Как проверить, что ваш Amazon Kindle находится на гарантии?

С помощью этого подробного руководства вы можете проверить гарантийное покрытие и статус Amazon Kindles. Чтобы проверить гарантийное покрытие, перейдите на страницу гарантии устройства Amazon и найдите соответствующую гарантию для вашего устройства. Ваш гарантийный статус можно проверить, войдя в свою учетную запись Amazon или связавшись со службой поддержки Kindle. Если ваше устройство подпадает под действие гарантии Amazon Kindle, вы можете организовать ремонт устройства без дополнительных затрат.

Как и любое другое устройство, ваш Amazon Kindle может быть уязвим для аварий, дефектов или проблем с производительностью. Хорошей новостью является то, что вы можете решить эти проблемы, воспользовавшись гарантией Amazon. Гарантия предоставляется без каких-либо дополнительных затрат для вас, но предлагает только ограниченное покрытие отдельных сценариев с дефектами оборудования или производительности.

Но как узнать, что на вас распространяется гарантия Amazon? К счастью, проверить гарантийный статус вашего Kindle просто. Вот как вы можете это сделать.

Подпадает ли я под гарантию Amazon Kindle?

При покупке нового или сертифицированного отремонтированного Amazon Kindle на ваше устройство предоставляется гарантия, которая распространяется на соответствующий ремонт оборудования. При использовании Kindle вы можете заметить проблемы с вашим устройством, вызванные производственными дефектами, а не случайным повреждением или нормальным износом. В этом случае на вас будет распространяться политика ограниченной гарантии Amazon Kindle. Проверка вашего текущего покрытия может быть первым шагом в получении вашего ремонта.

Каково мое гарантийное покрытие Amazon Kindle?

Если вы хотите узнать, к какому типу покрытия относится ваш Amazon Kindle, выполните следующие действия, чтобы проверить действующую гарантию.

  1. Перейти на страницу гарантии устройства Amazon
  2. Проверьте ваше устройство, чтобы определить, какой тип Kindle у вас есть.
  3. Используйте таблицу, чтобы проверить действующую гарантию и покрытие для вашего устройства.

Каков мой гарантийный статус Amazon Kindle?

Если вам необходимо проверить текущее состояние гарантии на Amazon Kindle, вам необходимо войти в свою учетную запись Amazon, чтобы проверить дату покупки.

  1. Перейти на домашнюю страницу амазонок
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись Amazon в правом верхнем углу окна.
  3. Введите имя пользователя и пароль для доступа к своей учетной записи.
  4. Нажмите на учетную запись и списки в правом верхнем углу.
  5. Под своей учетной записью , нажмите на ваши заказы .
  6. Заказ на ваш Amazon Kindle должен быть виден. Если ваш заказ не виден, нажмите в раскрывающемся меню, чтобы выбрать, когда вы купили устройство. Теперь вы сможете увидеть детали заказа Amazon Kindle.
  7. В верхнем левом углу дата покупки вашего устройства будет указана в разделе « Заказы» . Вы можете использовать дату заказа, чтобы определить свой гарантийный статус.

Если покупка не была произведена напрямую из вашей учетной записи Amazon или вы не можете получить доступ к деталям заказа, вы можете проверить статус гарантии, связавшись со службой поддержки.

  1. Позвоните в службу поддержки Kindle
  2. Предоставляйте в службу поддержки любую имеющуюся у вас информацию о покупке устройства, такую как квитанции или руководства.
  3. Следуйте инструкциям, данным вам вашим представителем службы поддержки, чтобы узнать ваш гарантийный статус.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как проверить, что ваш Amazon Kindle находится на гарантии?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Kindle пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как проверить, что ваш Amazon Kindle находится на гарантии?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Kindle. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Kindle Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Kindle, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как проверить, что ваш Amazon Kindle находится на гарантии? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Kindle

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Viewed 576,690 times
Kindle
Amazon Kindle Гарантия
Kindle гарантия
Гарантия Amazon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can’t remember my password to open my kindle.
i bought a book and it will not show up on kindle. Finding Tomorrow
My mother gave me her kindle fire and I deregistered it. I’m attempting to register it...
My Kindle is locked on the first page. It started this morning when I tried to open it...
I want to delete some books and it isn't letting me . I want to buy new books and can't...

