كيف أختار موقع حجز السفر الصحيح؟

يعتمد اختيار أفضل موقع للسفر على احتياجات السفر وتفضيلاتك. غالبًا ما توفر مواقع العارضين أكبر قدر من الخيارات والمعلومات ، في حين أن الخصومات العميقة تقدم أفضل الأسعار ، حتى بالنسبة للسفر في اللحظة الأخيرة. قد يفضل أولئك الموالون لعلامة تجارية معينة الحجز مباشرة مع البائعين المفضلين لديهم ، بينما قد يرغب المسافرون عديمي الخبرة أو أولئك الذين يخططون لمسار معقد في تقديم طلب من خلال موقع وكالة التتبع.

شهدت العقود القليلة الماضية تغييرًا جذريًا في طريقة حجز الناس للسفر. اعتبارًا من عام 2018 ، تم حجز 82٪ من رحلات السفر دون أي تفاعل بشري. يقوم معظم الأشخاص الآن بشراء تذاكر الطيران والإقامة والرحلات البحرية من خلال موقع إلكتروني لحجز السفر. في حين أن طريقة التخطيط هذه والدفع مقابل الرحلة يمكن أن تكون مريحة بشكل لا يصدق ، إلا أن لها أيضًا عيوبها ، والتي يمكن تجنب معظمها عن طريق إجراء بعض الأبحاث قبل اختيار موقع.


أنواع مواقع حجز السفر


هناك العديد من أنواع مواقع السفر المختلفة عبر الإنترنت ، والنوع الذي تختاره له تأثير كبير على منتجات السفر التي يمكنك شراؤها ، والسعر الذي ستدفعه ، والخدمة التي تتلقاها ، والحماية التي تتمتع بها في حال احتجت إلى إجراء تغييرات على رحلتك أو حدث خطأ ما قبل السفر أو خلاله أو بعده.


المُجمِّع أو مواقع البحث الفوقية


تتيح لك مواقع تجميع الرحلات ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم محركات البحث metasearch ، البحث في مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات والأسعار والأسعار ، كل ذلك في موقع واحد. ميزة هذه المواقع هي أنه يمكنك مقارنة الأسعار من مجموعة من البائعين دون الحاجة إلى زيارة مواقع كل علامة تجارية على حدة. يمكن أن تكون مواقع التجميع مفيدة بشكل خاص إذا لم تكن ملتزمًا بعلامة تجارية معينة للسفر وبدلاً من ذلك تبحث عن أفضل صفقة أو خيارات الجدولة الأكثر ملاءمة.


قد تكون في وضع غير مؤات ، ولكن أثناء استخدام موقع metasearch لحجز مسارات سفر أكثر تعقيدًا ، مثل رحلة بحرية ، والتي غالبًا ما تتطلب حجز تذكرة طيران. يمكن أن تصبح هذه الرحلات أكثر تعقيدًا إذا كان ميناء المغادرة مختلفًا عن الميناء الذي تنتهي عنده الرحلة البحرية. في مثل هذه الحالات ، قد يكون من الأفضل العمل مع وكيل سفر أو ممثل عن خط الرحلات البحرية نفسه.


من المهم أيضًا التحقق من شرعية موقع المجمع قبل استخدامه: ابحث عن العلامة التجارية وتأكد من أن لديك عنوان URL الصحيح قبل إدخال المعلومات الحساسة.


المعروف metasearch السفر ومجمع المواقع: Expedia.com ، Travelocity.com ، Orbitz.com

مواقع البائعين


هذه هي مواقع الويب التي يديرها بائعو السفر ، مثل الخطوط الجوية أو شركات تأجير السيارات أو خطوط الرحلات البحرية أو المنتجعات. يمكنك البحث عن الخيارات والحجز مباشرة من خلال هذه المواقع. في بعض الحالات ، قد يقدم البائعون أيضًا خيارات حزمة السفر ، حيث يمكنك إقران المنتج الأساسي للبائعين مع المنتجات التي تقدمها الشركات الأخرى. على سبيل المثال ، قد تتمكن من حجز تذكرة طيران وإقامة في فندق وتأجير سيارة من خلال موقع الويب الخاص بشركة الطيران المفضلة لديك.


تتمثل ميزة العمل مع موقع البائع في أنك تعرف بالضبط من تعمل معه ويمكنك تجنب عمليات الاحتيال التي تنتج عن استخدام مواقع مجمِّعة تابعة لجهات خارجية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ترتبط مواقع البائعين ارتباطًا مباشرًا ببرامج الولاء ، لذلك إذا كنت مخلصًا لعلامة تجارية معينة وتنتمي إلى برنامج المكافآت الخاص بها ، فيجب أن تكون المطالبة بالنقاط أو الأميال أو استرداد المكافآت أمرًا سلسًا.

