我如何获得对Kindle的设备支持?

Kindle很棒。它们超级直观且易于使用。那么,当您的设备无法使用并且需要支持时,您该怎么办?只需按照以下步骤操作,即可使设备重新工作。

Kindle是一系列电子阅读器,具有基本的Kindle和Kindle Fire。如果您需要有关Kindle的帮助,可以通过多种方式与Amazon取得联系。如果您需要技术支持,则可以轻松地在线找到它。如果需要其他帮助,您可以随时联系客户服务代表。

亚马逊帮助和客户服务

如果您需要有关Kindle常见问题的帮助,则可能无需联系Amazon。您可以从Amazon帮助页面找到帮助。这些页面为您提供了各种问题的解决方案。找到一种适合您的需求并使用它。

亚马逊帮助表格

如果您需要个人回复,则可以使用Amazon帮助表格。在表单上,单击页面顶部的“ Fire and Kindle”。选择您需要帮助的设备以及遇到的问题。如果您的Kindle设备已经注册,并且您已经登录到亚马逊帐户,则无需添加有关Kindle的信息。您只需单击带有您的设备的按钮。

填写表格后,您将找到亚马逊认为可以帮助您解决问题的信息。它们甚至可能包含视频以及相关信息。

表格末尾将提供一个选择您首选的联系方式的选项。您选择的方法决定了如何与客户服务联系。

1.电子邮件

电子邮件是联系方式之一。在屏幕上,将询问您电子邮件地址和Kindle型号。如果您认为自己有其他有用的信息,也可以输入。点击“发送电子邮件”选项。

2.聊天

如果选择此联系方式,则屏幕上会弹出一个窗口。没有空格,您可以在其中添加问题描述。

3.电话

如果您选择电话作为您的联系方式,您将被带到一个屏幕,在该屏幕上您将找到需要拨打的电话号码。您也可以输入您的电话号码,然后从亚马逊等您。

根据您问题的性质,某些联系选项可能不可用。某些支持问题只能使用某些联系方法来解决。例如,如果仅通过执行一个步骤就可以解决您的问题,那么包含电子邮件选项可能就无关紧要。

通过电话联系他们

您可以通过电话与客户支持团队联系。如果您已经知道要与座席通话,这是最佳选择。这对于没有稳定互联网连接的人也很有帮助。您将与真正的经纪人联系,该经纪人会倾听您的意见,并为您提供最佳解决方案。即使您居住在美国境外,也可以通过电话与他们联系。

联系客户支持团队之前,您应该始终拥有所有相关信息。如果您没有为客户服务代理提供他们所需的所有详细信息,则他们可能无法为您提供帮助。

致电客户支持团队时需要掌握的一些重要信息包括:

1.您的Kindle的确切型号

2.您的联系信息。如果您的问题无法立即解决,则可以使用此信息与您联系

3.对您的问题的详细而准确的描述。您应该可以向代表解释发生了什么问题以及何时意识到Kindle有问题。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
我如何获得对Kindle的设备支持?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何获得对Kindle的设备支持?"?

在成千上万的Kindle客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何获得对Kindle的设备支持?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Kindle(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Kindle Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Kindle之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何获得对Kindle的设备支持?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Kindle

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 944,936 times
Kindle
点燃设备支持
点燃技术支持
点燃破
设备支持
技术支持
设备支持
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get device support for my Kindle?

Kindles are great. They are super intuitive and fun to use. So what do you do when your device isn't working and you need support? Just follow these steps to get your device working again.

Kindle is a line of e-readers that features basic Kindle and the Kindle Fire. If you need help with your Kindle, you can reach Amazon in a variety of ways. If you want technical support, you can easily find it online. For any other kind of help, you can always contact the customer care representatives.

Amazon Help and Customer Service

If you want help with common problems on your Kindle, you may not need to contact Amazon. You can find help from Amazon help pages. The pages provide you with solutions for a variety of issues. Find one that is appropriate for your needs and use it.

Amazon Help Form

If you want a personal response, you may use the Amazon help form. On the form, click 'Fire and Kindle' at the top of the page. Select the device you want help with and the issue you have. If your Kindle device is already registered and you have logged in to your Amazon account, there is no need to add information about your Kindle. You can simply click on the button which has your device on it.

After filling out the form, you will find information that Amazon thinks may help solve your problem. They may even include videos along with the information.

At the end of the form, there will be an option to choose your preferred contact method. The method you chose determines how you can get in contact with customer service.

1. Email

Email is one of the contact options. On the screen, you will be asked to your email address and the model of your Kindle. If you have other information that you think could be helpful, you may type it in as well. Click on the option 'Send Email.'

2. Chat

If you choose this contact method, a window pops up on your screen. There is a blank space where you can add a description of your problem.

3. Phone

If you choose the phone as your contact method, you will be directed to a screen where you will find the phone number you are required to call. You may also enter your phone number and wait from Amazon to call you.

Some contact options may be unavailable depending on the nature of your problem. Some support problems may only be solved using certain contact methods. If, for example, your problem may only be solved by following one-one steps, it may be irrelevant to include the email option.

Contacting them By Phone

You may contact the customer support team by phone. This is the best option if you already know that you would like to speak with an agent. It is also helpful to those who do not have a stable internet connection. You will be connected to a real human agent who will listen to you and provide you with the best solution for your problem. You may contact them by phone even if you live outside of the United States.

You should always have all the relevant information before contacting the customer support team. If you do not provide the customer care agents with all the details that they need, they may not be able to help you.

Some of the important pieces of information to have with you when you call the customer support team include;

1. The exact model of your Kindle

2. Your contact information. This information may be used to contact you if your problem cannot be solved immediately

3. A detailed and accurate description of your problem. You should be able to explain to the representative what went wrong and when you realized that your Kindle has a problem.

How do I get device support for my Kindle?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get device support for my Kindle?"?

After thousands of Kindle customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get device support for my Kindle? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Kindle if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Kindle Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Kindle in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get device support for my Kindle? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Kindle

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 177,751 times
Kindle
Kindle customer service
kindle device support
kindle technical support
kindle broken
Device Support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!