Как я могу изменить свой рейс, который я забронировал на байдарке?

В этой статье описывается, как изменить данные вашего рейса для рейсов, забронированных через Kayak.com. Поскольку Kayak является и сторонним агрегатором, и туристическим агентом, есть разные способы покупки авиабилетов через них, поэтому есть разные способы внести изменения. Инструкции для всех этих различных случаев предоставляются.

Kayak - это туристическое агентство и сторонний агрегатор, поэтому есть несколько способов бронирования рейсов на Kayak. Это делает процесс смены забронированного вами рейса на Kayak разным в зависимости от того, как вы его купили.

Если вы сделали покупку на сайте Kayak

Если вы совершили покупку на самом сайте Kayak, то вы купили билет у одного из поставщиков Kayak. В этом случае используйте следующие инструкции:

  1. Перейти на домашнюю страницу каяка.
  2. Нажмите на стрелку «Дополнительно» на панели навигации в верхней части экрана.
  3. Выберите пункт «Справка» в раскрывающемся меню.
  4. Нажмите на Помощь! Мне нужно изменить / отменить бронирование!
  5. Нажмите на ссылку Бронирование.

Если у вас есть номер подтверждения или локатор записей:

  1. Введите свой номер подтверждения или локатор записи в верхнем текстовом поле.
  2. Введите свою фамилию в нижнем текстовом поле.
  3. Нажмите кнопку Найти.

Если у вас нет ни того, ни другого:

  1. Нажмите на ссылку Кредитная карта над текстовыми полями.
  2. Введите последние 4 цифры кредитной карты, которую вы использовали для совершения покупки, в верхнем текстовом поле.
  3. Введите свой номер телефона в нижнем текстовом поле.
  4. Заполните капчу.
  5. Нажмите кнопку Найти.

Оттуда вы попадете на экран с информацией о вашем рейсе. На этом экране вы можете просто нажать на кнопку Изменить или Отмена.

Если вы не помните, какую кредитную карту вы использовали:

  1. Нажмите на ссылку «Электронная почта» над текстовыми полями.
  2. Введите адрес электронной почты в текстовом поле.
  3. Нажмите кнопку Отправить.
  4. Kayak отправит вам электронное письмо с деталями и дальнейшими инструкциями.

Если вы сделали покупку вне офиса

Если вы были перенаправлены с веб-сайта Kayak во время покупки на веб-сайт авиакомпании, то вы фактически сделали покупку у авиакомпании, а не у Kayak. Это произошло потому, что, если вы выберете провайдера, который не связан напрямую с Kayak, он просто отправит вас к ним и автоматически заполнит вашу информацию для вас. В этом случае вам нужно будет напрямую связаться с авиакомпанией, у которой вы совершили покупку, и следовать их процедуре смены рейса.

Помните

Возможно, вы не сможете внести изменения бесплатно. В разных авиакомпаниях действуют разные правила, и с вас может взиматься плата за изменение. В любом случае вам непременно придется оплатить разницу в стоимости двух рейсов.

Если ничего не работает

Если больше ничего не работает, то пришло время позвонить по номеру обслуживания клиентов Kayak. Вы можете найти это здесь .

Как я могу изменить свой рейс, который я забронировал на байдарке?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу изменить свой рейс, который я забронировал на байдарке?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Kayak пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу изменить свой рейс, который я забронировал на байдарке?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Kayak. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Kayak Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Kayak, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу изменить свой рейс, который я забронировал на байдарке? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Kayak

Asked 2 года назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 1,154,374 times
Kayak
изменить рейс Kayak
изменить Kayak бронирование

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I was supposed to depart from Nashville, TN to London tomorrow at *:** pm but just foun...
I haven't heard from Kayak for at least two weeks now about a request to cancel a reser...
Would like to book a multi destination flight.
Would like to book a multi destination flight.
I bought a ticket with an option to cancel.*They did not let me go on the flight.*I bou...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Flight That I Booked on Kayak?

This article describes how to change your flight details for flights booked through Kayak.com. Because Kayak is both a third party aggregator and a travel agent, there are different ways to buy flights through them, so there are different ways to make changes. Instructions for all of these different cases are provided.

Kayak is a travel agency and third party aggregator, so there are a couple of different ways you can book flights on Kayak. This makes the process of changing the flight you booked on Kayak different depending on how you bought it.

If You Made Your Purchase on the Kayak Site

If you made the purchase on the Kayak site itself, then you bought your flight from one of Kayak's providers. In this case, use the following instructions:

  1. Go to Kayak's home page.
  2. Click on the More arrow in the navigation bar at the top of the screen.
  3. Select the Help option from the drop down menu.
  4. Click on Help! I need to change/cancel my reservation!
  5. Click on the Bookings link.

If you have your Confirmation Number or Record Locator:

  1. Enter your Confirmation Number or Record Locator in the upper text field.
  2. Enter your last name in the lower text field.
  3. Click the Find button.

If you have neither:

  1. Click the Credit Card link above the text fields.
  2. Enter the last 4 digits of the credit card you used to make the purchase in the upper text field.
  3. Enter your phone number in the lower text field.
  4. Complete the CAPTCHA.
  5. Click the Find button.

From there, you will be brought to a screen with the details of your flight. On that screen you can just click on the Change or Cancel buttons.

If you can't remember which credit card you used:

  1. Click the Email link above the text fields.
  2. Enter your email in the text box.
  3. Click the Send button.
  4. Kayak will send you an email with the details and further instructions.

If You Made the Purchase Offsite

If you were redirected from Kayak's website during your purchase to an airline's website, then you actually made your purchase from the airline, not from Kayak. This happened because, if you choose a provider that is not directly affiliated with Kayak, they simply send you to them and autofill your information for you. In that case, you are going to need to contact the airline you made the purchase from directly, and follow whatever their procedure is for changing your flight.

Remember

You might not be able to make the change for free. Different airlines have different policies, and you might be subject to a change fee. In any event, you will certainly have to pay the difference in the costs of the two flights.

If Nothing Else Works

If nothing else works, then it's time to call Kayak's customer service number. You can find it here.

How Do I Change My Flight That I Booked on Kayak?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Flight That I Booked on Kayak?"?

After thousands of Kayak customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Flight That I Booked on Kayak? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Kayak if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Kayak Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Kayak in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Flight That I Booked on Kayak? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Kayak

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,669,587 times
Kayak
change Kayak flight
change Kayak booking

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

we book a flight ** hrs ago but we still didnt get the ticket number. Kindly help us we...
I want to cancel and re-book new flight. Please help me
My trip to hongkong to finland is not allowed. My final destination is to philippines...
Sir maine Google pay se payment kiya tha jo mere account se payment kat liya our credit...
I rented a car that I am supposed to be picking up tomorrow I never received an emai...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!