كيف أطلب استرداد الأموال من Kiwi.com؟

إذا كان لديك رحلة سيئة ، إذا لاحظت رسومًا غير متوقعة من Kiwi ، أو حتى إذا كنت ترغب في طلب تعويض عن رحلة سيئة ، فإليك كيفية استرداد الأموال من Kiwi.com.

Kiwi.com هو موقع رائع لحجز الرحلات الجوية والسيارات والفنادق لخطط السفر. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الأحيان في الحياة ، تظهر عقبات وعليك إلغاء خطط السفر الخاصة بك. سواء كانت حالة طوارئ غير متوقعة أو مشكلة صحية أو مجرد تغيير في القلب ، يجب أن يكون استرداد الأموال من بائع حجز السفر الخاص بك أمرًا سهلاً. إذا قمت بالحجز مع Kiwi.com ، فاتبع الخطوات البسيطة التالية لطلب استرداد الأموال.

حجوزات غير مؤكدة

إذا كان حجزك لا يزال قيد المعالجة ، فقد يكون من الممكن إلغاء الحجز واسترداد كامل المبلغ.

  1. انتقل إلى www.kiwi.com

  2. في الركن العلوي الأيسر ، حدد "إدارة حجزي".

  3. ستتم مطالبتك بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. يمكنك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك أو حساب Facebook أو حساب Google الخاص بك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك تخطي عملية تسجيل الدخول عن طريق تحديد "حجزي" بدلاً من علامة التبويب "تسجيل الدخول" في الأعلى. ستتم مطالبتك برقم الحجز الخاص بك والبريد الإلكتروني ورمز IATA وتاريخ المغادرة.

  4. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول أو تقديم معلومات الحجز ، ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة جديدة. حدد رابط "المبالغ المستردة والإلغاء" في أعلى الصفحة.

  5. إذا لم تتم معالجة حجزك بعد ، فسيرسل لك موقع Kiwi.com بريدًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على عدد من خيارات استرداد الأموال.

  6. لاحظ أن معظم الحجوزات تتم تلقائيًا وقد يكون قد فات الأوان لعكس الحجز إذا تمت معالجته جزئيًا. بمجرد معالجة الحجز ، ستتمكن من طلب استرداد جزئي. راجع الخطوات أدناه حول كيفية متابعة الحجز المؤكد.

الحجوزات المؤكدة

إذا تم تأكيد حجزك بالفعل ، يمكنك التقدم بطلب لاسترداد جزئي فقط.

  1. انتقل إلى www.kiwi.com

  2. في الركن العلوي الأيسر ، حدد "إدارة حجزي".

  3. ستتم مطالبتك بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. يمكنك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك أو حساب Facebook أو حساب Google الخاص بك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك تخطي عملية تسجيل الدخول عن طريق تحديد "حجزي" بدلاً من علامة التبويب "تسجيل الدخول" في الأعلى. ستتم مطالبتك برقم الحجز الخاص بك والبريد الإلكتروني ورمز IATA وتاريخ المغادرة.

  4. بمجرد تسجيل الدخول أو تقديم معلومات الحجز ، ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة جديدة. حدد رابط "المبالغ المستردة والإلغاء" في أعلى الصفحة.

  5. ضمن "حدد سببًا لرد الأموال" ، انقر فوق "إلغاء".

  6. اتبع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة التالية لتأكيد الراكب الذي تلغيه ، والحجز ، وإذا كان ذلك لأسباب طبية. انقر فوق "متابعة".

  7. إذا كان الناقل قد أكد حجزك بالفعل ، فسيتم تطبيق الشروط والأحكام الخاصة به. لاحظ أن العديد من شركات الطيران منخفضة التكلفة لديها سياسة غير قابلة للإلغاء لا يمكن لموقع Kiwi.com تجاوزها.

  8. إذا كان رد الأموال قابلاً للتطبيق ، فستظهر التفاصيل على الشاشة. هناك خياران لاسترداد الأموال: استرداد فوري أو استرداد مساعد . لاحظ أن استرداد الأموال المدعومة سيطلب من ممثل خدمة عملاء Kiwi.com مراجعة مطالبتك برد أموال أكبر من المبلغ الموضح في خيار استرداد الأموال الفوري.

  9. في جميع حالات المبالغ المستردة ، سيخصم موقع Kiwi.com رسوم مناولة بقيمة 20 يورو.

  10. انقر فوق خيار استرداد الأموال الذي تختاره بالنقر فوق "تحديد" أسفل الخيار.

  11. سيتم منحك خيار رصيد Kiwi.com أو رد الأموال إلى طريقة الدفع الأصلية التي استخدمتها. حدد الخيار الخاص بك ، وحدد "إلغاء".

  12. سوف تتلقى تأكيدًا بالبريد الإلكتروني للحجز المُلغى.

  13. لا يحتوي Kiwi.com على رقم هاتف لخدمة العملاء يمكنك استخدامه ، ولكن إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات في استرداد أموالك ، فيمكنك تجربة استخدام وظيفة مربع الدردشة المباشرة.

