كيف أطلب مساعدة خاصة أو مساعدة كرسي متحرك من Kiwi.com؟

يمكن أن يكون الطيران مؤلمًا وأحيانًا تحتاج إلى مساعدة خاصة إما قبل أو أثناء الرحلة. إليك كيفية طلب مساعدة خاصة من Kiwi.

إذا كنت مسافرًا متكررًا ، فلا بد أنك سمعت عن kiwi.com. وهي بمثابة محرك بحث فعال للمسافرين الذين يرغبون في حجز رحلاتهم ومعرفة لوجستيات السفر الأخرى. إحدى الفوائد الرئيسية لـ Kiwi هي أنه يأتي مع مجموعة واسعة من الميزات المثيرة التي تحسن عملية البحث والحجز.

يمكن لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني البسيط تغيير الطريقة التي تبحث بها أنت وأصدقاؤك عن رحلات الطيران عبر الإنترنت. في الواقع ، Kiwi.com هو موفر كبير للوقت مليء بالكثير من الميزات الذكية التي تعمل بالفعل لصالحك. واحدة من أكثر الميزات استثنائية في Kiwi هي خيار المساعدة الخاصة والكراسي المتحركة.

ما هي المساعدة الخاصة / الكراسي المتحركة؟

المساعدة الخاصة مصطلح يستخدم للإشارة إلى الامتيازات المقدمة لكبار السن والقصر والأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة في المطارات.

تحتاج إلى معرفة أنواع المساعدة المختلفة إذا كنت مسافرًا مع شخص يقع في أي من هذه المجموعات حتى تطلب المساعدة الصحيحة. تشمل الأنواع المختلفة من المساعدة الخاصة المتاحة عند حجز رحلتك عبر kiwi.com ما يلي:

  • منحدر على كرسي متحرك: هذه مساعدة خاصة تقدم لجميع الركاب الذين يمكنهم الصعود أو النزول من الخطوات والتحرك في المقصورة بحرية ولكنهم يحتاجون إلى كرسي متحرك للمسافات القصيرة من وإلى الطائرة.
  • خطوات كرسي متحرك: على عكس مساعدة منحدر كرسي متحرك ، خطوة كرسي متحرك هي مساعدة خاصة للأشخاص الذين لا يستطيعون الصعود أو النزول من الخطوات. في هذه الحالة ، هناك حاجة إلى كرسي متحرك جيد لنقل الركاب من وإلى الطائرة على الدرجات. في معظم الحالات ، يمكن لهؤلاء الركاب التحرك بمفردهم في المقصورة. يعد هذا أحد أكثر أنواع المساعدة الخاصة شيوعًا على موقع kiwi.com
  • حمل كرسي متحرك: تم تصميم كرسي متحرك للركاب الذين لا يستطيعون الحركة تمامًا ويحتاجون إلى كرسي متحرك من وإلى الطائرة ، ويجب أيضًا حملهم لأعلى أو لأسفل ومن وإلى مقعدهم في المقصورة. عادة ، لا يوجد شيء يمكن لهذا النوع من الركاب القيام به بمفرده. يجب أن يكون هناك شخص ما لمساعدته على التحرك.
  • أخرى: يمنحك خيار "الآخر" على موقع kiwi.com حرية تقديم تفاصيل شاملة لأي مساعدة أخرى قد تحتاجها.

كيفية طلب المساعدة الخاصة والكراسي المتحركة على Kiwi.com

يمكنك طلب المساعدة الخاصة والكراسي المتحركة على kiwi.com بتسجيل الدخول إلى خيار "إدارة الحجز". اتبع هذه الخطوات لتسجيل الدخول إلى " إدارة الحجز " على kiwi.com:

قم بزيارة بوابة " إدارة الحجز الخاص بي " وقدم التفاصيل التالية:

  • رقم الحجز الخاص بك (يمكنك العثور على هذا الرقم عن طريق التحقق من الرسائل النصية والبريد الإلكتروني الوارد)
  • عنوان بريد الكتروني مفعل
  • رمز IATA المكوّن من 3 أحرف لمطار المغادرة المحدد
  • تاريخ المغادرة المحدد

بمجرد الاشتراك وإنشاء حساب ، سيتم نقل جميع الرحلات الجوية المشتراة المرتبطة بعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني إلى حسابك الجديد تلقائيًا. لست مضطرًا للخضوع لعمليات تسجيل الدخول المعقدة. إذا لم يحدث ذلك تلقائيًا ، فتأكد من الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء .

لطلب مساعدة خاصة أو كرسي متحرك على kiwi.com:

  1. سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك في " إدارة الحجز "
  2. انتقل إلى النقر على " إظهار المزيد " ثم " مساعدة خاصة ".
  3. بمجرد وصولك ، صف طلب المساعدة الخاصة بك بأكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل.

في معظم الحالات ، سيوفر المطار هذه الخدمة مجانًا. ستتلقى تأكيدًا بالبريد الإلكتروني في غضون 72 ساعة ورابطًا للدفع إذا كان هناك أي رسوم يلزمك دفعها.

