ماذا أفعل إذا فاتتني رحلة الكيوي الخاصة بي؟

إذا فاتتك رحلة Kiwi الخاصة بك ، فتابع القراءة للحصول على بعض النصائح المفيدة عما يجب القيام به بعد ذلك

Kiwi.com عبارة عن منصة تشيكية عبر الإنترنت تتيح للمستخدمين حجز رحلات بأسعار معقولة وتذاكر القطار وتذاكر الحافلات. اعتبارًا من عام 2017 ، إنها واحدة من أكبر البائعين لتذاكر الطيران لأوروبا. قد يكون هذا لأن موقع Kiwi.com يستخدم مُجمِّع أجرة يبحث في جميع مواقع السفر لجميع الأسعار ، ويعرض لعملائه أفضل صفقة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي موقع Kiwi.com على "ضمان كيوي". يعد الضمان بحماية الركاب من تأخيرات الرحلة وإلغاء الرحلات وتغيير الجدول الزمني. في هذه السيناريوهات ، سيقدم موقع Kiwi.com للركاب رحلة بديلة إلى وجهتهم أو استرداد تكلفة التذاكر غير المستخدمة. إذا كنت غير قادر على ركوب الطائرة بسرعة كافية وكنت "عالقًا" ، فقد يقوم موقع Kiwi.com بتغطية تكاليف النقل إلى مطار آخر ، أو أماكن الإقامة الليلية ، أو الطعام والشراب للتأخير أكثر من أربع ساعات.

إذا فاتتك رحلة Kiwi الخاصة بك ، فتابع القراءة على تعليماتك خطوة بخطوة لما يجب القيام به بعد ذلك.

قواعد ضمان Kiwi.com

للاستفادة من ضمان Kiwi.com ، عليك اتباع بعض الخطوات.

  1. تحتاج إلى الاتصال بـ Kiwi.com بمجرد علمك بأي موقف يؤثر على رحلتك.

  2. تحتاج إلى الرد على جميع العروض من Kiwi.com في غضون 24 ساعة.

    • لاحظ أنه إذا كانت هناك أكثر من 48 ساعة لمغادرتك ، فإن موقع Kiwi.com سيقرر ما إذا كان سيتم نقلك على رحلة جديدة أو استرداد أموالك. في غضون أقل من 48 ساعة ، يمكنك اتخاذ القرار.

  3. لا تقم بإجراء أي تغييرات على الرحلة بدون موافقة Kiwi.com. إذا قمت بذلك ، فلن يكون موقع Kiwi.com مسؤولاً عن تغطية التكاليف أو عرض المبالغ المستردة.

  4. إذا كان موقع Kiwi.com يسمح لك بشراء رحلة غير متاحة عبر الإنترنت ، فسوف يطلب إثبات الدفع لتلك الرحلة في غضون 14 يومًا.

احصل على المساعدة عبر الإنترنت

  1. انتقل إلى www.kiwi.com

  2. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى ، انقر فوق "تعليمات".

  3. حدد "لدي حجز موجود" على الشاشة الجديدة المنبثقة.

  4. سيُطلب منك تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. يمكنك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور أو حساب Facebook أو حساب Google الخاص بك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تسجيل الدخول برقم الحجز ورمز IATA وتاريخ المغادرة.

  5. حدد "إرسال".

  6. اتبع الخطوات المطلوبة للتواصل مع ممثل Kiwi.com واشرح أنك فاتتك رحلتك. تأكد من القيام بذلك في أسرع وقت ممكن. سيقدم لك Kiwi.com بعض الخيارات لما يجب القيام به بعد ذلك.

  7. سيتم إرسال بريد إليكتروني لتأكيد التغييرات ومسار رحلتك الجديدة (إن أمكن).

ممثل خدمة عملاء Kiwi.com من خلال الدردشة الحية

  1. إذا كنت تفضل الاتصال بممثل خدمة العملاء من خلال وظيفة الدردشة المباشرة ، فانقر هنا. لاحظ أن متوسط وقت الانتظار هو دقيقتان والدردشة الحية متاحة من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 9:00 صباحًا إلى 5:00 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة. من المحتمل أن يكون هذا هو الخيار الأسرع لتلقي المساعدة.

  2. ستحتاج إلى الحصول على جميع معلومات رحلتك ومعلومات جواز سفرك في متناول اليد لتوصيلها إلى ممثل خدمة العملاء.