عيب مواقع البائعين هو أنك لن تكون قادرًا على مقارنة الأسعار بين البائعين المختلفين. نظرًا لأن أسعار أشياء مثل تأجير السيارات وغرف الفنادق وتذاكر الطائرة غالبًا ما تكون ديناميكية ، فقد تجد نفسك تنفق أكثر بكثير مما تحتاجه لرحلتك.


مواقع معروفة: AA.com ، United.com ، Carnival.com ، Hilton.com

مواقع التكتل

هذه هي المواقع التي تديرها تكتلات السفر الكبرى. غالبًا ما تتخصص هذه التكتلات في بيع عروض السفر الترفيهي بسعر مخفض. غالبًا ما تتضمن هذه الحزم رحلات طيران مستأجرة وأماكن إقامة وبعض الوجبات ووسائل النقل من وإلى الفنادق والمنتجعات. ميزة الحجز عبر مواقع كهذه هي أنه يمكنك حجز عطلتك من خلال خدمة واحدة.


عيب الحجز من خلال موقع تكتل هو أنه عادة ما يقدم مجموعة محدودة إلى حد ما من الوجهات وأماكن الإقامة. على سبيل المثال ، يركز أحد أشهر مواقع التكتلات التجارية نشاطه التجاري بالكامل على أربع مناطق في منطقة البحر الكاريبي وأمريكا الوسطى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يبيعون فقط باقات السفر التي تشمل المنتجعات الكبيرة ذات اللون البني ، والتي تطل على العقارات الأصغر التي قد تقدم تجربة أكثر تخصيصًا.


أشهر المواقع: آبل للعطلات

مواقع سفر نادي العضوية

تقدم بعض نوادي العضوية ، مثل نوادي السيارات ونوادي المستودعات ، خدمات السفر كميزة لأعضائها. تشبه هذه المواقع إلى حد كبير مواقع التجميع ، على الرغم من أنه قد يكون لديها فريق متخصص من موظفي المبيعات وقد يحق لك الحصول على خصومات إضافية بسبب حالة عضويتك.

المواقع المشهورة: AAA ، Costco ، Sam's Club ، AARP

مواقع وكالات السفر


على عكس ما يعتقده الكثير من الناس ، فإن وكالات السفر على قيد الحياة وبصحة جيدة ولا يزال العديد من الأشخاص يختارون حجز السفر من خلال وكيل السفر. في بعض الحالات ، تمتلك وكالات السفر ووكلاء السفر المستقلين مواقع ويب تتضمن محركات بحث وطلبات حجز. يمكنك البحث عن خيارات السفر وإما الحجز مباشرة عبر الإنترنت أو إرسال طلبك إلى وكالة السفر. سيبحث الوكيل في مسار رحلتك ويزودك بالخيارات وعروض الأسعار. ميزة هذا الخيار هي أنه يمكن للإنسان الحقيقي مراجعة رحلتك للتأكد من أنها تسير بسلاسة ويمكن أن يعمل كمدافع تابع لجهة خارجية في حالة مواجهة مشاكل مع بائع.

عيب هذه المواقع هو أنها يمكن أن تكون عملية أبطأ من الحجز مباشرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يفشل وكيل السفر غير الكفء أو عديم الضمير في إكمال ترتيبات سفرك أو إرسال مدفوعات للبائعين. لا تعمل إلا مع وكالات السفر أو الوكلاء الذين قمت بإجراء بحث وفحص لهم.

مواقع Roomshare و Carshare

في السنوات الأخيرة ، ظهر نموذج جديد لبائع السفر: بائع "الاقتصاد التشاركي". يشتهر هذا المفهوم بالمشاركة في الغرف ، حيث يؤجر الأشخاص غرفًا أو شققًا احتياطية باستخدام موقع أو تطبيق تابع لجهة خارجية ، وقد انتشر هذا المفهوم الآن ليشمل مشاركة السيارات ، حيث يمكن لمالكي السيارات الخاصة تأجير سياراتهم للمسافرين. ميزة هذه المواقع هي أنه قد تتاح لك الفرصة لتوفير مبلغ كبير من المال على ما ستدفعه مقابل نفس الخدمة من خلال بائع سفر تجاري.

الجانب السلبي هو أن مواقع المشاركة هذه لا تتحكم في جودة الغرفة أو الشقة أو السيارة التي يتم توفيرها لك. كانت هناك تقارير عديدة تفيد بأن المالكين يخدعون المسافرين بشكل أساسي ، مما يتركهم دون المستوى المطلوب أو بدون أماكن إقامة أو مركبات.

