Comment vérifier si votre Kindle d'Amazon est sous garantie?

Avec ce guide complet, vous pouvez vérifier la couverture et l'état de votre garantie Amazon Kindles. Pour vérifier votre couverture de garantie, accédez à la page de garantie des appareils d'Amazon et recherchez la garantie applicable à votre appareil. Votre état de garantie peut être vérifié en accédant à votre compte Amazon ou en contactant le service client de Kindle. Si votre appareil est couvert par la garantie Amazon Kindle, vous pouvez organiser la réparation de votre appareil sans frais supplémentaires.

Comme tout autre appareil, votre Kindle d'Amazon peut être vulnérable aux accidents, aux défauts ou aux problèmes de performances. La bonne nouvelle est que vous pourrez peut-être résoudre ces problèmes en profitant de votre garantie Amazon. La garantie vous est offerte sans frais supplémentaires, mais offre uniquement une couverture limitée des scénarios sélectionnés présentant un matériel défectueux ou des problèmes de performances.

Mais comment savoir si vous êtes couvert par la garantie d'Amazon? Heureusement, vérifier l'état de la garantie de votre Kindle est simple. Voici comment procéder.

Suis-je couvert par la garantie Amazon Kindle?

Lorsque vous achetez un Kindle Amazon neuf ou certifié remis à neuf, votre appareil est accompagné d'une garantie qui couvre les réparations de matériel éligibles. Lorsque vous utilisez votre Kindle, vous pouvez remarquer des problèmes avec votre appareil qui sont dus à des défauts de fabrication, plutôt qu'à des dommages accidentels ou à une usure normale. Dans ce cas, vous seriez couvert par les politiques de garantie limitée d'Amazon Kindle. La vérification de votre couverture actuelle peut être la première étape pour obtenir votre réparation.

Quelle est ma couverture de garantie Amazon Kindle?

Si vous souhaitez savoir à quel type de couverture appartient votre Kindle d'Amazon, suivez ces étapes pour vérifier votre garantie applicable.

  1. Accédez à la page de garantie des appareils d' Amazon
  2. Vérifiez votre appareil pour déterminer le type de Kindle dont vous disposez.
  3. Utilisez le tableau pour vérifier la garantie et la couverture applicables à votre appareil.

Quel est le statut de ma garantie Amazon Kindle?

Si vous devez consulter l'état actuel de la garantie sur votre Kindle d'Amazon, vous devrez vous connecter à votre compte Amazon pour vérifier la date d'achat.

  1. Aller à la page d'accueil d'Amazons
  2. Connectez-vous à votre compte Amazon en haut à droite de votre fenêtre.
  3. Saisissez votre nom d'utilisateur et votre mot de passe pour accéder à votre compte.
  4. Cliquez sur Compte et listes en haut à droite.
  5. Sous votre compte , cliquez sur vos commandes .
  6. La commande de votre Kindle Amazon doit être visible. Si votre commande n'est pas visible, cliquez sur le menu déroulant pour sélectionner le moment où vous avez acheté votre appareil. Vous pourrez désormais voir les détails de votre commande Amazon Kindle.
  7. Dans le coin supérieur gauche, la date à laquelle vous avez acheté votre appareil sera répertoriée sous Commandes passées . Vous pouvez utiliser la date de commande pour déterminer l'état de votre garantie.

Si l'achat n'a pas été effectué directement à partir de votre compte Amazon ou si vous ne pouvez pas accéder aux détails de la commande, vous pouvez vérifier l'état de votre garantie en contactant le service client.

  1. Appelez le support client Kindle
  2. Fournissez au support client toutes les informations dont vous disposez sur l'achat de votre appareil, telles que des reçus ou des manuels.
  3. Suivez les instructions qui vous sont données par votre représentant du service client pour connaître l'état de votre garantie.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment vérifier si votre Kindle d'Amazon est sous garantie?"?

Après que des milliers de Kindle clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment vérifier si votre Kindle d'Amazon est sous garantie? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Kindle si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Kindle Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Kindle afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment vérifier si votre Kindle d'Amazon est sous garantie? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Kindle

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Viewed 942,092 times
Kindle
Amazon Kindle Garantie
Garantie de Kindle
Garantie Amazon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

have not used kindle in months, wanted to buy some boos but keep getting "authenticatio...
Change home back to old version in kindle
voice has taken control of my kindle
Tried doing a reset got to screen where you choose what language and screen has froze...
Hi there,**I purchased Oh William by Elizabeth Strout but it is appearing in the German...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How to Check If Your Amazon Kindle Is Under Warranty?

With this comprehensive guide, you can check your Amazon Kindles warranty coverage and status. To check your warranty coverage, go to Amazon's Device Warranty Page and find the applicable warranty for your device. Your warranty status can be checked by accessing your Amazon account or by contacting Kindle's customer support. If your device falls under Amazon Kindle's warranty, you can arrange to repair your device at no additional cost.

Like any other device, your Amazon Kindle can be vulnerable to accidents, defects or performance issues. The good news is you might be able to resolve these issues by taking advantage of your Amazon warranty. The warranty comes at no extra cost to you but only offers limited coverage of selected scenarios with defective hardware or performance issues.

But how do you know if you are covered under Amazon's warranty? Thankfully, checking your Kindle's warranty status is simple. Here's how you can do it.

Am I covered under Amazon Kindle's warranty?

When you buy a new or certified refurbished Amazon Kindle, your device comes with a warranty that covers eligible hardware repairs. As you use your Kindle, you may notice issues with your device that are due to manufacturing defects, rather than accidental damage or normal wear and tear. In this case, you would be covered under Amazon Kindle's limited warranty policies. Checking your current coverage can be the first step in getting your repair.

What is my Amazon Kindle warranty coverage?

If you want to find out what type of coverage your Amazon Kindle falls under, follow these steps to check your applicable warranty.

  1. Go to Amazon's Device Warranty Page
  2. Check your device to determine which type of Kindle you have.
  3. Use the table to check the applicable warranty and coverage for your device.

What is my Amazon Kindle warranty status?

If you need to review the current warranty status on your Amazon Kindle, you'll need to log in to your Amazon account to check the date of purchase.

  1. Go to Amazons Home Page
  2. Sign in to your Amazon account on the top right of your window.
  3. Enter your username and password to access your account.
  4. Click on Account & Lists on the top right.
  5. Under Your Account, click on Your Orders.
  6. The order for your Amazon Kindle should be visible. If your order is not visible, click on the drop-down menu to select when you bought your device. You will now be able to see your Amazon Kindle order details.
  7. At the top left corner, the date that you purchased your device will be listed under Orders Placed. You can use the order date to determine your warranty status.

If the purchase was not made directly from your Amazon account or you're unable to access the order details, you can check your warranty status by contacting customer support.

  1. Call Kindle Customer Support
  2. Provide customer service support with any information you have about the purchase of your device such as receipts or manuals.
  3. Follow the directions given to you by your customer service representative to find out your warranty status.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How to Check If Your Amazon Kindle Is Under Warranty?"?

After thousands of Kindle customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How to Check If Your Amazon Kindle Is Under Warranty? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Kindle if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Kindle Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Kindle in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How to Check If Your Amazon Kindle Is Under Warranty? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Kindle

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 1,424,018 times
Kindle
Amazon Kindle Warranty
Kindle's Warranty
Amazon Warranty

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need new case for paper white Kindle.
Mon kindle ne fonctionne plus normalement. J'ai besoin d'aide.
Hello, *Last night I had been using my Kindle (I'm not sure which version, just that it...
My book is not showing on your sakes report
Can't register on my kindle fire table
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!