يمكنك إرجاع JUUL مكسورة؟

أجهزة Juul و pods مريحة حقًا ، ولكن لأنها قطع من التكنولوجيا ، يمكن أن تنقطع من وقت لآخر. إليك ما تحتاج إلى معرفته حول الحصول على قرون أو جهاز بديل.

نعم ، يمكنك إرجاع جهاز JUUL مكسور. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يخضع للشروط والأحكام. أول الشروط هو أنه يجب شراء الجهاز من JUUL.com. لا يمكن إعادة الأجهزة التي تم شراؤها من خلال وكيل JUUL المعتمد إلى معامل JUUL ولكن يمكن إعادتها إلى الموزع المعني الذي اشتريت منه الجهاز وسوف تتفاوض على شروط الإرجاع مع الوكيل نفسه.

لإعادة الجهاز إلى مختبرات JUUL لاسترداد أمواله ، يجب أن يكون الجهاز جديدًا وغير مستخدم. يجب أن يكون الختم المضاد للعبث بدون انقطاع. إذا كان الجهاز جديدًا وغير مستخدم ولكن الختم مكسور ، فلن تكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال. يجب أيضًا أن يتم الإرجاع خلال 14 يومًا من استلام الجهاز التالف.

من أجل إعادة جهاز مكسور إلى مختبرات JUUL ، يجب أن يكون لديك ضمان لجهازك. يأتي ضمان JUUL مع ضمان محدود لمدة عام واحد من تاريخ الشراء بالتجزئة من قبل المشتري الأصلي. للحصول على الخدمة بموجب هذا الضمان المحدود ، يجب على المشتري الأصلي القيام بما يلي:

1. قم بفحص الضمان المحدود لـ JUUL Labs لمدة عام وتأكد من أن الجهاز مؤهل لخدمة الضمان.

2. تقديم إثبات الشراء من أجل الحصول على خدمة الضمان. لذلك ، تأكد من الاحتفاظ بإيصال الشراء أو سجل الشراء الذي تفضله في أكثر من موقع.

3. من أجل مصلحتك الخاصة ، يُنصح بعد فترة وجيزة من الشراء وقبل تقديم طلب للوصول إلى خدمة الضمان ، بأن تقوم بتسجيل تاريخ شراء الجهاز والرقم التسلسلي للجهاز مع JUUL حيث أنهما ضروريان لتحديد تاريخي البدء والانتهاء الضمان المحدود. الفشل في تسجيل التفاصيل المذكورة وقت طلب خدمات الضمان ، سيتم تحديد تواريخ بدء / انتهاء الضمان بتاريخ تصنيع الجهاز باستخدام الرقم التسلسلي للجهاز.

4. اتصل بخدمة عملاء JUUL Labs للوصول إلى خدمة الضمان من خلال إرسال طلب دعم العملاء ، بما في ذلك أكبر عدد ممكن من التفاصيل عن المشكلة التي تواجهها ، مما يضمن تقديم الخدمة على الفور. يمكنك الحصول على معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بجول من خلال GetHuman .

من المهم ملاحظة أن ضمان JUUL يغطي فقط العيوب في المواد والتصنيع في ظل الاستخدام النموذجي للجهاز لمدة عام واحد بدءًا من تاريخ الشراء من معامل JUUL أو بائع تجزئة معتمد لشركة JUUL. لا يمكن استرداد الضمان إلا من قبل المشتري الأصلي ولا يمكن نقله إلى المشترين المتتاليين للجهاز

إذا تم تقديم مطالبة صالحة بموجب الضمان المحدود لشركة JUUL ، فستختار JUUL القيام بأي من الأمرين: إصلاح الجهاز أو استبدال الجهاز المعيب بأخرى تعمل بكامل طاقتها.

من المهم ملاحظة العديد من الأشياء قبل إرجاع JUUL المكسور:

1. قد تطلب شركة JUUL تفاصيل إضافية عن الجهاز قبل الموافقة على خدمة الضمان بما في ذلك الصور ومقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بالجهاز.

2. جراب JUUL غير مشمول بالضمان المحدود.

3. تكلفة إعادة الشحن التي تم إرجاعها إلى JUUL هي مسؤولية المالك وقد تطلب منك JUUL أن تدفعها قبل إعادة جهازك.

4. تقبل شركة JUUL فقط إعادة الأجهزة من العملاء في السن القانوني وتحتفظ بالحق في رفض خدمة الضمان بخلاف ذلك.

5. تحتفظ JUUL بالحق في رفض مطالبة الضمان إذا اعتقدت أنها احتيالية.

6. الضمان المحدود لشركة JUUL لا يغطي الأجهزة التالفة نتيجة التعرض لظروف الطقس القاسية.

