كيف أحصل على دعم الجهاز لجهاز Kindle الخاص بي؟

كيندلز رائعة. فهي بديهية للغاية وممتعة للاستخدام. إذن ماذا تفعل عندما لا يعمل جهازك وتحتاج إلى دعم؟ ما عليك سوى اتباع هذه الخطوات لجعل جهازك يعمل مرة أخرى.

Kindle عبارة عن خط من أجهزة القراءة الإلكترونية التي تتميز بـ Kindle الأساسي و Kindle Fire. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في جهاز Kindle الخاص بك ، يمكنك الوصول إلى Amazon بطرق متنوعة. إذا كنت تريد دعمًا فنيًا ، فيمكنك العثور عليه بسهولة عبر الإنترنت. للحصول على أي نوع آخر من المساعدة ، يمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بممثلي خدمة العملاء.

مساعدة Amazon وخدمة العملاء

إذا كنت تريد المساعدة في المشاكل الشائعة على جهاز Kindle ، فقد لا تحتاج إلى الاتصال بـ Amazon. يمكنك العثور على المساعدة من صفحات مساعدة Amazon. توفر لك الصفحات حلولًا لمجموعة متنوعة من المشكلات. اعثر على واحد مناسب لاحتياجاتك واستخدمه.

نموذج مساعدة أمازون

إذا كنت تريد استجابة شخصية ، فيمكنك استخدام نموذج مساعدة أمازون. في النموذج ، انقر فوق "Fire and Kindle" في أعلى الصفحة. حدد الجهاز الذي تريد المساعدة بشأنه والمشكلة التي لديك. إذا كان جهاز Kindle الخاص بك مسجلًا بالفعل وقمت بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Amazon الخاص بك ، فلا حاجة لإضافة معلومات حول جهاز Kindle الخاص بك. يمكنك ببساطة النقر على الزر الذي يحتوي على جهازك عليه.

بعد ملء النموذج ، ستجد معلومات تعتقد Amazon أنها قد تساعد في حل مشكلتك. وقد تتضمن أيضًا مقاطع فيديو مع المعلومات.

في نهاية النموذج ، سيكون هناك خيار لاختيار طريقة الاتصال المفضلة لديك. تحدد الطريقة التي اخترتها كيف يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة العملاء.

1. البريد الإلكتروني

البريد الإلكتروني هو أحد خيارات الاتصال. على الشاشة ، سيُطلب منك عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ونموذج Kindle الخاص بك. إذا كانت لديك معلومات أخرى تعتقد أنها قد تكون مفيدة ، فيمكنك كتابتها أيضًا. انقر فوق الخيار "إرسال بريد إلكتروني".

2. الدردشة

إذا اخترت طريقة الاتصال هذه ، فستظهر نافذة على شاشتك. هناك مساحة فارغة حيث يمكنك إضافة وصف لمشكلتك.

3. الهاتف

إذا اخترت الهاتف كطريقة الاتصال الخاصة بك ، فسيتم توجيهك إلى شاشة حيث ستجد رقم الهاتف المطلوب منك الاتصال به. يمكنك أيضًا إدخال رقم هاتفك والانتظار من أمازون للاتصال بك.

قد تكون بعض خيارات الاتصال غير متاحة وفقًا لطبيعة مشكلتك. يمكن حل بعض مشاكل الدعم فقط باستخدام طرق اتصال معينة. إذا لم يتم حل مشكلتك ، على سبيل المثال ، إلا باتباع خطوة واحدة ، فقد يكون من غير المناسب تضمين خيار البريد الإلكتروني.

الاتصال بهم عن طريق الهاتف

يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء عبر الهاتف. هذا هو الخيار الأفضل إذا كنت تعرف بالفعل أنك تريد التحدث إلى وكيل. كما أنها مفيدة لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم اتصال إنترنت مستقر. سوف تكون على اتصال مع عامل بشري حقيقي يستمع إليك ويوفر لك أفضل حل لمشكلتك. يمكنك الاتصال بهم عبر الهاتف حتى إذا كنت تعيش خارج الولايات المتحدة.