  3. تأكد من أنك تتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على جميع التغييرات التي تم إجراؤها أو مع تفاصيل سفرك الجديدة. اطلب من ممثل خدمة العملاء البقاء في الدردشة المباشرة معك حتى يمكنك تأكيد استلامك للبريد الإلكتروني.

لاحظ أن Kiwi.com ليس لديه رقم هاتف يمكن للعملاء الاتصال به للمساعدة.

لا يحتوي موقع Kiwi.com على مجموعة قياسية من القواعد للرحلات الفائتة ، ومن المرجح أن يعتمد ما تعرضه على مدى توفر الرحلات. إذا لم يتم نقلك على متن رحلة طيران خلال أربع ساعات ، فلا تنس أنك مؤهل لتلقي قسائم الطعام والشراب.

ماذا أفعل إذا فاتتني رحلة الكيوي الخاصة بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا فاتتني رحلة الكيوي الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Kiwi.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا فاتتني رحلة الكيوي الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Kiwi.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Kiwi.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Kiwi.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا فاتتني رحلة الكيوي الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Kiwi.com

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 800,346 times
Kiwi.com
حساب Kiwi.com
رحلة فائتة
قضايا الطيران
خدمات الحساب
تغيير الرحلة
رحلة فائتة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Missed My Kiwi Flight?

Kiwi.com is a Czech online platform that allows users to book affordable flights, train tickets, and bus tickets. As of 2017, it's one of the biggest sellers of airline tickets for Europe. This may be because Kiwi.com uses a fare aggregator that searches all travel sites for all pricing, and shows its customers the best deal.

Additionally, Kiwi.com has a "Kiwi Guarantee." The guarantee promises to protect passengers from flight delays, flight cancellations, and schedule changes. In these scenarios, Kiwi.com will offer passengers an alternate flight to their destination or refund the cost of the unused tickets. If you are unable to get on a flight quickly enough and you are "stuck," Kiwi.com may cover the costs of transportation to another airport, overnight accommodations, or food and drinks for delays more than four hours.

If you have missed your Kiwi flight, keep reading on your step-by-step instructions of what to do next.

Rules for the Kiwi.com Guarantee

In order to benefit from the Kiwi.com Guarantee, you need to follow a few steps.

  1. You need to contact Kiwi.com as soon as you are aware of any situation that impacts your trip.

  2. You need to respond to all offers from Kiwi.com within 24 hours.

    • Note that if there are more than 48 hours to your departure, Kiwi.com gets to decide if you will be put on a new flight or get a refund. Within less than 48 hours, you are able to make the decision.

  3. Do not make any flight changes without the approval of Kiwi.com. If you do, Kiwi.com is not liable to cover costs or offer refunds.

  4. If Kiwi.com allows you to buy a flight that is not available online, they will require proof of payment for that flight within 14 days.

Get Help Online

  1. Go to www.kiwi.com

  2. In the top right corner, click on 'Help.'

  3. Select 'I have an existing booking' on the new screen that pops up.

  4. You will be asked to sign in to your account. You can sign in with your email and password, your Facebook account, or your Google account. Alternatively, you can also sign in with your booking number, IATA code, and departure date.

  5. Select 'Submit.'

  6. Follow the prompted steps to be connected with a Kiwi.com representative and explain that you have missed your flight. Make sure to do this as quickly as possible. Kiwi.com will offer you some options for what to do next.

  7. You will be sent an email confirming your changes and your new flight route (if applicable).

Kiwi.com Customer Service Representative through Live Chat

  1. If you would prefer to be connected to a Customer Service representative through the live chat function, click here. Note that the average wait time is two minutes and the live chat is available Monday to Fridays from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm EST. This is likely the faster option to receive help.

  2. You will need to have all of your flight information and your passport information on hand to relay to the customer service representative.

  3. Ensure that you receive an email with all of the changes made or with your new travel details. Ask the customer service representative to stay on the live chat with you until you can confirm that you have received the email.

Note that Kiwi.com does not have a phone number customers can call for help.

Kiwi.com does not have a standard set of rules for missed flights, and what you are offered will likely depend on flight availability. If you are not put on a flight within four hours don't forget that you are eligible to possibly receive food and drink vouchers.

What Do I Do If I Missed My Kiwi Flight?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Missed My Kiwi Flight?"?

After thousands of Kiwi.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Missed My Kiwi Flight? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Kiwi.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Kiwi.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Kiwi.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Missed My Kiwi Flight? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Kiwi.com

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 93,687 times
Kiwi.com
undefined
Missed Flight

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!