7. لن يغطي الضمان المحدود جهاز تم تغييره بأي شكل أو شكل.

8. لا يغطي ضمان JUUL جهاز تم العبث برقمه التسلسلي.

يمكنك إرجاع JUUL مكسورة؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "يمكنك إرجاع JUUL مكسورة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Juul إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع يمكنك إرجاع JUUL مكسورة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Juul إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Juul Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Juul لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل يمكنك إرجاع JUUL مكسورة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Juul

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 935,940 times
Juul
عودة العصير
القرون المكسورة
دعم الجهاز juul
مشكلة القرون
دعم تقني
مشكلة القرون

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Yesterday, I’d gone to a Wawa gas station because I had ran out of my usual custom made...
Hi, **I’m subscribed to the auto-ship every month and I’ve been having some issues with...
I have now bought three * packs of your mint pods in the past two weeks. Each pack only...
i don’t get how i’m a minor when i’m able to purchase a product of yours in store at a...
I'm having a SERIOUS problem with leaking pods! I go thru app * pod a day normally. La...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Can you return a broken JUUL?

Juul devices and pods are really convenient but because they are pieces of technology, they can break from time to time. Here's what you need to know about getting a replacement pods or device.

Yes, you can return a broken JUUL device. However, it is subject to terms and conditions. The first of the conditions is that the device has to have been purchased from JUUL.com. Devices purchased through an authorized JUUL dealer cannot be returned to JUUL labs but can be returned to the respective dealer from whom you bought the device and you will negotiate the terms of the return with the dealer himself.

To return a device to JUUL labs for a refund, the device has to be new and unused. The tamper proof seal needs to be unbroken. If the device is new and unused but the seal is broken, you will not be eligible for a refund. The return also needs to happen within 14 days of receiving the damaged device.

In order to return a broken device to JUUL labs you have to have a warranty for your device. A JUUL warranty comes with a one year limited warranty from the date of retail purchase by the original purchaser. To acquire service under this Limited Warranty, the original purchaser must do the following:

1. Scrutinize the JUUL Labs 1 year Limited Warranty and confirm that the device is eligible for the warranty service.

2. Provide proof of purchase in order to receive warranty service. Therefore, ensure you keep the purchase receipt or a record of your purchase preferably in more than one location.

3. For your own good, it is advised soon after purchase and before submitting a request to access the warranty service, that you register the date of device purchase and the device serial number with JUUL as both are necessary to establish the start and end dates of the Limited Warranty. Failure to register the aforementioned details by the time warranty services are requested, the warranty start/end dates will be determined by the date of device manufacture using the device's serial number.

4. Contact JUUL Labs Customer Care to access warranty service by submitting a customer support request, including as many details as possible of the problem experienced will ensure the service is promptly provided. You can obtain JUUL's contact information through GetHuman.

It is crucial to note that the JUUL warranty only covers flaws in materials and workmanship under typical device use for one year beginning from date of purchase from JUUL labs or an authorized JUUL retailer. The warranty is only redeemable by the original purchaser and is NOT transferable to successive purchasers of the device

If a valid claim is made under JUUL's Limited Warranty, JUUL will choose to do either of two things: repair the device or exchange the defective device for a fully functioning one.

It is crucial to note several things before returning a broken JUUL:

1. JUUL may ask for additional details of the device before approving the warranty service including photos and videos of the device.

2. JUUL pods are not covered under their limited warranty.

3. The cost of return shipping a returned JUUL is the responsibility of the owner and JUUL may require you to pay it before returning your device.

4. JUUL will only accept returning of devices from customers of legal age and reserve the right to deny warranty service otherwise.

5. JUUL reserve the right to deny a warranty claim if they believe it is fraudulent.

6. JUUL's limited warranty does not cover devices damaged as a result of being exposed to harsh weather conditions.

7. The limited warranty will not cover a device altered in any shape or form.

8. JUUL's warranty does not cover a device whose serial number has been tampered with.

Can you return a broken JUUL?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Can you return a broken JUUL?"?

After thousands of Juul customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Can you return a broken JUUL? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Juul if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Juul Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Juul in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Can you return a broken JUUL? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Juul

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 196,332 times
Juul
Juul customer service
return juul
broken juul pods
juul device support
Problem With the Pods

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

One out of two pods in my two pack were busted and leaked in the packaging.
i bought a brand new pack of *% juul mint pods and they won’t adapt to my juul. they wi...
My starter JUULpods we’re damaged due to my defective JUUL device. I need them replaced.
I've been using juul pods for almost a year now, and thanks to JUUL I have not smoked a...
My pods are empty can y’all fix this problem send me more pods I bout the cool mint pod...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!