كيف يمكنني تجميد عضويتي في La Fitness Gym؟

غالبًا ما يكون الحفاظ على الصحة واللياقة أولوية في حياة غالبية الناس. تسعى LA Fitness جاهدة لتلبية هذه الحاجة من خلال توفير أحدث مرافق تدريب اللياقة البدنية لجميع أعضاء النادي. بالنسبة للعملاء الذين قد يحتاجون إلى تعليق عضويتهم لأي سبب شخصي ، دخلت الشركة في شراكة مع GetHuman لإنشاء هذا الدليل للمساعدة في هذه العملية. يحتوي على وصف خطوة بخطوة لكيفية متابعة العملية وبعض الشروط والأحكام التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار.

تأسس LA Fitness في جنوب كاليفورنيا عام 1984 ، وهو نادٍ للياقة البدنية مملوك ومُدار بشكل خاص نما من خلال الحصول على نوادي ضعيفة الأداء داخل المنطقة وتحويلها إلى مراكز تم إنشاؤها حديثًا. تركز الشركة على البحث عن طرق مبتكرة لتعزيز الرفاهية الجسدية والعاطفية لقاعدة عملائها المتنوعة والمتنامية باستمرار ، وتقدم الشركة أحدث معدات التمرين لمساعدة عملائها في الوصول إلى أهداف اللياقة البدنية الخاصة بهم.

تشمل بعض المعدات صالات رياضية منزلية وأجهزة إهليلجية وأجهزة ركض ودراجات رياضية. يتمتع عملاؤها أيضًا بخدمات التدريب الشخصي ودروس التمارين الجماعية وملاعب كرة السلة الداخلية ومناطق لعب كرة المضرب وحمامات السباحة والمنتجعات الصحية.

يمكن العثور على غالبية أكثر من 700 مركز للياقة البدنية في مراكز التسوق الشهيرة. ومع ذلك ، يختار عملاؤها التدريب في مرافقهم نظرًا لقربهم من منازلهم أو أماكن عملهم. ومع ذلك ، قد تظهر مواقف قد تجعلك تتساءل عما إذا كان من الممكن تجميد عضوية LA Fitness الخاصة بك. قد تشمل هذه الظروف المرض المفاجئ ، والإصابات الكارثية ، وقلة وقت الفراغ ، أو القيود المالية التقليدية. بغض النظر ، يمكنك العمل مع المعلومات المفصلة أدناه لإرشادك أثناء محاولتك تجميد عضوية صالة اللياقة البدنية LA Fitness.

كيف يمكنني تجميد عضويتي في صالة اللياقة البدنية LA Fitness؟

يمكنك تعليق أو تجميد عضوية صالة LA Fitness Gym عبر الإنترنت على النحو التالي:

  • قم بزيارة الصفحة الرئيسية لـ LA Fitness على www.lafitness.com/Pages/Default.aspx .
  • انتقل إلى الارتباط المسمى "أدوات الأعضاء".
  • في القائمة الموسعة ، حدد "My LAFitness."
  • قم بتسجيل الدخول من خلال تقديم اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بك. يمكنك أيضًا تحديد مربع "تذكرني" لضمان تسجيل دخول خالي من المتاعب في المرة القادمة.
  • انقر فوق "تسجيل الدخول".
  • حدد خيار "تجميد" على الجانب الأيمن من شاشتك.

قبل تجميد عضويتك في صالة اللياقة البدنية LA Fitness ، يجب أن تفهم سياسة تعليق عضوية النادي. فيما يلي بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تضعها في اعتبارك.

  • يعمل تعليق عضويتك بشكل جيد إذا وجدت نفسك غير قادر على استخدام عضويتك لأكثر من 30 يومًا بسبب أي عدد من الأسباب الشخصية ، بما في ذلك المشكلات الطبية. إنه أيضًا خيار مؤهل لأعضاء النادي الذين يدفعون سعرًا شهريًا يزيد عن 10 دولارات.
  • إذا كان تاريخ الفاتورة التالية في غضون 10 أيام ، فسيصبح التجميد ساري المفعول في فاتورة الشهر التالي. ومع ذلك ، عندما تقرر إلغاء تجميد عضويتك ، فقد يتم تحصيل مبلغ مقسم من مستحقاتك العادية في ذلك الشهر.
  • إذا كنت عضوًا في برنامج Paid In Full ، فيمكنك تعليق حسابك لمدة تصل إلى ستة أشهر ، بشرط أن توافق على دفع رسوم شهرية قدرها 35 دولارًا. في هذه الحالة ، قد يتم زيادة تاريخ انتهاء عضويتك بمقدار الوقت الذي ستعلقه فيه.
  • بالنسبة للأفراد الذين يدفعون مستحقاتهم كل أسبوعين ، يمكنهم تعليق عضويتهم لفترة غير محددة من الوقت ، طالما أنهم على استعداد لدفع رسوم شهرية قدرها خمسة دولارات. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت فاتورتك التالية في غضون 10 أيام ، فسيكون التجميد ساريًا بالنسبة لجدول الدفع نصف الأسبوعي التالي. في هذه الحالة ، بمجرد أن تقرر إلغاء تجميد حسابك ، قد تخضع لمبلغ مقسم بالتناسب من مستحقاتك العادية لتلك الفترة نصف الأسبوعية.
  • لا يجوز للأعضاء الذين يدفعون مستحقاتهم كل أسبوع تعليق حساباتهم.
  • يمكن تجميد عضوية Kids Klub لفترة غير محددة من الوقت دون أي تكلفة. ومع ذلك ، قد تحتاج إلى الاتصال بمركز اللياقة البدنية المحلي لتعليقه.

