如何使用Juul恢复我的帐户访问权限?

您是否正在尝试登录Juul帐户,但似乎找不到您的登录详细信息。无论您是没有密码还是忘记了使用的电子邮件地址,都可以使用一些有用的工具来恢复它们。

Juul是一家烟草公司,专门从事电子烟和烟盒的销售。客户可以一次购买可重复使用的电子烟,然后购买不同类型的烟盒。 Juul由Adam Bowen和James Monsees于2015年创立。该公司目前在美国,加拿大,俄罗斯,韩国和东南亚的某些地区开展业务。如果您无法访问Juul帐户,请继续阅读以了解如何恢复您的帐户。

忘记您的Juul帐户密码

  1. 前往https://www.juul.com/signin

  2. 选择“忘记密码”。

  3. 系统将提示您输入您的状态,并同意您至少21岁。

  4. 在下一页上,输入与您的Juul帐户关联的电子邮件地址。选择“发送”。

  5. 您将很快收到Juul的电子邮件。按照电子邮件中的说明登录到您的Juul帐户。

忘记您的Juul帐户电子邮件

如果您忘记了Juul帐户使用的电子邮件地址,请检查所有电子邮件中是否有来自Juul的确认电子邮件。创建帐户后,您会收到此确认。

如果仍然无法解决问题,请按照上文“忘记了Juul帐户密码”中的说明进行操作输入您拥有的每个电子邮件地址。如果地址与Juul帐户匹配,Juul将仅发送重置密码链接。只需检查您所有的电子邮件以查看哪个帐户收到了链接。

通过电子邮件或实时聊天联系Juul的客户服务团队

您可以通过一种回旋方式向Juul客户服务团队发送电子邮件。请遵循以下概述的步骤。

  1. 前往https://support.juul.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

  2. 输入您的名字,姓氏,电子邮件地址,电话号码,然后检查服务条款。

  3. “我们如何能帮助您?”下表格中,选择“我有一个一般查询”。

  4. “常规查询类型”表格下,选择“调查问题”。

  5. “您要问什么调查?”下表格中,选择“ JUULTalk”。

  6. 将出现两个选项。如果可以使用实时聊天功能,则可以选择单击它并与实时客户服务代表联系。请他们帮助您重新访问您的帐户。

  7. 如果实时聊天功能显示“脱机聊天”,请选择“电子邮件”选项。写一封电子邮件给Juul,并提供尽可能多的详细信息,以便快速解决该问题。您可以在几个工作日内得到答复。

通过电话联系Juul的客户服务团队

如果您仍然无法访问自己的帐户,并且上述步骤对您不起作用,则应通过电话Juul的客户服务团队联系。您需要提供您的联系信息以与现有帐户匹配。

如何使用Juul恢复我的帐户访问权限?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何使用Juul恢复我的帐户访问权限?"?

在成千上万的Juul客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何使用Juul恢复我的帐户访问权限?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Juul(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Juul Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Juul之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何使用Juul恢复我的帐户访问权限?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Juul

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 581,631 times
Juul
恢复Juul密码
恢复帐户
Juul电话号码
恢复Juul帐户
Juul丢失密码
恢复账户

免费,便捷的服务转移方式

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover My Account Access with Juul?

Juul is a tobacco company specializing in the sales of e-cigarettes and tobacco cartridges. Customers are able to purchase the reusable e-cigarette one time, and then purchase the different types of cartridges. Juul was founded in 2015 by Adam Bowen and James Monsees. The company currently has operations in the United States, Canada, Russia, South Korea, and some parts of Southeast Asia. If you have lost access to your Juul account, keep reading to find out how to recover your account.

Forgot Your Juul Account Password

  1. Go to https://www.juul.com/signin

  2. Select 'Forgot Your Password.'

  3. You will be prompted to enter your state and agree that you are at least 21 years of age.

  4. On the next page, enter the email address associated with your Juul account. Select 'Send.'

  5. You will receive an email shortly from Juul. Follow the instructions in the email and log in to your Juul account.

Forgot Your Juul Account Email

If you've forgotten which email address you use for your Juul account, check all of your emails for a confirmation email from Juul. You would've received this confirmation when you created your account.

If that still doesn't work, follow the instructions that we've outlined above for 'Forgot Your Juul Account Password.' Enter each email address you have. Juul will only send a reset password link if the address matches a Juul account. Simply check all of your emails to see which account received the link.

Contact Juul's Customer Service Team via Email or Live Chat

There is a roundabout way you can email the Juul Customer Service team. Follow the steps outlined below.

  1. Go to https://support.juul.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

  2. Enter your first name, last name, email address, phone number, and check the terms of service.

  3. Under the 'How can we help you?' form, select 'I have a general inquiry.'

  4. Under the 'General Inquiry Type' form, select 'Survey Question.'

  5. Under the 'What survey are you asking about?' form, select 'JUULTalk.'

  6. Two options will appear. If the live chat function is available, you can choose to click on it and be connected with a live customer service representative. Ask them to help you gain access to your account again.

  7. If the live chat function says 'Chat Offline' select the 'Email' option instead. Write out an email to Juul and provide as many details as possible, so the issue is resolved quickly. You can expect a response in a couple of business days.

Contact Juul's Customer Service Team via Phone

If you're still having trouble accessing your account, and the above steps don't work for you, you should contact Juul's customer service team via phone. You will need to provide your contact information to be matched with an existing account.

How Do I Recover My Account Access with Juul?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover My Account Access with Juul?"?

After thousands of Juul customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover My Account Access with Juul? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Juul if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Juul Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Juul in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover My Account Access with Juul? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Juul

Asked a month ago
Updated a day ago
Viewed 17,275 times
Juul
Juul phone number
juul customer service
juul recover account
Recover Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!