كيف أنضم إلى لا فيتنس؟

قد يكون حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء أمرًا شاقًا ، خاصةً إذا كان الوكلاء يجدون صعوبة في الرد عليك في الوقت المحدد بسبب طلبات الخدمة المتعددة كل يوم. يوفر GetHuman عملية بسيطة خطوة بخطوة لك لحل المشكلات بنفسك والربط المباشر بقسم دعم العملاء لضمان حصولك على المساعدة التي تحتاجها على الفور.

تأسس LA fitness في 1984 ، وهو نادٍ صحي مقره في الولايات المتحدة ومقره الرئيسي في Irvine ، كاليفورنيا. لديها أكثر من 700 موقع على الصعيد الوطني وتوفر مجموعة واسعة من العضويات. يوفر نادي اللياقة البدنية إمكانية الوصول إلى العديد من المعدات لكل من الرجال والنساء ، بما في ذلك أجهزة الجري ، وأجهزة التمارين الرياضية ، والدراجات الرياضية ، وصالات الألعاب الرياضية المنزلية. توفر نواديها الحديثة والموظفون المدربون تدريباً جيداً خيارات تمرين فعالة لأفراد الأسرة من جميع الأعمار والاهتمامات.

في بعض مواقعها ، توجد تجارب مجانية بحيث يمكن للعملاء المحتملين الشعور بما إذا كان ذلك شيئًا سيهتمون باستثمار أموالهم. تشمل وسائل الراحة في نادي لوس أنجلوس للياقة البدنية:

  1. مجالسة الأطفال في نادي الأطفال
  2. تمرين شخصي
  3. الوصول إلى الدوريات الرياضية
  4. الأوزان والقوة ومعدات القلب المتميزة
  5. دخول المسبح والمنتجع الصحي والساونا
  6. تقييم لياقة شخصي مجاني
  7. فصول لياقة جماعية غير محدودة

لدى LA Fitness خيارات عضوية متنوعة ، بما في ذلك نوادي Multi-Club و Single State و Signature التي تتطلب رسومًا شهرية. يوفر خصم AAA فرصة لتوفير المال وإلغاء رسوم بدء العضوية لأعضاء نادي السيارات. هناك أيضًا خصومات للطلاب وخصومات لموظفي الشركات ، لذلك من الجيد أن تسأل قبل التسجيل. يوفر برنامج العافية للشركات عملية تسجيل آمنة عبر الإنترنت مخصصة حصريًا للعلامة التجارية التجارية ، ويمكن للعملاء أيضًا الحصول على صفقة جيدة عن طريق الدفع لعدة سنوات مقدمًا.

خطوات كيفية الانضمام إلى LA fitness

  1. قم بزيارة موقع LA fitness الرسمي
  2. باتجاه الجزء العلوي الأيسر من الشاشة ، من المفترض أن ترى خيار "الانضمام الآن" باللون الأصفر. انقر عليه
  3. قم بالتمرير لأسفل إلى منتصف الصفحة التالية ، ثم انقر فوق الانضمام الآن
  4. حدد "الولايات المتحدة" في خانة البلد واكتب الرمز البريدي الخاص بك
  5. سيقوم النظام بإعادة توجيهك إلى صفحة تسجيل العضوية
  6. يجب أن تشاهد الآن قائمة النوادي بالقرب من موقعك
  7. انقر فوق الخيار الذي تختاره ثم انقر فوق "الانضمام إلى هذا النادي" للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول صالة الألعاب الرياضية المحددة والخدمات التي تقدمها
  8. اختر خطة عضوية واملأ عدد الأشخاص المنضمين إلى النادي بالإضافة إلى وسائل الراحة الإضافية وفقًا لما تفضله
  9. انقر فوق "متابعة" ثم املأ معلوماتك الشخصية ، بما في ذلك الاسم ورقم الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني والعنوان الفعلي (ستكون هذه أيضًا معلومات الفواتير الخاصة بك)
  10. تقدم بطلب للحصول على بطاقة هدايا إذا كنت بحاجة إليها
  11. الخطوة الأخيرة هي مراجعة وتأكيد العضوية

في حال بدت العملية معقدة ، لا تقلق. لدى LA fitness وكلاء رعاية عملاء محترفون وذوو معرفة على استعداد لإرشادك خلال عملية الانضمام إلى النادي. فيما يلي بعض الطرق للوصول إليهم.

رقم الهاتف - يعد الاتصال بوكلاء خدمة العملاء عبر مكالمة هاتفية من بين أفضل الطرق للحصول على المساعدة على الفور. الموظفون متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع وهم على دراية جيدة بالأمور المختلفة. سيقومون بإرشادك حول كيفية الانضمام إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية وتقديم المشورة بشأن نادي العضوية الذي يناسبك.