المواقع المعروفة: AirBnB ، Avail

الخصومات العميقة

تقدم مواقع السفر المخفضة للغاية أسعارًا منخفضة للغاية على منتجات السفر مثل تذاكر الطيران وغرف الفنادق. غالبًا ما تكون هذه الأسعار والأسعار متاحة لحجوزات اللحظة الأخيرة ، مما يجعل هذه المواقع جذابة للغاية لأولئك الذين يواجهون سفرًا غير مخطط له. وذلك لأن صناعة السفر تقدم تاريخيًا أقل الأسعار لمن يحجزون مسبقًا. يميل النموذج الذي تعمل به هذه المواقع إلى الاختلاف بين العلامات التجارية ، لذلك من المهم فهم كيفية عمل موقع الخصم قبل حجز غرفة أو تذكرة.

تتيح لك بعض الخصومات الكبيرة تحديد الفندق أو جدول الرحلات أو شركة الطيران التي تحجزها. في حالات أخرى ، تقدم معلومات أساسية مثل تواريخ السفر والمواقع ، ولكن يتم تخصيص رحلة أو غرفة لك دون معرفة العلامة التجارية أو الأوقات أو حتى الاتصالات المطلوبة قبل إجراء الدفعة النهائية. نظرًا لعدم القدرة على التنبؤ بهذه المواقع ، بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أن العديد منها يعمل وفقًا لسياسة عدم استرداد الأموال ، والحجز من خلال خصم كبير أو يمكن أن يكون عرضًا محفوفًا بالمخاطر ، لا سيما إذا كان لديك احتياجات سفر خاصة.

شيء آخر يجب أن تكون على دراية به هو أن حجز السفر من خلال برنامج خصم عميق غالبًا ما يحرمك من القدرة على كسب أميال طيران أو نقاط ولاء أو تلقي المزايا القياسية المقدمة للأشخاص الذين يسافرون في فئة السفر الخاصة بك. في حين أن هذه قد لا تكون صفقة ضخمة إذا كنت لا تسافر كثيرًا ، إذا كنت تعتمد على هذه الامتيازات ، فأعد التفكير في الحجز من خلال الخصم العميق ما لم تضمن المدخرات هذه الامتيازات.

أشهر المواقع: بريسلين ، كاياك

أشياء يجب أن تكون على علم بها

عند حجز السفر عبر الإنترنت ، هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يجب أن تكون على دراية بها ، بغض النظر عن نوع موقع السفر الذي تختار استخدامه:

1. قد يكون من السهل جدًا ارتكاب خطأ عند الحجز عبر الإنترنت. من المهم إعادة التحقق من التواريخ والوجهات ورموز المطارات والأسعار قبل تقديم الدفع. ضع في اعتبارك أن العديد من تذاكر الطيران غير قابلة للاسترداد وقد تتطلب منك دفع غرامة كبيرة قبل أن تتمكن من إجراء أي تغييرات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتطلب الإرشادات الفيدرالية أن يكون اسمك على تذكرة الطيران كما هو تمامًا على بطاقة الهوية أو جواز السفر الصادر عن الحكومة.

2. عند حجز سفرك عبر الإنترنت ، فإنك غالبًا ما تقدم معلومات حساسة ، بما في ذلك اسمك وعنوانك ومعلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك ورقم جواز سفرك عند حجز الرحلات الدولية. تحقق دائمًا من شرعية أي موقع تستخدمه.

3. لا تتوفر جميع صفقات السفر في جميع مواقع الويب. عند التخطيط لرحلة ، امنح نفسك بعض الوقت حتى تتمكن من البحث عن خياراتك ، وتحديد أفضل مواعيد السفر ، والتأكد من أنك أنت وأي شخص تسافر معه على متن الطائرة مع خطط ولن تحتاج إلى تغييرها لاحقًا.

كلمة أخيرة

سواء كنت مسافرًا للعمل أو الترفيه ، فإن اختيار خدمة السفر عبر الإنترنت يأتي مع بعض عناصر المخاطرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم المستهلكين يحجزون كل رحلاتهم أو بعضها من خلال مواقع السفر عبر الإنترنت ، ويواصل الكثيرون رحلاتهم الناجحة. يمكن أن يساعد فهم خياراتك والبحث عن نزاهة مالكي المواقع في ضمان رحلة ناجحة.

