我如何从Kiwi.com要求退款?

如果您的航班有问题,或者您注意到奇异鸟的意外费用,或者您希望为错误的飞行寻求报销,也可以通过以下方法从奇异鸟获得退款。

Kiwi.com是预订航班,汽车和酒店以制定旅行计划的理想网站。但是,有时生活中会遇到障碍,因此您必须取消旅行计划。无论是突发的紧急情况,健康问题,还是只是改变心情,从旅行预订供应商处退款都应该很容易。如果您是通过Kiwi.com预订的,请按照以下简单步骤申请退款。

未经确认的预订

如果您的预订仍在处理中,则有可能取消预订并获得全额退款。

  1. 前往www.kiwi.com

  2. 在右上角,选择“管理我的预订”。

  3. 系统将提示您登录您的帐户。您可以使用电子邮件地址和密码,Facebook帐户或Google帐户登录。或者,您可以通过选择“我的预订”而不是顶部的“登录”标签来跳过登录过程。系统将要求您提供预订号,电子邮件,国际航空运输协会代码和出发日期。

  4. 登录或提供预订信息后,您将被重定向到新页面。选择页面顶部的“退款和取消”链接。

  5. 如果尚未处理您的预订,Kiwi.com将向您发送电子邮件,其中包含许多退款选项。

  6. 请注意,大多数预订是自动进行的,如果部分处理了预订,则现在恢复为时已晚。预订完成后,您将可以要求部分退款。请参阅以下有关如何进行确认预订的步骤。

确认预订

如果您的预订已被确认,则只能申请部分退款。

  1. 前往www.kiwi.com

  2. 在右上角,选择“管理我的预订”。

  3. 系统将提示您登录您的帐户。您可以使用电子邮件地址和密码,Facebook帐户或Google帐户登录。或者,您可以通过选择“我的预订”而不是顶部的“登录”标签来跳过登录过程。系统将要求您提供预订号,电子邮件,国际航空运输协会代码和出发日期。

  4. 登录或提供预订信息后,您将被重定向到新页面。选择页面顶部的“退款和取消”链接。

  5. “选择退款原因”下,点击“取消”。

  6. 按照下一个屏幕上的提示,确认要取消的乘客,预定的机票以及是否出于医疗原因。点击“继续”。

  7. 如果承运人已经确认您的预订,则其条款和条件将适用。请注意,许多低成本航空公司都有不可取消的政策,Kiwi.com无法覆盖该政策。

  8. 如果可以退款,详细信息将显示在屏幕上。有两种退款方式: 即时退款辅助退款 。请注意,辅助退款将要求Kiwi.com客户服务代表审查您的索赔,以获得比“即时退款”选项中显示的金额更大的退款。

  9. 在所有退款情况下,Kiwi.com都会扣除20欧元的手续费。

  10. 通过单击选项下方的“选择” ,单击您选择的退款选项。

  11. 您可以选择Kiwi.com信用额度,也可以选择使用原来的付款方式退款。选择您的选项,然后选择“取消”。

  12. 您将收到一封电子邮件,确认已取消的预订。

  13. Kiwi.com没有您可以使用的客户服务电话号码,但是如果您在退款方面遇到问题,可以尝试使用实时聊天框功能。

美国24小时宽限期

请注意,在Kiwi.com/us网域下进行预订的Kiwi.com用户必须遵守24小时宽限期。此优惠仅适用于美国的入境,出境和国内航班。该规则适用于在原始预订或在出发前7天或更长时间预订的航班后24小时内取消的航班。请注意,此宽限期仅适用于全价航班,不适用于任何打折航班。

我如何从Kiwi.com要求退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从Kiwi.com要求退款?"?

在成千上万的Kiwi.com客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从Kiwi.com要求退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Kiwi.com(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Kiwi.com Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Kiwi.com之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从Kiwi.com要求退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Kiwi.com

Asked ३ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 222,384 times
Kiwi.com
开票
。帐户问题
退货
基金收费猕猴桃
退款
退款
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I request a refund from Kiwi.com?