مكتب المساعدة - يتيح مكتب المساعدة والمنتدى عبر الإنترنت للعملاء إجراء محادثة افتراضية مع وكلاء خدمة العملاء. يحتوي النظام الأساسي على قسم الأسئلة الشائعة حيث يجيب الموظفون على الأسئلة الشائعة. ومن ثم قد تجد إجابتك هناك. يمكنك أن تكون محظوظًا بما يكفي لإيجاد حلول من الأشخاص الذين واجهوا مشكلات مماثلة من خلال مكتب المساعدة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أنضم إلى لا فيتنس؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء LA Fitness إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أنضم إلى لا فيتنس؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال LA Fitness إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LA Fitness Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل LA Fitness لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أنضم إلى لا فيتنس؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

LA Fitness

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 873,450 times
LA Fitness
انضم إلى LA fitness
التسجيل في LA للياقة البدنية

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Cancellation of our * persons family gym membership plus * kids klub membership.
I currently have an LA Fitness membership from New York State. I'll be in Florida for t...
I currently have an LA Fitness membership from New York State. I'll be in Florida for t...
My husband and I have been paying a membership fee at LA Fitness for over ** years. The...
Poor customer service *Extremely arrogant and unhelpful *I’ve been a retail store manag...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Join La Fitness?

Solving customer care problems can be daunting, especially if the agents find it hard to get back to you on time due to the multiple service requests each day. GetHuman provides a simple step-by-step process for you to solve problems on your own and directly link to the customer support department to ensure you get the help you need promptly.

Founded in 1984, LA fitness is a health club based in the United States with its main headquarters in Irvine, California. It has more than 700 locations nationwide and provides a wide selection of memberships. The fitness club offers access to multiple pieces of equipment for both men and women, including treadmills, ellipticals, exercise bikes, and home gyms. Its state-of-the-art clubs and well-trained staff provide effective workout options to family members of all ages and interests.

In some of its locations, there are free trials so that the potential clients can feel whether it's something they would be interested in investing their money. LA fitness club amenities include:

  1. Kids' club babysitting
  2. Personal training
  3. Access to sport leagues
  4. Premium weights, strength, and cardio equipment
  5. Access to pool, spa, and sauna
  6. Complimentary personal fitness assessment
  7. Unlimited group fitness classes

LA Fitness has various membership options, including Multi-Club, Single-State, and Signature Clubs that require a monthly fee. AAA discount provides a chance to save money and eliminate membership initiation fees for the auto club members. There are also student discounts and those for employees of businesses, so it is good to ask before signing up. The corporate wellness program provides a secure online enrollment process customized exclusively for the business brand, and clients can also get a good deal by paying for several years upfront.

Steps on how to join LA fitness

  1. Visit the official LA fitness website
  2. Towards the top left of the screen, you should see the "Join Now" option in yellow. Click on it
  3. Scroll down to the center of the subsequent page, and tap JOIN NOW
  4. Select "United States" in the country slot and type in your zip code
  5. The system will redirect you to the membership sign up page
  6. You should now see a list of clubs near your location
  7. Click on the one of your choosing and then tap "join this club" to get more details about the specific gym and the services it offers
  8. Choose a membership plan and fill in the number of persons joining the club as well as extra amenities according to preference
  9. Click "Continue" and then fill in your personal information, including name, phone number, and email and physical address (This will also be your billing information)
  10. Apply for a gift card in case you need one
  11. The final step is reviewing and confirming membership

In case the process seems complicated, do not fret. LA fitness has professional and knowledgeable customer care agents ready to take you through the process of joining a club. Below are some of the ways to reach them.

Phone number - Getting in touch with customer care agents via a phone call is among the best ways to get assistance immediately. The employees are available 24/7 and are well-versed in various matters. They will guide you on how to join a gym and advise on the membership club that fits you best.

Help desk - The online help desk and forum enables clients to have a virtual conversation with the customer service agents. The platform has a FAQ section where the staff answers commonly asked questions. Hence you might find your answer there. You can be lucky enough to find solutions from people who have faced similar issues through the help desk.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Join La Fitness?"?

After thousands of LA Fitness customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Join La Fitness? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting LA Fitness if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for LA Fitness Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like LA Fitness in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Join La Fitness? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

LA Fitness

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 215,951 times
LA Fitness
Join LA fitness
Enroll in LA fitness

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want a refund for the last *mo of gym fees as the location near me Bellevue Downtown...
Payment came out on the incorrect day
Billing issue, account was supposed to be frozen but still being charged for monthly se...
I received an email from LA Fitness to rejoin but there is no information on Kids Klub...
I want to re-enrolled however I now have Medicare with AARP supplemental Health and I w...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!