فترة السماح الأمريكية 24 ساعة

لاحظ أن مستخدمي Kiwi.com الذين حجزوا ضمن نطاق Kiwi.com/us يخضعون لفترة سماح مدتها 24 ساعة. هذا العرض حصري للرحلات الداخلية والخارجية والداخلية للولايات المتحدة. تنطبق القاعدة على عمليات الإلغاء التي تتم في غضون 24 ساعة من الحجز الأصلي أو الرحلات الجوية التي تم حجزها قبل سبعة أيام أو أكثر من المغادرة. لاحظ أن فترة السماح هذه لا تنطبق إلا على الرحلات ذات الأسعار الكاملة ، ولا تنطبق على أي رحلات مخفضة.

كيف أطلب استرداد الأموال من Kiwi.com؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أطلب استرداد الأموال من Kiwi.com؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Kiwi.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أطلب استرداد الأموال من Kiwi.com؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Kiwi.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Kiwi.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Kiwi.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أطلب استرداد الأموال من Kiwi.com؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Kiwi.com

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,465,539 times
Kiwi.com
الفواتير
. قضايا الحساب
استرداد kiwire
كيوي صندوق تهمة
رد الرسوم
رد الرسوم
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I request a refund from Kiwi.com?

If you had a bad flight, if you noticed unforeseen charges from Kiwi, or even if you wish to seek reimbursement for a bad flight, here's how you can get a refund from Kiwi.com.

Kiwi.com is a great site for booking flights, cars, and hotels for travel plans. However, sometimes in life, obstacles come up and you have to cancel your travel plans. Whether it's an unexpected emergency, a health concern, or just a change of heart, getting a refund from your travel booking vendor should be easy. If you booked with Kiwi.com, follow the below simple steps to request a refund.

Unconfirmed Bookings

If your booking is still being processed, it may be possible to cancel the reservation and receive a full refund.

  1. Go to www.kiwi.com

  2. In the top right corner, select 'Manage My Booking.'

  3. You'll be prompted to log into your account. You can sign in with your email address and password, your Facebook account, or your Google account. Alternatively, you can skip the sign in process by select 'My Booking' instead of the 'Sign In' tab at the top. You'll be asked for your booking number, your email, you IATA code, and your departure date.

  4. Once you've signed in or provided your booking information, you'll be redirected to a new page. Select the 'Refunds and Cancellations' link at the top of the page.

  5. If your booking hasn't been processed yet, Kiwi.com will send you an email with a number of refund options.

  6. Note that most bookings are automated and it may be too late to revert the booking if it's partially processed. Once the booking is processed, you'll be able to request a partial refund. See the steps below on how to proceed with a confirmed booking.

Confirmed Bookings

If your booking is already confirmed, you can only apply for a partial refund.

  1. Go to www.kiwi.com

  2. In the top right corner, select 'Manage My Booking.'

  3. You'll be prompted to log into your account. You can sign in with your email address and password, your Facebook account, or your Google account. Alternatively, you can skip the sign in process by select 'My Booking' instead of the 'Sign In' tab at the top. You'll be asked for your booking number, your email, you IATA code, and your departure date.

  4. Once you've signed in or provided your booking information, you'll be redirected to a new page. Select the 'Refunds and Cancellations' link at the top of the page.

  5. Under 'Select a reason for the refund,' click on 'Cancellation.'

  6. Follow the prompts on the next screen confirming which passenger you're canceling for, which booking, and if it's for a medical reason. Click 'Continue.'

  7. If the carrier has already confirmed your reservation, their terms and conditions will apply. Note that many low-cost airlines have a non-cancellable policy which Kiwi.com cannot override.

  8. If a refund is applicable, the details will be shown on the screen. There are two refund options: Instant Refund or Assisted Refund. Note that an Assisted Refund will ask a Kiwi.com customer service representative to review your claim for a larger refund than the amount shown in the Instant Refund option.

  9. In all cases of refunds, Kiwi.com will deduct a 20 € handling fee.

  10. Click your refund option of choice by clicking 'Select' underneath the option.

  11. You'll be given the option for Kiwi.com credit or a refund to the original payment method you used. Choose your option, and select 'Cancel.'

  12. You will receive an email confirmation of the canceled booking.

  13. Kiwi.com doesn't have a customer service phone number you can use, but if you're having issues with your refund, you can try using the live chat box function.

US 24-Hour Grace Period

Note that Kiwi.com users who booked under the Kiwi.com/us domain are subject to a 24-hour grace period. This offer is exclusive for US inbound, outbound, and domestic flights. The rule applies to cancellations made within 24 hours of the original booking or flights that were booked seven days or more before departure. Note that this grace period is only applicable to full-priced flights, and is not applicable to any discounted flights.

How do I request a refund from Kiwi.com?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I request a refund from Kiwi.com?"?

After thousands of Kiwi.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I request a refund from Kiwi.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Kiwi.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Kiwi.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Kiwi.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I request a refund from Kiwi.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Kiwi.com

Asked 5 months ago
Viewed 193,471 times
Kiwi.com
kiwi.com customer service
refund kiwi
refund charge kiwi
Refund a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!