Перемещение? Настройка услуг в 1 звонок

Позвоните прямо сейчас и за несколько секунд поговорите с реальным человеком, который подскажет вам лучшие предложения от каждой телекоммуникационной компании в вашем новом домашнем регионе. Мы подберем для вас лучшее предложение, а затем составим расписание, чтобы все ваши специалисты появились в один и тот же день. Легко и бесплатно!

Звоните бесплатно в любое время: 888-959-6783Наш сервис не связан с другими и, следовательно, может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков и планировать работу нескольких техников.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How to Check If Your Amazon Kindle Is Under Warranty?

With this comprehensive guide, you can check your Amazon Kindles warranty coverage and status. To check your warranty coverage, go to Amazon's Device Warranty Page and find the applicable warranty for your device. Your warranty status can be checked by accessing your Amazon account or by contacting Kindle's customer support. If your device falls under Amazon Kindle's warranty, you can arrange to repair your device at no additional cost.

Like any other device, your Amazon Kindle can be vulnerable to accidents, defects or performance issues. The good news is you might be able to resolve these issues by taking advantage of your Amazon warranty. The warranty comes at no extra cost to you but only offers limited coverage of selected scenarios with defective hardware or performance issues.

But how do you know if you are covered under Amazon's warranty? Thankfully, checking your Kindle's warranty status is simple. Here's how you can do it.

Am I covered under Amazon Kindle's warranty?

When you buy a new or certified refurbished Amazon Kindle, your device comes with a warranty that covers eligible hardware repairs. As you use your Kindle, you may notice issues with your device that are due to manufacturing defects, rather than accidental damage or normal wear and tear. In this case, you would be covered under Amazon Kindle's limited warranty policies. Checking your current coverage can be the first step in getting your repair.

What is my Amazon Kindle warranty coverage?

If you want to find out what type of coverage your Amazon Kindle falls under, follow these steps to check your applicable warranty.

  1. Go to Amazon's Device Warranty Page
  2. Check your device to determine which type of Kindle you have.
  3. Use the table to check the applicable warranty and coverage for your device.

What is my Amazon Kindle warranty status?

If you need to review the current warranty status on your Amazon Kindle, you'll need to log in to your Amazon account to check the date of purchase.

  1. Go to Amazons Home Page
  2. Sign in to your Amazon account on the top right of your window.
  3. Enter your username and password to access your account.
  4. Click on Account & Lists on the top right.
  5. Under Your Account, click on Your Orders.
  6. The order for your Amazon Kindle should be visible. If your order is not visible, click on the drop-down menu to select when you bought your device. You will now be able to see your Amazon Kindle order details.
  7. At the top left corner, the date that you purchased your device will be listed under Orders Placed. You can use the order date to determine your warranty status.

If the purchase was not made directly from your Amazon account or you're unable to access the order details, you can check your warranty status by contacting customer support.

  1. Call Kindle Customer Support
  2. Provide customer service support with any information you have about the purchase of your device such as receipts or manuals.
  3. Follow the directions given to you by your customer service representative to find out your warranty status.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How to Check If Your Amazon Kindle Is Under Warranty?"?

After thousands of Kindle customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How to Check If Your Amazon Kindle Is Under Warranty? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Kindle if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Kindle Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Kindle in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How to Check If Your Amazon Kindle Is Under Warranty? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Kindle

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 1,424,018 times
Kindle
Amazon Kindle Warranty
Kindle's Warranty
Amazon Warranty

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need new case for paper white Kindle.
Mon kindle ne fonctionne plus normalement. J'ai besoin d'aide.
Hello, *Last night I had been using my Kindle (I'm not sure which version, just that it...
My book is not showing on your sakes report
Can't register on my kindle fire table
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!