您可以退还损坏的JUUL吗?

Juul的设备和吊舱确实很方便,但是由于它们是技术的一部分,因此可能会不时损坏。这是您获得更换吊舱或设备所需的知识。

是的,您可以退还损坏的JUUL设备。但是,它受条款和条件的约束。第一个条件是必须从JUUL.com购买该设备。通过授权的JUUL经销商购买的设备不能退还给JUUL实验室,而可以退还给您购买设备的相应经销商,您将与经销商本人协商退货条款。

要将设备退还至JUUL实验室以获得退款,该设备必须是新的且未使用。防篡改密封需要不间断。如果设备是新设备且未使用,但封条已损坏,则您将无资格获得退款。退货还需要在收到损坏的设备后的14天内发生。

为了将损坏的设备退还至JUUL实验室,您必须对设备进行保修。从原始购买者零售购买之日起,JUUL保修附带一年有限保修。要根据此有限保修获得服务,原始购买者必须执行以下操作:

1.检查JUUL Labs的1年有限保修,并确认该设备符合保修服务的条件。

2.提供购买证明以便获得保修服务。因此,请确保最好在多个位置保存购买收据或购买记录。

3.为了您自己的利益,建议您在购买后不久并在提交访问保修服务的请求之前,在JUUL中注册设备的购买日期和设备序列号,这对于确定开始日期和结束日期都是必不可少的。有限保修。如果在请求保修服务时未能注册上述详细信息,则保修开始/结束日期将由使用设备序列号的设备制造日期来确定。

4.通过提交客户支持请求,与JUUL Labs客户服务中心联系以获取保修服务,其中包括尽可能多的遇到问题的详细信息,以确保及时提供服务。您可以通过GetHuman获得JUUL的联系信息。

重要的是要注意,JUUL保修仅涵盖从JUUL实验室或JUUL授权零售商购买之日起一年内典型设备使用下材料和工艺上的缺陷。保修只能由原始购买者赎回,并且不能转让给设备的后续购买者

如果根据JUUL的“有限保修”提出了有效索赔,则JUUL将选择执行以下两项操作之一:修理设备或将有故障的设备更换为功能齐全的设备。

在返回损坏的JUUL之前,请注意以下几点至关重要:

1. JUUL可能会在批准保修服务之前询问设备的其他详细信息,包括设备的照片和视频。

2. JUUL豆荚不在其有限保修范围内。

3.寄回已退还的JUUL的退货费用是货主的责任,JUUL可能会要求您在退还设备之前付款。

4. JUUL仅接受合法年龄客户退回的设备,否则保留拒绝保修服务的权利。

5.如果他们认为是欺诈性的,JUUL保留拒绝保修索赔的权利。

6. JUUL的有限保修不涵盖由于暴露于恶劣天气条件而损坏的设备。

7.有限保修不涵盖以任何形状或形式更改的设备。

8. JUUL的保修范围不包括序列号已被篡改的设备。

您可以退还损坏的JUUL吗?

Why Did GetHuman Write "您可以退还损坏的JUUL吗?"?

在成千上万的Juul客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将您可以退还损坏的JUUL吗?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Juul(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Juul Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Juul之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的您可以退还损坏的JUUL吗?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Juul

Asked ३ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 915,497 times
Juul
归还法律
碎的豆荚
juul设备支持
豆荚问题
技术支持
豆荚问题

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Yes I have been using the juul nicotine Virginia tobacco and classic tobacco for a whil...
I can't get a good hit even after hitting it * or * times. It's like all * pods I bough...
I’ve noticed that there is a new packaging for the pods that is perforated and come in...
This is a quick question: Do your flavored pods have Vitamin E Acetate in them? There h...
I am by no means complaining but I feel you need to be aware that you have some bad pod...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Can you return a broken JUUL?

Juul devices and pods are really convenient but because they are pieces of technology, they can break from time to time. Here's what you need to know about getting a replacement pods or device.

Yes, you can return a broken JUUL device. However, it is subject to terms and conditions. The first of the conditions is that the device has to have been purchased from JUUL.com. Devices purchased through an authorized JUUL dealer cannot be returned to JUUL labs but can be returned to the respective dealer from whom you bought the device and you will negotiate the terms of the return with the dealer himself.

To return a device to JUUL labs for a refund, the device has to be new and unused. The tamper proof seal needs to be unbroken. If the device is new and unused but the seal is broken, you will not be eligible for a refund. The return also needs to happen within 14 days of receiving the damaged device.

In order to return a broken device to JUUL labs you have to have a warranty for your device. A JUUL warranty comes with a one year limited warranty from the date of retail purchase by the original purchaser. To acquire service under this Limited Warranty, the original purchaser must do the following:

1. Scrutinize the JUUL Labs 1 year Limited Warranty and confirm that the device is eligible for the warranty service.

2. Provide proof of purchase in order to receive warranty service. Therefore, ensure you keep the purchase receipt or a record of your purchase preferably in more than one location.

3. For your own good, it is advised soon after purchase and before submitting a request to access the warranty service, that you register the date of device purchase and the device serial number with JUUL as both are necessary to establish the start and end dates of the Limited Warranty. Failure to register the aforementioned details by the time warranty services are requested, the warranty start/end dates will be determined by the date of device manufacture using the device's serial number.

4. Contact JUUL Labs Customer Care to access warranty service by submitting a customer support request, including as many details as possible of the problem experienced will ensure the service is promptly provided. You can obtain JUUL's contact information through GetHuman.

It is crucial to note that the JUUL warranty only covers flaws in materials and workmanship under typical device use for one year beginning from date of purchase from JUUL labs or an authorized JUUL retailer. The warranty is only redeemable by the original purchaser and is NOT transferable to successive purchasers of the device

If a valid claim is made under JUUL's Limited Warranty, JUUL will choose to do either of two things: repair the device or exchange the defective device for a fully functioning one.

It is crucial to note several things before returning a broken JUUL:

1. JUUL may ask for additional details of the device before approving the warranty service including photos and videos of the device.

2. JUUL pods are not covered under their limited warranty.

3. The cost of return shipping a returned JUUL is the responsibility of the owner and JUUL may require you to pay it before returning your device.

4. JUUL will only accept returning of devices from customers of legal age and reserve the right to deny warranty service otherwise.

5. JUUL reserve the right to deny a warranty claim if they believe it is fraudulent.

6. JUUL's limited warranty does not cover devices damaged as a result of being exposed to harsh weather conditions.

7. The limited warranty will not cover a device altered in any shape or form.

8. JUUL's warranty does not cover a device whose serial number has been tampered with.

Can you return a broken JUUL?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Can you return a broken JUUL?"?

After thousands of Juul customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Can you return a broken JUUL? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Juul if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Juul Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Juul in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Can you return a broken JUUL? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Juul

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 196,332 times
Juul
Juul customer service
return juul
broken juul pods
juul device support
Problem With the Pods

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

One out of two pods in my two pack were busted and leaked in the packaging.
i bought a brand new pack of *% juul mint pods and they won’t adapt to my juul. they wi...
My starter JUULpods we’re damaged due to my defective JUUL device. I need them replaced.
I've been using juul pods for almost a year now, and thanks to JUUL I have not smoked a...
My pods are empty can y’all fix this problem send me more pods I bout the cool mint pod...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!