If you had a bad flight, if you noticed unforeseen charges from Kiwi, or even if you wish to seek reimbursement for a bad flight, here's how you can get a refund from Kiwi.com.

Kiwi.com is a great site for booking flights, cars, and hotels for travel plans. However, sometimes in life, obstacles come up and you have to cancel your travel plans. Whether it's an unexpected emergency, a health concern, or just a change of heart, getting a refund from your travel booking vendor should be easy. If you booked with Kiwi.com, follow the below simple steps to request a refund.

Unconfirmed Bookings

If your booking is still being processed, it may be possible to cancel the reservation and receive a full refund.

  1. Go to www.kiwi.com

  2. In the top right corner, select 'Manage My Booking.'

  3. You'll be prompted to log into your account. You can sign in with your email address and password, your Facebook account, or your Google account. Alternatively, you can skip the sign in process by select 'My Booking' instead of the 'Sign In' tab at the top. You'll be asked for your booking number, your email, you IATA code, and your departure date.

  4. Once you've signed in or provided your booking information, you'll be redirected to a new page. Select the 'Refunds and Cancellations' link at the top of the page.

  5. If your booking hasn't been processed yet, Kiwi.com will send you an email with a number of refund options.

  6. Note that most bookings are automated and it may be too late to revert the booking if it's partially processed. Once the booking is processed, you'll be able to request a partial refund. See the steps below on how to proceed with a confirmed booking.

Confirmed Bookings

If your booking is already confirmed, you can only apply for a partial refund.

  1. Go to www.kiwi.com

  2. In the top right corner, select 'Manage My Booking.'

  3. You'll be prompted to log into your account. You can sign in with your email address and password, your Facebook account, or your Google account. Alternatively, you can skip the sign in process by select 'My Booking' instead of the 'Sign In' tab at the top. You'll be asked for your booking number, your email, you IATA code, and your departure date.

  4. Once you've signed in or provided your booking information, you'll be redirected to a new page. Select the 'Refunds and Cancellations' link at the top of the page.

  5. Under 'Select a reason for the refund,' click on 'Cancellation.'

  6. Follow the prompts on the next screen confirming which passenger you're canceling for, which booking, and if it's for a medical reason. Click 'Continue.'

  7. If the carrier has already confirmed your reservation, their terms and conditions will apply. Note that many low-cost airlines have a non-cancellable policy which Kiwi.com cannot override.

  8. If a refund is applicable, the details will be shown on the screen. There are two refund options: Instant Refund or Assisted Refund. Note that an Assisted Refund will ask a Kiwi.com customer service representative to review your claim for a larger refund than the amount shown in the Instant Refund option.

  9. In all cases of refunds, Kiwi.com will deduct a 20 € handling fee.

  10. Click your refund option of choice by clicking 'Select' underneath the option.

  11. You'll be given the option for Kiwi.com credit or a refund to the original payment method you used. Choose your option, and select 'Cancel.'

  12. You will receive an email confirmation of the canceled booking.

  13. Kiwi.com doesn't have a customer service phone number you can use, but if you're having issues with your refund, you can try using the live chat box function.

US 24-Hour Grace Period

Note that Kiwi.com users who booked under the Kiwi.com/us domain are subject to a 24-hour grace period. This offer is exclusive for US inbound, outbound, and domestic flights. The rule applies to cancellations made within 24 hours of the original booking or flights that were booked seven days or more before departure. Note that this grace period is only applicable to full-priced flights, and is not applicable to any discounted flights.

How do I request a refund from Kiwi.com?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I request a refund from Kiwi.com?"?

After thousands of Kiwi.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I request a refund from Kiwi.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Kiwi.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Kiwi.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Kiwi.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I request a refund from Kiwi.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Kiwi.com

Asked 5 months ago
Viewed 193,471 times
Kiwi.com
kiwi.com customer service
refund kiwi
refund charge kiwi
Refund a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!