pour votre propre bien, il est conseillé peu de temps après l'achat et avant de soumettre une demande d'accès au service de garantie, que vous enregistrez la date d'achat de l'appareil et le numéro de série de l'appareil avec JUUL car les deux sont nécessaires pour établir les dates de début et de fin de la garantie limitée. À défaut d'enregistrer les détails susmentionnés au moment où les services de garantie sont demandés, les dates de début / fin de garantie seront déterminées par la date de fabrication de l'appareil en utilisant le numéro de série de l'appareil.

4. Contactez le service client de JUUL Labs pour accéder au service de garantie en soumettant une demande de support client, y compris autant de détails que possible sur le problème rencontré garantira que le service est fourni rapidement. Vous pouvez obtenir les coordonnées de JUUL via GetHuman .

Il est essentiel de noter que la garantie JUUL ne couvre que les défauts de matériaux et de fabrication dans le cadre d'une utilisation typique de l'appareil pendant un an à compter de la date d'achat auprès des laboratoires JUUL ou d'un revendeur JUUL agréé. La garantie n'est remboursable que par l'acheteur d'origine et n'est PAS transférable aux acheteurs successifs de l'appareil

Si une réclamation valide est faite sous la garantie limitée de JUUL, JUUL choisira de faire l'une des deux choses: réparer l'appareil ou échanger l'appareil défectueux contre un appareil pleinement fonctionnel.

Il est crucial de noter plusieurs choses avant de retourner un JUUL cassé:

1. JUUL peut demander des détails supplémentaires sur l'appareil avant d'approuver le service de garantie, y compris des photos et des vidéos de l'appareil.

2. Les pods JUUL ne sont pas couverts par leur garantie limitée.

3. Les frais de retour d'expédition d'un JUUL retourné sont à la charge du propriétaire et JUUL peut vous demander de le payer avant de retourner votre appareil.

4. JUUL n'acceptera que le retour des appareils de clients d'âge légal et se réservera le droit de refuser le service de garantie autrement.

5. JUUL se réserve le droit de refuser une demande de garantie s’ils estiment qu’elle est frauduleuse.

6. La garantie limitée de JUUL ne couvre pas les appareils endommagés suite à une exposition à des conditions météorologiques difficiles.

7. La garantie limitée ne couvrira pas un appareil modifié sous quelque forme que ce soit.

8. La garantie JUUL ne couvre pas un appareil dont le numéro de série a été falsifié.

Pouvez-vous retourner un JUUL cassé?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Pouvez-vous retourner un JUUL cassé?"?

Après que des milliers de Juul clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Pouvez-vous retourner un JUUL cassé? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Juul si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Juul Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Juul afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Pouvez-vous retourner un JUUL cassé? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Juul

Asked il y a 2 ans
Viewed 1,157,562 times
Juul
retour juul
gousses de juul cassées
prise en charge des périphériques juul
Problème avec les pods
support technique
Problème avec les pods

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

This is a quick question: Do your flavored pods have Vitamin E Acetate in them? There h...
I am by no means complaining but I feel you need to be aware that you have some bad pod...
My juul is *UNQ*YY*G*I bought couple weeks ago*It’s hard to talk with you every day I...
Hi ***I have problem with my Juul I cannot change
hello, I have been using your product since march of this year. i have smoked for fifty...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Can you return a broken JUUL?

Juul devices and pods are really convenient but because they are pieces of technology, they can break from time to time. Here's what you need to know about getting a replacement pods or device.

Yes, you can return a broken JUUL device. However, it is subject to terms and conditions. The first of the conditions is that the device has to have been purchased from JUUL.com. Devices purchased through an authorized JUUL dealer cannot be returned to JUUL labs but can be returned to the respective dealer from whom you bought the device and you will negotiate the terms of the return with the dealer himself.

To return a device to JUUL labs for a refund, the device has to be new and unused. The tamper proof seal needs to be unbroken. If the device is new and unused but the seal is broken, you will not be eligible for a refund. The return also needs to happen within 14 days of receiving the damaged device.

In order to return a broken device to JUUL labs you have to have a warranty for your device. A JUUL warranty comes with a one year limited warranty from the date of retail purchase by the original purchaser. To acquire service under this Limited Warranty, the original purchaser must do the following:

1. Scrutinize the JUUL Labs 1 year Limited Warranty and confirm that the device is eligible for the warranty service.

2. Provide proof of purchase in order to receive warranty service. Therefore, ensure you keep the purchase receipt or a record of your purchase preferably in more than one location.

3. For your own good, it is advised soon after purchase and before submitting a request to access the warranty service, that you register the date of device purchase and the device serial number with JUUL as both are necessary to establish the start and end dates of the Limited Warranty. Failure to register the aforementioned details by the time warranty services are requested, the warranty start/end dates will be determined by the date of device manufacture using the device's serial number.

4. Contact JUUL Labs Customer Care to access warranty service by submitting a customer support request, including as many details as possible of the problem experienced will ensure the service is promptly provided. You can obtain JUUL's contact information through GetHuman.

It is crucial to note that the JUUL warranty only covers flaws in materials and workmanship under typical device use for one year beginning from date of purchase from JUUL labs or an authorized JUUL retailer. The warranty is only redeemable by the original purchaser and is NOT transferable to successive purchasers of the device

If a valid claim is made under JUUL's Limited Warranty, JUUL will choose to do either of two things: repair the device or exchange the defective device for a fully functioning one.

It is crucial to note several things before returning a broken JUUL:

1. JUUL may ask for additional details of the device before approving the warranty service including photos and videos of the device.

2. JUUL pods are not covered under their limited warranty.

3. The cost of return shipping a returned JUUL is the responsibility of the owner and JUUL may require you to pay it before returning your device.

4. JUUL will only accept returning of devices from customers of legal age and reserve the right to deny warranty service otherwise.

5. JUUL reserve the right to deny a warranty claim if they believe it is fraudulent.

6. JUUL's limited warranty does not cover devices damaged as a result of being exposed to harsh weather conditions.

7. The limited warranty will not cover a device altered in any shape or form.

8. JUUL's warranty does not cover a device whose serial number has been tampered with.

Can you return a broken JUUL?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Can you return a broken JUUL?"?

After thousands of Juul customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Can you return a broken JUUL? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Juul if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Juul Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Juul in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Can you return a broken JUUL? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Juul

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 196,332 times
Juul
Juul customer service
return juul
broken juul pods
juul device support
Problem With the Pods

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

One out of two pods in my two pack were busted and leaked in the packaging.
i bought a brand new pack of *% juul mint pods and they won’t adapt to my juul. they wi...
My starter JUULpods we’re damaged due to my defective JUUL device. I need them replaced.
I've been using juul pods for almost a year now, and thanks to JUUL I have not smoked a...
My pods are empty can y’all fix this problem send me more pods I bout the cool mint pod...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!