ملخص: يعتمد اختيار أفضل موقع للسفر على احتياجات السفر وتفضيلاتك. غالبًا ما توفر مواقع العارضين أكبر قدر من الخيارات والمعلومات ، في حين أن الخصومات العميقة تقدم أفضل الأسعار ، حتى بالنسبة للسفر في اللحظة الأخيرة. قد يفضل أولئك الموالون لعلامة تجارية معينة الحجز مباشرة مع البائعين المفضلين لديهم ، بينما قد يرغب المسافرون عديمي الخبرة أو أولئك الذين يخططون لمسار معقد في تقديم طلب من خلال موقع وكالة التتبع.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أختار موقع حجز السفر الصحيح؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Kayak إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أختار موقع حجز السفر الصحيح؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Kayak إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Kayak Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Kayak لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أختار موقع حجز السفر الصحيح؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Kayak

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 1,143,739 times
Kayak
أفضل موقع سفر
أفضل مجمع للسفر
أفضل أدلة السفر

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want the clossing receipt for loan number KB******CSFBT
I want the clossing receipt for loan number KB******CSFBT
wanted to book flight and want use certificates
I need my flight day for the **until the ** of November
Haven’t received confirmation number
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Choose the Right Travel Booking Website?

Choosing the best travel site depends on your travel needs and preferences. Aggregator sites often provide the most choice and information, while deep discounters offer the best prices, even for last-minute travel. Those who are loyal to a particular brand may prefer to book directly with their preferred vendors, while inexperienced travelers or those who are planning a complex itinerary may wish to submit a request through a trace agency's site.

The past few decades have seen a major sea-change in how people book travel. As of 2018, 82% of travel was booked with no human interaction. Most people now purchase airfare, accommodations, and cruises through a travel booking website. While this method of planning and paying for a trip can be incredibly convenient, it also has its pitfalls, most of which can be avoided by doing some research before selecting a site.


Types of Travel Booking Websites


There are many different types of travel websites online and the type you choose has a huge impact on the travel products you can purchase, the price you will pay, the service you receive and the protections that you have in case you need to make changes to your trip or something goes wrong before, during, or after travel.


Aggregator or metasearch sites


Travel aggregator sites, also known as metasearch engines, allow you to search a huge range of products, fares, and prices, all on one site. The advantage of these sites is that you can compare prices from a range of vendors without having to visit each brands sites individually. Aggregator sites can be particularly helpful if you are not wedded to a particular travel brand and instead are looking for the best deal or the most convenient scheduling options.


You might be at a disadvantage, however while using a metasearch site to book more complex travel itineraries, such as a cruise vacation, which often requires the booking of airfare. These trips can become even more complex if the port of departure is different from the port at which the cruise ends. In such cases, it may be best to work with a travel agent or a representative of the cruise line itself.


It's also important to verify that an aggregator site is legitimate before using it: Research the brand and make sure that you have the correct URL before entering sensitive information.


Well-known travel metasearch and aggregator sites: Expedia.com, Travelocity.com, Orbitz.com

Vendor sites


These are websites operated by travel vendors, such as airlines, rental car companies, cruise lines, or resorts. You can research options and book directly through these sites. In some cases, vendors may also offer travel package options, in which you can pair the vendors primary product with those offered by other companies. For example, you might be able to book your airfare, a hotel stay, and a rental car through your favorite airline's website.


The advantage to working with a vendor site is that you know exactly who you are working with and can avoid scams that result from using third-party aggregator sites. In addition, vendor sites are directly connected to loyalty programs, so if you are loyal to a particular brand and belong to its rewards program, claiming points or miles, or redeeming rewards, should be seamless.

The disadvantage to vendor sites is that you will not be able to compare prices between different vendors. As pricing for things like car rental, hotel rooms, and plane tickets are often dynamic, you may find yourself spending a lot more than you need to for your trip.


Well-known sites: AA.com, United.com, Carnival.com, Hilton.com

Conglomerate sites

These are sites that are operated by major travel conglomerates. These conglomerates often specialize in selling leisure travel packages at a discount. These packages often include chartered flights, accommodations, some meals, and transportation to and from hotels and resorts. The advantage of booking through sites like these is that you can book your vacation through one service.


The disadvantage of booking through a conglomerate site is that they usually offer a fairly limited range of destinations and accommodations. For example, one of the best-known conglomerate sites focuses its business entirely on four regions in the Caribbean and Central America. Addition, they only sell travel packages that include major browned resorts, overlooking smaller properties that might offer a more personalized experience.


Well-known sites: Apple Vacations

Membership club travel sites

Some membership clubs, such as auto clubs and warehouse clubs, offer travel services as a benefit to their members. These sites are very similar to aggregator sites, though they may have a dedicated team of sales staff and you may be entitled to additional discounts because of your member status.