ضع في اعتبارك أنه لا يمكنك طلب أي خدمة إضافية أخرى إذا كان هناك أقل من 48 ساعة للذهاب حتى رحلتك. إذا كنت ترغب في إحضار الكرسي المتحرك الخاص بك ، فتأكد من أن الأبعاد صحيحة.

كيف أطلب مساعدة خاصة أو مساعدة كرسي متحرك من Kiwi.com؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أطلب مساعدة خاصة أو مساعدة كرسي متحرك من Kiwi.com؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Kiwi.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أطلب مساعدة خاصة أو مساعدة كرسي متحرك من Kiwi.com؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Kiwi.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Kiwi.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Kiwi.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أطلب مساعدة خاصة أو مساعدة كرسي متحرك من Kiwi.com؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Kiwi.com

Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,495,330 times
Kiwi.com
خدمة عملاء الكيوي
رقم هاتف كيوي
كيوي مساعدة خاصة
طلب خاص
خدمات خاصة
طلب خاص

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

on ******** I bought a ticket from EWR to OPO. The reservation * is *** *** *** . I am...
je souhaite avoir votre adress mail pour un remboursement .Merci
My husband has a flight set coming to the United States through France and received a P...
Good Day **To whom it may concern.**I have an invoice ****-******** for booking ID...
hello you can check my Booking N *** *** ***. Until today the booking is confirmed but...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I request special assistance or wheelchair assistance from Kiwi.com?

Flying can be a pain and sometimes you require special assistance either before or during a flight. Here's how you can request special assistance from Kiwi.

If you're a frequent traveler, you must have heard of kiwi.com. It serves as an effective search engine for travelers who want to book their flights and find out other travel logistics. One of the key benefits of Kiwi is that it comes with a wide range of exciting features that improve your research and booking process.

This simple website can change the way you and your friends look for flights online. In fact, Kiwi.com is a huge time saver loaded with lots of smart features that actually work in your favor. One of the most exceptional features of Kiwi is a special and wheelchair assistance option.

What Is Special/Wheelchair Assistance?

Special assistance is a term used to refer to privileges offered to senior citizens, minors, and people living with disabilities at airports.

You need to know the different types of assistance if you are traveling with a person who falls in any of these groups so that you request for the right assistance. The various types of special assistance available when you book your flight via kiwi.com include:

  • Wheelchair Ramp:This is special assistance offered to all passengers who can ascend or descend steps and move in the cabin freely but need a wheelchair for the short distances to and from the airplane.
  • Wheelchair Steps: Unlike the wheelchair ramp assistance, wheelchair step is special assistance for people who cannot ascend or descend steps. In this case, a good wheelchair is needed to carry the passenger to and from the aircraft on the steps. In most cases, such passengers can move on their own in the cabin. This is one of the most common types of special assistance requested on kiwi.com
  • Wheelchair Carry: Wheelchair carry is designed for passengers who are completely immobile and need a wheelchair to and from the airplane, and they must also be carried up or down the steps and to and from their cabin seat. Typically, there is nothing that this type of passenger can do on his/her own. Someone must always be there to help them move.
  • Other:The "other" option on kiwi.com offers you the freedom to provide comprehensive details of any other assistance that you may need.

How to Request for Special and Wheel Chair Assistance on Kiwi.com

You can request for special and wheelchair assistance on kiwi.com by signing in to "manage my booking" option. Follow these steps to sign into your "manage my booking" on kiwi.com:

Visit the "manage my booking" portal and provide the following details:

  • Your booking number ( you can find this number by checking your text messages and email inbox)
  • Valid email address
  • The 3-letter IATA code for your specific departure airport
  • The exact departure date

Once you sign up and create an account, all the purchased flights that are associated with your email address will be moved to your new account automatically. You don't have to go through the complicated logins. If it doesn't happen automatically, be sure to contact the customer service department.

To request for special or wheelchair assistance on kiwi.com:

  1. Sign into your "manage my booking" account
  2. Proceed to click on "show more" then "special assistance."
  3. Once you are there, describe your special assistance request in as much detail as possible.

In most cases, the airport will provide this service for free. You will receive an email confirmation within 72 hours and a link to pay if there is any fee that you are required to pay.

Keep in mind that you can't request for any other additional service if there are less than 48 hours to go until your flight. If you wish to bring your own wheelchair, make sure that the dimensions are correct.

How do I request special assistance or wheelchair assistance from Kiwi.com?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I request special assistance or wheelchair assistance from Kiwi.com?"?

After thousands of Kiwi.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I request special assistance or wheelchair assistance from Kiwi.com? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Kiwi.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Kiwi.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Kiwi.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I request special assistance or wheelchair assistance from Kiwi.com? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Kiwi.com

Asked 4 months ago
Viewed 44,598 times
Kiwi.com
kiwi customer service
kiwi phone number
kiwi special assistance
Special Request

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi, My name is Hyewon Geum and my reservation number is ********* *Today, I received an...
We are looking to book flights for tomorrow but are travelling on Emergency Travel Docu...
I purchased a ticket for my husband . The email confirmation and the eticket landed in...
hi. i need my trip refunded. i have had * deaths in the family because of hurricane dor...
I would like to get a direct flight. My current flight is *hours to destination the *ho...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!