يجب عليك دائمًا الحصول على جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة قبل الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء. إذا لم تزود وكلاء رعاية العملاء بكل التفاصيل التي يحتاجونها ، فقد لا يتمكنون من مساعدتك.

تتضمن بعض المعلومات المهمة التي يجب أن تكون معك عندما تتصل بفريق دعم العملاء ما يلي ؛

1. النموذج الدقيق لجهاز Kindle الخاص بك

2. معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك. يمكن استخدام هذه المعلومات للاتصال بك إذا لم يتم حل مشكلتك على الفور

3. وصف مفصل ودقيق لمشكلتك. يجب أن تكون قادرًا على أن تشرح للممثل الخطأ الذي حدث ومتى أدركت أن جهاز Kindle لديه مشكلة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أحصل على دعم الجهاز لجهاز Kindle الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على دعم الجهاز لجهاز Kindle الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Kindle إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على دعم الجهاز لجهاز Kindle الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Kindle إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Kindle Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Kindle لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على دعم الجهاز لجهاز Kindle الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Kindle

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,025,313 times
Kindle
أضرم دعم الجهاز
أضرم الدعم الفني
أضرم كسر
دعم الجهاز
دعم تقني
دعم الجهاز
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get device support for my Kindle?

Kindles are great. They are super intuitive and fun to use. So what do you do when your device isn't working and you need support? Just follow these steps to get your device working again.

Kindle is a line of e-readers that features basic Kindle and the Kindle Fire. If you need help with your Kindle, you can reach Amazon in a variety of ways. If you want technical support, you can easily find it online. For any other kind of help, you can always contact the customer care representatives.

Amazon Help and Customer Service

If you want help with common problems on your Kindle, you may not need to contact Amazon. You can find help from Amazon help pages. The pages provide you with solutions for a variety of issues. Find one that is appropriate for your needs and use it.

Amazon Help Form

If you want a personal response, you may use the Amazon help form. On the form, click 'Fire and Kindle' at the top of the page. Select the device you want help with and the issue you have. If your Kindle device is already registered and you have logged in to your Amazon account, there is no need to add information about your Kindle. You can simply click on the button which has your device on it.

After filling out the form, you will find information that Amazon thinks may help solve your problem. They may even include videos along with the information.

At the end of the form, there will be an option to choose your preferred contact method. The method you chose determines how you can get in contact with customer service.

1. Email

Email is one of the contact options. On the screen, you will be asked to your email address and the model of your Kindle. If you have other information that you think could be helpful, you may type it in as well. Click on the option 'Send Email.'

2. Chat

If you choose this contact method, a window pops up on your screen. There is a blank space where you can add a description of your problem.

3. Phone

If you choose the phone as your contact method, you will be directed to a screen where you will find the phone number you are required to call. You may also enter your phone number and wait from Amazon to call you.

Some contact options may be unavailable depending on the nature of your problem. Some support problems may only be solved using certain contact methods. If, for example, your problem may only be solved by following one-one steps, it may be irrelevant to include the email option.

Contacting them By Phone

You may contact the customer support team by phone. This is the best option if you already know that you would like to speak with an agent. It is also helpful to those who do not have a stable internet connection. You will be connected to a real human agent who will listen to you and provide you with the best solution for your problem. You may contact them by phone even if you live outside of the United States.

You should always have all the relevant information before contacting the customer support team. If you do not provide the customer care agents with all the details that they need, they may not be able to help you.

Some of the important pieces of information to have with you when you call the customer support team include;

1. The exact model of your Kindle

2. Your contact information. This information may be used to contact you if your problem cannot be solved immediately

3. A detailed and accurate description of your problem. You should be able to explain to the representative what went wrong and when you realized that your Kindle has a problem.

How do I get device support for my Kindle?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get device support for my Kindle?"?

After thousands of Kindle customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get device support for my Kindle? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Kindle if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Kindle Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Kindle in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get device support for my Kindle? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Kindle

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 177,751 times
Kindle
Kindle customer service
kindle device support
kindle technical support
kindle broken
Device Support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!