بدلا من ذلك؛

إذا واجهت أي مشكلة عند محاولة تجميد عضويتك المدفوعة بالكامل أو نصف أسبوعية أو شهرية ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بممثلي خدمة العملاء المدربين جيدًا في LA Fitness. سيقدمون لك كل المساعدة التي قد تحتاجها.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تجميد عضويتي في La Fitness Gym؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء LA Fitness إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تجميد عضويتي في La Fitness Gym؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال LA Fitness إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LA Fitness Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل LA Fitness لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تجميد عضويتي في La Fitness Gym؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

LA Fitness

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 975,045 times
LA Fitness
إلغاء LA Fitness
تجميد عضوية LA Fitness

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Cancellation of our * persons family gym membership plus * kids klub membership.
I currently have an LA Fitness membership from New York State. I'll be in Florida for t...
I currently have an LA Fitness membership from New York State. I'll be in Florida for t...
My husband and I have been paying a membership fee at LA Fitness for over ** years. The...
Poor customer service *Extremely arrogant and unhelpful *I’ve been a retail store manag...

خدمة نقل مجانية

اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي في ثوانٍ يمكنه إخبارك بأفضل الصفقات من كل شركة اتصالات إذا كانت منطقتك الجديدة. نجد أفضل صفقة لك ومن ثم ندير الجدولة بحيث يظهر جميع الفنيين في نفس اليوم. سهل ومجاني!

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-959-6783خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات (والجدول الزمني) عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Freeze My La Fitness Gym Membership?

Staying healthy and fit is often a priority in the majority of people's lives. LA Fitness strives to satisfy this need by providing state-of-the-art fitness training facilities to all its club members. For clients who may need to suspend their memberships for any personal reason, the company has partnered with GetHuman to create this guide to help with the process. It contains a step by step description of how to go about the process and a few terms and conditions to keep in mind.

Founded in Southern California in 1984, LA Fitness is a privately owned and operated fitness club that grew by acquiring under-performing clubs within the locality and transforming them into newly constructed centers. Focused on seeking innovative ways to enhance the physical and emotional wellbeing of its diversified and ever-growing client base, the company offers state-of-the-art exercising equipment to help its customers in reaching their fitness goals.

Some of the equipment includes home gyms, ellipticals, treadmills, and exercise bikes. Its customers also enjoy personal training services and group exercise classes and its indoor basketball courts, racquetball playing areas, pools, and spas.

The majority of its over 700 fitness centers can be found within popular malls. Still, its customers choose to train at their facilities due to their proximity to their homes or business places. Nonetheless, situations may come up that may leave you wondering if it's possible to freeze your LA Fitness membership. Such circumstances may include sudden illness, catastrophic injuries, a lack of free time, or conventional financial constraints. Regardless, you can work with the information detailed below to guide you as you attempt to freeze your LA Fitness gym membership.

How do I freeze my LA Fitness gym membership?

You can suspend or freeze your LA Fitness gym membership online as follows:

  • Visit the LA Fitness home page at www.lafitness.com/Pages/Default.aspx.
  • Go to the link labeled "Member Tools."
  • On the expanded menu, select "My LAFitness."
  • Sign in by providing your username and password. You can also check the "Remember Me" box to guarantee a hassle-free log in the next time around.
  • Click on "Sign In."
  • Select the "Freeze' option on the right side of your screen.

Before freezing your LA Fitness gym membership, you need to understand the club's membership suspension policy. Below are a few things you should have in mind.

  • Suspending your membership works well if you may find yourself not being able to use your membership for more than 30 days due to any number of personal reasons, including medical issues. It's also an option eligible for club members who pay a monthly rate of more than 10 dollars.
  • If your next billing date is within 10 days, the freeze will take effect on the following month's billing. However, when you decide to unfreeze your membership, you may be charged a pro-rated amount of your regular dues that month.
  • If you're a Paid In Full member, you can suspend your account for up to six months, provided you agree to pay a monthly 35-dollar fee. In this case, your membership's expiration date may be increased by the amount of time you'll have suspended it.
  • For individuals who pay their dues on a bi-weekly basis, they can suspend their memberships for an indefinite amount of time, as long as they're willing to pay a monthly five-dollar fee. However, if your next billing is within 10 days, the freeze will be effective for the next bi-weekly payment schedule. In that case, once you've decided to unfreeze your account, you may be subject to a pro-rated amount of your regular dues for that bi-weekly period.
  • Members who pay their dues every week may not suspend their accounts.
  • A Kids Klub membership can be frozen for an indefinite amount of time at no cost. However, you may need to contact your local fitness center to suspend it.

Alternatively;

If you encounter any trouble when trying to freeze your Paid In Full, Bi-weekly, or Monthly membership, feel free to contact the well-trained customer care representatives at LA Fitness. They'll provide all the assistance you may need.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Freeze My La Fitness Gym Membership?"?

After thousands of LA Fitness customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Freeze My La Fitness Gym Membership? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting LA Fitness if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LA Fitness Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like LA Fitness in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Freeze My La Fitness Gym Membership? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

LA Fitness

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 645,225 times
LA Fitness
LA Fitness cancel
Freeze LA Fitness membership

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

personal training contract i thought i signed up for three months to give it a try i ne...
personal training contract i thought i signed up for three months to give it a try i ne...
Please cancel my membership today. Thank you
I have had a membership for almost * years at least. Even spent the money in a trainer...
Need to canceled my membership

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Talk to Us Now: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!