كيف يمكنني استعادة الوصول إلى حسابي مع Juul؟

هل تحاول تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Juul الخاص بك ولا يبدو أن تجد تفاصيل تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك.لا تقلق ، هذا يحدث لأفضل منا! سواء كنت تستخدم كلمة المرور التي لا تملكها أو لا يمكنك تذكر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي استخدمته ، يمكنك استعادتها باستخدام بعض الأدوات المفيدة.

Juul هي شركة تبغ متخصصة في بيع السجائر الإلكترونية وخراطيش التبغ. يمكن للعملاء شراء السيجارة الإلكترونية القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام مرة واحدة ، ثم شراء أنواع مختلفة من الخراطيش. تم إنشاء Juul في عام 2015 من قبل Adam Bowen و James Monsees. تمتلك الشركة حاليًا عمليات في الولايات المتحدة وكندا وروسيا وكوريا الجنوبية وبعض أجزاء جنوب شرق آسيا. إذا فقدت الوصول إلى حساب Juul الخاص بك ، فتابع القراءة لمعرفة كيفية استرداد حسابك.

نسيت كلمة المرور لحساب Juul الخاص بك

  1. انتقل إلى https://www.juul.com/signin

  2. حدد "نسيت كلمة المرور".

  3. ستتم مطالبتك بدخول دولتك والموافقة على أن عمرك لا يقل عن 21 عامًا.

  4. في الصفحة التالية ، أدخل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المرتبط بحساب Juul الخاص بك. حدد "إرسال".

  5. ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا قريبًا من Juul. اتبع التعليمات في البريد الإلكتروني وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Juul الخاص بك.

نسيت البريد الإلكتروني لحساب Juul الخاص بك

إذا نسيت عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي تستخدمه لحساب Juul الخاص بك ، فتحقق من جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك للحصول على رسالة بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد من Juul. كنت قد تلقيت هذا التأكيد عند إنشاء حسابك.

إذا لم يفلح ذلك ، فاتبع الإرشادات التي حددناها أعلاه لـ "نسيت كلمة مرور حساب Juul". أدخل كل عنوان بريد إلكتروني لديك. يرسل Juul فقط رابط إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور إذا كان العنوان يطابق حساب Juul. ما عليك سوى التحقق من جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك لمعرفة الحساب الذي تلقى الرابط.

اتصل بفريق خدمة عملاء Juul عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة الحية

هناك طريقة دائرية يمكنك من خلالها إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى فريق خدمة عملاء Juul. اتبع الخطوات الموضحة أدناه.

  1. انتقل إلى https://support.juul.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

  2. أدخل اسمك الأول واسم العائلة وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف وتحقق من شروط الخدمة.

  3. تحت عنوان "كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟" نموذج ، حدد "لدي استفسار عام".

  4. ضمن نموذج "نوع الاستفسار العام" ، حدد "سؤال الاستطلاع".

  5. تحت عنوان "ما الاستطلاع الذي تسأل عنه؟" في النموذج ، حدد "JUULTalk".

  6. سيظهر خياران. إذا كانت وظيفة الدردشة المباشرة متاحة ، يمكنك اختيار النقر عليها والتواصل مع ممثل خدمة العملاء المباشر. اطلب منهم مساعدتك في الوصول إلى حسابك مرة أخرى.

  7. إذا كانت وظيفة الدردشة المباشرة هي "Chat Offline" ، فحدد خيار "Email" بدلاً من ذلك. اكتب بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى Juul وقدم أكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل ، حتى يتم حل المشكلة بسرعة. يمكنك توقع الرد في غضون يومي عمل.

اتصل بفريق خدمة عملاء Juul عبر الهاتف

إذا كنت لا تزال تواجه مشكلة في الوصول إلى حسابك ، ولم تكن الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه مناسبة لك ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بفريق خدمة عملاء Juul عبر الهاتف. ستحتاج إلى تقديم معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك لتتوافق مع حساب موجود.

كيف يمكنني استعادة الوصول إلى حسابي مع Juul؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة الوصول إلى حسابي مع Juul؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Juul إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة الوصول إلى حسابي مع Juul؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Juul إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Juul Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Juul لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة الوصول إلى حسابي مع Juul؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Juul

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 2,225,939 times
Juul
استعادة كلمة المرور Juul
حساب الاسترداد
Juul رقم الهاتف
استرداد حساب Juul
فقدت Juul كلمة المرور
استعادة حساب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Account Access with Juul?

Juul is a tobacco company specializing in the sales of e-cigarettes and tobacco cartridges. Customers are able to purchase the reusable e-cigarette one time, and then purchase the different types of cartridges. Juul was founded in 2015 by Adam Bowen and James Monsees. The company currently has operations in the United States, Canada, Russia, South Korea, and some parts of Southeast Asia. If you have lost access to your Juul account, keep reading to find out how to recover your account.

Forgot Your Juul Account Password

  1. Go to https://www.juul.com/signin

  2. Select 'Forgot Your Password.'

  3. You will be prompted to enter your state and agree that you are at least 21 years of age.

  4. On the next page, enter the email address associated with your Juul account. Select 'Send.'

  5. You will receive an email shortly from Juul. Follow the instructions in the email and log in to your Juul account.

Forgot Your Juul Account Email

If you've forgotten which email address you use for your Juul account, check all of your emails for a confirmation email from Juul. You would've received this confirmation when you created your account.

If that still doesn't work, follow the instructions that we've outlined above for 'Forgot Your Juul Account Password.' Enter each email address you have. Juul will only send a reset password link if the address matches a Juul account. Simply check all of your emails to see which account received the link.

Contact Juul's Customer Service Team via Email or Live Chat

There is a roundabout way you can email the Juul Customer Service team. Follow the steps outlined below.

  1. Go to https://support.juul.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

  2. Enter your first name, last name, email address, phone number, and check the terms of service.

  3. Under the 'How can we help you?' form, select 'I have a general inquiry.'

  4. Under the 'General Inquiry Type' form, select 'Survey Question.'

  5. Under the 'What survey are you asking about?' form, select 'JUULTalk.'

  6. Two options will appear. If the live chat function is available, you can choose to click on it and be connected with a live customer service representative. Ask them to help you gain access to your account again.

  7. If the live chat function says 'Chat Offline' select the 'Email' option instead. Write out an email to Juul and provide as many details as possible, so the issue is resolved quickly. You can expect a response in a couple of business days.

Contact Juul's Customer Service Team via Phone

If you're still having trouble accessing your account, and the above steps don't work for you, you should contact Juul's customer service team via phone. You will need to provide your contact information to be matched with an existing account.

How Do I Recover My Account Access with Juul?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Account Access with Juul?"?

After thousands of Juul customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Account Access with Juul? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Juul if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Juul Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Juul in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Account Access with Juul? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Juul

Asked a month ago
Updated a day ago
Viewed 17,275 times
Juul
Juul phone number
juul customer service
juul recover account
Recover Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!