Well-known sites: AAA, Costco, Sam's Club, AARP

Travel agency sites


Contrary to what many people think, travel agencies are alive and well and many people still choose to book travel through a travel agent. In some cases, travel agencies and independent travel agents have websites that incorporate search engines and booking requests. You can research travel options and either book directly online or submit your request to the travel agency. An agent will research your itinerary and provide you with options and price quotes. The advantage to this option is that a real human being can review your trip to make sure that it goes smoothly and can act as a third-party advocate in case you run into problems with a vendor.

The disadvantage of these sites is that it can be a slower process than booking directly. In addition, an incompetent or unscrupulous travel agent may fail to complete your travel arrangements or forward payments to vendors. Only work with travel agencies or agents that you have researched and vetted.

Roomshare and Carshare sites

In recent years, a new model of travel vendor has emerged: The "sharing economy" vendor. Best known for roomshares, in which people rent out spare rooms or apartments using a third-party site or app, this concept has now spread to car shares, in which private car owners can rent their vehicles to travelers. The advantage to these sites is that you may have the opportunity to save a significant amount of money over what you would pay for the same service through a commercial travel vendor.

The downside is that these share sites don't have control over the quality of the room, apartment or car that is provided to you. There have been numerous reports of owners essentially scamming travelers, leaving them with substandard or no accommodations or vehicles.

Well-known sites: AirBnB, Avail

Deep discounters

Deep discount travel sites offer extremely low prices on travel products such as airfare and hotel rooms. These fares and rates are often available for last minute bookings, making these sites extremely attractive to those who are faced with unplanned travel. This is because the travel industry historically offers the lowest fares to those who book in advance. The model on which these sites operate tends to differ between brands, so it is important to understand how a discount site operates before booking a room or a ticket.

Some deep discounters allow you to select the hotel, flight schedule, or airline that you book. In other cases, you provide basic information such as travel dates and locations, but you are assigned a flight or room without knowing the brand, times or even required connections before making a final payment. Because of the unpredictability of these sites, as well as the fact that many of them operate on a no-refund policy, booking through a deep discount or can be a risky proposition, particularly if you have special travel needs.

Another thing to be aware of is that booking travel through a deep discounter often disqualifies you from being able to earn airline miles, loyalty points or receive standard benefits offered to people traveling in your travel tier. While this may not be a huge deal if you don't travel often, if you rely on these perks, rethink booking through a deep discounter unless the savings warrents these concessions.

Well-known sites: Priceline, Kayak

Things to be aware of

When booking travel online, there are several things that you should be aware of, regardless of the type of travel site that you choose to use:

1. It can be very easy to make a mistake when booking online. It is important to double check dates, destinations, airport codes and prices before submitting payment. Keep in mind that many airline tickets are nonrefundable and may require you to pay a hefty penalty before you can make any changes. In addition, federal guidelines require your name on an airline ticket to be exactly as it is on your government issued identification card or passport.

2. When you book travel online, you are often providing sensitive information, including your name, address, credit card information and, when booking international trips, your passport number. Always verify the legitimacy of any website that you use.

3. Not all travel deals are available at all websites. When planning a trip, allow yourself some time so that you can research your options, select the best dates for travel, and ensure that you and anyone you are traveling with are on board with plans and won't need to change them later.

Final Word

Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, choosing an online travel service comes with some element of risk. Still, most consumers do book all or some of their travel through online travel sites, and many go on to have successful trips. Understanding your options and researching the integrity of site owners can help ensure a successful trip.

Summary: Choosing the best travel site depends on your travel needs and preferences. Aggregator sites often provide the most choice and information, while deep discounters offer the best prices, even for last-minute travel. Those who are loyal to a particular brand may prefer to book directly with their preferred vendors, while inexperienced travelers or those who are planning a complex itinerary may wish to submit a request through a trace agency's site.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Choose the Right Travel Booking Website?"?

After thousands of Kayak customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Choose the Right Travel Booking Website? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Kayak if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Kayak Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Kayak in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Choose the Right Travel Booking Website? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Kayak

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 615,907 times
Kayak
best travel website
best travel aggregator
best travel guides

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I rented a car from Thursday to Sunday. I called to ask the rental office if I could pi...
I rented a car from Thursday to Sunday. I called to ask the rental office if I could pi...
I have a reservation through your site for July **th from RDU to Manchester England wit...
I pay for my tickets bro I can't find it under my name or flight
I pay for my tickets bro I can't find it under my name or flight

Free Moving Concierge

Call our Free Concierge and we will compare service and plans in your new home area and schedule all setup for the same day- free of charge! Get a better deal on all your services in 1 call, and let us make scheduling easy for you.

Call Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!